• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Red Hawk Lodge #2260

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 84 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Features stainless steel appliances, two full bathrooms and scenic views from the private balcony. Ideally located near gondola in River Run Village.

Red Hawk Lodge #2260

Overview


This spacious 745 square foot 1 bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features stainless steel appliances and scenic mountain views from the private balcony. It’s ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife.





The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room features a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Near the living area is a Murphy bed that can be pulled out from the wall at night for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in the closet. Through the living room you have access to the private balcony that offers pretty mountain views.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.





The bedroom has a king-sized bed with a Tempurpedic mattress and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination.





_From the homeowner: Two things attracted me to this property: 1) The location being within walking distance of the gondola was a big plus. It’s so nice not to have to put all the equipment in a car and drive someplace. I can just grab my skis out of the ski locker, walk a short distance and I’m on the gondola!, 2) The second thing I love is the view through the patio door glass. This unit faces the quiet side of the property, and it’s wonderful being able to wake up, grab a cup of coffee and enjoy the scenic view. Very relaxing!_





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player, DVD Player in Master, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer
Geographic
River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
4th Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Scenic Views, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of red hawk lodge #2260

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first trip to Colorado! Couldn’t ask for better sleeping quarters. Clean and quiet with Friendly staff. The view was everything!

Red Hawk Lodge Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brianna R.

My husband and I were staying here for a friends wedding. The condo was affordable and very comfortable. We had a beautiful view of the mountains and were steps away from the gondola. Such a beautiful place!

Beautiful Keystone Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful visit to Keystone. The location of the condo was just beautiful!!! We visited in the late summer, so ski lifts weren't a necessity, but they were RIGHT THERE - just a short walk from the building. The check-in/parking procedure was a bit confusing (you have to pick up your keys offsite and the parking garage was a bit confusing - there were 3 or 4 confused guests), but beyond that, it was a great experience. It is a smaller condo (that's not a bad thing, just a fact), so when the Murphy bed and pullout sofa are open, there's not much room to move around, but that wasn't a negative for us. We had 3 adults and 3 children with our group.

nice place, key situation a disaster

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by michelle I.

nice place but they need to update key situation. 1 key work 2nd key didn't. Brought some stuff in then went to car for rest. 2nd key didn't work so was locked out. They have no one onsite so had to wait 1hr and 20 minutes for someone to come and open door. Need a better system as many of the other condos in the building have key pads that eliminates this problem.

Manager Response:
This is a condo, not a hotel. No one is "onsite." However, there is no reason a guest would have to wait so long to get into the condo. Our office is 1 mile away. It is common for a staff member to come over in just a few minutes to let a locked out guest in. Alternatively, we can direct guests to an "onsite" lockbox. Getting back into a condo should not take more than 5 minutes.The key system uses magnetic keycards that is used by thousands of resorts across the world.

Excellent home in excellent location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leonardo T.

The home was clean, smartly appointed and comfortably slept 3. We had fresh towels, plenty of soap, and had no trouble parking. It has a great view of the mountains from the balcony.

Very nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul K.

This is a great place to stay, lots of room for a small condo. It was It was very convenient to River Run Village and to the gondola for the wedding on top of Keystone mountain. We used the hot tub, pool and steam room daily after our long hikes.

Paradise Retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by terry b.

As always, (Keystone holds a special place in my heart as I've been coming since '76), it was another great stay.

Nice space

| 4 out of 5 stars

My first impression was that the condo was musty. I think the living room couch and chair are old and don't have any support. The decor could be a little more modern - bedspread - had a stain - and living room couch and chair. Pattern is not appealing. The kitchen is great and had many choices to cook in, but didn't have a frying pan to cook eggs! The coffee pot could be upgraded as well. I would recommend the property to someone who is more rustic than I am. Price was great!

Great vacation in the mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the mountain view in the morning

Love Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Crystal C.

This place was great! Had everything that we needed

Nice Condo, great location

| 3 out of 5 stars

The condo unit was nice, no real issues there. The Red Hawk Lodge had some issues. First, after a day of skiing in negative windchill conditions, nothing sounded better than a hot tub. Both of Red Hawks hot tubs were unusable. One had wood covering it, out of order, and the other had very cold water in it. Second, the elevator was in-operable one day; very inconvenient with ski boots on. However we did appreciate the heated parking garage and the luggage carts.

We had a wonderful stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patricia A.

We stayed for four nights in February 2017 for skiing at Keystone Resort. The condo was clean and well appointed and the location was perfect. We were so close to the gondola that we could walk there (and to the village) in just a couple minutes. Our kids loved the murphy bed. The Red Hawk Lodge is also a terrific place, there's a game room, laundry facilities, pool and more. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will be back!

Great get-away!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michelle K.

Our group loved the place. It was a good location. Our only complaints were there were no sheets for the pull-out bed and it was very uncomfortable. Otherwise, the memory foam mattress in the bedroom was great. We didn't realize that our second parking permit didn't allow for our second car to be in the garage and I wish they had said something to me when I picked up the keys. We did an early check in and late check out which was great! Thanks for a fun get-away!

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher P.

We came to Keystone for my wife's birthday and it was everything we had hoped for. Our condo was great! Super clean, great views and super quiet. We will definitely be back.

Awesome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher R.

Everything was as or better then expected. I would absolutely recommend and would stay here again.

Keystone Happiness

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robyn J.

Wonderful location, great space, very homey.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a long weekend for a wedding. The condo had plenty of space and everything we needed. We had pretty views of the mountains from the balcony. It was easy to walk to River Run to the shops and restaurants and a quick walk to the gondola.

Great location and amenities.

| 3 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay. There were only 2 issues I had. The bed was rather hard. I guess I'm not used to a memory foam mattress. Also the steam room was under construction. I was excited for these two items as I was running a race over the weekend and looked to relax in the steam room and get a good night's rest, neither of which happened. Other than than the condo is very nice, great location to the village and the underground parking is great as well.

Best vacation ever

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristi M.

We loved our condo room and the view was perfect. Every detail was thought of and made us feel right at home. Check in and check out was so simple and even the light housekeeping chores we completed before checkout were no big deal. My family loved the pool and we used it everyday. We will be back next summer!!

Colorado 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alia W.

We loved our keystone condo!!! It was the first time our family has been to keystone. We are a family of 5(2 adults, 2 adult sized teenagers and 1 child). The condo fit us comfortably. However, we spent very little time in the room. Lots of great hiking nearby. Keystone village had several shops and restaurants close enough to walk. Use the humidifiers immediately when you get there to prevent dry sinuses and headaches. We are planning on coming back during ski season.

1st but hopefully not last visit

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was exactly what I expected. The king bed and murphy bed were both very comfortable. Everything was CLEAN and the kitchen had plenty of dishes, pot & pans etc. The property location was perfect and the views were lovely.

Great Condo/Perfect Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by ragini v.

Thecondo was fully equipped and very clean. The location is just awesome and if you are staying here make sure to visit towns of Frisco and Dillon. Best part is Loveland Pass that you take from 64 to get hereI would definitely stay here again.

Nice Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin C.

Very nice condo. It was great having the second bathroom.

Red Hawk Lodge #2260

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and price for a short summer getaway in the mountains. Very clean condo with a comfortable master bed and two full baths. Could easily accommodate 6 people. Check in/out process was simple - would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Summer getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great condo. Murphy bed was perfect for our son. Nice pool and hot tubs. Condo was very clean and kitchen had everything you need.Just felt check in time of 4pm was too late added with an early check out time of 10 am and really shortens your stay.

Great spot!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this place was perfect!

Perfect place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

The place was clean and comfortable, and had a beautiful view of the mountains from the bedroom and living room. Impressed with the spacious and clean bathrooms. It was a good home base as we took day trips to Breckenridge, Aspen, and Estes Park. Fun game room downstairs with a pool table, board games, and toys for little kids.

Relaxing Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nathan R.

Great little unit. Was clean and having two full bathrooms was great. Location is also great - connects to bike / walking paths. Was here during Memorial Day Weekend and would go back during same time period. Not crowded and great weather.

weekend in keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

Unit very nice but taxes and fees more than actual nightly fee, made price to high for this time of the year

Keystone Red Hawk Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nicholas L.

Overall, we had an excellent stay at Red Hawk Lodge. The location was perfect, located directly outside of keystone Ski resort. The lodge was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be coming back for another stay.

great place - close to gondola!!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Renata B.

Missing dresser - no space at all, everything hadto stay in luggage. Nice and clean unit, had everything for cooking!!!!

Presidents Weekend, 2015

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by MaryEllen P.

Very nice condo in a great location. A 5 minute walk to the gondola and River Run Village proper. Very quiet in the evenings which was relaxing after a day of skiing. The 2 barhrooms and Murphy bed were really nice since I was there with my daughter and 16 year old grandson. Plenty of space for all of us. We had a wonderful time.

Cozy Condo in Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marci F.

We enjoyed our stay here. The condo is in a great location-- just minutes from the Keystone gondola and is in great condition. Loved the heated underground parking and the hot tubs. Would love to go back!

Great

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa C.

Not vacation but medical conference. Water from tub came out brown first use and kitchen sink water smelled stale like it wasn't used in a long time. Other than that Wes perfect.

Keystone during off season.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Matthew G.

Overall we had a great experience. The condo was really clean and the view was amazing. However, the sauna wasn't working at the property. And the pool/hot tub didn't open when stated. We were told both had to do with it being the off season.

red hawk 2260 get away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melinda F.

Overall rental was nice. Greatly appreciated the notes on altitude sickness since I had not dealt with before and having the humidifier there was nice. We did arrive early morning not knowing how long it would take, travel conditions with bridge repairs on I-70 were able to check in at add'l cost of $35. which seemed crazy since the condo was not used the day before & didn't need cleaning. The toilet in the master bath wouldn't properly flush twice someone came to fix, then we were careful and didn't put much in it, flushed often

Awesome Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric L.

The room was exactly as described! It has a great master suite, with additional sleeping on murphy bed (that our kids loved) with their own full size bathroom. The kitchen is stocked with plenty of items including a crock pot. It was a very short walk to the main village which was great because we didn't have to drive anywhere. We definitely have plans for a longer stay next time!

Big enough for 4, close to the slopes.

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was clean and as described. My suggestion is to add more coffee mugs/cups--I believe there are only 6. Also one of the outlets in the bedroom is not working(I left a request to fix it).Renters should be aware that there's NOTHING left from previous renters. It's management company policy. We rented condos from owners multiple times and there were usually some basic things (spices,coffee, dressing,etc.) left. And we left some non perishable items for future tenants. Not this time:(

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Family thanksgiving vacation

Early 30th anniversary trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tom A.

Decided on vacation during shoulder season at keystone to avoid crowds. While basically all of keystone rivet run was shutdown along with all activities there was much to see and enjoy in surrounding communities. We visited Frisco for the first time and enjoyed its charm and character. Dillion dam brewery was also a highlight during happy hour . The red hawk lodge was as described and had a peaceful feel. It was equipped well and very clean upon arrival. While we weren't there for skiing it is very close to the gondola and river run village yet far enough from the village so noise isn't a factor. The only complaint is the couch is extremely uncomfortable for seating and probably should be replaced.

Anniversary Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve S.

Had a great time in Keystone, condo had plenty of space and everything we needed to make this a great weekend. Condo has recently been updated and was very comfortable.

Beautiful rental in Keystone Resort

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer G.

We rented the one bedroom, two bath unit to accomodate 3 adults and 2 children. It worked perfectly! The condo was spacious, the beds comfortable, and the until well-appointed. We would definitely stay here again.

Family summer vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

This was a great condo for our families summer vacation. The murphy bed in the living room was perfect for our two little kids, and having a second bathroom was great too, so the kiddos could have their own! Easy walking distance to both the gondola and Keystone village. Wished the DVD player had worked, but that's our only complaint! We would definitely rent this unit again.

Location, location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Location is great walking distance to all activities. Easy check in. Some internet issues, was not able to consistently send e-mail.

Weekend get away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth W.

Beautiful well kept resort. Took a little vacation with my family of four! We loved it. The pool and lounge were so fun to use as well. I would def. recommend this place!

perfect location for Keystone skiing

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christine J.

Red Hawk 2260 was a great place to stay for our long weekend in Keystone...extremely close to slopes and River Run village center. Carpet was a little grungy but otherwise the property was in good condition and provided everything needed for an excellent stay. Murphy bed and pullout bed worked out great for our two kids, ages 14 and 11. Quiet at night, as it faces away from the slopes. Elevator in the building is painfully slow, but that's not a bid deal.

Red Hawk 2260

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was clean upon arrival and was well appointed with all necessary kitchen utensils. It was very quiet at night and we loved the location. It was an easy walk to the gondola. The ski lockers were very handy. I did put in a work order for the master tub drain which was clogged and very slow. One bank of elevators was also down for a day but not a huge incovnenience.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Red Hawk #2260

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Todd D.

Rental was very clean and well maintained. Location is great - close to lifts and village. Only minor issues which included a slow tub drain and loud heat radiator. Overall it is a great unit - would recommend to friends.

Red Hawk

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jessica D.

The condo was great - spacious and very clean. The management company was very easy to deal with and check-in/check-out was a breeze. I would definitely rent this unit again and I would also work with SC Mountain Retreats again.

Guys Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ron B.

Excellent, would use again

Quick getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robyn C.

Very much enjoyed our stay in this condo! Very relaxing time in the hot tub and a very convenient, easy walk to the lifts. Will definitely look to rent this property again in the future!

Comfortable, clean, convenient.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Early season snowboarding trip, great location! Convenient and clean accommodations - resonabky priced. Short walk to gondola. Will definitely return to Red Hawk.

Red hawk 2260

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erin P.

Great location, nicely equipped, roomy 1 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo.

Enjoyed our stay, but ...

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Hollie R.

Enjoyed our family vacation - 2nd time staying at the property. Brought neighbors who stayed in another room, too. One complaint: Rooms were too warm, unable to cool down rooms, especially at night. Opened sliding door and window to compensate. Waste of energy and money.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the heat. Sometimes the building managers get a bit over zealous in the early season trying to balance the inside heat with the outside temperatures.

clean and cozy

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a nice little getaway in keystone. The heated pool wasn't exceptionally warm, but the hot tubs were nice.

Off-season trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeremy G.

Great location and great condo!

Great Place to Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry B.

The Facility and Room exceeded our expectations. Warm, cozy, plenty of room,nicely decorated. Cooking was a little challenging due to the lack of all the utensils, but heck we ate out mostly anyhow!And we couldn't figure out the gas fireplace or it wasn't working. That would have put this room over the edge!! A-

Red Hawk Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our condo was very nice, clean, and "homey". The pool and hot tub were also in good, clean, well-maintained condition, and were a nice touch to the weekend. I would definitely stay here again!

Clean & Comfortable

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice condo, clean & comfortable. When we arrived we kept hearing a beeping every minute or so and it turned out to be the dishwasher, it just needed to finish its cycle. Also, the pull-out base of the murphy bed was damaged on one side. I'm not sure how that impacted function.

Great Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars

The stay was great!!!

red hawk 2260

| 5 out of 5 stars

excellent option

Red HawK #2260

| 5 out of 5 stars

First experience booking through VRBO. Would be interested to reserve several units in the same condo together for a family reunion next year.

recent stay keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Fred G.

unit was very nice. only negative for me was poor tv reception and only standard definition channels. HD is a very small cost and would be a cheap upgrade.overall our stay was very positive

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James P.

Had a wonderful experience. The unit is terrific.

Spring Break 2013

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William T.

Everything was great. We hope to rent here again next year or possibly over the summer.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. Plan to return again!

Feb 2013 trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Donald C.

The Denver airport closed on the 1st day of our agreement so had to pay for one day's rent without use. I'm not sure how travel insurance might have hepled since the airport opened late in the day. The management company worked with us to get a 2nd unit for the last day which worked out to be pretty expensive for one night stay even with a $20 cleaning discount. The 2260 unit is very nice with a good view of the mountains. The 2nd unit we stayed in was nice but would not be recommended because it was next to the hot tub area w/loud guests. A better walking path is needed from the ski locker area to the gondola. Overall I would recommend Red Hawk to anyone looking for a nice building close to lifts.

Walk to the Gondola!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, warm and welcoming. Only complaint is the cleaning company must have missed he vacuuming before our stay as their was gravel on the carpet and a big piece of broken glass on floor by my bed. I am very fortunate I noticed it while getting into bed or I would have had a seriously nasty cut.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry the property was not properly cleaned. We will address this with our cleaners.

Red Hawk #2260

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Richard F.

The unit was great and exactly as described. The location was great and very convenient to the gondolas. My only complaint was the check in process. The email says that if you arrive after 3:30, your keys will be in the lock box. We got there at 3:52 (check in as at 4:00) and the keys were not in the lock box so I went upstairs. The girl working the desk wasn't the most friendly person I have ever met and when I told her I was here to check in, she proceeded to tell me I still had 8 min and told me I would have to have a seat and wait until exactly 4:00. I've traveled all over the world and have never been told I can't have my keys when I am just, literally, a few minutes early. It would take longer than 8 minutes to even get to the condo, park, and find the room. Not a pleasant experience after driving 13 hrs to get there.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry your checkin experience was not pleasant. We do not make excuses for our mistakes. Our office staff is worked to the MAX during the Christmas holdiays and nerves can get frazzled. This is not an excuse, merely an explanation. We can do better.

Perfect Weekend Getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrea H.

This was the perfect weekend getaway for our family of 6! There was plenty of room, the condo was beautiful and clean. The location was perfect for skiing and walking to diner at night. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We had a great time playing pool and watching football. Couldn't ask for a more relaxing vacation!

Lots of sleeping room

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great for 4 people. It was quite hot in the room, and it didn't look like any heat was on, but it was nice. Can't beat the location!

Very nice unit

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donna D.

Was a wonderful unit the only thing was the furniture was a little worn out in the living room area and the blinds were not working. Other than that it was just perfect!

Great stay in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility at Red Hawk in River Run Village. Convenient yet quiet.

Fun vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carie A.

Very nice condo and close to the base. Easy to rent and check in.

Red Hawk Lodge

| 4 out of 5 stars

We loved the location of the lodge so close to the gondola! We liked our condo except we had to cover the couch and chair in the living room with blankets as they were very shabby and dirty looking. The rest of the unit was very nice though. We also needed a humidifier but the two we found in the unit were both broken.( To be fair, the owner may not be aware of this so we let the office know) The cleaning fee is a bit curious as the rules state you must run the dishwasher AND TAKE THE GARBAGE OUT before you leave. Shouldn't the cleaning crew do that? Strange. However, we would DEFINITELY stay there again.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your stay with us. We do ask that you turn the dishwasher on before you leave. Unlike a hotel, since there is a kitchen, it is a real time issue if we have to run a dishwasher through a 1.5 hour cycle or clean them by hand. Our request that you turn the dishwaher on is our way of trying to keep costs down for everyone. We do not require that you remove the trash, but we do kindly ask that you consider it. Again, we are delighted that you chose to stay with us and we are constantly working to find the right balance between cost and convienence for our guests.

Red Hawk #2260

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer W.

The fireplace didn't work, but overall the room was perfect. Probably a little pricier than it should be given the size, but it was a fun stay

Great location

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeri P.

Very good overall for accomidations, location, and convience to lift. Some items of note: the hallway noise was loud, the master bedroomn mattress was of good quality but stiff. I would suggest adding cereal bowls to the dinnerware collection.

Nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gary L.

It was nice but I did not like the extra 150 dollars we had to come up with for cleaning and taxes. I dont know why you charge that much for cleaning when the to do list that is left for the guest practically has you do everything but laundry.

Great little place for a few days!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David H.

Looking for a close place to keystone lifts. The Red Hawk Condos were a 2min walk. The condo was clean, there was no issues with hot water shortage, the small (full) kitchen was perfect for our needs, the condo was stocked with enough towels and bedding... Great little place for a few days

December trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nicole K.

The condo was clean and well stocked. The location was great. The hot tub was not all that warm.

Great Cozy Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great condo, very clean, beautiful kitchen and had every utensil you would ever need. The only downside is the new tempurpedic bed was extremely firm and a little uncomfortable for my sore muscles.

Great Choice4

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lynette V.

Overall loved the place and would recommend to friends! In fact I already have. If we come back we will look here first for accommodations. Pros: LOCATION for skiing! Walk from condo was shorter than the walk from the parking lot to the gondola. Condo was very comfortably furnished. We were able to comfortably sleep six. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, etc. I loved having two roomy bathrooms, both with tubs. Price was very fair. The kids spent time in the heated outdoor pool surrounded by fresh snow, watching the skiers on the slopes. Cons: Wi-Fi advertised for the condo existed but signal was weak to non-existent, coupled with no phone in unit was a definite negative. ATT phone signal is poor in the area, not sure about other providers. Heat in the unit was too warm and I don’t think the thermostat in the unit had any effect on it.

Manager Response:
Hi Lynette,Thank you for your thoughtful comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will certainly address the Wifi problem. We do offer 7 day a week service and we would have address this for you while you stayed with us. You are right AT&T has very poor reception in the county. It is actually only a problem during peak times, but AT&T has said that this county is not a high priority. The other carriers have very good service. We will also examine the heat issue. It is common around hear for the mechanisms to "stick" in the open or closed position. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will address the problem right away.

Almost perfect

| 3 out of 5 stars

Overall the condo was great - clean and well located - the only drawback(s) were the beds. All three beds (the master double, the pull out sofa and the murphy bed) were all really uncomfortable. Having the three beds in the one bedroom/two bath unit was very nice though. The living furniture was a little old and worn. However, the walk to gondola and all the restaurants in River Run village was very short and made the location the real star for this property.

Manager Response:
We are glad you stayed with us and gave us your honest feedback. We will pass your experience along to the owner and discuss addressing the uncomfortable bed issue.

Everything was great. The only area of improvement I would suggest is giving more clear directions from where you pick up keys to the actual property. The directions were giving from I70 and not from the house where you pick up keys and it was

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Barry C.

very confusing. After you have driven all day the last thing you want to do is try to figure out if you are going in right directions. If you put yourself in a new customer's position and trace the route given in the agreement there is no way you can know you are going in the right direction.

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date RangeMin. NightsRate
12/14/2017 - 12/20/20171$135.00
12/21/2017 - 12/25/20171$167.00
12/26/2017 - 01/01/20181$311.00
01/02/2018 - 01/11/20181$183.00
01/12/2018 - 01/14/20181$209.00
01/15/2018 - 02/01/20181$183.00
02/02/2018 - 02/15/20182$222.00
02/16/2018 - 02/18/20183$237.00
02/19/2018 - 02/28/20182$222.00
03/01/2018 - 03/08/20183$218.00
03/09/2018 - 03/17/20184$264.00
03/18/2018 - 03/31/20184$257.00
04/01/2018 - 04/14/20182$114.00
04/15/2018 - 05/24/20182$79.00
05/25/2018 - 05/27/20183$84.00
05/28/2018 - 06/28/20182$85.00
06/29/2018 - 07/07/20183$91.00
07/08/2018 - 07/31/20183$101.33
08/01/2018 - 08/11/20183$102.33
08/12/2018 - 08/30/20183$100.67
08/31/2018 - 09/02/20183$94.00
09/03/2018 - 09/30/20182$77.00
10/01/2018 - 11/08/20181$76.00
11/09/2018 - 11/20/20181$86.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
February 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
March 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April 2018
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
May 2018
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: