• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay


Ski Run #402

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 72 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1.25 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
Just 150 yards from the Peru Lift, this condo features stunning ski slope views from the private patio. Walk or take the shuttle to any Keystone activity.

Ski Run #402


This 874 square foot 1 bedroom, 1.25-bathroom condo sleeps four and features stunning ski slope views from the spacious private patio. You’re a short walk to the Mountain House base area, or you can take a shuttle to various activities in Keystone.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a sitting area for storage of vacation gear. Just outside the door is an oversized ski locker for even more storage. The living room has a flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. The private patio can be accessed from the living room and offers stunning ski slope views as well as a gas grill for additional cooking options.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats four people with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. Just down the hall is a private washer and dryer, and laundry soap has been provided for your convenience. The full bathroom features granite countertops and a shower/tub combination with sliding glass door. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, large closet and a flat screen TV. There is also a private quarter-bath in the master. This additional sink and counter space provides an additional place to get ready in the morning.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.


Internet, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Hair Dryer
Mountain House, Short Walk to Lifts, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Ground Floor Property, Deck/Patio, Private Patio, Private Grill, Ski Slope View, Parking, Parking Space Outside Unit
Complex Amenities
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Outdoor Seating Area, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of ski run #402

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Thanksgiving Get Away

| 5 out of 5 stars

The mini vacation was an excellent get away. The unit we rented was very well equipped and was a nice retreat while not skiing. It was close to many things including the lifts, shopping and other establishments. We all enjoyed ourselves and hopefully will be back again.

Loved The Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Joe M.

The place is spacious and very comfortable. Everything needed was there and it was very clean.

A personal renewal

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by SHEENA L.

My rental was everything I seeked and desired. We took advantage of all amenities but wish the local activities were easier to participate in. The room was spacious, well-kept and gave access to impressive views! What a peaceful natural water source, for the true nature lovers. Be sure to take all personal trash outdoors and that's the only real work you'll have. Overall a must see

Amazing View

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chelsea M.

We stayed at Ski Run for a girls' trip and it was amazing. There's a bicycle rental shop right down the street that I would highly recommend. The view is amazing looking right out onto the mountain and ski slopes. Plenty of things to do within walking distance. Keystone is in a great location to get around to other cities as well.

Unit 402 NEEDS WORK !!!!!

| 1 out of 5 stars

The photos make it look way nicer than it is!!! Buyer beware! Several little things not so good, each on its own no big deal, but ultimately it added up to a list of 15 items which were not satisfactory. Further, when contact management company to discuss, the folks on the phone were great but the manager who responded to my follow up email was snarky, rude and disrespectful.

Ski Run stay in Keystone.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachel B.

1st rental I've ever stayed at or paid the money for and it was worth every penny!! The 1st place where the pictures they advertise are the same views you get from your patio, amazing! Clean, homie and everything they advertised it to be. I was impressed and happy with pur stay. Only part i didn't like...was leaving ;0) Look forward to our next get away to Keystone!

Excellent Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles B.

It's bigger than it looks in the photos. It was clean and odor free. Check in Check out processes were easy and the rental company was very communicative. All in all, I would return.

Father/son ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim A.

Great value & location. Helpful to have online portal and details about check in and property before our trip. Pricing was better than anything I saw, and everything was perfect at the condo we rented.

Nice place to get away for the weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall this was a nice condo, it is really big with good amenities. We would definitely rent this condo again.

Ski Run Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was a nice place with a shared pool and ho tub. Nice to see Keystone off the back patio:)

Good location, furnishings and beds leave some to be desired

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jordan R.

The property was a very good value. The location is prime, it is only about a 5 minute walk to the lifts. The property is a little dated. Furnishing are well worn and need updating. Upholstery on dining chairs is torn and chairs and sofa are also in a worn condition. The pull out sofa bed is uncomfortable. The kitchen is well stocked and contains all the essentials to make a home cooked meal. It is also nice to have a grill on the patio. Cleanliness was average, some things could have been cleaned better. Overall a nice property, with a few small updates this property could be really nice.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us.

Great property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bryan D.

My wife and I stayed here in Feb 2017. Property management company has a great process for communication prior to arrival. The property was in a great location, about a ten minute walk to Mountain House Base Area. It's not the main base area, but if you park at the main base, River Run, you may very well still have a ten minute walk! Getting stuff to the condo is somewhat of a challenge as it's not close to a parking area. But you can pull down an alley and get closer, and wagons are provided. We enjoyed looking out onto the mountain, and the gas fireplace a sure bonus. Bed was comfortable, and there are two vanity sink areas for use, one in the bathroom, one off the bedroom. Kitchen wasn't over-the-top stocked, but had pots and pans that we needed, and we took some ziplock bags for storage. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Clean and Quiet Ski Retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael T.

Overall, I gave this condo a 4 out of 5 star review; primarily because it is clean, in good condition, and is just as pictured. If you are looking for chic or modern accommodations, this is not for you. Other than updated granite counter tops in the kitchen and bath, it is a bit dated... likely with it's original fixtures and furnishings. However, it is very clean and well maintained by the management company. There is a great view of the mountain and ski runs from the living room. The unit is conveniently located in the mountain house village, which has very few amenities and restaurants, particularly compared to the River Run village. However, it very quiet here. To be perfectly clear on location, it is exactly a 1,472 ft (449 m or 0.3 mile) walk along a semi-maintained walking path to the Peru Express lift. Access to the River Run village is primarily via the Keystone operated shuttle, which runs every 15 minutes from the Mountain House parking lot , located just short of the lifts.

January Ski Trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by pooneh m.

The condo itself is exactly as described. The kitchen was impressively stocked with cookware and utensils. The unit was very spacious and comfortable for 2 people. My main complaint was navigating to the condo itself. The description on the resident portal is completely wrong (you have to do the opposite of everything it says). Unfortunately, we discovered this fact while lugging around all our equipment, at night, in 20 degree weather, with 5 ft high snow banks on either side. It took us way too long to find the place or a number to call for help. Albeit, once I did find an emergency contact number (and navigated through the automated system) the person was extremely sincere and helpful. We were able to find the unit on our own, but I appreciated that he offered to come pick us up. One more note, this unit is closest to the Argentine and Peru lifts. So if you're planning on using the terrain park, it's perfect. Otherwise, be prepared to take the two-person Argentine lift to another lift and traverse or take the shuttle to river run.

Ski Run #402

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John B.

Great location, nice condo just needed new pillowsand new upholstery on chairs and a working lighter to start BBQ pit.

Excellent slope side condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jessica S.

The condo was great -- good space, the kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies, and the access to a balcony that faces the mountain was lovely. Just a short walk to mountain and lift access. We didn't try out any of the amenities included with the property. But the property itself was great. The only detractor is that the pullout couch is mildly uncomfortable. However, if you're a rock solid sleeper or have the ability to bring up an air mattress I wouldn't let that stop you from booking this property.

Keystone wonderland

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time staying in this unit! The condo is in a very convenient location, close to everything.Thank you!

Awesomeness place to stay for lift access!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Katie A.

we had three people in the condo and it was the perfect amount of space. The lifts were only about a 5 minute walk from the condo which made the whole trip the success it was! I would stay there again.

Fall rental Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry P.

Had a problem and management handled it with great result putting customer first

Leadville 100

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David F.

Everything was great. The condo exceeded our was clean, comfortable, easy to get to and easy to check

Convenient, clean and comfortable

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gina S.

This was a very nice property to stay in. The location was great and convenient to everything we needed. The views and surrounding area are gorgeous. The only two things that I saw that could use a little "owner-attention" were the bed pillows (way too soft, flat, overused and have a musty smell) and the dining room chairs need to be re-upholstered. The property was clean, the water pressure in the shower was great...loved the heat lamp in the bathroom. Check-in instructions were super easy to follow. Thank you, owners, for sharing your place!!

Summer slice of heaven

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kimberly W.

First time staying away from the River Run area and was not disappointed. Great view overlooking the Peru lift so perfect location for either Winter skiing or Summer hiking. Unit itself was well maintained and clean. Had everything needed for cooking, extra linens, toiletries etc. Fireplace was fantastic for cool night and loved the addition of the grill on the balcony. Outside of unit was a little to be desired w/ doors open at all times, bikes sprawled out on grounds-felt like a college frat house. NOT the fault of the owners or SCMR...just other guests truly making themselves at home, I guess. Perfect location to springboard to other resorts and enjoy the beauty that CO has to offer. Yes, we would stay again and recommend this property if visiting beautiful Keystone Resort. Cheers!

clean, comfortable with beautiful view of the mountain

| 5 out of 5 stars

overall, very good. condo very clean and comfortable. well stocked kitchen. only thing was DVD player did not have needed cable so our red box rental was a bust.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aleksandra M.



| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrea B.

The condo was clean on arrival. It was very spacious. Nice view of the ski run. Easy walk to chair lift. Accessibility from parking lot to entrance on arrival and departure is not convenient.

Weekend Getaway at Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert P.

The lodging was great and met all our expectations. Short walk to lifts. The check-in and check-out process was efficient and easy. Lots of room for a 1-BR unit. Would definitely stay there again.

March Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our family of 3 (2 adults, 1 child) stayed at Ski Run 402 for 4 days during Spring Break week and had a fabulous time. The property is very spacious and has a gorgeous view overlooking the Mountain House ski runs. There's a walking path that you can use to walk to the Ski School and ski lifts; takes about 5 minutes or so and is very convenient (it does have 2 flights of stairs). The property company was very easy to work with, and even helped us check in a few hours early (for a $20 fee) so we could settle in when we arrived. Bedding for the comfortable pull-out sofa was available as were plenty of towels and sufficient kitchen appliances. The Keystone (free) shuttle bus stops right out front and takes just a few minutes to get to River Run village with its many restaurants and shops (and a much busier ski area). We would stay here again if we come back.

great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vanja P.

great condo, close to lifts,

Birthday Ski Weekend Perfection!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We rented the Ski Run condo for my husband's birthday weekend. It was perfect for night skiing in Keystone! Close to the resort but also close to Dillon/Silverthorne, where we found more food options. Would absolutely rent again!

Great ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael N.

Employees at management company were extremely helpful and professional.

Great Place - Lots of Room!

| 5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend and I stayed here over the weekend and had a great time. Tons of room, well stocked kitchen (dishes & cooking utensils) to cook. Not too bad of a walk to the lifts. Directions to the condo were easy to follow even late at night!

Pleasant surprise

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lawrence B.

This unit was perfect for a moderately priced ski vacation. the only drawback to the unit is the walk from the parking lot, up stairs, then down stairs to get to the unit. that inconvenience is the only reason the unit is in the price range that it. the condo is very comfortable, extremely clean, and fully furnished. Washer and dryer a plus.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Emily B.

5 minute walk from lift, bigger living room than expected, comfortable King size bed, all kitchen neccesities, separate closet for skis/snowboards, and the hot tub and sauna are a short walk across the walkway! Great place to stay.

Great view. Good location.

| 5 out of 5 stars

All was as promised in the descriptions. I am in my sixties and was concerned about the walk to the left in my ski boots, but it was not a problem at all. Less than 5 minutes. Only downside was that the hot tub did not work the whole time I was there. That was more a Keystone issue then the rental people issue, but it was disappointing it did not get fixed in time. Other than that SCMR is great.

Keystone Get Away

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Edward T.

This unit is in a great location for those interested in skiing. You can walk out the back and be on the slopes in 5 minutes. Summit County does an excellent job sending you information via e-mail.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jessica A.


sweet place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lance B.

We really enjoyed our stay with Summit County Mountain Retreats. Our condominium was very spacious and clean it definitely exceeded my expectations. I would also like to mention that the staff was very courteous and helpful.

Ski Run #402, July 2015

| 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding. Great views from balcony. Unit very nice inside. Walk to the indoor hot tub. Keystone is the perfect location in Summit County for a summer retreat.

35th Wedding Anniversary

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful place to stay. Perfect location for us and everything was very clean. We had everything we needed.

Great condo with a view of the slopes!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amanda A.

We stayed at this condo for a couple days in the summer as a family getaway. It was perfect! It was quiet, the scenery was beautiful and the management company was helpful. The grill didn't have any propane in it but we called them right away and they were there within 20 min with a new can. Very prompt! Thank you for a wonderful vacation! We would defiantly come back again.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael M.

The unit is a little farther from the parking lot than I would have liked, but otherwise the place was great. It was considerably bigger than I expected and had all the necessary amenities. I will go there again.

Beautiful place at a great price!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John W.

The Condo was a pleasent surprise after a long road trip, the Condo faced the main lift at Keystone, The girls with Summit County Mountain Retreats were ausome, we will be back for sure!

Fall Escape

| 5 out of 5 stars

We looked for a comfortable condo in a good location in Keystone and this Ski Run rental proved to be an ideal spot for us. Although there wasn't any snow on the slopes we had a great time walking on the trail just outside the condo, enjoying the fantastic sites in the area. Inside the condo proved to be much larger than what we had anticipated (very positive). It was very clean and well decorated and equipped. The flat-screen TVs were great; however, the quality of the TV viewing was not very sharp (definitely not HD).We would definitely return to this same condo in the future if we have the opportunity.

Keystone Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Relaxing and few people this time of year, just what I needed.

Mid Sept Stay--Wonderful place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Evelyn S.

Great Condo! Was exactly as presented, very comfortable. Great location, centrally located for everything we wanted to do. Mid Sept great time to go, weather was great, Condo unit was very quite. Awesome!

A Dream Retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was very spacious and really well-maintained. We had a slight problem accessing the pool/hot tub/sauna area with our key cards, and the staff was amazing in setting it to rights right away. The view off the balcony was fabulous. We would go out every morning and evening to walk along the bike trail behind the unit because it was so beautiful. Also, you can't beat the location: a 15 minute walk to River Run, a 15 minute walk to Lakeside Village, and a Summit Stage stop right out front. We rented a car, but you definitely don't need to. All in all, we kept pinching ourselves thinking we must be dreaming to have such a fantastic place for such a great price! I would definitely recommend Ski Run and Summit County Mountain Retreats managed properties.

3 great days

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John S.

Location was perfect, right on bike path, close to rental office. Plenty of room, nicely furnished, very quiet. TV did not work, DVD only worked when we plugged in in directly to the tv, but that was the only problem.

Great place for a small family!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather Z.

This SkiRun condo was as expected and shown in photos. It was definitely ample space for a family of four (we had three). We walked and biked everywhere, so being near the paved path was great. The unit is just across from the pool building (great for the kids!). The management company was helpful with questions and check-in. We would stay again!

Nice condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean condo with great view. Price was excellent but cleaning fee seemed excessive. Would stay there again.

July where it's cool

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by RUSSELL G.

Very nice rooms. A comfortable and quiet place. The sound of the Snake river was a great background.

Comfortable, Convenient, Close

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julianne M.

This place worked great for me. I was in Keystone for a women's conference and only at the condo in the late evenings and early mornings. That said, it was very comfortable, clean and right at the bottom of the ski run which made for a great moonlight view at night. Bed was comfy too.

great place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The room was big and spacious!! The bed was large and comfortable too. Great location! Would definitely stay here again.

Nice Place and Property

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we had a great experience and really enjoyed our stay. The property was easy to find and the directions were good. It was breeze picking up the keys across the street. Condo was clean and well maintained. Had a problem accessing the swimming pool the first time we tried and had to get new keys--it worked after that.

Ski Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Russ K.

Although the unit was a little outdated it was very clean and in a perfect location for skiing. We would definitely come back!

Nice place

| 4 out of 5 stars

The place was nice, but my biggest complaint was the fact that we didn't have a garage to park in when I expected it. But knowing that I would stay there again.

Nice retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars

Me and my wife went up to Keystone for a couple of days of skiing. Very nice apartment, professional property management responded quick to questions. Fairly close to lifts and restaurants

A very nice unit, almost back from the slopes on skis

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael G.

Great view of the slopes, the condo was perfect and management were quick to replace to an empty propane tank, even on a Sunday.Nice warm up walk to the Peru chair each, good power walk to River Run for lite breakfast. Good for two adults with 2 children on the pull out couch.

The Condo and the management company will be the smoothest part o

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Todd F.

Everything about this condo and the leasing process was so simple. Absolutely a smooth process. The best part was that the condo was exactly as described and met every need someone may have. Not a single issue whatsoever. Thanks SCMR..

Mini ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vickie B.

We enjoyed our stay, condo was very clean and had a really nice view.

Great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just as described on line. We had a great experience with rental company. Would stay again this unit, would rent again from this company.

Nice and Inexpensive

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry G.

Very roomy, cozy 1 bedroom condo. We loved the views of the ski slope Not ski in- ski out but convienient and a short walk to slopes.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Wonderfully quiet in October

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Allison E.

We chose October to have a quiet get away and we were not disappointed. There was hardly anybody there and we got the use of the pool house to ourselves.

Calming and Quiet

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth P.

We rented this unit because it was billed as being quiet and it was. We enjoyed the view and being able to hear the running water by just opening the sliding glass door. It was also nice to be midway between Keystone and River Run Villages. The things we didn't like was the fact that there is another building between this one and the parking lot requiring luggage to be transported a distance. Also the door to the unit is down a dark hallway that the light is only on after dark and does no good during the day, we had to feel to find the card reader. The sliding glass door was so hard to move only my husband could do it and the shower door was off its track - fixed by my handy hubby. We ate only our breakfast in the room but the coffee pot dripped the coffee onto the counter and not into the pot. The above items were annoying but we still had a great time and will return to Keystone - just a different unit/building.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erskine G.

A+. l unit. Staff was extremely helpful. Beautiful unit. Will stay next year.

Ski Run Condo

| 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was delayed due to the unit not being ready. There were only four bath size towels in the unit when four people can stay there. No towels in the pool area made it difficult to have only four towels in the unit. Had to call the office to get sheets for the fold out bed. When they arrived (in a timely manner) they smelled musty. The key card did not work to get into the pool. These details put a damper on our stay. The condo was very nice, clean, nice furnishing and good location. More attention to these details/problems would have made our stay much more enjoyable. Thank you.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate your comments and will address each of your issues with our cleaning staff.

weekend ski trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Patricia B.

would have been nice to have internet access

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats. The condo does have Internet access. If you have issues in the future please don't hesitate to calll our 24 service number on your keycard.

Good place to stay.

| 4 out of 5 stars

Just what we needed.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Summit #402

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nick B.

The Rental was great! The only problem was that the coffee table was missing a roller at the bottom, we had to use the coasters to level it out. Other then that the place was great! It is about as close to the hot tub as you can get, a short walk from the slopes (as long as that side is open) and also a short drive into Keystones village.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

We'll definitely be back!

ski run 402

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stacey S.

We drive from Michigan and stayed in the ski run condo over our spring break. It was close to the slopes, was stocked with every kitchen accessories we needed, had a washer/dryer combo and was a great value for the money. We would definitely stay again. Thanks!!

Great Value!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Dorothy E.

This condo was rented by my in-laws for my new husband and I. The accomidations were great and the condo was very spacious. The only drawback was the walk from the parking lot to the condo. It is pretty far to carry all your gear and clothes.

Great stay at a great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael K.

We were a group of 4 from out of town. Stayed in this suit and it was awesome. Close to the lifts and very well kept. Nice area with some good food around.Would definitely recommend this to all my friends.

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date RangeMin. NightsRate
12/14/2017 - 12/20/20171$88.00
12/21/2017 - 12/25/20171$139.00
12/26/2017 - 01/01/20181$180.00
01/02/2018 - 01/11/20181$145.00
01/12/2018 - 01/14/20181$172.00
01/15/2018 - 02/01/20181$145.00
02/02/2018 - 02/15/20182$162.00
02/16/2018 - 02/18/20183$193.00
02/19/2018 - 02/28/20182$162.00
03/01/2018 - 03/08/20183$148.67
03/09/2018 - 03/17/20184$179.00
03/18/2018 - 03/31/20184$171.00
04/01/2018 - 04/14/20182$85.00
04/15/2018 - 05/24/20182$77.00
05/25/2018 - 05/27/20183$76.00
05/28/2018 - 06/28/20182$82.00
06/29/2018 - 07/07/20183$91.00
07/08/2018 - 07/31/20183$90.00
08/01/2018 - 08/11/20183$91.33
08/12/2018 - 08/30/20183$83.67
08/31/2018 - 09/02/20183$83.00
09/03/2018 - 09/30/20182$77.00
10/01/2018 - 11/08/20181$69.00
11/09/2018 - 11/20/20181$75.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: