• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Springs #8914

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 62 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Features ski slope and pool views from two private balconies and offers high-end finishes throughout the home. Less than 500 feet to gondola and a short walk to the heart of River Run Village.

Springs #8914

Overview


**If you have reached our listing through VRBO and choose to reserve your stay using the VRBO "book it" button you will be charged up to 9% more due to their new service fee.**





This 1,245 square foot 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo sleeps nine and features two private balconies that offer spectacular views of the community pool, gondola and ski slopes. It has been tastefully decorated and offers high end finishes throughout. Additionally, you’re less than 500 feet from the high-speed gondola and a short walk from the heart of River Run Village.





The living room has plenty of seating for the whole family, including a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. There’s a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and vaulted ceilings that add to the open feel. Just off the living room is access to the private balcony that offers stunning views, and a gas grill for additional cooking options.





The high end full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features two-inch granite slab countertops, stainless steel appliances and beautiful floors. The sleek dining room table will seat six comfortably and there are four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of three full bathrooms is just off the living area for the convenience of guests. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There is a private washer and dryer in the unit, and laundry soap has been provided for your convenience.





There are two master bedrooms. The first master has a king-sized bed, mounted flat screen TV and access to the main balcony. The en suite bathroom has a vanity with double sinks and granite countertops, and a door that separates the toilet area and shower/tub combination for added privacy. The second master has a queen-sized bed, mounted flat screen TV and its own private balcony. The en suite bathroom has a vanity with double sinks and granite countertops as well as a jetted tub with shower. The third bedroom has a mounted flat screen TV and a bunk bed with a full-sized bed on the bottom and a twin on the top. The guest bathroom is just across the hall.





**Ultra-premium Linens** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.





WATCH OUT FOR GIMMICKS: Don’t be fooled when someone offers discounted lift tickets. Discounts on lift tickets are all the same as long as you do not buy at the ticket window. Buy your discounted lift tickets from the kiosk at the grocery store or online. Kids Ski Free is another gimmick designed to make guests believe they’re getting a deal when in reality they’re paying higher nightly rates and an “amenities fee.” When you do the math on total cost of stay it turns out it’s not a deal at all.


Amenities


Living
Wireless Internet, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Private Washer & Dryer, Gas Fireplace, Premium Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player in Living Room, Natural Stone Floors, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Full Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Cookware, Tableware, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Jetted Tub in Second Master, Hair Dryer in Bathroom(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
4th Floor Property, Private Balconies, Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Pool View, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Overflow Lot Parking Available
Complex Amenities
Shared Year-round Heated Pool, Shared Hot Tub(s), Shared Steam Room, Shared Indoor Shower, Shared Fitness Facilities, Bicycle Storage, Community Grill(s), Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Shared Media Room, Indoor Children's Play Area, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area, Ski Lockers
Convenience
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office, FedEx, Medical Services, Grocery, Gas Station, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theater, Hiking & Biking Trails, Dillon Marina, Dillon Amphitheater

Guest Reviews of springs #8914

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Springs 8914

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John M.

The place was great - the Good: literally walk on to lift, reasonably well appointed, parking downstairs, Washer and dryer, nice view, full sized kitchen with decent stove, dishwasher, heated pool, spas. The not so good: kitchen was very poorly equipped with limited selection of cheap thin pans that burnt almost everything on the ceramic top stove, really cheap and very dull knives (had to go out and buy a knife), not enough plates for the size of the condo or to entertain. Had to have friends staying in other Springs units bring their own plates. $200 worth of modest quality cookware at target would make a big difference. We would definitely rent in Springs again, but might select a different unit.

Nice Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Krista G.

This condo has a great location right next to the gondola. It is spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was decently stocked for doing our own meals. We had stayed in this same condo several years ago and it has undergone a refresh since that time which was nice to see. The bath towels provided by the property management company were quite plush. The only negative about this unit is that it faces the pool and the noise from the pool was loud and went well past the 10:00 pm closing time. On Friday and Saturday, we were awake at 2:00 a.m. with noise from the pool. Other than that, this was a great stay.

Great Rental

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect location for our family getaway

Best location in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by hildi p.

You can't ask for a better location in Keystone. Two minute walk from gondola and River Run Village. Apt is comfortable and has good accomodations. Pool/Spa atea is nice. Building is decent except elevator to the fifth floor worked about half the time we were there (on and off).

Christmas 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lanny H.

We decided to book a last minute Christmas Trip and couldn't have been happier with this unit. The unit was large and inviting with incredible access to River Run, the Gondola and ski school for the kids. The pool and hot tub area was exceptional. The team at SCMR was the easiest rental company I have ever worked with and it was a truly pleasant experience. The only reason I give less than the full 5 stars for all areas is that upon entry to the unit there was a puddle of water in the kitchen. I assumed maybe a sloppy mopping job but it was dry within 24 hours and I couldn't locate any leaks. Further the TVs were difficult to work (didn't come to watch tv but I have the same service and it wasn't easy) and finally, the elevator was a pain as others mentioned. I only mention these for full disclosure. Overall, a fantastic unit, location, and service by SCMR will bring me back to Keystone and back to unit 8914.

First time to CO - wow!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dayna J.

Excellent experience with Summit County Mountain Retreats - stayed at "The Springs" - awesome location from the lift - SCMR was excellent to work with.

Very nice!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful condo! My only complaint from the whole weekend was waiting for the elevators. Sometimes it could take up to 10 minutes to get an elevator. Aside from that minor frustration, this condo and the property in general is beautiful and well managed.

Would stay again

| 5 out of 5 stars

The unit we stayed in was in a great location, close to the gondola and the shops and such in the village. We comfortably had 7 adults and a baby in the condo. Everything was pretty clean, and we're picky about that. Our only complaint was after 5pm on the day we arrived, we needed an answer to where we should park cars that had permits for parking but not for underground parking. We got an answer after we checked out the next morning. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful and we would rent this condo again if we needed the space. We would definitely rent from the property management again if we're in the area.

Summer vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great location, unit was nice

8914 Springs

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heidi F.

Renting was easy and the Springs is amazing. Beautiful pool and hot tubs, so close to River Run, easy parking, easy everything.

Son's wedding weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Byron S.

Very nice experience,grandsons loved the pool. Condo suited our needs perfectly, located right near the Gondola and restaurants

Perfect!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachel C.

Thanks for the great hospitality! The condo was clean and stocked! We had plenty of space to get ready on our wedding day! The entire bridal party fit perfectly! They even set out candles and flowers for the wedding night! We loved the playroom and pool area! And it was so conveniently located to the gondola! Will definitely book again!

Nice Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Darin L.

Rental was nice and clean. Just like the pictures.

Cancelled

| 1 out of 5 stars
Review by Darby P.

Our flights to Colorado were cancelled due to bad weather and resulting electrical outage at the Denver International Airport - so we couldn't make our trip. Every other aspect of our ski trip was able to be cancelled but our condo rental was not. Person on the phone at Summit County Mountain Retreats was not helpful and not accommodating. Without travel insurance they said there was no way to cancel, even with a penalty. Not a good experience given that it was possible they could still rent to other vacationers.

Manager Response:
Our rental agreement is clear and we remind guests over and over again that travel insurance is a good idea. All a guest has to do is click a button and the travel insurance is in place! There are more inherent risks when traveling for a ski vacation. If a guest chooses to roll the dice and hope for the best, then that is their decision. It is not our responsibility to compensate a guest thousands of dollars because the guest did not want to get travel insurance. It seems this guest thinks that it is fair to take thousands of dollars away from the owner who agreed to rent this property to them and leave the owner holding the bag. It is totally unreasonable to think that we could rent this property with 12 hours of notice during Spring Break to someone else. We understand that it stinks to have your vacation ruined because of problems at the airport, but that is NOT our fault and it is inappropriate to blame us for these unfortunate events! We also want to note that this guest did not actually stay with us. So the ratings given for Cleanliness, Location and Property Condition are clearly fabricated.

Excellent Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our family usually vacations at another CO resort, and this year we decided to try the family friendly Keystone Resort. We were not disappointed. The condo was exceptionally clean, well appointed (needs more wine glasses) and when we had service issues they were promptly attended to. The kid friendly pool, playroom, and pool table were huge bonuses. The garage door to parking was quite narrow, FYI, you may need to fold in mirrors for a larger vehicle. Notes about unit - there is not much storage for suitcases and contents. Distance to lifts and River Run village perfect. We travelled with grandparents and five kids and fit comfortably. Will stay again.

February 2016 Springs #8914 Review

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the accommodations were good. We have stayed at The Springs before and this was one of the nicer units. There were a few disappointing things about our stay. There were multiple light bulbs and lamps that were not working. Not enough to ask to fix while there but one would think these would be taken care of routinely. We were also disappointed in the cookware and food storage. It would have been nice to have some tupperware or glassware with appropriate lids for leftovers. And it seems not of the pots and pans had matching lids. We made do but would have been easier cooking and handling leftovers. Finally, being on the 5th floor makes only one elevator available and can make for a long wait sometimes.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your comments. We will inventory and add to the kitchen stock. We do offer 24/7 service to help our guests with any needs. We would have been happy to change light bulbs or restock the kitchen while you were staying with us.

Annual Ski Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott L.

The condo was great! It was a little difficult getting a couple of the tvs operating but we eventually got it figured out. Very spacious and well equipped.One thing I would recommend is NOT to use Mountain View Sports to rent equipment. Their checkout and pay process took longer than any other rental shop I have ever used. Also a couple of members of my group took skis back to exchange for different models and the staff wasn't very friendly about it. Also, having to transport equipment for 6 people in an already full vehicle wasn't easy even though the shop was close by to the condo.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the ski shop. Most of our clients are very complementary of that shop and thier prices are much better than Keystone Sports.

Wonderful stay. Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathryn M.

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely condo! looking forward to coming back!

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rani M.

Such a great place to stay and close to everything. The room was exactly like the pictures and a lot of space. Great stay for extra people.

Escape

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Anthony T.

Every thing was awesome

Overnight birthday trip

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was in great shape and had great views. The only issue or complaint I have was the cleaning fee. I paid more for cleaning than for the nightly stay. This is not an issue exclusive to this company by any means, just slightly annoying. I will almost definitely stay in a hotel next time just to avoid these huge fees. Also the late checkout fees during the off season were annoying. There was no one staying again for another week, I was feeling like I was being nickle and dimed.

Summer Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael K.

Great unit! Great location! 2 masters, and a kids bunk room equals tons of flexibility. Loved it!

Springs 8914

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Connie A.

We loved the location. Pool was perfect for family with 2 little ones. Can't say enough about that. Fresh towels, perfect pool and hot tub temperature and great location. Condo was nice but needs some redoing. There is nowhere to put food you bring in the kitchen. Dishes could easily be organized to leave space for food storage since there is no pantry. Grill did not work and tub drain in 3rd bedroom was clogged. Overall it was a good clean place and a great place to convene with family. Thanks!

Great location for a wedding!

| 4 out of 5 stars

This was for a family wedding and we all had a wonderful time. Everything was nearby so we walked to everything except the grocery stores. Mostly we were on the go and did not use things in the condo. So we have no idea about how the TV, etc. worked. A few things I would alert you to .... (1) the showers, while sufficient, seemed to waste water by running half of it through the faucet instead of all of it through the showerhead. (2) the oven did not seem to preheat very well. As we did not have a lot of extra time, we put our pizza in and cooked it for far longer than the recommended time and took it out about the time the oven got to 450 degrees. (3) the blind at the balcony door was attached at the bottom and if there was a way to raise it in order to go out on the balcony we didn't figure it out.

Penthouse Mountain Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amy G.

This place is so nice and comfortable. The condo was a bit stuffy upon arrival but once we opened up windows and got some air flow, it was perfect. We slept with the windows wide open and it was fabulous!

Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great trip!

Keystone for the 4th

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Cindi B.

We had a great trip. This location is very family centric---I would probably not stay here is summer without children.

Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donald G.

We were very pleased with the condo and the resort project.

Awesome resort-like Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erica B.

The condo was clean, on the top floor where you could view the mountains and also River Run. Great location to the village, and the heated pool and hot tub was a family hit. The Springs had ski lockers downstairs for storage and also a great pool table and play area for my toddler. The River Run also has a free shuttle service that was great to not move our van from the parking garage. Had a great time would stay there again with my family.

Awesome condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Krista W.

We had a wonderful vacation. The property was exactly as described and shown in the listing. Very spacious and updated with plenty of room for 2 grandparents, 2 parents and 2 children. The kitchen was well furnished and everything was clean. We would recommend this to anyone who asked and would come back to this condo if available when we travel back to CO.The kids loved the pool and the hot tub was nice also. The view from the condo was great also! It was a very short walk over to the River Run Village and to the main gondola. We've stayed in Keystone many times and this is by far the best condo we've stayed in.

Great Weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

The office/reservation staff was extremely helpful. We left a jacket in the closet and they called almost immediately to tell me they had retrieved it and mailed it back to me! Room was clean, property was great.

Good Kids Place

| 4 out of 5 stars

Busy, noisy and fun place for a family holiday. Property was generally very nice, a bit cramped with odd furniture choices being used as places for TV connections & paraphernalia to sit. Pleasant noisiness from kids in the pool area below, and the "quiet hour" of 10 pm was generally respected. Did have an issue with a very dirty BBQ and unkempt balcony, which was only partially resolved. Lovely views of the mountains and a cool reprieve from the heat in Denver! Overall, I was quite satisfied with the experience.

Springs unit #8914

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great 3 bedroom 3 bath unit. Close to the gondola and River Run Village. The management company was easy to work with, organized, and made our trip simple.

Awesome stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kim U.

Family of 7 stayed 3 days, management was helpful and accommodating. Room was great !! View of the slopes and view of the pool below. Location could not have been better !! Complex, pool, facilities were great. I would definitely stay there again.

Great Place

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Brandon N.

A very nice place in a great location. It was clean, comfortable and up to date. Only complaint was the limited utensils for food prep but that was easily outweighed by the other conveniences. Will definitely be making a return trip.

Springs - Thanksgiving

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Greg T.

Overall, good would probably stay in this unit again.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Great property

| 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome property and location. The only nit was that dirty dishes were returned to the cabinets prior to our stay. It only took a couple of drinks and a bowl of cereal to determine they weren't washed... some kind of mix up. Other than that, no complaints. Fantastic property, looking forward to going back.

Manager Response:
We are very sorry that dishes were not clean. One of the mysteries of our business is "why do some guests put dirty dishes back in cabinets?" None-the-less we should have caught this and we are sorry that we did not.

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristen V.

Our stay was great,I just wish it was longer!I hope to visit again soon.

Condo #8914

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy K.

the only thing I would recommend is that in the bathrooms that a grab bar be installed and some towel holders by the sinks. A hook for hanging bathrobe/nightgown would also be helpful.

Location, location, location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robin B.

Having a fantastic view, amazing pool area and easy access to all River Run has to offer this penthouse was a real deal! We took our two youngest granddaughters for a two night getaway and it was perfect. Fishing, swimming, playgrounds and even a playroom on site made being grandparents easy. We even celebrated a "first" by roasting marshmallows at the poolside fire pit. This was our 3rd summer visit and won't be our last.

Manager Response:
We are so happy that we were able to unable a great experience for your family. This is what we love!

Golf trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John C.

We have stayed numerous time with Summit County Retreats and would highly recommend them.

Springs at Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela K.

Every thing was perfect except we had trouble making the keys work to get in and out of the building. One time we could not get the key to work to open the front door of the main building and could not make the phone work either. Luckily, someone came along and let us in.

Close to Perfect

| 5 out of 5 stars

Stayed in condo 8914 for 5 nights. The location is perfect. The layout of the condo unit very nice. Furniture was comfortable and kitchen nicely set up. It was by no means spotless but adequately clean. The unit appears to have heavy use, i.e. some spots on carpet, dinks on furniture etc. My only REAL complaint is the pillows which were small, lumpy, and uncomfortable.The pool area and hot tubs were fabulous. The overall stay was great and I would stay at this property again.

MIAMI FAMILY VACATION IN FABULOUS KEYSTONE, COLORADO

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wayne W.

OVERALL WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE SPRINGS. VISITING FOR THE FIRST THERE WAS A LEARNING CURVE. THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT, CONDO CLEAN, AND MANAGEMENT PERSONAL VERY HELPFUL. SOME ISSUES: FRONT DOOR DID NOT LOCK SECURELY, WALL OUTLET IN MASTER BR DID NOT HAVE A COVER, BLINDS IN MBD DID NOT GO UP AND DOWN, SKI LOCKER NEEDED FIXED, PROPANE FOR GRILL WAS EMPTY, AND HUMIDIFIERS WERE SUPER NOISEY. CHRIS ADDRESSED THESE ISSUES AND RESOLVED THEM QUICKLY, HE NEEDS A RAISE. THANKS FOR A GREAT VACATION.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Hot in July

| 4 out of 5 stars

Location was wonderful. We were there in the summer, there is no air condioning so we were very warm even with windows open. Made sleeping uncomfortable. Furniture was very nice, beautiful granite in the kitchen. Kitchen was not well stocked. There was not a can opener. There was a salt and pepper shaker but they were empty. No tupperware, foil or even hot pot holders. I loved the location and would stay there again but next time will bring my own supplies and possibly fans.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We do provide fans to our guests. Most of the time they are not needed, but this summer was the warmest on record and there were a couple of weeks when temps got into the upper 70's. All our our guest infomation and the electronic key cards have our guest services phone number. We are always happy to help. Each condo is privately owned. Though we make recommendations to owners as to what should be in a property, it is up to them what to provide. Generally, pot holders, tupperware, and can openers are provided. When a guest needs something that is not in a property, we are happy to provide it, if possible. Due to health concerns we do not provide any food items that are not sealed. Salt and Pepper in shakers can become contaminated. We would like to be able to provide these things and more, but the world we live in simply does not make it safe to do so. Sorry 🙁

Great property; great condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo was really nicely decorated. Beautiful granite countertops in kitchen and baths. Glazed cabinets were really pretty. Beautiful slate floors in kitchen and living area. Nice artwork. Beds were all good. Didn't use sleeper sofa. Everything in working order. Only issue is that the carpets need to be cleaned. Had the same issue with the condo we rented from another company last year. Probably hard to keep clean at a ski resort.and with windows open in the summer. Also I think the cleaning crew could have done a little better job on attention to detail. Bathrooms were clean but blinds needed dusting and washer/dryer needed to be wiped down, one pan had been put away without being cleaned. I'm sure if I had complained it would have been taken care of but didnt think it was that big of a deal. Had one fan in the condo which concerned me since we are from Texas and we like our A/C but even on the warmest days it was comfortable during the day and cooled down at night. Nice location. Close enough to River Run to walk over and get Starbucks every morning but not right in the middle of it. Nice pool, hot tubs, fire pit, workout room. Teens enjoyed the pool table in the lobby. Overall great condo. Would definitely rent it again. Oh, and we're from Coppell not Koppell.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your fair review. We sincerely value balanced feedback. Your experience will help us improve our service. Though we do not claim perfection, we certainly try to get a little closer to it all the time. Being from Texas as well, it was really mind blowing the first time we came to the High Rockies during the summer and found that no one has A/C nor do they need it. It just did not compute that summer could be survived without A/C! 🙂

Best Mountain Getaway EVER!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is amazing. Completely upgraded. It is the home I want to live in. Compared to a hotel...well there is no comparision. Keystone is one of those little known values in the Colorado Rockies. We will be back!

Great Place to Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time in this condo! Our children came on this trip along with 2 of our grandchildren. The pool and hot tubs were a huge hit! The condo was clean and well stocked. We would definitely stay here again.

Springs, Spring 2012

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo was well equipped and the views were wonderful from the penthouse suite.The carpets needed cleaning though and the pots and pans marginal with one completely burnt on the bottom. The value for money was excellent. I would have preferred duvets on the beds rather than coverlets which are not necessarily clean for every guest. There was plentiful supply of towels.

Great Location, and What a View!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Three families easily shared this top floor condo with a great view of the mountains and the River Run area. Would definitely return. Pool and hot tubs were great after a day on the slopes, kids really enjoyed.

Entire experience was great. Great updated unit, Great view.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John B.

The management company followed thru with no surprises. This condo was really nice. Close to everything, great pool/hot tubs. Everything seemed brand new inside and it was spotless when we arrived. The only problem is that my good review might hurt us next year when we try to book again. Ha. This was a good experience and I will do it again. Thanks.

Springs #8914

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patrick W.

I booked this through a groupon I purchased so the price was awesome for what I was getting. Close to Lifts, Great view, great amenities.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was very nice and the location was fantastic. We had a couple of issues during our stay. Only one elevator services the 5th floor and it only worked sporadically. We ended up having to take the stairs to the 4th floor and using the other elevator. This was a hassle for us but could have been very dangerous for someone with limited mobility. The pool is supposed to close at 10:00 pm but on both Friday and Saturday nights there were people out there until 1:00 am and they were loud enough to keep us awake on the 5th floor.

Springs condo in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Edith M.

Great place. A few things were missing from the unit, but the prop managers were very attentive on other minor issues so I know if I had really needed the few things (like tea kettle, vegetable peeler, broom) they would have delivered them. Great location. Great pool and lobby set up. FYI there is no phone. Not a big deal as we all had cell phones but something to keep in mind.

Family Retreat in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sherrie O.

Myself, along with my husband and two sons (ages 8 and 10) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Springs. The unit was tastefully decorated and included all of the amenities needed to make the unit feel like home (including clothes washing detergent!). The location was perfect - a very short walk to activities, shopping and restaurants/bars. Our kids enjoyed the pool and hot tubs. We will definitely stay at the Springs when we are back in Keystone and we will not hesitate to recommend it to our friends and family.

Wonderful family retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca G.

Great location and pool

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William S.

The best location in Keystone River Run at Keystone Ski resort. the condo was high quality with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel. We allways stay here when we come for a ski vacation.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your visit and kind words.

Spring Break

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth J.

The location was great! We came back to the condo for lunch every day. We had 4 kids who really enjoyed the pool. There were a few things that need fixed but the owner responded right away! We will stay there again:)

Manager Response:
Liz, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate the constructive feedback you have provided in separate e-mails. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, William

Springbreak at the Springs

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert P.

We were group of 3 dads and 4 teenage boys. Condo worked out great. Good location. Loved having washer and dryer in condo. Nice pool area. Fire pit good. Place was very kid friendly with lots of kids running around. Location to gondala good. View ok. Never tried night skiing. Boys did snowcat to the bowl at top of mountain and looked it.

First Ever Family Ski Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

Location was great. Condo was very nice with beautiful furnishings. Did not provide 3 queen beds as advertised,instead had 1 king, 1 queen, and one twin over double bunk. Only 1 BR had seperate bath in suite. Kitchen was poorly equiped for preparing meals, but property manager went out and purchased items we asked for and delivered quickly. Overall great vacation. Property amenities were very nice. Great pool and hot tub area. very close to gondola and village shops.

Great Family Vacation in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leigh Ann P.

The unit in the Spings was great, we had a large group including six children and they had a blast. The gondola was very close as was the River run village. It was a great experience for our family and a wonderful way to spend the holiday. Would stay again!

Manager Response:
Thank you for you kind words. We are so glad you had a great holiday and made some great new memories. Cheers!

Great room, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

The keys and parking pass arrived in the mail one week in advance and we just showed up and entered the room. Gorgeous facilities and amazing location. Could not have been better, even with all 8 sleeping spots filled!

Seasonal Rates

Date Range Rate
04/17/2017 - 05/25/2017 $317.34
05/26/2017 - 05/28/2017 $387.03
05/29/2017 - 06/29/2017 $438.90
06/30/2017 - 07/04/2017 $422.94
07/05/2017 - 07/31/2017 $458.85
08/01/2017 - 08/19/2017 $458.85
08/20/2017 - 08/31/2017 $454.86
09/01/2017 - 09/03/2017 $430.92
09/04/2017 - 11/02/2017 $434.91
11/03/2017 - 11/23/2017 $438.90
11/24/2017 - 12/02/2017 $454.86
12/03/2017 - 12/13/2017 $430.92
12/14/2017 - 12/20/2017 $548.90
12/21/2017 - 12/25/2017 $670.88
12/26/2017 - 01/01/2018 $1,118.88
01/02/2018 - 01/11/2018 $583.66
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018 $637.28
01/15/2018 - 02/01/2018 $583.66
02/02/2018 - 02/15/2018 $622.20
02/16/2018 - 02/18/2018 $677.35
02/19/2018 - 02/28/2018 $622.20
03/01/2018 - 03/08/2018 $752.59
03/09/2018 - 03/17/2018 $831.39
03/18/2018 - 03/31/2018 $798.09
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
April 2017
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only