• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Silver Mill #8214

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 16 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Kitchen has dark granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, while the private balcony features village views. Ideally located in River Run Village so you're just a short walk from shops, restaurants and the gondola.

Silver Mill #8214

Overview


**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**





This 830 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features beautiful décor throughout as well as granite countertops and stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. The private balcony overlooks River Run Village, and you’re ideally located steps away from shopping and restaurants and you’re just a short walk from the high speed gondola.





The living room features a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a cozy sectional to seat the whole family. Just off the living room is the private balcony that overlooks River Run Village.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features dark granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.





The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has a mounted flat screen TV and a bunk bed with a twin-sized bed on the top and a full-sized bed on the bottom, as well as a twin-sized trundle. The guest bathroom is just across the hall.





**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.





WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.” When you do the math on total cost of stay it turns out it’s not a deal at all.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in bedroom(s), DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer
Geographic
River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Village View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Overflow Lot Parking Available
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Sauna, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Child Care Center on First Floor, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of silver mill #8214

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Loved the view from this condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott N.

We really enjoyed this property, especially being so close to all the activity and restaurants in the village. Definitely recommend!

Awesome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by STEPHANIE C.

The condo was great- just what we were looking for. Would love to stay there again.Keystone village is amazing. Close to tons of stuff to do. Miss Keystone already!!!

Silvermill condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our weekend very much. The condo was in the perfect location for a festival. We liked the condo but it does not have a tv in the master bedroom. I went back and looked at the description which only lists a tv in the guest room. I didn't pay attention initially because I would assume there was a tv in the master bedroom. For the price of the condo, you need to add one.

Silver Mill

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by stephanie l.

We enjoyed the location on the 3rd floor with viewing of the village walkway. Convenient to food and drinks. People were loud at midnight which we could hear and needed to close windows. Suggest magnifier mirror, better bathroom fans, and demusting the room odor. Fix the wand on patio door, bra was left by last tenant, kitchen lighting too dim...perhaps dimmer switch with stronger bulbs.

Manager Response:
This guest was upgraded to another property due to an Airbnb error.

Home away from Home

| 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and most convenient.

Great Ski Vacation Condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth R.

We loved this condo - had everything we needed and an excellent location. We had three adults and three kids under 10 and were very comfortable. The unit is a little far from the elevator, but totally worth it because it looks over the village square area. Great balcony in the sunshine to enjoy after skiing. Short walk to the gondola, ski shops and restaurants. Ski storage conveniently located on first floor. Also, the management company was so organized it made everything super easy. Absolutely recommend this vacation home.

Great Condo, Wonderful vacation!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Suzanne P.

This condo was well furnished and had ample room for the six of us. They provided plenty of towels, Kleenex, trash cans and kitchen supplies. Very cozy and has a beautiful view of the main streets of River Run. We ran out of toilet papers and garbage bags, and the oven hadn't been cleaned and we were unable to use it due to the smoke it produced. We left a note in hopes they would get it cleaned for the next renters. I would love to stay in this rental again.

Amazing condo!!!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the best condo we have stayed at in Keystone. The room was impeccable with all the luxeries of home. Only complaint was the fireplace not working but the staff was all over any questions or concerns we had. 10 out of 10! We will defiantly stay again. Thank you.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the kind words! There has been a problem with the getting the air properly balanced in the building. Management is working with HVAC pros to resolve the issue.

Spring Break 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve A.

Very nice place. Great location. Fit the 5 of us very well.

Perfect Location, really nice.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle B.

Place was perfect. The property lives much bigger than the actual square footage.

Family Vacation Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great condo - kitchen well equipped with everything you need to cook. Very well kept. We have stayed in several condos in SML and this is by far the best.

8214 Second Weekend in October

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. The location was close to where we wanted to go. We were there for a wedding in Dillon. We condo was clean and very nice. No one was around, but management responded quickly to the one request/issue we had with a keycard.

Great Location, Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was a well decorated and the furnishings were well thought out with respect to size and placement. Master bed was very comfortable and the guest beds seemed to be of the same quality. Kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc. Plan to stay here again. We love Keystone and this condo.

silver mill

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chad A.

We really enjoyed our stay at the Silver Mill #8214. It was the perfect getaway for our family.

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Myron G.

Downhill mountain biking, Bacon Festival, all female AC/DC cover band, great place to stay.

Terrific- but don't want to say too much!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific- but don't want to say too much! Cause we don't want it booked by someone else the next time we can manage to get away. Sssshhh!~CarriePs An elevator was down and don't bother going to the Dakota pool.

Seasonal Rates

Date RangeRate
08/01/2017 - 08/19/2017$93.06
08/20/2017 - 08/31/2017$73.87
09/01/2017 - 09/03/2017$89.10
09/04/2017 - 11/09/2017$79.79
11/10/2017 - 11/20/2017$94.08
11/21/2017 - 12/02/2017$142.60
12/03/2017 - 12/13/2017$141.90
12/14/2017 - 12/20/2017$328.90
12/21/2017 - 12/25/2017$416.90
12/26/2017 - 01/01/2018$573.85
01/02/2018 - 01/11/2018$263.70
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018$312.48
01/15/2018 - 02/01/2018$263.70
02/02/2018 - 02/15/2018$282.20
02/16/2018 - 02/18/2018$343.85
02/19/2018 - 02/28/2018$282.20
03/01/2018 - 03/08/2018$356.96
03/09/2018 - 03/17/2018$387.39
03/18/2018 - 03/31/2018$365.19
04/01/2018 - 04/14/2018$136.85
04/15/2018 - 05/24/2018$87.40
05/25/2018 - 05/27/2018$86.64
05/28/2018 - 06/28/2018$102.35
06/29/2018 - 07/07/2018$136.85
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
August 2017
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
September 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2017
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2017
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only