• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Arapahoe Lodge #8113

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 22 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 5
Located in River Run Village so you're close to shops and restaurants, and you're just a short walk from the high-speed gondola. Ski slope views from the private balcony.

Arapahoe Lodge #8113

Overview


**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**





This 606 square foot 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo sleeps 4 and is located in one of the closest buildings closest to the gondola. It features ski slope views and newer carpet and tile. Ideally located in River Run Village so you're just steps from shopping, restaurants and nightlife.





The living room features a gas fireplace, and flat screen TV and DVD player. There is a leather sleeper sofa and in the Summer of 2017 the homeowner upgraded with a brand new mattress. Extra sheets and blankets are in the closet. The private patio can be accessed through the living room and offers ski slope views.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. For your convenience, there is a Keurig machine. The dining area comfortably seats four. Just off the living area is the full bathroom that has a shower/tub combination and is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.





The spacious bedroom features a queen bed and flat screen TV and DVD player. The full bathroom is just across the hall.





This property requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and asked to lengthen your stay or have your reservation cancelled.





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.





WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.” When you do the math on total cost of stay it turns out it’s not a deal at all.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player, DVD Player in Master, Games, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Single Serve Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Hair Dryer
Geographic
River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
Top-floor Penthouse, Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Overflow Lot Parking Available
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Foosball Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of arapahoe lodge #8113

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Cute place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janis C.

Excellent unit with many cute touches. The unit was sparkling clean and stocked with games and dvd's (mostly kid's movies} Well maintained. The only problem we had was there was a bee's nest under the balcony. I tried to call management and received no return call.

Hiking 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lynn M.

The condo was everything we wanted clean well stocked and the experience in the river run village was a great experience. the only things we found was we could not light the outer grille. could use new bedding. And nowhere to put suitcases.

Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott C.

Great spot, easy to check in & out.

Wonderful stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Used this location for a 4-day getaway. In a perfect location and very clean, this property had everything we needed and we had zero complaints. We would book again!

Arapahoe Lodge River Run review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles L.

We had a very good experience. Great location. Clean and functional room. Parking great. Common areas are nice. Good security.

Great, would recommend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kitson C.

Place was great! Great view, convient, great parking!

Great location, clean condo for Keystone skiing

| 4 out of 5 stars

Terrific location near the River Run Gondola, ski rental, eating options, and has a main level ski locker for equipment. Super convenient.

Relaxing time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Francene W.

I found the unit to be very clean and up to date. It was easy to locate and I felt very secure once inside.

Nice place for a quick stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jake F.

Very clean place! Mountain view was great. Building doesn't have a/c but fans were provided. The bathroom fan was a bit noisey, but overall I would stay again!!

Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Review

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Donna L.

Very clean condo; very organized checking in/out; very comfortable master bed and linens; pull out couch was extremely uncomfortable all metal coils and springs

Manager Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We will inspect the sleeper sofa and make improvements as needed.

keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

Arapaho 8113

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shawn M.

Great! They had extras that I haven't seen in a condo before. It's like that thing of the little things. It was clean and stock with toiletries. They had extra paper towels, garbage bags, towels, and dish soap. They had a hot wheel cars, games, and movies. I really liked this place and I think that it is managed with customer in mind.

Cozy Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Alyssa L.

We loved our 2016 Keystone vacation. The weather was perfect and we spent our days exploring River Run Village and skiing until our quads begged for a break. We spent one night and most of one morning trying to put together a 1000 piece puzzle left for entertainment! I've never seen such concentration!

Great location, great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bradley K.

Five days of great weather, great skiing at Keystone, Breck and Vail

Perfect location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Nate M.

Easy to pickup the key, room was nice and the location can't be beat! We were the closest to the gondola to get on the mountain.

Wonderful, clean, relaxing, great view, good location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve S.

We thoroughly enjoyed our time. The condo was well stocked with kitchen supplies, even a crock pot so we could enjoy chili when we returned to the condo after skiing. Proximity to gondola was great. We had small children so it was easy to return for naps and breaks/ snacks. Kids were delighted to find lots of games and movies in condo. Beautiful view of the ski slopes right out living room/ bedroom Windows. Condo by the slopes ended up being cheaper than getting a hotel room in Silverthorne since we could make our own food and get drinks and snacks as needed in room and didn't have to buy at ski lodge. Condo very clean and we will definitely stay at this same one again!

Perfect location

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first time at Keystone, so we did a lot of looking for both the right room and the right property/lodge, and think this was the perfect choice! Arapahoe is right in the middle of River Run Village, and this room was perfectly located to get a great view of the slopes and ski mountain! The only negative I will bring up (which I have seen in other reviews) is that the mattress on the pull-out couch really, truly is terrible. Mattresses on pull-outs are never great, but this one hit a low water mark. Luckily, my small children didn't mind, but I would strongly encourage the owners to replace the mattress. An adult simply could not sleep on it.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Forrest J.

Lovely location and very affordable for the amenities provided.

great stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eddie h.

I found this property last minute and truly enjoyed my stay here. I have already recommended this location to friend

AWESOME!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amanda B.

We had a blast staying here. We were in walking distance to so much. The condo itself was nice and we felt at home. We will definitely stay here again! My son even left some toys so we called and they shipped them back to us for free. Was a very pleasant quiet stay!

8113 review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah F.

The condo was really nice. would stay there again. The only down side is the coffee maker should be replaced with one that works properly. The one there is old and does not work right.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will check the coffee maker and replace or repair it. We hope you had a great stay!

Seasonal Rates

Date RangeRate
08/01/2017 - 08/19/2017$69.56
08/20/2017 - 08/31/2017$57.27
09/01/2017 - 09/03/2017$62.10
09/04/2017 - 11/09/2017$59.59
11/10/2017 - 11/20/2017$82.88
11/21/2017 - 12/02/2017$113.85
12/03/2017 - 12/13/2017$141.90
12/14/2017 - 12/20/2017$229.90
12/21/2017 - 12/25/2017$273.90
12/26/2017 - 01/01/2018$389.85
01/02/2018 - 01/11/2018$197.50
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018$211.68
01/15/2018 - 02/01/2018$197.50
02/02/2018 - 02/15/2018$214.20
02/16/2018 - 02/18/2018$228.85
02/19/2018 - 02/28/2018$214.20
03/01/2018 - 03/08/2018$259.32
03/09/2018 - 03/17/2018$287.49
03/18/2018 - 03/31/2018$276.39
04/01/2018 - 04/14/2018$113.85
04/15/2018 - 05/24/2018$64.40
05/25/2018 - 05/27/2018$72.96
05/28/2018 - 06/28/2018$71.30
06/29/2018 - 07/07/2018$102.35
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
August 2017
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
September 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2017
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2017
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only