• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Silver Mill #8222

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 82 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
Ideally located in River Run Village so you're just steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Not to mention you're just a short walk from the high-speed gondola. Peaceful mountain views from the private balcony.

Silver Mill #8222

Overview


**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**





This 560 square foot 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom sleeps four and is ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Not to mention you’re just a three to four minute walk from the high speed gondola.





The living room has a flat screen TV above a beautiful gas fireplace and cozy leather furniture. The sofa pulls out into a queen-sized bed for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in the closet. This unit faces away from the village, so from the private balcony you can enjoy tranquil mountain views.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and the dining area comfortably seats four. The full bathroom has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination, and is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. The bedroom is just across the hall and has a queen-sized bed.





**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.





WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.” When you do the math on total cost of stay it turns out it’s not a deal at all.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner
Kitchen
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Hair Dryer
Geographic
River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Overflow Lot Parking Available
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Sauna, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Child Care Center on First Floor, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of silver mill #8222

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shannon K.

We stayed here in July, weather was great and it's an awesome location! The condo is nothing to rave about, outdated decor and stuff but it had everything we needed! But we didn't really care about the place, is was so nice to be right in middle of all the Action! We didn't even use our rental car, plenty of resturants and activities walking distance. We also enjoyed the pool table and hot tubs! We would definitely stay here again!

Silver Mill 8222

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan W.

Great stay with good response from staff when needed. My only complaint is the noise from the parking lot at night, particularly Friday night. There was someone playing a guitar and singing in the parking lot at 11pm as well as people singing/playing from the balcony next door. I sent a complaint via the Summit County app but there's no one to handle the issue immediately. If I hadn't had my fans to dull the noise, I would've had a very difficult time sleeping.

A great place to relax!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Conveniently located in the River Run Village. After driving to the condo we parked our car and didn't need it for the duration of our stay. The Trading Post had all essential items including groceries.

Excellent location and great value

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Subbiah P.

I loved this place. The apartment is extremely well maintained. You can see quality in everything around the apartment. The location is excellent close to lot of restaurants and beautiful trails. I would like to come back in future.

We will be back!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Theresa C.

The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was the perfect size for two adults. I would suggest getting a larger and quieter bed. Our only disappointment was that we were not told that the resort was closed for mud season. It would not have stopped us from visiting but we would have been able to plan our vacation better.

Excellent option for a single traveler or couple.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kalie P.

The condo was very clean and tidy; furniture was in good condition and the kitchen was well-stocked with the basics. Might not be as good for a family or group of friends (on the small size for a rental) and didn't have a very good view from the patio (faced the parking lot); however, it was tastefully furnished so as to not be tight, and was very comfortable for a single traveler. Overall, very happy with this rental.

Keystone Trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Stafford H.

We had a great time. The condo was perfect. The only thing I was not happy about was that the microwave stopped working and we had bought about $20-30 worth of quick food because we had to catch a flight in Denver at 1pm. We ended up throwing it all away because we didnt have the time to cook it in the oven. I also called the property manager and didn't get a call back until 2 hrs after I left a message.

Manager Response:
We apologize that our response time was slower than normal and that the microwave was malfunctioning.

Keyston getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth D.

Our stay was great. The only thing is that we wish there was a heated pool on site.

Great stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is always a place we choose when we stay at River Run. In the center of the village, few minutes walk to gondola, nice and clean, fully equipped kitchen, good rates.. really everything you could ask for. Highly recommend this place!

Great location! Clean and comfortable.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Duane P.

Property was very clean and well equipped. Great location!

March ski weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David T.

Very good

Keystone Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan C.

Not a great view (parking lot) but fantastic location, nice, clean, quiet. I would definitely stay here again. Easy walk to the lifts.

Nice location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lori B.

The condo was as pictured. The only issue we had is with the TV. The wrong remote seemed to be in the condo and the instructions that came with the TV didn't seem accurate. I thought I had read we would have cleaning service during the stay but didn't. Some fresh towels would have been appreciated. The River Run area is definitely the place to stay as there are fun restaurants, shops and activities. We would definitely stay in this area again.

Vacation 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris R.

It was beyond great. The condo was great, the weather and conditions were great. Couldnt have asked for a beter trip!

Convenient to the slopes!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lois N.

Cute, 1 bd condo close to slopes and right in River run area. Short walk to shops and restaurants.

Great value!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by jason p.

Great location, property amenities are solid, perfect for a few days or long weekend.

A Wonderful Getaway!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by danielle g.

We had a wonderful experience from the moment we checked in. Getting our keys was super easy. The underground parking is great, especially since it was snowing when we arrived. We stayed warm and dry while unloading the car. The condo itself was perfect for us. It was clean and had everything we needed. Although we didn't use it, I was impressed that the kitchen even had a crockpot. The towels in the bathroom were so soft and there were plenty. I also loved that they had natural soaps and shampoo. Little touches that were just what we like.The only downside for us, was the bedroom. The bed was really soft and the pillows were flat, but that is also personal opinion. The worst part was the noise. Next time I would remember to bring my sound machine to block out the sounds. Starting around 5 am, trucks were beeping while backing up and the snow removal vehicles were really loud. It just happens to be that way because the bedroom faces the parking lot and road. The living space and eating area were nice. We enjoyed the fireplace, but the glass front could use a cleaning. It was hard to see the flames.Saving the best for last, the location! The ski lockers on the first floor were perfect. We would get up, have breakfast, grab our skis and walk to the gondola in about 5 mins. Better yet, we could go back and grab lunch at the condo, saving a ton of money. And don't forget to enjoy the hot tub or the bonfire just outside.I would easily come again. Thanks for a great stay!

Nice mountain home

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Bob V.

Nice mountain home with great location. The condo was clean and had everything we needed.

6 day vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by hy s.

Room was just as pictured. Everything was in working order except for the TV remote, but I figured out how to program it via youtube. They should leave instructions because anytime the batteries become dislodged from the remote, it resets. Only thing we ran out of was hand soap and shampoo which they should supply a little more for a 6 night stay. The unit is located in the heart of River Run village, so the location is perfect. Parking is convenient and we had a great stay for the holidays.

Exactly What We Expected

| 5 out of 5 stars

The rental was just as described. We found it to be clean, well-equipped and centrally located. The rental experience was easy with convenient key pick up. Underground parking was a bonus. We would stay here again.

Thanksgiving Getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nanette C.

The property was well-appointed with all amenities we could imagine for our winter ski holiday getaway. The unit was warm, comfortable and inviting. The only items that were missing were pot holders which made getting our turkey dinner items out of the oven a bit tricky - but we managed! We would definitely stay here again. Close to the resort, restaurants and activities. Absolutely took advantage of the awesome hot tubs.

Excellent!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our 4 nights immensely! The hot tubs and sauna at the Silver Mill were fabulous. We stayed here so we could mountain bike in the area. Off season for Keystone, so nothing on sight was open, but we stayed here for the location! Perfect condo for two of us.

Awesome stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Denise H.

The accomodations were exactly as described.The condo was very nice and extremely clean and comfortable. The directions to the facility and parking, etc., was very easy. I liked the underground parking, luggage carts being available and elevator being convenient to the parking stalls. It was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. We would stay here again.

Race to the top!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bethany B.

We came for a Spartan Race and the amenities at Silver Mill gave us everything we needed and more! Thanks for a great stay!

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristin H.

Absolutely loved our week in River Run Village and the location of this rental was great. This rental was a bargain for the price. Some of the pans and cookware need replacing but we got the job done. It would be really nice to have a dresser as well. We had to live out of our bags all week which is a bummer as we like to unpack and feel at home. The property management left ample soap, starter toilet paper, paper towels, etc which was really nice, we didn't have to buy as much as we have other places. We were bummed there was no DVD player in the condo, as it was listed as an amenity everywhere, even in the condo. We called once about the DVD player, but no one answered and I did not leave a message. It would have been nice to have traveling with a 3 year old but we chose not to push the issue. Another oddity, the mattress on the couch bed was newer and much more comfortable than the mattress in the bedroom, but again, we paid a bargain price, so it is what it is. We would definitely return for the price paid. The weather was beautiful and we really enjoyed the trip!

Mountain Biking Getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars

The inside of the unit is very clean, spacious and comfortable. Short walk to the bike rental shop and gondoloa. It was nice to be able to take a break from riding and come back to the condo, fix lunch and relax a little. We loved sitting on the deck and looking at the mountain view. Keystone is a beutiful resort and we loved the mountain bike trails. It's a short drive to the grocery store in Dillon and there are all sorts of on site restaurants and shopping. The main reasons I didn't give our overall stay 5 stars is because our stay overlapped a busy festival weekend and a major education conference. The hallway trash cans were overflowing with garbage for the first two days of our stay. Since the weather was warm we needed to have the windows open. However, the sounds carrying up from the service road right outside made it very noisy. Keystone used this road as the main entrance to the jazz festival. Even though the festival ended at 6 pm this was the main way in and out for all the clean up crews and vehicles. Clean up lasted until about midnight. Also the shuttle buses are very loud and ran every 15 minutes until 1:30 am all week long. Making it difficult to sleep since the stop is directly in front of the condo. I think had we stayed at a different time the condo and Silver Mill would have been a relaxing place to stay. Would like to give it a try again some other time.

A Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christina L.

Our room was great! It had a nice view and was very centrally-located. Check-in instructions were very clear and we had no trouble getting to our place or getting in. Highly recommend!

Silver Mill #8222

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mike B.

Great unit!

Great mountain getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Silver Mill 8222 is a great little condo for a stay in the mountains. Super convenient to Keystone base area and the shops around. Secure underground parking and Comfy living space and bed. It would have been nice to have a full length mirror, but other than that suited our needs perfectly.

Great

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Rosa C.

Great Location/Great Location's Amenities. Clean Apt.No enough soap and poor quality toilet paper.

June 2016

| 3 out of 5 stars

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The room was nicely located and clean. We went up for Kidtopia, but it ended up being a disappointment. No one working in the village knew where anything was and there were no directions/signs. Lots of parents wandering aimlessly around... We made the most of it, but will likely choose a different location for our next vacation, but because of the letdown with Kidtopia, not because of this rental.

Perfect Room

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Edward G.

This rental property was so wonderful. The whole experience was easy and smooth. Very good communications between explaining everything. This rental property had everything to make my stay perfect. For example, a fully stocked kitchen with it has a full-size refrigerator, electric range, microwave, coffee pot, dishwasher, flat screen TV, large bathroom with clean linen, and a queen-sized bed. The windows and sliding glass door had screens to allow in the mountain air. In ground secure parking.

Nice place!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris W.

This condo has a great location. It had everything we needed inside and three hot tubs available for use after a long day of skiing. The only downside was the very firm bed. I would prefer a larger bed as well. Everything else was great!

Another Great Spring Break!

| 4 out of 5 stars

This was my fourth trip to Keystone staying in River Run over my son's college break. Overall, this was a good unit and we enjoyed our stay. Now the specifics:The Good: Unit was extremely clean and in good physical shape. Owner provided nice supply of staples in the kitchen including cooking spray for making eggs in the morning. Great memory foam mattress on the sofa bed! Most comfortable we have ever encountered. Silver Mill is a great location (our second time in this building).The Not-So-Good: No dresser in the bedroom to unpack clothes. We lived out of our one suitcase for three days. If you come with more luggage and stay for longer you will be tripping over it. No TV in bedroom (I didn't care but some guests might). No DVD player (every other unit we have rented had one). Mattress on queen bed could be better (sofa bed was more comfortable). Three tiny bars of soap supplied was not enough for three days.

Comfy condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great expeience...close to the gondola, shops and restaurants.

Awesome location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, near the gondola, restaurants, and kid's ski school. The condo was as described. We only stay 2 nights but the accomodations worked well for 2 adults and 2 kids. Would stay here again.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andria S.

We enjoyed our stay.

Keystone Trip 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew F.

overall the vacation rental experience was great. Everyone I dealt with was very prompt and kind and easy to work with.The only thing I took issue with was the lack of entertainment options such as games or even a deck of cards that the owner of the condo had provided. The only thing that was provided was an outdated iphone speaker port. Obviously nobody would expect there to be a large number of things provided in the condo but at least something would have been nice.

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen A.

Location of condo was perfect. Walk to gondola, ski rental, restaurants and shops. Free bus to Breck and other surrounding areas. Unit was nicely furnished and clean. Management company quickly replaced key when one didn't work properly.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Steven L.

The property was as described. It was clean and well maintained. We didn't have to contact the owner or property manager for anything. I would recommend this place to friends or family. The only thing that it was lacking were extra toiletries(bathroom tissue), napkins, and trash bags. Overall we enjoyed our stay. It was very convenient to get to the gondola.

family Wedding Gathering

| 5 out of 5 stars

We stayed at Silver Mill in October to attend a family wedding. The location was perfect. The condo was clean and well maintained. The only negative thing I have to say is that there wasn't much surface space in the bathroom to place shaving kits, makeup, etc. But I believe the entire complex was designed that way. Overall, the condo was comfortable and provided a pleasant 4-day stay.

Awesomesauce!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nicholas M.

It was absolutely perfect.

Silver mill #8222

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except for the quality of the mattress. It wasn't very comfortable for either myself or my wife. I do believe it is past it's prime. Other than that, the unit was beautiful.

Loved our time in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura H.

We loved the location of this rental-- right near the bottom of the gondolas and in the heart of the village. Very convenient to everything we needed. The place was clean and simple and had everything we needed for the meals we prepared at the condo. Loved that we could extend our stay for one extra day for a great rate. If we didn't have places to be we would have stayed longer!

Silver Mill #8222

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was exactly what we needed for the wedding festivities. BUT...our keys kept demagnetizing. The management company was extremely prompt in getting us new keys.

Keystone Wine and Jazz

| 4 out of 5 stars

Found some dried old bacon under the dinning table and there was some noise out the window facing the parking lot from the 2 days of clean up from the festival but overall it was fine.

Midweek vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great stay at silver mill. The proximity to the gondola was awesome. Everything we needed was just a short walk away and the other amenities at the condo were great after a long day of riding.

Very nice place I would love to stay here again and all the time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Haj A.

Very convenient ?? we were a family of 4 excellent place for a family very clean I will recommend it to anybody his destination to the summit county thank you very much it was a pleasant stay I will be back gods willing ????

Beautiful condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelley O.

I spent a short time at River Run village in Silver Mill #8222. Unfortunately I broke my leg prior to coming. However, the condo was conveniently located close to everything. The condo itself is very clean and comfortable. I will definitely come back and suggest it for other family members who visit.

adam white

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Adam W.

Very good nice place to stay

Mother/Daughter retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars

We were looking forward to this for quite some time. I would say it was a good experience overall, but there were several maintenance things that needed attention. The carpet, just outside the kitchen, was wet the entire time (leaky dishwasher?) and my daughter was very disappointed that her 'long bath' in the morning was hindered by the fact that the stopper in the tub did not work.

Up on The Mountain

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Hugh V.

Very Nice would have recieved a 5 except had a problem with the parking garage door. Very Nice and Yes I would stay there again. The people at the management office were great. We loved it.

Wedding

| 4 out of 5 stars

The stay was great, easy to check in, easy to find. Great location and super clean. My only two complaints... There was no tv in the bedroom, but that's my bad I should have checked first and I think the bath towels need to be bigger, unless you're a waif, it's covering nothing 🙂 other than that I give it 5 stars

Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

Good, thought everything was good. However, I didn't like the fact that you pay so much for the cleaning crew but yet a ad on the table begs for a tip. Makes me wonder if the house cleaners are getting paid or if the rental company gets the bulk of the cleaning money. Overall--good place; nice area and enjoyable.

First time at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience. The rental process was painless and the representative we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. The unit was in a great location, just a short walk to ski school and the lifts. Plenty of dining choices just a couple of minutes walk. The unit itself is as advertised, although the couches are starting to show their age. Plenty of room and everything was clean and well maintained. Quiet, as this unit faces the access road and not the square, which was nice. Would definitely consider this unit again, or a larger one if the whole family was there.

Great Condo & Conventient Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the condo - I would rent again!

Nice room in a Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy D.

Clean, quiet. Short walk to the gondola . Wonderful to soak in the hot tubs after a long day on the mountain.

Keystone Silver Mill

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael W.

Very good experience. Great accommodations and fun vacation

Silver Mill Rocks

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Joseph J.

Overall, we had a very good time. The room was clean, generally comfortable, and the kitchen was well equipped. The location was great. One improvement would be the sofa bed which sagged in the middle. The other negative experience was on the last day when one of the two elevators did not work. It made for long waits for the elevator which was inconvenient especially on the day we were trying to clean up and pack up and get our stuff to the car. Overall I would consider doing this again.

Best price on the mountain

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Adam S.

Came in before peak season. Price was fantastic. Nothing better for walking distance to lifts. The kitchen was a little under-supplied-no crock pot, only salt and pepper meaning you will need to buy a lot of food supplies to take advantage of the kitchen. Not worth it on a short trip. Notwithstanding the room was large enough for 4 and keystone is a wonderful resort. Highly recommend.

A Great Ski get away!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lance H.

My wife and I booked this condo online, and found everything from start to finish easy and convenient. The location was excellent, and everyone in the Keystone area was more than helpful. The room was clean and as advertised, with the exception of there not being a television/ DVD in the bedroom. We enjoyed all the amenities even the hot tub in the sub zero temps. We would definitely recommend this area and this unit. We will be returning!

Great Condo 5min from River Run Gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cody P.

My wife and I stayed here for just two days over her birthday and had a wonderful time. The condo is very cozy and has everything you need for an extended ski trip; and the hot tubs outside are wonderful! The mattress in the bed was pretty hard and hearing snow plows will keep you up at night (especially if there's a storm) Other than those two LITTLE things, this was a great experience for a great price. 9.5 out of 10!!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great vacation rental!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We will definitely visit again!

Loved this space!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sharon L.

The space was absolutely fantastic. Super cute and furniture, appliances, etc all in great condition. I would definitely stay here again. You can't beat the location!

I love Summit County

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dorian B.

I have never done a vacation rental. This was my first time. It was fantastic. It went so smoothy from beginning to end. It was so simple. I will definitely do it again. Especially in Summit County.

Silver Mill #8222

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was a really nice place, great location, comfortable, and relaxing. The only negatives about the place that we noticed were that the blow dryer did not consistently work and the can opener was broken--very small things that did not really impact our stay! The place had all the things needed for cooking your own meals, there was a DVD player if you wanted to watch movies, and there was a nice porch off back door. The hot tubs at the building are very nice and look out at the mountains.

Stay at Keystone Ski at A-Basin

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen M.

This was our first experience in Colorado. Just as everyone said, Keystone was pretty much a ghost town when we stayed the first week of May. But...we LOVED it! Peaceful, clean, great amenities. We came to ski and would have had no use for anything else in Keystone even if it was open. It was the perfect home base for a the week. Hope to return next year!

Manager Response:
Perfect! It always surprises us how few guests realize the amazing value of staying in May. Pay 25% of ski season rates and still get to ski. Oh and no lift lines or crazy drunk people ruining your stay. What's not to like! I'll have seconds, thank you:-)

Nice place, great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Yesim S.

Overall, we were happy here. There were a few items missing (soap in bathroom and dish sponge that made it frustrating as we had to go out and buy them. Otherwise, nice place.

Silver Mill

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan W.

Highly recommend Summit County Mt Retreats!

2013 Skiing

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott A.

The unit was claen and as advertised. The inside parking is great and the location in the River RUn area is perfect.

clean and close

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David P.

location, location, location. Had a great experience with all facets of may stay and transaction. I recommend the silver mill highly.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew T.

We had a nice, peaceful weekend. Everything was well within walking distance that we required. The heated garages and other amenities were excellent. Even with a parking lot view, there were still amazing mountains in the backdrop.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Nice Place

| 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place to stay for a getaway. Enjoyed our time this past weekend.

Fantastic location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dmitry L.

The condo is in excellent condition. Stuff is responsive and courteous. Location is fantastic - just a few steps from the gondola. Wi-Fi was a bit patchy, but we forgot about our computers during our stay as there is so much other fun stuff to do. We got a end of season deal and we are more then satisfied with what we got for the price we paid. Great value.

Great for families with small children!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shih-Ning L.

The location in Silver Mill is phenomenal for families with small children. It is extremely close to the lifts and is very convenient to return to the condo for naps and meals. The ski school is next to the lifts and is great with the kids! There is also a daycare next door, in case the kids don't want to ski.

we enjoyed the stay great spot close to the slopes.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Rick D.

We stayed mlk weekend and had a great time.Great ski in ski out property.

wonderful property!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julia I.

very convenient location, great condition of the apartment!

Keystone Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Steven L.

We were disappointed when we first arrived to find paper in the toilet and jam or jelly clinging to a refrigerator shelf. Also, the noise from the buses outside our window was brutal. Fortunately, we did not hear the buses the rest of the trip and we enjoyed our stay. One of the kitchen chairs was broken too but overall, things were very nice.

Our Stay at Silver Mill

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dennis R.

We enjoyed our stay and the room was all we hoped it would be. I left a note about the need to fix the kitchen faucet, but it was not a major issue during our stay.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your stay with us and think you or the high marks. We have already sent maintenance out to repair the faucet.

Another Silvermill condo

| 3 out of 5 stars

This property was clean and you cannot beat the location. However, there were no games or movies in the condo (I thought this was a requirement of the Keystone Rental Association!?!). Also the cushions on the couch, chair and pull out mattress were very bad. Finally, the refrigerator compressor was very noisy, so when it came on intermittently during the night, it would wake you up. All in all, not bad but some updating of this condo would greatly improve the quality of the stay.

nice stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer M.

the only drawback was there was not enough linens we were cold at night.

Manager Response:
Jennifer,Thank you for your comments. We would have been happy to bring out additional blankets to you. We know it is not fun to be cold. We have contacted the owner and will add additional blankets to this condo. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Falls are great at summit Co

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jim S.

Manager Response:
We appreciate that you chose us. Please stay with us again and let us know what we can do to earn 5's in all catagories. We are right around the corner and want to provide the very best guest experience possible.

Seasonal Rates

Date RangeRate
08/01/2017 - 08/19/2017$60.16
08/20/2017 - 08/31/2017$57.27
09/01/2017 - 09/03/2017$66.60
09/04/2017 - 11/09/2017$54.54
11/10/2017 - 11/20/2017$88.48
11/21/2017 - 12/02/2017$102.35
12/03/2017 - 12/13/2017$114.40
12/14/2017 - 12/20/2017$163.90
12/21/2017 - 12/25/2017$273.90
12/26/2017 - 01/01/2018$320.85
01/02/2018 - 01/11/2018$175.43
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018$200.48
01/15/2018 - 02/01/2018$175.43
02/02/2018 - 02/15/2018$180.20
02/16/2018 - 02/18/2018$217.35
02/19/2018 - 02/28/2018$180.20
03/01/2018 - 03/08/2018$226.76
03/09/2018 - 03/17/2018$254.19
03/18/2018 - 03/31/2018$243.09
04/01/2018 - 04/14/2018$108.10
04/15/2018 - 05/24/2018$60.95
05/25/2018 - 05/27/2018$62.70
05/28/2018 - 06/28/2018$77.05
06/29/2018 - 07/07/2018$108.10
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
August 2017
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
September 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2017
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2017
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only