• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Lone Eagle #3050

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 44 user reviews
4 Bedroom(s) | 3.5 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Features one of the best ski-slope views in Keystone! Condo has 2 master bedrooms, vaulted ceilings and an updated kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Also has a private washer and dryer. Ski-In/Ski-Out.

Lone Eagle #3050

Overview


**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**





This 2,360 square foot 4-bedroom, 3.5 bathroom top-floor condo sleeps nine and in December of 2016 high-end renovations were completed throughout. It features large floor to ceiling windows so you can take in the spectacular, up-close ski slope views. There's a gourmet kitchen, private laundry, vaulted ceilings, and many more features.





Near the entryway there are mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room features a beautiful, floor to ceiling, stone gas fireplace as well as a flat screen TV. There’s also a wet bar with a wine cooler, so you can make a drink and then sit back and enjoy the views through the large windows. Through the living room you can access the large private balcony with spectacular, up-close views of the ski slope. Watch skiers and snowboarders come down the mountain from the comfort of your balcony.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats eight and stands apart with a modern accent wall. There are also six seats at the breakfast bar. This condo has a dedicated laundry room with washer and dryer, and laundry soap has been provided for your convenience. The half bath is located just down the hall. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.





This condo features two master bedrooms. Both have a king-sized beds with Ivory White Bedding, flat screen TVs and ski slope views. Both master bathrooms feature two vanities, a large walk-in shower and a jetted tub that opens to the master bedroom. The first guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed, a flat screen TV and views of the ski slope. The second guest bedroom has a bunk bed with a twin-sized bed on top and full-sized bed on the bottom, as well as a flat screen TV and ski slope views. Both guest bedrooms have access to a shared bathroom that has a walk-in shower with a glass enclosure.





**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens. The ivory white bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.





WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.”


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Ceiling Fan in Master, Ceiling Fan in Bedroom(s), Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Wine Cooler, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Stone Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Jetted Tub in Second Master, Walk-in Shower in All Bathrooms, Hair Dryer
Geographic
True Ski-In/Ski-Out, River Run Village, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
Top-floor Penthouse, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Up-close Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Overflow Lot Parking Available, Heated Driveway & Sidewalks
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Elevator, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Complimentary Newspaper, Covered Patio w/Ski Slope Views, Oversized Ski Lockers, Ski-in, Ski-out
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of lone eagle #3050

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Wonderful Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura N.

We loved this property and would use again. Beautiful features, wonderful views and the perfect location. Amenities were great too.

Overall Great Place to Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristin T.

This condo was beautiful and well kept. Perfect for families or large groups. Great location to the village and gondola/lifts. There were a few issues with generally old appliances - the fridge wasn't that cold, the oven door didn't shut all the way, and the dishwasher took HOURS to run through a cycle (like 6 hours!). The parking is inconvenient - there's only one garage space for the unit, even through there are 4 bedrooms. So some of our group had to park at the public lot and get a ride back. We had issues with it not being ready on time and a threat to be charged if we showed up while they were still cleaning and prepping it. Management was not great on that part. Overall though, I would recommend this place!

By far the best condo in Keystone!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Billie F.

Every year we go to Keystone for spring break and we try to stay at a different condo each time. This was by far the best place we have stayed thus far. It is ski in/ski out so not only are you near chair lift but you have best view of slopes while sitting out on deck or lounging inside condo from every window. The condo itself is just beautiful and all the beds were super comfy! We were very happy with our stay here and plan on booking again! It is well worth the cost!

Manager Response:
Thanks for the glowing review. This condo received a $100K+ make over recently and we are glad you enjoyed it!

3050 Lone Eagle

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leif M.

Beautiful condo, perfectly located. Two ski locker keys and 4 room keys is not enough. Also, MBR was leaking and no response from property manager.

Manager Response:
We are happy to provide additional keys upon requests. There was no report of any leaks, but we will investigate. Thank you for staying with us.

Best 4 BR Condo in River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Frederick L.

Very enjoyable, great location, excellent accommodations!

Was a great place fit our needs

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert W.

Everything was as expected

Nice views but needs some updates

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit is nice with great views and lots of space for privacy for everyone. The summit county reps are very nice and accommodating. There were a couple of issues however. When we walked in we immediately smelled an odor like stale bacon. The oven was very dirty so we turned it on to clean it but then had to smell that for several hours. I called and complained and they apologized and brought over febreeze to spray. Not much help. The mattresses need to be replaced. Very lumpy and made of a material that made everyone perspire at night. The sheets were of very low quality and baggy and the pillows were also lumpy and uncomfortable. The comforters should be covered like the hotels are all doing now. They smell used. The light was burned out in the walk in master closet. Not sure how that was missed. Overall a great location near the village and a beautiful setting.

Beautiful Condo in a great location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We only stayed for one night but the condo was beautiful and in a great location, just minutes from the slopes. The management company was prompt and helpful with everything. I'd highly recommend working with Summit County Mt Retreats and this property.

Home away from home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janice P.

WE loved it! We had 3 families sharing this space and never felt on top of each other. The rooms are spacious and the view is breathtaking winter or summer. The amenities are comfortable and sophisticated. The parking garage is private and secure There are hotel dollies to get you to and from if you have a lot of stuff. Be sure to bring extra trash bags. There is recycling and trash on site. There is a nice gentleman you see who is always wiping down the furniture and railings and such. A secluded property and yet just around the corner from all the activity. The stars at night are spectacular so be sure to grab a beverage and enjoy the view on the deck. We disengaged a couple of keys and the management couldn't have been nicer or more accommading. Luigis in the Village was delicious and Kickapoo Tavern were the only restaurants we got to try during our visit. The shops are cute. Dillon lake provides kayak rentals and white water rafting by AVA is just up the mountain. The hiking was spectacular. There is a moose family in the area, but we didn't see them. We are looking forward to coming back next summer.

Taylor's College Graduation Weekend Celebration

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael N.

We LOVED this condo. The location is amazing and with beautiful views of River Run. The condo is large and spacious with an amazing kitchen. We will definitely look to stay here again.

Prime Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great condo in a prime location at Keystone. You won't find a better place to spend some down time off the mountain. Kitchen is well equipped, beds were comfortable, everything worked properly and the view is unbeatable!

Great place to stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time here. So close to the slopes and a great view of the skiers coming down River Run. Only negative comments would be that 1) the couches are a little worn out and 2) the dishwasher drawer wasn't super smooth. Also (this should be obvious) be aware that the grooming machines will groom the run outside the windows overnight. We'd definitely stay again!

Awesome place, enjoyed by all!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Danielle W.

We very much enjoyed our off-season stay. Great price, nice to see the leaves changing, and beautiful condo with great layour & vaulted ceilings. The pics don't do it justice and I'm a realtor, used to seeing these pics! We were pleasantly surprised.

Great property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric S.

Very impressed with the size of the condo everything worked great. Short walk to the village. The unit was very well appointed and the kitichen had everything we needed!

Great place for a family get-together.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve L.

We stayed during the Jazz & Wine Festival. It's a great location next to River Run Village and right at the base of a ski run. Very spacious and nicely appointed with two very nice master suites. The people at Summit County Mountain Retreats were very helpful and responsive to our questions, although we had no need to contact them with any issues during our stay. We sill stay there again next time we're in Keystone.

Lone Eagle 3050-Christmas 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael L.

Overall the experience was very good. Property location was excellent.

lone eagle #3050

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by KEVIN G.

best location in keystone, true ski in/ski out. condo was in excellent shape. plenty of room.

Happily pleased

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had rented this unit for my daughter's destination wedding with my guests renting other units. We all were thrilled with our decision.However with a hefty cleaning fee, carpets really were dirty. I would suggest kitchen utensils be improved - no decent knives, can opener that didn't work,and a bigger cutting board. But that being said, it is a well decorated and maintained and perfect for a large family gathering.

Condo Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo is ideally located in the heart of River Run Village. Beautiful views. The condition of the property was overall good.

Excellent Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Darci M.

This condo was a great fit for our family. It was spacious, had a wonderful view, and felt like home. We appreciated the big rooms and private baths to use for the week. We will be back!

Summer on the Slope

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron B.

We had a wonderful time at this property! It was right at the bottom of the main Gondola run in the River Run area of Keystone, accessible to shops and restaurants. Being a summer trip, the crowds were small and the weather was warm so this review may not be exactly the same experience as someone coming to ski. Finding the property management company was easy, and getting the key to the house proved very straightforward. Aside from only being able to park one car in the building, which was explained beforehand, getting unloaded was easy and there were luggage carts to assist in emptying the luggage out. The elevator to the 5th floor was occasionally a short wait, but never too much of an inconvenience. Possibly this would be more of an issue in prime season with a lot of skiers, but for us it was really no problem. The condo itself was large and inviting. We had 11 people in our party, and there was plenty of room. The view from the balcony is of the ski slopes directly, with mountains to the side on each end. Immediately upon arrival we witnessed a large black bear traversing the slopes in front of the balcony. The electronics worked, though we had to play musical remotes once or twice to get the TVs working. We had no reason to request any maintenance, so I cannot comment on the effectiveness of the management in getting something fixed. Overall I was very pleased with this rental and the condition everything was in. I would recommend it to anyone looking and be glad to stay here again should the opportunity arise.

Keystone Penthouse

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joshua G.

Was great place to stay with 4 families. Enough space to spread out and being located right across bridge from town meant didn't have to get in the car all weekend.

Great family ski vacation rental

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our family of five stayed in Lone Eagle #3050 in late March, early April and had a great vacation. The location, size, cleanliness and view from the property was top notch. The check in process was smooth and the only two MINOR issues were very quickly resolved by the management company. We would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a very nice condo that is ski in and ski out.

Family Ski Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jackie G.

Breathtaking! We moved the couch to face the window so that we could be entertained while coming in for lunch each day. The best view & location @ Keystone. We've stayed in several other condos - this is tops. Kids loved the drum, kitchen well stocked and roomy, 3.5 baths worked well for 11 of us. Only reason not a 5 star on property mgt is b/c we had no personal contact our entire stay. Was no need & trust that the response would have been exceptional. Fire pit outside was relaxing & kids enjoyed the hot chocolate station & sauna as bonuses on top of the heated pool & hot tub. Ski lockers were wonderful, no walking!! 🙂

Perfect location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Went on a guys trip and there was none stop entertainment watching people come down the mountain

Great family stay!

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoy staying right on the hill and this unit is so convenient to the main event of our stay. Take full advantage of the humidifiers as soon as you walk in the door in the winter! Be sure to have your camera ready as your guests schuss past your balcony.

Perfection

| 5 out of 5 stars

The property was excellent, very comfortable and right on the slopes. Check-in/out was a breeze and amenities of the property were excellent. I hope to come back again next year.

RESPLENDENT...AND BEYOND!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth C.

We can't say enough great things about this property...Just walking through the doors of 3050, seeing the amazing view through the wall of floor to ceiling windows, takes your breath away. The unit is spacious and well-appointed, with a wonderful living area to entertain in. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the spacious deck, enjoying the mountain views and watching the runners, bikers, and hikers make their way up and down the ski run...can just imagine how amazing the view would be in the winter! An ideal location, close to the Gondola, chair-lift, shops and restaurants...all within walking distance. Lone Eagle, itself, is exceptional...not only did we enjoy the beautiful surrounding areas, we took advantage of the work-out facility, pool and hot-tub, and enjoyed an evening with sitting around the outdoor fire-pit. We would definitely love to return to this divine property!! *The only reason I gave this 4 stars for cleanliness is the carpet was a bit stained, but know this happens in rental properties...and one suggestion...have more serving pieces available to enjoy meals with family and friends in this beautiful, entertaining space!!

Perfect for Wedding at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelly K.

Stayed with a group of 7 adults for a wedding at Keystone resort. Beautiful property, plenty of space. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy!

Our Wedding Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was the perfect place for the bride -to- be & her family to stay...and for the bridesmaids to get ready on the day of the wedding at Timber Ridge. It was so spacious and convenient. Loved everything about it.

My stay at Keystone Lone Eagle condo #3050

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great lodging location for skiers. Couldn't be any more convenient to the slopes. BIG condo with tons of room. General condition of condo was OK, but a bedroom thermostat was broken, several TV remotes did not work and many light bulbs were burned out when we arrived. Also, we recommend replacing the CRT TV in the great room with a flat panel TV (with HDMI connections) especially for those wanting to connect a laptop for streaming on-line content, playing games, showing GoPro videos,etc. Overall our stay was fantastic, but for the price-point you would expect a slightly better maintained and appointed condo.

Great for families

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ken M.

Everything went well during our stay. The staff was very prompt and courteous solving any problems we had. The only real issue was with the non-working oven. We had made plans to cook in it one night for dinner and about the time we started to cook we determined the over did not work. It would have been helpful to have been told that at check-in. We instead used the grill which worked fine. Overall we had a great time and would stay here again.

Great Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Wiley M.

Great ski in/ski out and very accessible. Condo was very nice and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.

Everyone satisfied and enjoyed it

| 5 out of 5 stars

This vacation home was the nearest to the gondola ever. We all loved and enjoyed it. One of the must stay vacation home if you like to ski in and out.

Fabulous Accomodations!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristi B.

Our stay was fantastic! The room was spacious enough for our party of 9 to spread out. The view was amazing, and the access to the slopes and village was fabulous. We would stay here again, and I would highly recommend our Lone Eagle unit!

Overall Excellent for LE#3050

| 5 out of 5 stars

We thoroughly enjoyed the spaciousness and convenience of this top floor unit. The unit deserves more careful attention and preparation for arriving guests.

April 3-9, 2011

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve R.

Wonderful condo! Fantastic location with true ski-in ski-out and deck overlooking River Run. This condo was perfect for us and the family that joined us....two identical master suites made it ideal for such a 2 family setup, as well as the other 2 bedrooms for the kids. The kitchen was very well appointed and we loved the huge great room that was part of a roomy and functional kitchen/dining area. Also loved the outdoor pool and hottub.About our only "complaint" and it's a minor one, is it would have been nice to have a grill on your large deck....seemed like from what we could see, most of the other decks on that side of the condo had one. We ended up using the grill provided by the Lone Eagle building, off of the pool....a bit inconvenient and didn't heat up real well, but it made do.If we ever come back to Keystone to ski with another family, this will definitely be the condo we will attempt to book again.

Manager Response:
Hi Steve,Thank you for staying with us. We just completed some upgrades to the kitchen and bedding and are glad you enjoyed them so much. There are some additional upgrades coming soon, but I will wait until these are implemented to discuss them. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Great location Great property!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamie S.

Fantastic in every way! My kids did not want to leave to go eat at night.

Love the Property!!!! Beautiful!!!! It is time for new mattress'. Everyone complained about them. The mattress in the master bedroom in the back is especially bad. Pillows, bedspreads, blankets are very "used" as well.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Doug D.

We were also disappointed with the amount of DUST in the condo!!! The main furniture was clean but the blinds, light fixtures, and even the oven handle had an inch of dust!! Those of us with allergies had issues with that. Think your cleaning service is just doing a "quick sweep" and need to be a little more diligent. Overall loved the place and would not hesitate rebooking but for the price I do expect a comfortable bed, nice bedding, and a dust free environment.

Manager Response:
SCMR always appreciates constructive feedback from our guests. We are very sorry that the dust was more extreme than it should be. It is a constant battle in this environment to deal with dust. However, your situation seems way out of the norm. We have already contacted our cleaning staff about this issue. A full and thorough cleaning is our standard for each guest and it seems we fell short here. Also, please know that we do offer 7 day a week service. We are always here to serve you and address any issue you have. Thank you again for staying with us.

Perfect Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

A better location does not exist for ski in/ski out. The view from #3050 could not be topped. We loved the space and vaulted ceiling. Its a great place to stay with very young children learning to ski. Our complaints: dirty/wet dishes in cupboard upon arrival, 6 washcloths for 11 occupants, kitchen drain always plugged, furniture/carpet, etc. showing some serious wear. The amazing deck and it's furniture were covered with bird droppings. On the morning of departure, our keycards stopped working for the ski locker room and garage. (The ski locker key should work until 4pm day of departure) When already frustrated, getting automated phone responses doesn't help much. We had to wait until someone else came thru with a key card to get into the ski locker room. A live voice answering maintenance calls would certainly be appreciated. Overall, we had a wonderful time and will likely return in hopes that some things might improve.

Manager Response:
Hello Vilinda,Thank you for your constructive feedback. Dirty or wet dishes are certainly not acceptable. If you had informed us of this when you found it, we would have gladly sent housekeeping to rectify the issue. There should also have been more wash cloths and we would have been happy to bring more out to you. We will immediately have the deck cleaned. Normal checkout time is 11 a.m. However, we do program the key cards to work a little longer, but not until 4 p.m. 4 p.m. is the check-in time for newly arriving guests. I am not sure why you had issues reaching someone on the phone we are open from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. and we also have 24 hour mainteance. Please let us know the specifics of your difficulty reaching someone and we will certainly look into it. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you again.

The only negative comment would be that the heat in the condo was incapable of keeping the condo warm at night during two very cold nights(-20 to -30 degrees F) otherwise a great place to stay.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bob P.

family ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joyce T.

Beautiful location! Wonderful condo! Will come again!

Carpets werent very clean thru out. several wear marks. Very surprised Overall fabulous.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Terri S.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your stay. The berber carpets are a constant source of maintenance. Thank you for informing us of the issue. We will get the cleaned right away.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Patrick M.

The unit and property overall were beautiful. It was also an added bonus that there was virtually no one there and the property was very quiet. The only down side (which was big in our opintion) were the beds. The mattresses were terrible and small. The master suites did not have kings size beds which was very disappointing.

Seasonal Rates

Date RangeRate
08/01/2017 - 08/19/2017$469.06
08/20/2017 - 08/31/2017$414.17
09/01/2017 - 09/03/2017$449.10
09/04/2017 - 11/09/2017$503.99
11/10/2017 - 11/20/2017$558.88
11/21/2017 - 12/02/2017$803.85
12/03/2017 - 12/13/2017$570.90
12/14/2017 - 12/20/2017$1,318.90
12/21/2017 - 12/25/2017$1,648.90
12/26/2017 - 01/01/2018$2,241.35
01/02/2018 - 01/11/2018$1,322.90
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018$1,454.88
01/15/2018 - 02/01/2018$1,322.90
02/02/2018 - 02/15/2018$1,358.87
02/16/2018 - 02/18/2018$1,493.85
02/19/2018 - 02/28/2018$1,358.87
03/01/2018 - 03/08/2018$1,572.16
03/09/2018 - 03/17/2018$1,941.39
03/18/2018 - 03/31/2018$1,830.39
04/01/2018 - 04/14/2018$688.85
04/15/2018 - 05/24/2018$516.35
05/25/2018 - 05/27/2018$511.86
05/28/2018 - 06/28/2018$550.85
06/29/2018 - 07/07/2018$608.35
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
August 2017
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
September 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2017
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2017
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only