• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Silver Mill #8263

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 27 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
This condo features ski slope views and overlooks the shared hot tubs and River Run Village. Ideally located in River Run Village so you're steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife, and just a short walk to the high-speed gondola.

Silver Mill #8263

Overview


This 562 square foot 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo sleeps four and is in the heart of River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Not to mention you’re just a three to four-minute walk from the high speed gondola. It features beautiful views of the village and ski slopes.





The living room features a flat screen TV above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. Just off the living room is the private balcony that offers views of the ski slopes, while overlooking River Run Village and the shared hot tubs at Silver Mill.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and the dining area comfortably seats four. The full bathroom features a pedestal sink and a shower/tub combination. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.





The bedroom features a queen-sized bed and flat screen TV.





**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Hair Dryer
Geographic
River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
4th Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Village View, Courtyard View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Sauna, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Child Care Center on First Floor, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of silver mill #8263

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great Stay!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, the check-in/check out process was easy. The views were great, and I would recommend this lodge to friends.

October stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah S.

Good stay, quiet little condo

Amazing!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommend this place! Perfectly located, beautiful and clean.

Relaxing summer getaway.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sean M.

The apartment looked exactly like the pictures and the instructions given were detailed to make it easy to find the place and check in. It is right in the middle of the village and parking garage provided free. We did not have any soap but they responded quickly and delivered some. Beautiful direct view of the ski lift. We would come again.

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristen B.

We had a great time at silver mill. We enjoyed the hot tubs, the pool table and we liked how we were basically in the town of keystone. I would highly recommend staying here.

Clean, cozy, and close to the slopes

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great condo for our ski vacation. The location was fantastic--just a short walk to the gondola. There was plenty of room for our family of 4 and the bed and pull-out couch were both very comfortable. The condo was very clean and cozy. One of our key cards stopped working the second day we were there. We emailed the management company and they were very quick to resolve the situation. I would recommend this condo.

Great locaton and a nice view.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice unit and well appointed.

weekend Swoosh

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher A.

Wonderful cozy condo in a great location. easy process for check in and out.

early season Ski Trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ben H.

Great Location! Eazy access to Ski Lift.Hot Tub is very relaxing after a day on the slopes!

Nice condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was in a convenient location and was very clean. Mattress needs to be replaced, seems worn out. The check-in/out process was very easy. Would stay again the next time I'm in Keystone.

Amazing stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kim S.

My husband and I wanted a nice getaway! We were extremely happy with this place and will definitely be returning! My only complaint was there were 3 hot tubs next to each other and 1 of them was half full so it made are loud gurgling noise all night and our room was above it so we couldn't keep the window open.

Personal Retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Barri L.

Overall a good experience.

good experience but bed was uncomfortable

| 4 out of 5 stars

overall we had a good expedience. the room was clean and all the ammenities were very nice. the two big issues were the bed being way too hard and not enough pillows. the only other problem we encountered was building access later on in the evening. we had issues getting into the building. for some reason after 10 the key cards didn't work very well and had to be used at least 5 to 10 times to work. that was pretty frustrating since we were here for a wedding and it was known that we would be coming in after that time.

Great Space

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Vania N.

Overall our trip was great. The room was clean and provided all the amenities needed. The only area that could use improvement was the rock hard bed. I am a fan of firm but that was a little too much.

Overall Very Nice Stay.

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great Keystone location. Nice property. Beds were comfy. Only fault was found flesh tone compression sock under the bed and some dishes were dirty.

Great Place to Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

My Wife, our son, and myself stayed here and have a fantastic stay. The condo was extremely clean. Had a great view from the balcony. Overall we had a great stay.

Favorite keystone unit yet

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin Y.

Awesome! 3rd stay at keystone & this was my favorite lodge + unit yet. Privately tucked in hot tub courtyard on a floor that allows views of the slopes. Close to the action but quiet. Only recommendation I would like to see before returning is a new mattress. The pull out couch was more comfortable than the bed. The tvs in other units were better but this units price was cheaper. The rental company was a pleasure to work with as well.

not too big, not too small, this room is just right!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Miles M.

I reached out to VRBO to find an affordable room for my son and me to have a short 3-day ski holiday during his spring break. The prices working directly through Keystone were very expensive and the VRBO rates were a great value for the money.

Very Nice Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo is in a very nice location and we loved the view from the patio. However it needs some re-furbishing. We could not use dishwasher due to the leak, toilet was clogged most of the time, hair dryer was not working ... we had maintenance people coming 3 times during our 4 day stay. We enjoyed the stay and the convenient location despite of the hickups in the condo during our stay

Manager Response:
We apologize that the dishwasher broke during your stay. A crack in the tub required us to replace the unit. Unfortunately, we were not notified of a toilet clog or a hair dryer malfunction. We will send maintenance to inspect.

Perfect Place to Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nathaniel S.

This place was perfect for the two of us for two nights. We had everything we needed inside the apartment, and access to tons of great features including the ski locker room and the hot tubs!! The location was ideal, literally a five minute walk from our door to the gondola. I would stay here again for sure and definitely recommend it to a friend...or even a stranger!

Location service hot tub

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Geiselle H.

My friend got sick and we needed to check in early. I stopped by the office and the guy was really helpful and nice. The place was smaller than we thought but the beds were comfy and the bathroom was really big 🙂 The remote control in the living room didn't work and the fridge froze our food but I'm sure they fixed that by now. That was peanuts compared to the location! So nice to come back to the comforts of home between runs and be so close to the gondola for night boarding!!! Biggest plus is the sauna and 3 hot tubs to choose from to ease the aches and pains of an 11 hour day on the slopes 🙂 Highly recommend this place!

Week Vacation at Keyston

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Phillip C.

Great place awesome location!Everything was perfect the only thing was there were some dishes that could have been run through the dishwasher again.

Silver Mill #8263 review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sheryl T.

Location and accommodations were just as described.

PHENOMENAL!!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron O.

This place is unreal. The view is amazing and the place matches the exact description. One minute walk to the gondola. Absolutely amazing place!

perfect location!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by jean m.

The size and location and cleanliness were were excellent. My only complaint was the lack of different cookware/bakeware. This was quickly and easily resolved, though, and the items I requested were waiting for me in the kitchen upon arrival from the slopes. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfect location, perfect little ski condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eugene K.

Everything was very clean and Matt was kind enough to drop off shampoo and soap when the house keeping forgot to leave it there.

Weekend getaway for our wedding anniversary

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time. The unit was clean & neat upon arrival. It accommodated everything we were looking for to have a quiet weekend away from home. We would definitely do this again!

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date RangeMin. NightsRate
12/14/2017 - 12/20/20171$122.00
12/21/2017 - 12/25/20171$160.00
12/26/2017 - 01/01/20181$278.00
01/02/2018 - 01/11/20181$154.00
01/12/2018 - 01/14/20181$188.00
01/15/2018 - 02/01/20181$154.00
02/02/2018 - 02/15/20182$184.00
02/16/2018 - 02/18/20183$204.00
02/19/2018 - 02/28/20182$184.00
03/01/2018 - 03/08/20183$218.00
03/09/2018 - 03/17/20184$253.00
03/18/2018 - 03/31/20184$235.50
04/01/2018 - 04/14/20182$114.00
04/15/2018 - 05/24/20182$68.00
05/25/2018 - 05/27/20183$67.00
05/28/2018 - 06/28/20182$77.00
06/29/2018 - 07/07/20183$114.00
07/08/2018 - 07/31/20183$111.00
08/01/2018 - 08/11/20183$112.33
08/12/2018 - 08/30/20183$92.67
08/31/2018 - 09/02/20183$105.00
09/03/2018 - 09/30/20182$66.00
10/01/2018 - 11/08/20181$65.00
11/09/2018 - 11/20/20181$81.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
February 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
March 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April 2018
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
May 2018
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: