• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Oro Grande #306

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 55 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Features beautiful mountain and ski slope views. Master has its own private entrance and a kitchenette.

Oro Grande #306

Overview


**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**





This 1,474 square foot 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps nine and features stunning mountain views from the private balcony. The master bedroom features a kitchenette and its own private entrance.





The living room has a large flat screen TV, beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. Just off of the living room is the private balcony where you have gorgeous mountain and ski slope views.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite tiled countertops and black appliances. The dining area is set off away from the living area and comfortably seats eight with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. Just down the hall is the first of two full bathrooms that features double sinks and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.





The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, flat screen TV and a seating area with table and chairs. A unique feature of this master is that it has its own private entrance and a kitchenette complete with an oven, stovetop, microwave and refrigerator. The private bathroom has a single sink and a shower/tub combination. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV. The third bedroom has twin-sized bunk beds and another twin bed, as well as a flat screen TV. Both bedrooms are located across from the guest bathroom.





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.





WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.” When you do the math on total cost of stay it turns out it’s not a deal at all.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Single Serve Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer
Geographic
Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Overflow Lot Parking Available
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Kayaking, Fishing, Golf, Miniature Golf, Tennis, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of oro grande #306

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Beautiful view

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Melanie E.

We went for a girls weekend away. Great trip. Beds were very firm so depending on how you sleep this may or may not be a benefit to you. We cooked most of our meals and appreciated a well stocked kitchen but needed to rewash many of the dishes first. Loved that every room had a fan because it's starting to get warm during the day.

Great Break!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

Great place to stay close to the slopes!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect apartment very well located in Keystone

Great Family Get-Away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nancy B.

The Oro Grande 3-bedroom condo was perfect for our family Thanksgiving that included grandparents, mom & dad, and 3 kids. The kitchen was well-stocked with all we needed to prepare our feast. The large dining room table was perfect. Good TV's in each bedroom. The indoor pool was a hit, and we liked the small workout room. Highly recommend.

Exactly as described

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect in this condo. I was very satisfied with the accommodations and it was perfect for us. We were 9 people and it never felt crowded or uncomfortable. The humidifiers were a blessing which made the stay in such a dry climate pleasant. The location was great and the scenery was beautiful. We all loved it

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by david r.

The place was in a great location. Was spacious and inviting. Over all very nice. Missed using the fireplace. It was broken.

Very comfortable but noisy

| 3 out of 5 stars

The unit was conveniently located for our purposes and very comfortable for up to 7 people. Renters should be aware, however, that the unit faces Highway 6 and there is therefore a lot of traffic noise, even at night, particularly on weekends. We all found it difficult to sleep, especially because it was summer and we needed the windows open.

Manager Response:
We are sorry that noise was an issue for you. The good news is that 11 months out of the year the windows don't need to be open and the noise is not an issue.

Great Views

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo was a nice size and had wonderful mountain views from every window. The kitchen was great, very clean, and well stocked with every cooking item one could ever need. The Keurig coffee maker was a nice touch that we enjoyed very much. This a nice property, but unfortunately, some areas are showing some major wear and tear. I contacted the office on Monday morning about a few items needing some repair and they said they would send a repair person in a day or two but that never happened. I'm not sure why no repairman came as the people I talked to from the office were very helpful and nice. The app the rental agency sent out prior to our visit was super helpful! The location of the property was nice and easy to get to but a bit noisy as truck traffic goes past 24 hours a day. We maybe noticed the noise more since we were there during June and had the windows open a great deal of the time. One thing that would have been nice would have been to have a luggage cart available in the lobby. Hauling a week's worth of luggage and groceries to the 3rd floor took several trips. Fortunately, there was an elevator! Overall, it was a nice stay and the scenery couldn't be beat!

Nice condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela K.

Overall, this was a great place to stay. Here are some Pro's and Con's:Pro's:-Very spacious. It was bigger than the photos portrayed online.-Nice kitchen with everything you may need.-Right next to elevator, so it was convenient.-Loved the soap in the bathrooms. Nice lavender scent.Con's:-The twin beds were uncomfortable, and they did not have fitted sheets on the bottom, so the sheets were constantly coming undone.-All the pillows in the condo were uncomfortable.-There are about 5 remotes, and the xbox, blueray, etc were not plugged in. Was a little difficult to figure out how to get a dvd to play, but in the end we figured it out.-There was someone moving or construction going on outside the master room our last night we were there, which made for a sleepless night.-The condo is right on the highway, so you can hear traffic pretty clearly.Overall, it is a nice condo. We would consider staying here again.

Nice place/ very convenient location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was a little leery to rent through Summit County Mountain Retreats because their reviews were not very good, but we had a great experience. The condo was clean, well appointed and very reasonably priced. We would rent again from them.

oro grande #306

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by KARRIE L.

It was very nice location however, when I went to the drop box to pick up the key, it was not there. Had to go upstairs to the office to get it.

Nice condo!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jody B.

It was worth the money. Room for the kids to move around. Missed the part about it not having a grill, minor issue. And would have been very helpful for large groups staying there if it had a griddle, again minor issue. Otherwise it was clean. The pool and spa area was clean. We enjoyed our stay. And a very short drive to the ski lifts.

Review from Room 306 Oro Grande

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by john m.

We loved the accommodation and the convenience to the mountain. couldn't have been better. the only negative is that there was a barking dog in the room next to us (304) I was surprised the allow dogs in such a nice place

Manager Response:
We are sorry you were disturbed by a dog. Dog's are not allowed. We manage 304 as well and would have had the dog removed if we were informed of the issue.

Nice Place

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel W.

It was a nice place -- got the job done. Good value. Fits 8 realistically more than 9. Hot tub and pool downstairs are great. Kitchen and rooms are good. Nothing extravagant, but gets the job done.

Great apartment for 7 persons!

| 5 out of 5 stars

I came with 6 colleagues for a conference. The apartment was perfect to accommodate all of us. We enjoyed the fully equiped kitchen and large living room and bathrooms. The matresses and bedsheets could have been more comfortable but overall we had a great experience.

Great condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great condo for 2 families

Spacious and Convenient

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dave H.

Unit slept all that it said it would and comfortably! It is located across the highway from the ski area but still very convenient! Enclosed parking was nice for snow storm. Management was available and accommodating. Thank you!

Perfect for anyone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jessica P.

Stayed for 7 nights with 8 friends and it felt like home. Right across from The Goat (my fav) and right behind that is the Argentine lift. Perfect for straight walk to lift everyday! Definitely recommend!

Perfect place for any ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jesse S.

This condo has a fantastic layout as well as being quite well appointed. I will definitely be booking this place again in the future!

Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

We Had an Amazing Time in an Amazzing Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

The Oro Grande condo was absolutly perfect for our family of 8. There was more than enough space for all of us to be comfy and not get into eachothers space. The kitchen had many of the essentials and much more for cooking each day. The view out the balcony was absolutly stunning, exspecially that we had the perfect view for the fireworks show that keystone resort puts on. Every bedroom had a view of the Slopes. The location could not have been any better as getting to the slopes was a quick 5 min. Drive. We honestly were overjoyed with this property and we are already planning our next trip. The downfalls were small, I would ask for more towels to be in the unit and more toilet paper stocked. Those were all we had to complain.

Good Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Fred S.

Nice place.

Beautiful Location at a Great Price

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brett H.

This condo was just what our family of 7 needed for a long weekend in the mountains. The kitchen was well stocked, there were plenty of beds and the indoor pool made for a great stay for everyone. Having an elevator was a necessity for elderly parents, too.

Great condo for an amazing family vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marcela E.

I stayed here with my family for 4 nights this summer, and it was absolutely AMAZING!! I was a little hesitant at first, because the only review that was available for this unit at the time was the one complaining about the dust and how dirty it was. Let me just say, when we stayed, the place was immaculate. We were all beyond pleased, both by the quality of the condo and the amazing off-season price. The management was easy to work and communicate with prior to our arrival, and when we showed up we only had to go their office one block away to pick up our key. We had no problems whatsoever, and all seven of us who stayed fell head-over-heals in love with the place. I especially loved that there was plenty of room for everyone to spread out, but we could still come together as a family in the living room or around the dining room table to enjoy some quality time together.Keystone is a beautiful place (and really, what place in CO isn't?!), and this is a great condo to stay at. I would highly recommend it for families with kids, or any group of about 6-9. We also had my aunt with us who has trouble walking long distances, and this unit worked great for her since we could park right by the entrance of the building, and the door to our unit was right off the elevator. We will definitely be going back.

Family Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Peggy A.

We rented the property for a weekend family vacation spending time with our son and his family which included three children with two of them under the age of five. The layout of the condo was perfect and we had a great view of the mountains. We had relaxing time and the location of the property was perfect for the activities we had planned. The staff was very helpful and quick to respond to questions I had regarding the condo. The price was very affordable and we would rent this place again.

^^^****Excellent Condo!!!!****^^^

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer I.

The Family enjoyed our stay at Oro Grande--#306. We hope to stay there again.

Keystone in the summer!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric N.

The condo was exactly as is pictured and described online. The pool and hot tub were fabulous. The condo was spacious and well appropriated. The manager welcomed us upon our arrival and helped us into the building. This was the perfect way to stay in Keystone and explore all the beautiful trails.

Cousins' Weekend in the Mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brendan L.

A few cousins and friends wanted a quick ski getaway and could not have been more pleased with the accommodations. The place was clean, comfortable and conducive to cooking, relaxing and even a short walk to a convenience store/restaurants/bars. One request that would have been helpful: the exact address to plug into navigation.

Oro Grande review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamison H.

We were very happy with the stay at Oro Grande. The room was very clean and modern with all the amenities that you could want on vacation. The views from the room were breathtaking. We would highly recommend this location.

Oro Grande #306 - great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Richard T.

We stayed here with 3 couples for a wedding - we found the property to be clean and spacious. The room arrangement was flexible and worked great for our group. We appreciated simple but helpful things like the clear instructions on operating TV/satellite remotes! - Yes, I recommend this and would return!

Great location and view

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carolyn D.

My friends and I thought it was very well decorated and comfortable. Nice view as well!!

Good stay. Good location

| 3 out of 5 stars

We used this property as a fun get away with some friends. It was obviously geared towards families, but we had a blast. About as close to the slopes as we could have wanted. All in all it was exactly what we needed.

Very Nice

| 5 out of 5 stars

The property was incredibly nice - plenty of space for everyone to spread out, and the kitchen had everything we needed. Indoor parking was great and we appreciated that, too. I would stay there again.

FUN FAMILY TIME

| 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fine. only a couple of suggestions.1. I felt that some softer lighting would be in order. There were no floor or table lamps in the living room or dinning area, so all the lighting came from the ceiling very harsh.2. the sheets did not fit well at all in the bedroom with the bunk beds , so people ended up practically sleeping on the mattress... Perhaps they should us flat sheets or better fitted ones.But all in all we had a great stay and had fun.

keystone 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars

good price,nice ,clean,10 min to lift

Excellent experience!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shiloh H.

Wonderful condo-- we had a fantastic time skiing at Keystone and it was so wonderful to have a great condo to rest our weary bones. More than enough creature comforts and plenty of space! Loved the little touches, such as having the option of using a Keurig coffee maker, and LOVE the Apple TV. No doubt I would visit this place again and I have no reservations recommending it to any friends who find themselves in the area!

Wonderful vacation in the mountains!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sandra R.

Our family vacation was amazing! Everything went exactly as planned! We worried about finding a condo that would really accommodate 8 people, we were not disappointed with our choice. We found it to be spacious and everyone had plenty of room. We walked to the slopes without too much trouble. It's never an easy task to walk in ski boots and carry your equipment. We will hopefully be back next year and will certainly look to stay in the same condo.

LOVE THIS PLACE!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shelly H.

This is the second time we've stayed in this condo, and it is perfect for our family of 6 (or more). On Christmas Eve, the key card wouldn't open our day. Within 30 minutes, help had arrived. Thanks so mucg!

Family Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Miranda F.

We had a wonderful time. The pictures didn't do our place justice. Very roomy for the 7 people we had there. I will be coming back!

nice layout. prop mgmt needs to pay more attention to details.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by William H.

Very nice layout. Well stocked kitchen. Two families shared the weekend and had agreat fime.Upon arrival the door lock did not lock. Someone did come that night to fix it but it made for a late arrival night. Bunkbed room window does not crack closed. Screen was removed and resting against the wall. Someone knew about this but failed to take action. Was able to get window closed for safety sake. Elevator had trash overhead in the tube light fixture. Pool did not have towels. However the room had ample Towels. Negative items are all rental mgmt or property mgt issues not the individual property.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us and providing a fair review. It is fair to say that coming when called at 11 p.m. because a door would not lock is pretty good service. At least we think so. The other issues you brought up that we INSIDE the condo are things that should have been addressed by us and we will do so immediately. We are sorry that the screen was off the window and we will have the mechanism inspected and repaired. The other issues are related to the building which we do not manage. However, we will pass on your concerns to the building management company. Thank you for staying with us

GREAT PLACE

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shelby K.

GREAT PLACE

Wonderful Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Todd G.

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The space and amenities of this property made it very hard to leave at the end of our vacation. Being right by the elevator made it easy on us Lowlanders, that were not used to the altitude, and didn"t have to walk long hallways. The thing my family enjoyed very much was how close we were to everything in the area without being on the middle of it. This property, and the area ,left a very good impression on my family. They are already planning our next trip back. Just like them, I can"t wait to visit again!

Highly Recommend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather M.

I would defiantly recommend this rental! It's very clean and it had everything we needed. It's also very spacious, we had 4 adults, 4 teens and 2 younger children. Everyone really enjoyed the pool and hot tube, it was a bonus. The location is perfect!

July 4th Week Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Stacy B.

Loved this condo. It was very big and roomy and worked well for us. The location is great except for the road noise from the close proximity to the hwy. (we had to have windows open since it was warm) We would stay here again.

Very nice stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect place for a week of family skiing and relaxing! Very close to skiing and restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also nice bonus.

Clean and comfortable

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was very clean, I would have liked to have had a washer and dryer in the unit however they were available elsewhere in building. My son enjoyed the xbox and all the large TV's throughout the unit. It did seem that we were not able to adjust the temperature but we could open the patio door while cooking and that seemed to help cool it down a bit. It was a very clean and well kept unit overall a pleasant stay.

Amazing, comfortable location at a great price!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim M.

Going into the stay, I was concerned we would be cramming 9 people into this unit, but was pleasantly surprised! There was plenty of space and 9 fit comfortably into BEDS. It is a quick walk (maybe 1/4 mile) to the Mountain House lift and very affordable! Couldn't have been much better!

Ore Grande Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan K.

Very easy to book and check in. Loved the condo and facilities.Good location, great view of mountain.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats

learn the bus stops, so not to walk from river run to oro

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cyndi G.

Fabulous, we were all very impressed. Keystone's inviting, laid back friendly atmosphere had a lot to do with. View from our room was beautiful, the indoor swimming pool was a huge plus, perfect kitchen w/ plenty of open living, the separate master was more relaxing, and with the king size bed when our grandson found his way in the middle of the night he could sleep horizontal without running my sleep. This is a great place that accommodated our whole crew, including friends and grandson. Thank you and we hope to come back.

Comfortable, Clean, & Convenient!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lindsay E.

We had a wonderful time at the condo. It was perfect for our needs-relaxing & so conveniently located to Keystone, Breck, & Dillon/Silverthorne. We would definitely stay here again!

Real Nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thomas R.

Extremely beautiful and worth the price

| 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the location, view, amenities, and well pretty much everything. The only problem I had was finding the actual building the condo was located in because I arrived after business hours. Otherwise, loved it and hope to return.

Nice, roomy, comfy.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Winston L.

Very comfy for our group of six adults and two kids. The main drawback was proximity to the highway which made it noisy. We visited in the summer so we needed to keep windows open. I don't think noise would be much of a problem in the winter with windows closed.

Relaxing, Very Spacious, and Enjoyable

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Theresa M.

We had such a great time! The condo lived up to the description that was given on the website. The most impressive thing was how well the management was. Denver, the maintenance man, went above and beyond the call of duty. He came the first day and hooked up the cable line for the T.V. in the masterbedroom. Later he helped us get connected with the wire-less internet that the condo offered. He later helped us locate the fitness room that we were not able to find. After each time he helped us out he would ask us if there was anything else he could help or do for us. (He was sincere when he asked). I told him he was so helpful that I wanted to tell his employer how much of an asset he is to their resort. I hope that this message about Denver gets to a Mr. William Fuller from Summit County Mountain Retreats. We had such a wonder-filled nine day of vacation. Thank you!Theresa Mulhern

Manager Response:
Hi Theresa, This is William. Thank you for the kind words about Denver. We appreciate your review and are fortunate to have great people like Denver work for us.

very nice spacious condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dana H.

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Rate
05/29/2017 - 06/29/2017 $93.06
06/30/2017 - 07/04/2017 $111.86
07/05/2017 - 07/31/2017 $119.70
08/01/2017 - 08/19/2017 $105.93
08/20/2017 - 08/31/2017 $93.06
09/01/2017 - 09/03/2017 $112.32
09/04/2017 - 11/02/2017 $83.74
11/03/2017 - 11/20/2017 $127.68
11/21/2017 - 12/02/2017 $148.35
12/03/2017 - 12/13/2017 $163.90
12/14/2017 - 12/20/2017 $240.90
12/21/2017 - 12/25/2017 $390.88
12/26/2017 - 01/01/2018 $573.85
01/02/2018 - 01/11/2018 $274.73
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018 $301.28
01/15/2018 - 02/01/2018 $274.73
02/02/2018 - 02/15/2018 $282.20
02/16/2018 - 02/18/2018 $320.85
02/19/2018 - 02/28/2018 $282.20
03/01/2018 - 03/08/2018 $302.72
03/09/2018 - 03/17/2018 $331.89
03/18/2018 - 03/31/2018 $309.69
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
June 2017
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only