• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay


200 W Buffalo

4.4 out of 5 stars based on 66 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
This pet friendly apartment with full kitchen is a short walk to Lake Dillon. Enjoy easy access to skiing at Keystone, Copper Mountain, Breckenridge or Vail.

200 W Buffalo


**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**

Welcome to this beautiful 500 square foot 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom lock-off apartment attached to a house in the desirable Lake Dillon community. This home sleeps four, well-trained pets are allowed, and there is a fenced yard providing your furry friend with lots of safe play.

The living room features a gas stove, flat screen TV and a queen-sized sleeper sofa for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in the closet. The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to cook a meal away from home and the dining area comfortably seats four people.

The bedroom features a king-sized bed and a television. It has its own access to the full bathroom that features a pedestal sink and walk-in shower. The bathroom is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The location of this apartment can’t be beat. You will enjoy breathtaking views of the mountains from the living room windows and just outside the front door, plus you're conveniently located between Keystone, Copper Mountain, Breckenridge and Vail.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.

WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.” When you do the math on total cost of stay it turns out it’s not a deal at all.


Wireless Internet, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Gas Stove, Premium Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player in Living Room, Humidifier(s), Pet Friendly
Full Kitchen, Cookware, Tableware, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Toaster Oven, Crockpot, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Walk-in Shower in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer in Bathroom(s)
Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Near Keystone Ski Area, Near Lake Dillon, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Ground Floor Property, Fenced Yard, Scenic Views, Parking Space Outside Unit
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office, FedEx, Medical Services, Grocery, Gas Station, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theater, Hiking & Biking Trails, Dillon Marina, Dillon Amphitheater

Guest Reviews of 200 w buffalo

Dillon, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

we had all we needed

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vaida K.

Great location. Not far away form Breckenridge slopes. Grocery store is close by. All bare necessities and more were there. Unit was clean. we had to 'work' with cold/hot water supply in the shower but we figured it out :). One thing we have to complement on separately is good and comfortable mattress in the bedroom. We spend most of the time skiing and didn't utilize all things that unit had to offer. We were grateful for board games and cards that kids used to play in the evenings. We also happy with an easy and precise communication via email and app - we were able to find all information there. Being able to have our precious dog with us was awesome. Thank you.

Pet Friendly

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by ERIC R T.

This property was cleaned very well with the exception of the hide a bed comforters. We had to go through 3 of them to find one that wasn't covered in dog hair. They were folded in the closet so I think they were just overlooked by the cleaning service. Otherwise a solid 5.

Roomy Home in the Mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by CJ C.

My girlfriend and I (plus our furry companion) came up to stay here for 2 nights following Thanksgiving. It was a great spot to stay and the side yard was great for our pup. The fireplace is really nice and the furniture is comfy. This place is in the perfect location next to some of my favorite watering holes in Dillon and is right next to Dillon Dam which makes it easy to cut to Frisco/Breck. We would stay here again!

Dillon, CO vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Linda C.

Very enjoyable getaway to Dillon. Our apartment vas very clean and well maintained. We had easy access to the lake, restaurants and ski areas Around Dillon. We enjoyed great breakfasts at e mountain Lyon cafe. We had a great dinner outside one evening at the Arapahoe Restaurant and happy hour and excellent dinners at the Red Mountain Grill. I was impressed with all the emails we received from Summit County Mountain resorts keeping us informed with directions, check-in and check- out procedures as well as phones numbers if we needed anything during our stay.

Four day getaway.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by James H.

My wife and I looking for a short getaway with our well behaved dog found this rental ideal for our needs.

Dillon, CO

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by MARY F.

We were very pleased with the rental. We recommend it to fellow travelers.

Lovely 2-4 person rental

| 5 out of 5 stars

This property was just as described on the website. It was very spacious and nicely furnished. My family of 4 was very comfortable. The location in Dillon is perfect for skiing/hiking and of course dining! I would rent here again! The only suggestion I have for improvement is to have an additional chair in the living area. With only a couch it makes it difficult for 4 adults to sit comfortably.

Geataway weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was a lovely quiet place to stay for a weekend away from catering responsibilities for several 90+ yr parents! Since we were here in the off-season, it felt like we had the town to ourselves! It was a rainy, snowy spring weekend, and the cozy fireplace was just what we needed. The place was clean and easy to find. We had no need of dealing with management. We would stay here again!

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars

I've never staying in Dillon before and was surprised at how nice it was. This condo was really big for a one bed room and was walking distance to the marina and lots of restaurants and a brewery, nice location.

Great Dillon Experience

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Matthew C.

Very nice and very clean. Management Service very responsive to needs. Only thing worthy of note is that the bedroom door had no screws in the bottom hinge (suspect that was do to the new carpeting needing more room.) Other than that, it was a wonderful experience.

Best for two

| 3 out of 5 stars

Good location. Steep driveway with snow was a little difficult. Kitchen, bath and master bedroom are well appointed. The sleeper sofa was poor...two people had to sleep on the floor. The dining table was too wobbly for games. Better unit for two.

Ski Trip - December 2015

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Greg D.

Pros: - Great location - Good value price - CleanCons: - Shower is very small - I was slightly allergic to something in the condo Other:The decor has an Oriental theme which is odd for the Mountains.Overall I would give it 4 out of 5 stars

December stay at 200 W. Buffalo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ricko R.

Toilet was not flushing, it was fixed quickly but left with feces along the inside of the bowl... I had to clean it... not ideal on a vacation. Called and told someone about it and they didn't seem to think it was a big deal

Manager Response:
We are sorry that the toilet malfunctioned. We are glad that we responded quickly. We apologize that the maintenance staff member did not clean the toilet bowl.

Home away from home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Danielle S.

The apartment was clean and spacious for a one bedroom. The floor plan was open from the kitchen to living area. We had a small problem with the gas stove/fireplace that served as the heating unit for the apartment, but maintenance responded quickly and fixed the problem. We loved the location in old Dillon, as we were close to restaurants and shops as well as hiking trails. We will definitely stay here again!

Perfect location

| 4 out of 5 stars

The apt is just one block from mainstreet, four blocks to the ampitheatre. We just parked and walked around, beautiful!

Great location in Dillon

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is much bigger than it looks. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoyed walking to Pug's for dinner and Arapho Cafe for breakfast.

Exactly As Portrayed

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Linda C.

We had a great visit to Summit County, as we always do. This trip we required lodging that allowed us to have our dog with us, so options are very limited. This property was more than adequate for our needs. We did not use the small fenced are for our pet, but we did use it to store our bicycles and bike rack. The apartment is roomy, the bed was very comfortable, and we had everything that we needed. It is attached to a larger home, much like a basement apartment, but it is ground level with windows on two sides. The noise that has been mentioned in previous reviews is the noise that comes with sharing an apartment with a house. You can hear footsteps and doors opening a closing, but nothing more than that. The property was very clean and well tended. The biggest issue that we had was that we had to back down the driveway because there is no way to turn an SUV around in the parking space. If we had a car, it probably wouldn't have been a problem.

Short Stay in the Mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julia S.

Excellent! Perfect location and very roomy for 1-3 people. Could use an extra chair in the living area and some outside seating. Other than that, we were very pleased. Plan to rent again in the summertime.

A pleasant stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay at 200 W Buffalo. It was roomy and in a convenient location. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Previous reviews complaining of noise were irrelevant...apparently the noise was created by construction quite a while ago. We had a cable problem and a power outage that were addressed promptly by the maintenance staff. Dawn was especially helpful. The views are beautiful and the neighborhood quiet. We did have a dog with us part of the time and there was a small dog area next to the apartment; however, the weeds were high and the fence could have been jumped by many dogs. Overall, this was a very nice apartment which we would be pleased to reserve again.

Very clean and spacious

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wimal S.

The only thing I would say Check out time should be the same as Check in time. Our check in time is 4.00 or check out time is 10.00.. I don't think it is fair.

200 Buffalo Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Monica S.

House was charming and perfect size for my husband and 2 dogs. Very clean and had the amenities desired. Kitchen was great!

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie J.

This is a great little find, close to A Cafe and Pug Ryan's, plus we were able to take our fur baby. The only negative is we tried to book it over Christmas and it wasn't available. Yes you can sometimes hear people upstairs, but no different than a hotel or condo. It is very tastefully decorated and convenient location!

Oct 24-28 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time on vacation. The only problems we had were that we couldn't get to the garage to wash any linens, towels or clothes. Also in order to flush the toilet you have to hold the handle down. But other than that everything was great.

Draper Review of 200 W Buffalo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather D.

We had a nice relaxing weekend here. The rental was immaculate when we arrived, and provided just what we needed for a great mountain getaway. The reason we chose this place was because it allows dogs, and our dogs loved it, too. The little side yard was very convenient for them to hang out and do their thing. We liked the central location, too, within walking distance of the lake, a brewpub, etc. The only downside was the noise from the tenants above us. But it wasn't bad noise, just regular living noise that got us up a bit earlier than we would have liked.

Great Play to Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca K.

We had a great time staying in this property with our dogs and two year old over the Fourth of July weekend. The location is fantastic. We walked to the lake, the park and to the expansive Farmer's Market. The property is spacious and well appointed. The dog run is a bonus. We would definitely recommend this property.

Clean and Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wendy S.

This rental was exactly what I wanted: walking distance to Lake Dillon, short drive to Silverthorne Outlets, and pet friendly. The apartment had everything we needed to cook our meals. The king bed was very comfortable, but the sleeper sofa was a little thin. You may want to bring an air mattress if it will bother you. WiFi access was simple, as were the TV instructions. The fenced-in yard for dogs was small but adequate. There is no entrance to it from the apartment; you must go outside and open the fence. All in all we had a great trip and would stay here again.

Dillon retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John H.

Located near Lake Dillon and walking distance to town.

Location and Accomadations were great!

| 4 out of 5 stars

This small apartment is in the lower corner of a bigger house. The apartment was roomy, comfortable, and had pretty much everything we needed. The only problem we had were the walls were very thin and we could hear the occupants in the rest of the house very well. Besides that, everything was great and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place close to many fun things.

Perfect location - lots of room!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Adam R.

We had a blast and this was a perfect central location in Summit County. We skied at Copper, Breckenridge, and Keystone. Lots of room! We had three small children with us and they also loved staying here.

Very Functional

| 4 out of 5 stars

The property was very spacious and clean. The yard is a bit small, but just having a yard is a huge plus. The yard really needs a pooper-scooper or shovel to help petowners clean the yard.

Great Location

| 3 out of 5 stars

The condo was great. The two major issues were that the refrigerator didn't work and nor did the internet. The internet was spotty. Other than that it was great.

Manager Response:
We are sorry you experienced problems. The fridge did in fact die during your visit. We have sent it to the big appliance store in the sky and replaced it. It will be remembered as the cool chap that it was! The Internet was spotty thoughout the county due to the massive snow fall. We are sorry this caused you inconvenience.

Simplicity is Key

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was simple and lovely! We had a great time walking to the lake with our dog, enjoying the towns near by and the ski resorts. It was close and convenient to everything! Would stay here again! We had 3 people and small dog, would have been tight to add another unless it was a couple... wouldn't recommend more than that, unless its a group of friends willing to sleep wherever or you bring an extra mattress! The drive to Frisco and Breckenridge is no problem, we went to tubing in Frisco. Best ski town would definitely be Keystone and that was a short drive too. VERY quite neighborhood, location transportation to skiing was up the street from the house. We cooked like crazy, great big kitchen with a lot of amenities. Thanks!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Over all a nice stay, Cute place and location.

| 4 out of 5 stars

The over all stay was fine, with a couple of exceptions. The Bed was really hard, and the bathroom door would not stay closed by the room. You could hear someone walking above you at night and in the morning. I am a light sleeper though, and might not bother others. Those are minor things, I would stay there again. love the fire place.

Enjoyed Dillon

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very spacious. Great free WiFi. Enjoyed our stay.

Weekend Away!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sue S.

This place has everything you need to cook, relax and enjoy Summit county.

It was wonderful

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joseph K.

The response to any request was imminent

nice place

| 4 out of 5 stars

the property is very spacious and clean. Near to summit stage stop and pet friendly.I recommend.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us.

Thank you for a lovely Holiday getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kimberly L.

This was our first VRBO reservation - it FAR exceeded my expectations

Very nice property that allows dogs!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Joann F.

I had to find a property that allowed dogs and this was a great choice. If you enjoy skiing this is a great location. The public transportation that takes you to Keystone is just a short walk away. The apartment is quite spacious and the kitchen is well equipped so that you can prepare your own meals. We would definitely stay here again as it is a good value for the price.

Surprise! Great Place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very well appointed and decorated. You guys have great taste, definitely not what we expected. Our puppy loved going out for walks every morning to the tune of birds and beautiful mountain air (and mountain views!). Close to everything. We loved walking down to the Lake Dillon. Excellent Restaurants within 1/2 mile. PERFECT. 5 STARS.

Great Condo, Horrible Neighbors

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo is very clean, spacious, modern, and a great location next to Lake Dillon. Unfortunately, the other renters that live in the main area of the home were very disruptive during our stay, and I would only recommend this condo to friends if the current renters are no longer living there.

Manager Response:
We are very sorry. The neighbors have been contacted. If any guest has an issue with the neighbors, they may call our office and we will address the issue.

Comfortable stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff W.

The place was fairly spacious for a one bedroom unit. The king sized bed was nice and comfortable, but the hideaway bed was rather awful where you can feel each spring. The place smelly faintly of dogs (we are not pet owners and are rather sensitive to the smell).

All went well except for a power outage on Monday morning.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Catherine Z.

Very good. I am planning a return trip in a couple of months and want to stay at 200 Buffalo again.

Summit 1 bedroom

| 2 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy J.

Nice property in a good location close to the heart of Dillion. A few thing that weren't mentioned on VRBO. The unit is right next door to a restaurant, so you could hear their band playing until 10 or so each night. The unit attched to a house and the owners/tenants of the house seem unaware of their guests. They were vacuuming at 9 and 10 at night and started doing laundry at 6 am.

Comfortable Stop-Over in Dillon

| 4 out of 5 stars

We needed a two night stop over in Dillon on our way to Utah...this was a great place to unpack and settle in with our dog. We were able to cook meals, walk to the lake, walk to the art festival, and also be close to grocery stores, the outlets, and fun places like Breckenridge. The only drawback was that we could hear the people in the house adjoining the apartment and their dog barking, but that was minimal--since we are dog people, the barking was only a little bothersome when we were trying to sleep. Parking is also an issue as getting in and out of the spot is tricky with the curve in the driveway. The shower itself is small, but we didn't have any issue with the hot water that previous renters have commented on. Prospective renters should be prepared to pay a lot in cleaning and pet fees as they added up to be almost 1/2 the rental total. Nevertheless, we will keep this place in mind for future visits as we liked that it was tucked away, had a great view, but still close to walking paths and shopping.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed the property and the area. It is true that in your particular case the cleaning fee was a large percentage of the total cost of the stay. However, this is due to the fact that you only stayed 2 nights and during the summer. Cleaning fees and pet fees are a constant. Guests who stay during the ski season and for longer periods of time will find that the cleaning fee is only a fraction of a single nights stay.

Very nice!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristin D.

We were very happy with the rental, but the price is deceiving we paid about twice the original quote per night. Lots of extra fees! However, it was still competitive with other rentals.

Perfect Location & Amenities

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debbie W.

This property was perfect for our family. We have 3 in our family and we brought our 2 dogs too! The location was ideal! Close to farmers market, Lake Dillon, restaurants, etc. We loved how dog-friendly the town of Dillon is and this rental was great for our dogs! While we crated them when we were gone, they had a blast checking out mountain smells! This will be a repeater for us next summer! We came away refreshed, relaxed and rejuvinated. The kitchen is fully stocked with all the utencils and cookware you need. There is no BBQ grill but not a big deal or deal breaker for us. Price is great! Loved our stay!

ouyr stay at 200 buffalo dillon

| 3 out of 5 stars

Overall our stay went well. The driveweay is a bit of a challenge but it is what it is. Sofa could be replaced as cushions slide forward and it is not very comfortable. I would have put a couple of chairs in the living room instead of the cabinets. The condo is clean and well kept up. we did leave a few maintenance notes for followup. Overall we likethe property and would use it again.

200 Wesst Buffalo, Dillon.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris B.

Very clean and well maintained. Spacious, but not alot of chairs for sitting. Sleeping 5 is a strech, but for our purposes it worked great.

Comfortable, convenient place to stay in Dillon area

| 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality furnishings, very comfortable and convenient location for access to Keystone. Very well equipped full kitchen, all the amenities of home. Very affordable and a great deal.

cute place with some issues

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lane D.

This was cute cute place, craftsmanship on some of the work around the place was poor. Hot water was a huge issue, you had to waste 5 gallons before hot water even started. parking was a little bit of a deal it was a good thing we only had one car, anymore would have been a nightmare

Affordable with small quirks

| 4 out of 5 stars

Hot water was a bit odd at times going cold for moments. Some occasional noise from those in the adjacent house. Bath could be recaulked. Overall a. Ice stay.

Christmas stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Nick M.

I had an issue with parking. We had a spot in front of the lockout but could never get there because the main residence always had a car in the single car driveway


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Madelin A.

Exceeded our expectations in terms of size, cleanliness, general condition, etc. Thought cleaning fee of $69 a bit steep, given we left the place spotless. Additional processing fee another 18.50. Money in fees alone was 136.03, which I did not anticipate. Overall experience, however, was great!


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Dennis C.

Enjoyed our visit to Dillon. Condo was well maintained and very clean. Parking was a small problem as the driveway was shared amount several cars. Nice TV for enjoying movies at night.

Buffalo apartment

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen C.

We really enjoyed our stay at the property. Had a couple gliches when trying to check in, the directions given us and the wrong pass code to get into condo. Thank goodness for cell phones. Overall the experience was great, the staff very helpful and the apartment met our needs well. We would definitely use Summit County retreat service again.

vacation stay gone Bad!!!!

| 1 out of 5 stars
Review by Brenda A.

The experience was horrible, dirty and smelled! The carpet was soiled with other pet accidents! Dishes in the cupboard put away dirty! Weeds in the gated area, unsuitable to leave an animal.

Manager Response:
Brenda, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. It is unfortunate that you did not call us until after you left to inform us of your dissatisfaction. After your call, we immidiately sent to crew over to clean the carpets and do a deep clean of the entire condo.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jana B.

This was a great rental for the price.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer F.

We especially enjoyed the convenience to surrounding attractions and the fact that we were able to bring our dog.

NIce, pet-friendly place in Dillon

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and a find place to stay neaer lake Dillon. Definitely recommended.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ricardo M.


Good place for a stay with your dog.

| 4 out of 5 stars

We did experience the issue with water in the shower, make sure it's the temperature you want BEFORE you get in. The pin for the dog is nice but it needs to be cleaned. A large collection of various past dog residents sitting there. Overall the location was perfect, good restaurants and nice areas to walk the dog and get to the slopes quickly.

Manager Response:
Ingelin, Thank you for staying with us. Guests with animals are suppose to clean up after their pet. We will get this taken care of right away.

Nice place-- great location & price

| 3 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed out stay at 200 W. Buffalo.... except the bursts of cold water while taking a shower. The water system is hot-water-on-demand, but there are pockets of cold water in the line. I always read the instructions pretty closely when I get to a place and this detail wasn't mentioned. So I struggled with the shower for 20 minutes while my husband called the management who said they never had problems in this unit. However, we called again the next day and it did seem to be a reoccurring issue. The last thing you want on a ski trip (especially on storm days) without a hot tub is a cold shower. The folks on the phone were really polite and helpful, which made the situation bearable.

3 day weekend in Dillon

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Skye S.

Very prompt service from the maintenance personnel to adjust the door lock for easier locking

Great ski spot

| 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem was regulating hot water in shower - needs to be fixed. Otherwise, great property. Pet friendliness was appreciated! Great location, quiet and easy access to dining.

Good for get-aways for dogs and their people!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bonnie M.

We had a wonderful,relaxing weekend. The appartment is beautifully appointed, plenty of space. My dogs enjoyed walks down by the lake and made good use of the fenced in yard to play. We'll be back!

Manager Response:
Glad to have you. See you soon!

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Rate
04/17/2017 - 05/25/2017 $46.44
05/26/2017 - 05/28/2017 $52.38
05/29/2017 - 06/29/2017 $62.70
06/30/2017 - 07/04/2017 $115.54
07/05/2017 - 07/31/2017 $90.85
08/01/2017 - 08/19/2017 $90.85
08/20/2017 - 08/31/2017 $78.66
09/01/2017 - 09/03/2017 $74.52
09/04/2017 - 11/02/2017 $86.11
11/03/2017 - 11/23/2017 $75.90
11/24/2017 - 12/02/2017 $101.46
12/03/2017 - 12/13/2017 $96.12
12/14/2017 - 12/20/2017 $130.90
12/21/2017 - 12/25/2017 $189.28
12/26/2017 - 01/01/2018 $189.28
01/02/2018 - 01/11/2018 $109.23
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018 $133.28
01/15/2018 - 02/01/2018 $109.23
02/02/2018 - 02/15/2018 $112.20
02/16/2018 - 02/18/2018 $148.35
02/19/2018 - 02/28/2018 $112.20
03/01/2018 - 03/08/2018 $106.59
03/09/2018 - 03/17/2018 $98.79
03/18/2018 - 03/31/2018 $98.79
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
April 2017
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
May 2017
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only