• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay


Springs #8811

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 86 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Unique feature of a poolside patio so you can relax while watching family and friends enjoy the outdoor amenities or take in the slope views. Features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and it's less than 500 feet from the gondola.

Springs #8811


This 835 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom first floor condo sleeps six and features a beautiful patio with access to the shared pool and hot tubs, allowing you to sit back and relax while watching family and friends enjoy the outdoor amenities. The kitchen has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Ideally located in River Run Village you’re steps away from shopping, restaurants and nightlife and you're less than 500 feet from the high-speed gondola.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room has a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. Just off the living room is access to the private patio that overlooks the shared pool and hot tubs. This unique feature allows you to sit back and relax while watching family and friends enjoy the outdoor amenities or you can take in the beautiful slope views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four people with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just off the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS & FRAUDS: We only accept payments via credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover only. Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer
River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Ground Floor Property, Deck/Patio, Private Patio, Ski Slope View, Pool View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Shared Media Room, Indoor Children's Play Area, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of springs #8811

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Keystone Fun

| 4 out of 5 stars

The location of this unit was perfect! Steps from the gondola and the village. The unit itself was snug. Bedroom space limited due to large beds, but fine for 4 nights for 4 people.

Great place, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

2 days in Keystone, great location. walking distance to gondola, kids loved the pool right outside the door.


| 5 out of 5 stars

A pleasant stay, kids loved the playroom in the building.

Perfect Condo with kids

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by kris t.

Great condo with kids. Condo was clean and roomy enough for all of us. Loved the extra chairs available. Having the patio door with steps to the pool was perfect for our kids to go to the pool & we could still see them. Definitely worth the extra money for us to stay pool side & ground floor. Management was quick to respond to issues that were not pressing but resolved promptly. Look forward to staying here again. Only one detail that could be added would be a baking sheet in the kitchen supplies, LOL.


| 5 out of 5 stars

Very relaxing and clean. Will return. Had everything we needed. Walking distance to everything.

Daughters Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John G.

The Condo was great and just as advertised. The location is excellent and the staff was helpful and accommodating.

Loved the walk out pool access

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our room was nice, you can not beat the walk out pool access. The pool, hot tubs and firepit at the base of the mountain is beautiful, enjoyable, and relaxing. The room was hot at times but they had box fans that helped. They also helped with noise at the pool at night. Overall we really enjoyed our room and stay. The building did turn off water for a couple hours and that was a inconvenience. Also I recommend bringing lysol wipes to wipe down the room. It does not seem like the rooms are cleaned well with sticky counters and floors and not vacuumed well.

Conference lodging

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa B.

Overall very nice. condo was very warm and difficult to cool off. Also, kept getting parking tickets for parking in the designated area with parking pass present, that was a bit confusing. Many children playing in pool area most of the time, which was ok except in evening and trying to get to sleep. I would recommend this condo and will plan on coming back.

Weekend in Keystone

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Anna W.

The rental experience was good. The unit was as advertised with poolside access. The unit wasn't as clean as we expected upon arrival. The dishes weren't clean in the dishwasher, dirty water bottles behind night stands, not well vacuumed.

Manager Response:
WE are sorry the condo was not well cleaned. We are always happy to address any concerns our guests have.

Great condo in a perfect location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacquelyn P.

We would definitely stay here again. Well maintained condo, great amenities, ideal location, steps to both the hot tubs and slopes.

Family Ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelly R.

The condo was in a perfect location. It was clean and management was very friendly and helpful with the check in/out process. We will definitely stay here again!

Best Room Ever!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tammy E.

We came into our room and we're blown away with how amazing it was. We stepped out the back door to the hot tubs and pool. Only walking distance away to the Gondola. Huge TV in the living room, great kitchen with all the dishes, pots and pans we needed. This has been by far the best we have stayed in. We will definitely be booking this exact room again.

Keystone Jan 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great family experience

Great Location But...

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Georganna C.

The location of this condo was perfect if you want to walk to downtown, or the lifts. It is also a few steps from the heated pool and hot tubs. However, be aware, if you plan on going to bed earlier than 10:00 p.m., it is not going to happen. The pool is open until 10:00 p.m. on the button and parents do not feel the need to quiet their kids AT ALL... The condo is clean and in good working order, but be advised, that it is small. It says it sleeps six, and it does, but 4 would be more comfortable. Also be advised, that the staff all over the mountain, have no idea where anything is, what time anything is open or closed, and where and which buses to take. In addition, calling the information center does not help, as they are no more informed. The best, and only person, I found for information, was Carly in the ski school. She is a manager there, and knows everything... Also, if you are going to eat at the Fondue restaurant on the mountain, be aware that it is not your normal fondue. The veggies for dipping in the cheese, are boiled to mush, and the cheese is a different German type of cheese. And, bring your wallet, the cost for 5 adults and one child, with one glass of wine each, please 3 extra meats, was $660.00. They do add the tip for you. We were sick after that bill came. I would not recommend this restaurant. However, I found most of the food on the mountain to be subpar. We should have eaten outside of the resort. I know I sound negative, but we actually had a nice time. Just was not prepared for the aforementioned issues..

Manager Response:
We are not affiliated with the resort, but we feel your pain. This is why we have information on our website that helps avoid the tourist traps and actually have an affordable vacation.

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by paul L.


Nice Place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and great price!

Mountain Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachel R.

My family and I had a great time. The room was clean, it was stocked with all that we expected, the beds were really comfortable and the locatin unbeatable - Just steps away from the pool. Multiple TVs allowed for everyone to watch what they wanted during downtime. We never had a problem with excessive noise in the evening. Matter of fact, it was quiet before 10pm each night! We will be back.

Great stay for a wedding in the mountains!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donald M.

We visited Keystone for a wedding this weekend (7/16/16). The location of this condo was amazing! Walk out the patio door and you are almost standing in the pool! Would be great for little swimmers! I do not think you can get a closer condo to the ski lifts/gondolas. The entire RiverRun village was fantastic! The property was clean, easy to locate with underground parking. Our only issue was that there is no A/C. It might have been 70 degrees outside, but inside felt like 100 and was somewhat difficult to cool off, even with all the windows and doors open. They do provide box fans, but they didn't help much. If we are ever back in Keystone, we would definitely try and stay here again!

family memories

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan M.

excellentcould use more coffeeblanket in guest dirtyran out of towels at pool, pools needs vacuuming with that may people, debris in bottom

Spring break ski week

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was great size for family of 4 and a great location. Close to village and gondola. The springs has a great pool for kids, but being so close can get noisy at night. No major complaints would rent this condo again. We usually bring the kids out every year to ski and definetly like this location, but the condo is definetly well used,needs some new window screens, molding etc. we left a few things on the Fix-it form which was nice to see they had.

Excellent Accomodations!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved staying at this condo, access to the village, Gondola and parking was A+.

Amazing Keystone Retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ann A.

Our family of six had an amazing time at Keystone and loved this condo! It was perfectly located for convenience to the mountain and all the fun experiences, yet still quiet and relaxing. The patio that lead only steps away from the pool/hot tubs was perfect! We hope to come back next year!

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay in Unit #8811. The location can't be beat - 2 minute walk to the Gandola. You can see the Saturday evening fireworks from the condo or walk out the back door to the pool and hot tubs. We will look to go back.

This place is all about location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamie J.

We enjoyed our stay. The good: nice TVs in each room, kitchen is decent enough, beds were comfortable, big bathrooms, and most importantly a VERY short walk to the gondola. Came back for lunch and saved money on the mountain. The just OK: place was a bit dated and worn and it showed in a few places. The condo is ground floor in front of the pool/hot tubs. They close at 10pm but if you are early to bed you may want to bring ear plugs as the walls and windows are VERY thin. I thought the condo could use black out shades since the pool and the mountain have lights on late/all night.

Manager Response:
We appreciate all opinions and thank you for staying with us. This property was fully updated just a few years ago. It received new stainless appliances, granite counters, new high end carpet, new tile i the wet areas, new furniture, new TV's, new beds and new bedding. Walls are made of concrete, which are good for insulation. We sorry that the other guests near you were extra loud. We have 24/7 services available to address these issue for guests.

Great location, great unit!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan H.

We enjoyed our stay. Unit is very nice and location is ideal. We will definitely be back.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you did not feel we provided excellent service. Based on the rental notes we can assume that you were not happy that we only allowed you to stay in the property for 40 minutes past normal checkout. Late checkouts cannot be accommodated when another guest is checking in the same day.

Great location and amenities

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael P.

Stayed with two adults and two kids aged 2,5. Lift was easily accessed. Kids loved the pool and play room too.

Kid heaven!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We rented this property 2 days before arrival and it was so easy, great information, quick response, and nice staff. The place was perfect for the kids and very clean with all ammenities as described.

Great Vacation in River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Margaret w.

Loved the stay in River Run.Pool area with hot tubs and fire pit excellent

Would recommend this condominium.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great weather, great place to stay with great amenities and friendly helpful staff.

A perfect condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy W.

The beds were so comfortable and it is steps out the slider to one of the nicest pool area in Keystone. A wonderful view of the hill was just an added bonus. It was the perfect size for our family of 5. It will not disappoint.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will relay your feedback to the owner.

quick father / son ski trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Sean K.

Overall was a great trip. Unit was clean and in a super location.

Springs 8811

| 4 out of 5 stars

It was very nice, we came with a 2 year old and a 6 year old. The place was very clean and spacious and we were right next to the hot tub which was great because it was so cold outside. If you need a pack n play, this condo has one in the room (save the rental fee) we didn't know that up front so we had to pay to rent one.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Derik D.

Great accommodations and place to stay couldn't of enjoyed it anymore!!! Thanks for that great place to stay!!!

Nice, relaxing retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jared N.

We enjoyed it!

Springs in the Fall

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Candace W.

Springs is a great property. Walkout to the pool and fire pit is wonderful. We unfortunately encountered a building maintenance issue prior to our stay and the property management company was incredibly accommodating to make our stay work for us.

Nice getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Danielle B.

We enjoy the river run area that is a close walk from the condo. The pool and hot tubs are great. Not too busy for labor day weekend either!

Met all expectations

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by JoLynn B.

The condo was exactly as expected from description and photos. The directions to get the keys and check in were easy. LOVED the updated kitchen. Nice patio to sit on and watch the kids swim. Great location.

Aug 2014 Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ross R.

Great pool area Location to Village very good

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great time perfect location pool, hot tube, fire pit, and grill right outside our patio door. A 5 min walk to downtown keystone. And the room was well stocked new applanices. I stayed in the summer and will defly be going back for skiing this winter


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Philip G.

Overall was a good one. We very much appreciated the quick response to our request for a fan upon arriving to a very warm apartment our first night. I am sure it was an after hours inconvenience to the young lady that helped us, but she was very attentive and helpful. We were, however, never able to get anyone to provide fresh bed linens after our first week, but everyone with whom we came in contact was very friendly and accomodating. Hope to return next year.

Had it all

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wanda M.

This place was beautiful, very clean, had everything you needed. Things to do for all family members. I would stay there again and will for sure recommend.

Great Place to Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved staying here. The pool area was right outside out back door. The place was clean and for the most part quiet. We will be staying her again in the future.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the location, pool, and convenience of the Springs condo. If I would change anything I would say the couch and table / chairs need to be updated - but we didn't spend much time in condo - so not a big deal to us.

Very Good experience

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Antonio V.

Very nice place, i´ll recommend 100% very clean, secure and the apartment very confortable.

Great Location..

| 4 out of 5 stars

The location to the pool and lifts is perfect! If you find noise from the pool to be bothersome this is not the room for you, however we loved it. Open the backdoor and you are 10 seconds from the hottub, pool and public grill.The play room is a major bonus if you have kids. I have only two complaints in this unit. #1 is the lighting was poor. They need to replace the CFL lights with some LEDs (small investment -- $200.00 in LEDS would go a long way) so that lighting is better. #2 the couch is not the most comfortable.. We took the large back cushions off for our stay.

Great Place, Great Location, Right by the Gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars

Easy after hours retrieval of keys, nice comfortable beds, kings in both rooms. It is seriously maybe 100yrs to the gondola, maybe. Wish I had the money to buy one of my own.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert S.

We had a wonderful time at The Springs. This was our second time to stay there. We really enjoyed be able to walk right out to the pool area this time. We had one problem and the staff tried to resolve as soon as possible.

Manager Response:
Thank you for being our guest at Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Early ski Heaven

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by jeffry r.

everything was professionally handled via the internet. the unit was spotless upon our arrival in mid December. my two boys and I were there to ski and the convenience of this unit can't be topped.if you want to ski keystone book your rental through SCMR to get the most for your money and hassle free.

Manager Response:
Wow what a nice review. Thank you!

Comfy Moutain Condo!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Pat n.

Great place. The only problem.........there is a loud water (and even pounding noise) that travels through pipes in the master bedroom. Great location and beautifully decorated for the Christmas season.

Destination Wedding/Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy K.

We loved the area and our accommodations! The rain did not inhibit any of our site seeing or our fun! We will definitely return to the Springs!

Keystone The Springs

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, although it was on the first floor and you could hear every person coming home from the bars at 2AM. No A/C, so you need to keep your windows open in the Summer, but very nice place for a family of 4. They need to secure the dishwasher to the cabinet, it was completely sliding out when we were loading it. Shower heads need replacing as well, but other than that the place is a gem.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stacey C.

Again we had a great time. I have to say our stay was better this time than last, but last very very good with this time it was great. I love this condo. I wish it was my own!

Great location - very family friendly

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Barbara B.

We were so happy with our condo - we had everything we needed, it was convenient to everything, lots to do, fun play room for the kids, awesome home theater room, great pool area, fun little village with shops and restaurants, chair lift and hiking were great. Loved it!

Great Stay at The Springs

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the overall process, location of the facility, and cleanliness/amenities of the unit!

Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Close to the slopes and center of River Run Village. On the 1st floor, next to pool. Store skis next to patio versus locker.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Springs Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tom R.

Excellent, all the way around. Thanks!

loved it

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laurie G.

We totally love this building! So close to the gondola & has the pool table, theater room, and pool so the kids are entertained constantly!

Great Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan C.

This place was perfect. We opened up the back door to the hot tub and pool and only a 50 yard walk to the Gondola at Keystone. The staff was super nice, the place was clean, the beds are huge. I try to make it out to CO once a year and plan on staying at this place each year it's available

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great Location with a couple minor issues

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Derek B.

Great location with pool right outside the back door. The unit is a little small but worked for 2 adults and 2 kids. Additional adults would have been challenging and cramped. Property was generally clean but carpeting needs to be cleaned or replaced and some minor maintenance items need to be addressed (loose hardware on front door latch). Beds and pillows not super comfortable but worked. Overall great place. We would go back.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Stay at The Springs

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Polly F.

This unit was great for us as it was close to ski school and the children loved the pool.

excellent location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chad C.

After a long day of skiing there is nothing better than sitting in hot tub outside while snow coming down. This room is on ground floor directly outside the hot tub. Absolutely perfect.

will be back

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Josh S.

condo was awesome. had 4 people in a two bedroom and we had plenty of room for all equipment. kitchen was nice, tv was huge, fire was warm and the hot tub was two feet outside the door. place was really clean. we will be back again


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Liz M.

The Tv cable box did not work for 2 days. Remote for bedroom TV was missing. Staff should have known this before renting unit. Otherwise, we love 8811.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. Remote has been replaced. Cable is provided and supported through Comcast. We know all our guests want and expect everything to work.

You can have it all!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Katie R.

I was blown away with the fantastic amenities this condo has. Pool and hot tubs are steps away from the condo. Excellent for families with young kids. The kids pool and play room were a bonus. The condo itself was of a high quality, clean and hevenly the essentials. Only down side to a ground floor condo was the noise from pool and the quests staying next door. We had to call security at 12am as the walls were paper thin! We will definitely be back though!

Good, not Great

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary J.

We are not new to the Keystone experience and have tried several rentals in the River Run area of the resort. This condo came up as middle of the road. Great accessibility to the gondola, chairlift and eateries; great because we could walk out the patio door right to the pool; BUT we also had to deal with all the pool noise (crying children, obnoxious teens, intoxicated adults). Since cooling is primarily with open windows, this contributed to the noise factor. The condo was furnished comfortably; kitchen equipment was better than some. Living room TV was HUGE; great for theater like movie watching. A few caveats included a non-functioning range hood with no light or vent fan for the stove, no big deal. A repair slip was filled out & left at time of check-out. The tile floors were very clean as were most of the condo's counters and drawers, however, the carpet was in pretty bad shape and in great need of a deep cleaning as was the chair in the living room. Beds were missing a mattress pad under the sheets. All these were livable and did not entirely effect our overall vacation experience... this time! I know I sound picky, but having owned a VRBO rental for many years, there are just a few areas that tend to be more sensitive than others. Having to pay an extra $100 for cleaning is great as long as I get a spotless result. This condo fell a bit short in condition and cleanliness. Would I return to this one? 4/5 stars says we probably would, but if it fell short a second time, we would certainly let the management company know immediately, especially since this company also charges a processing fee in addition to the taxes and cleaning fee.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your honest feedback. The we strive to provide a great guest experience. All the carpets in our properties are cleaned during the summer. This property is scheduled for August. We are sorry that the carpets were not clean enough. We do have a spot cleaning procedure and will come out and clean high traffic and spotted areas upon request. Mattress pads are suppose to be on all our beds. This has been corrected. The fees we charge are broken out so that our guests can truly know what they are paying for. Everyone charges a cleaning fee. Most companies choose to hide this fee by building it into the rate. This negatively impacts guests who stay more than a couple of nights, as they keep paying for more cleaning every extra night, but they don't get any extra service. We do charge a processing fee, but this fee is lower than the 6.5% resort fee that most other management companies charge. We do not charge a resort fee. Thus, our total fees are lower than all of our competitors and our nightly rates are between 30% and 50% lower than our competitors.We never like to hear that a guest was disturbed by another guest. The building and resort have very strict rules which are enforced. Loud, obnoxious and drunk guests are not okay. There is 24/7 resort security. I know this does not help now, but since you come often, please feel free to utilize this service. Respone time is usually 1 to 5 minutes.


| 4 out of 5 stars

we had a great time except for one night we were awaken by loud pounding on the door by the next door drunks. Lo and behold, we saw those same faces on some of the employees the next day running some of the chlildren's games near the ski lifts. We found out later, that if we had called "emergency services" right away, they would have taken care of the matter. There was little they could do the next day, however, we didn't have anymore trouble. All in all, it was a great time and we actually stayed a day longer than we had planned.

Manager Response:
We are glad you had a great stay. We are sorry for the disturbance. I have reffered this matter to the managers of the area where these employees work. At the very least these employees will be warned.

Keystone CoolDown

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a blast. The cool weather was a welcome change from 90-100 degrees we came from.

Great location; right by pool and gondola

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Herb M.


Nice weekend getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Wendy K.

The location of this condo is superb! You walk out of the back door directly into the pool area. We could not have asked for a condo in a better location. The condo is quite small, even with 2 bedrooms. The pillows were unusable... WAY too hard. But it was nice to have 2 bedrooms rooms with a king bed and tv in each. We were a bit surprised that there was a $99.00 cleaning fee yet the guests are asked to take their own trash out and clean up after themselves after their stay. Overall, it's a nice place. Not much to do in Keystone CO in the summer so we spent most of our time by the pool or drove to Breckenridge which was abou4 20 min. away.

My Hunki Dori stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

A weekend away with the girlfriend

Great location...amazing pool

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather M.

Best part of this trip for me (mom) was how comfy the bed was in the master. A bed can make or break my stay. For the kids, the pool was a huge hit.

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott R.

We thoroughly enjoyed having a room adjacent to the pool.

Wow! Thats the way to enjoy Keystone.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher W.

Really great facilities, so close to the gondola, loved the pool and hot tubs.

26-29 Jan Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Alan G.

We definitely enjoyed the stay in the Springs unit. Convenience and proximity to the lift are outstanding. The unit was spacious with lots of storage and wonderful lighting during the day. About the only negative thing was the small group of adults using the hot tubs outside the unit after hours (Sat night). Didn't mind the fact that they were there but they were a little loud and their language was inappropriate for children trying to sleep.

Nice unit, nice stay, nice company, good value

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John H.

We were very pleased with this stay. The easy access to the pool/hot tub area is a real bonus if you don't mind the noise in the early evening from the other guests--it was worth it to us. Only one of the four keys was received actually opened the garage door; those should be checked when you arrive and if there is a problem, call the company to get new keys. We got locked out early inadvertently but SCMR promptly got us in the unit and brought new keys for us.

Springs for you and your kids!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott E.

We have stayed in this unit in the Springs at least 4 times and it never disappoints. Its location to the gondola and ski school cannot be beat. The condo itself sits on the first floor just steps from the pools and hot tubs. Our kids love it all. We'll be back!

Great time

| 5 out of 5 stars

Good location close to gondola and many small restaurants.

Springs Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue we had with the rental is that we couldn't lock the back door of the condo from the outside. So everytime we wanted to go skiing or go into town we had to go all the way thru the building and go thru to pool area to exist.

Great poolside location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by J.B. O.

Nice 2BR a few steps away from the pool & hot tubs. Great for families but not the quietest place for afternoon naps. Mattress in master needs to be updated.

nice place

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Devon M.

The condo was clean and nicely furnished. It was a little hot and there was only one fan to cool things down. A warning: this condo opens on to the main pool area. This can be great if you have kids and want easy access, but it is also pretty loud. My 3 year old enjoyed the pool and the kids' play room. The pool isn't big, but it's nice and has a small slide. Overall, we had a nice stay.

I requested a few times the keys to the ski lockers but they were never provided.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Marcos P.

Manager Response:
Dear sir,This condo does not have a ski locker. This is stated in your welcome information. If one of our staff stated othewise, we sincerely apologize.

Overall good!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Needed extra lightbulbs. Not enuf toiletries for 5 people for 5 days. Nor enuf towels.Needed plastic cups at pool.

Great condo!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Suzy M.

We stayed in this exact same condo last year - we love it!!! Location is great and very clean.

General thumb's up

| 4 out of 5 stars

I would've expected some nicer amenitites - e.g., soaps, lotions, etc. There were some of the "basics" that seemed to be an after-thought or a cost savings.

Manager Response:
Hi Hillary,Thank your for staying with us. I am a bit surprised by your review and concerned. Summit County Mountain Retreats offers a generous supply of all amenities. We provide to all our guests shampoo, condiitioner, bath soap, hand soap, lotions, facial tissue, toliet paper, paper towels, dishwashing detergent, dishwashing soap, laundry detergent and more. Please let us know if you were missing any of these items or if you would like for us to add to our amenities list. Nest time you stay with us, we hope that you will give use a perfect score.

Great condo. Best location in Keystone. Easy short walk to Gondola in ski boots. Steps to pool and hot tub. Definitely would stay here again

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mike L.

We had a great time

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time, want to rent again next year at same time but needa bit more space, any 3 bedroom units on the main level? The pull out couch needs to be replaced in 8811 Springs, it is awful and should not count as a place to sleep, but otherwise it was just great!!

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We have air-mattresses avalable as an alternative to the sleeper sofa. Also, the owner has had the sleeper sofa serviced and found that it was missing some springs. This has been repaird and it should be much better to sleep on. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date RangeMin. NightsRate
02/19/2018 - 02/28/20181$249.00
03/01/2018 - 03/08/20181$293.00
03/09/2018 - 03/17/20181$358.00
03/18/2018 - 03/31/20181$344.00
04/01/2018 - 04/14/20182$157.00
04/15/2018 - 05/24/20182$106.00
05/25/2018 - 05/27/20182$108.00
05/28/2018 - 06/28/20182$160.00
06/29/2018 - 07/07/20183$200.00
07/08/2018 - 07/31/20183$204.00
08/01/2018 - 08/11/20183$206.67
08/12/2018 - 08/30/20183$191.67
08/31/2018 - 09/02/20183$189.00
09/03/2018 - 09/30/20182$111.00
10/01/2018 - 11/08/20181$103.00
11/09/2018 - 11/20/20181$141.00
11/21/2018 - 11/24/20183$252.00
11/25/2018 - 12/07/20182$208.00
12/08/2018 - 12/19/20182$360.00
12/20/2018 - 12/25/20184$549.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: