• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Timbers #3074

4.9 out of 5 stars based on 45 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Two private balconies, high-end finishes throughout, and a dedicated office space. There's a washer and dryer in the unit for added convenience. Ski-in/ski-out and just a four-minute walk from the heart of River Run Village.

Timbers #3074

Overview


This 1,962 square foot 3-bedroom, 2.75-bathroom condo sleeps nine and features high end finishes throughout as well as two private balconies with treed views. A true ski-in/ski-out property, and you’re just a four-minute walk from the heart of River Run Village.





The entryway has a coat rack for added convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living room has built-in cabinetry, plenty of comfortable furniture and a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace. Just off the living area is access to the oversized private balcony that offers scenic treed views and a gas grill for additional cooking options. There is a dedicated office space in this unit with a large desk and chair, as well as a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet.





The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats eight people with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. Just off the living area is the three-quarter bath that features a pedestal sink and walk-in shower. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There is a private washer and dryer in the unit, and laundry soap has been provided for your convenience.





The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, flat screen TV and access to the main balcony. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a jetted soaking tub and a separate walk-in shower. The second master bedroom has a king-sized bed, flat screen TV and its own private balcony that overlooks the community hot tub and has treed views. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a large tub and separate walk-in shower. The guest bedroom has a bunk bed with a full-sized bed on the bottom and a twin on the top and a flat screen TV. The guest bathroom is just down the hall.





**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance.





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Ceiling Fan in Living Room, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Jetted Tub in Master, Soaking Tub in Second Master, Walk-in Shower in All Bathrooms, Hair Dryer
Geographic
True Ski-In/Ski-Out, River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balconies, Private Grill, Treed View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Overflow Lot Parking Available, Heated Driveway & Sidewalks
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Game Table(s) with Chess Board, Elevator, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Complimentary Newspaper, Oversized Ski Lockers, Ski-in, Ski-out
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of timbers #3074

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Sept 16-Nov 1 off season!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dianne W.

Wish we had known it was off season and almost everything was closed including the Gondolas. We had fun in spite of our disappointment- no literature ever mentions almost everything closing down. The place is really nice and clean, the location is heavily wooded and private. I had hoped the carpet would have been replaced as the response from other reviews had said it would be this year. It is in pretty bad shape. My only other compaint would be the master mattress is very worn. The place has plenty of dishes and cookware. I was delighted to have the essentials (TP, paper towel, dish soap, Landry detergent garbage bags, spices, etc) already there it made it so much more convenient. We would definitely come again.

MS hike

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, awesome views. Clean and spacious. I would rent here again. Only complaint would be cooking supplies, they need more or bring your own. I don't like using a metal spatchula on a teflon pan. This was a Awesome place!!!!!

Timbers 3074 Review

| 5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable, spacious, well equipped home

Great late season ski trip (Abasin)

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Warren R.

Perfect layout for 3 families/couples.

Loved this place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were thrilled with our rental! It was very nice and spacious. The exercise room and indoor/outdoor pool were such a treat too. Thank you!

a

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Philip F.

good

Girl's Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time, the condo was beautiful and spacious, and the view was fantastic. There was some trash on the balcony and a glass full of cigarette butts left from the previous guests. The door to the balcony didn't lock.

Manager Response:
We apologize that the balcony was not cleaned! The balcony door does lock. It has an unusual locking mechanism.

Perfect Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kat S.

This property is gorgeous! It was perfect for my family of 6. It's secluded and quiet, but within walking distance of River Run and right off the slopes. The views are lovely and the property in general is well maintained and secure. I appreciated the garage and elevator entrance to our floor. Our room wasn't spotless, hence the 4 star rating, but no one us perfect. It was clean and we had everything we needed. Plenty of towels and laundry detergent, extra blankets, even a humidifier. We will be coming back for sure!

Good, but not quite as high-end as promised

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John A.

Overall, the ease of booking, checking in and out, and the stay in general was good. The condo is very nice size and layout, but "High-End" does not apply to the following specifics. 1) Condo carpeting is wrinkled up and pretty worn/dirty, 2) Condo is advertised with a private grill on the balcony, yet the propane gas tank was empty, rendering it useless. 3) Many of the kitchen pans were dirty and needed to be washed before use. We did not complain about the grill during our stay as it wasn't worth the hassle, and the condo has a community grill that supplemented our need. In all, good stay in a nice condo that is a tiny bit "tired" and needs some freshening.

Comfortable Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I enjoyed an in state vacation this year. We were able to relax and take advantage of the wonderful amenities at The Timbers. This unit's layout with two bedrooms and a den with sleeper sofa away from the master bedroom gave us privacy over the weekend when our children joined us. The pool was warm, sauna and steam room fantastic. Great access to biking and hiking.

Spring Skiing at its Best!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Pamela F.

Beautiful spot. Well stocked kitchen. Excellent proximity to the slopes. Parking great. Pool and hot tub fabulous after an amazing day on the slopes. Super clean with beautiful furnishings. Had a wonderful stay with friends and family! Would absolutely recommend this unit.

Comfortable Ski HQ

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by stephen S.

Great base to ski from - only minor problem was washing machine makes horrible noise when running - saw a review from 2 months ago with same note, so clearly the washer needs to be fixed/replaced

Awesome condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathleen S.

We had a great condo for our family. It was beautiful, roomy and awesome proximity to the slopes!

Snow play

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen S.

Awesome location with a balcony fire of the lifts. The house is well equipped; we even found a cool sled in the closet that the 21 to 54 year old used to fly down the hill below our balcony. Coffee, tea & cider bar in first floor lobby by the hot tub was a nice surprise. You'll need to get maintanence to unlock the TV cabinet (or pull the top drawer out & unlock it from the inside) to control the living room TV.

Great stay all around

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William O.

We only stayed for a single night but the condo itself was very clean and more than enough for the 6 of us. Would definitely do this again!

Wedding Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Maralyn G.

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Timbers. The check in was simple and easy. The only problem was the parking of the second car. We were informed we had to park at a lot very far from the condo complex.

Love this room

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by peter d.

We always have a great time in keystone. Have been there in this unit three times already love the murals and rustic atmosphere

Great Condo! Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen C.

Very roomy! Very clean and nice! Loved the ski in and ski out.

Great condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris E.

The only issue was a missing wifi code.

Outstanding location and beautiful condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John R.

This location was ski up with a wonderful view of the mountain. Very large condo for us to enjoy the outdoor activities around Keystone or stay in and watch it snow.

Ideal location for a skiiing vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ada V.

Our family had a wonderful skiing vacation at the Timbers. The "ski out/ski in" was so convenient for our group. We cooked and ate a lot of our meals in our room and every kitchen item we needed was provided. We love the Timbers and hope to return again soon.

Loved it!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeffrey R.

Great all the way around....will come back

CHRISTMAS IN KEYSTONE

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Barb H.

We had a great stay at the Timbers, it is a great property and the kitchen was completely stocked with everything I needed to feed my hungry skiers. I would love to return winter or summer for another visit.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Amazingly Perfect!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Corinne M.

We had a group of 9 women for the weekend staying here! We couldn't have asked for anything better! Well stocked, plenty of room, comfortable, clean & great location. Hot tub was amazing. Will definitely plan on staying here again next year 🙂 Thanks!

Huge Keystone Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was a terrific condo with huge rooms and 3 full baths, plus a bonus room. Large kitchen, dining area and balcony. Carpets were a bit stained. Great hand painted murals on walls. Underground parking was perfect. The total building was very clean with lovely woodsy feel. Free Kurig coffee in lobby. Small part of pool was indoors. Separate locker for ski storage. Building was right up to the mountain and one building away from the chairlifts. A short walk to shops & restaurants. A really great overall experience.

Beautiful Home

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, very nice home

great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ratna H.

Everybody happy , and enjoy it.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats

Great

| 5 out of 5 stars

Fun

#3074

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was very spacious, clean, kitchen had all of the necessary implements. Location and setting were great. Key cards were a problem, sometimes worked, other times didn't. Carpet could use a cleaning. Had a wonderful stay and would return to this condo.

Off season was great, we loved the condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the condo, it had all the conveniences of home plus the pool and hot tub that we enjoyed. We were in Keystone for a wedding, and would have liked to have more time to enjoy the Village and do some hiking and biking. Hopefully, next time!

Great Place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time - great location, great condo. A little tight for four couples, but everyone had a place to sleep. The pool and hottub are fantastic.

Beautiful Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Loved our stay at the Timbers. The property is beautiful, and we would highly recommend it!

timbers

| 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific condo, location, and amenities. ski locker key did not work but not an issue.

Great stay in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebekah F.

We had a great time for this ski trip and the condo was fabulous! Plenty of room for our 2 families.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great ski trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Pros: Timbers is a beautiful property and Timbers 3074 was a great condo! Nice big kitchen with all the pots/utensils you could need. Gas grill!! Two large master bedrooms (one with a walk-in closet large enough to sleep a misbehaving child in a sleeping bag) were very comfortable. Nice bunkroom; comfortable living and dining rooms. Beautiful indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub--K-cup coffee and hot tea in lobby at all times.A couple of things to note: the den has no doors so that pull-out couch is only useful if everyone is going to sleep and waking up at the same time. The property is ski-in/ski-out but you have to come down from the very top of the mountain on a pretty tough green to get into the property--our kids weren't quite up to that so they never skied-in or out. However the walk to the gondola and ski school was very quick so that was fine.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! Here is an insider tip. The Gondola will take you down the mountain also. Locals do this with their kids or when too tired to make the last difficult run.

Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats

The Timbers #3074 Keystone, CO

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca P.

The condo was very nice, but it was ridiculously hot. We never could get it cool enough.

Great Location in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Glen C.

Had a great stay here, very convenient to the slopes. We found comfortable, modern, and clean accomodations. We did have a few negatives, mostly minor: The garage entrance and parking spaces are narrow, making it interesting for our Suburban. The TV controls were a bit confusing (5 remotes?!) and the dishwasher was loose from the cabinet and tipped out when opened. Overall, though, a wonderful experience.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher.

The Timbers #3074

| 5 out of 5 stars

great amenties, beautiful view, very close to slopes, family of 8 had plenty of room

Timbers

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our family stayed at this great condo the weekend before Thanksgiving. The season is was just starting so the hot tub was closed the first night and the pool was closed the second night. All else was great.

Great Place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third year we have stayed with family in this condo for the Wine in the Pines weekend. It meets our needs perfectly.

Timbers 3074

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great in every way!

Wonderful unit, location and building!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary H.

The Timbers @ Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donna V.

We could not get the heat to turn down, but not a huge problem.Oven door is broken and D/W not great.

Location was great for access and the condo was very neat and clean. We enjoyed the trip very much. Nice supply of kitchen items.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Don S.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us and the kind words. We try very hard to make our condos feel like a home away from home.

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date RangeMin. NightsRate
10/01/2017 - 11/09/20171$155.00
11/10/2017 - 11/21/20171$188.00
11/22/2017 - 12/02/20172$234.00
12/03/2017 - 12/13/20172$442.00
12/14/2017 - 12/20/20172$699.00
12/21/2017 - 12/25/20173$1,066.00
12/26/2017 - 01/01/20183$1,544.00
01/02/2018 - 01/11/20183$738.67
01/12/2018 - 01/14/20183$831.00
01/15/2018 - 02/01/20183$738.67
02/02/2018 - 02/15/20183$762.00
02/16/2018 - 02/18/20183$884.00
02/19/2018 - 02/28/20183$762.00
03/01/2018 - 03/08/20183$968.00
03/09/2018 - 03/17/20184$1,129.00
03/18/2018 - 03/31/20184$998.00
04/01/2018 - 04/14/20182$424.00
04/15/2018 - 05/24/20182$229.00
05/25/2018 - 05/27/20183$227.00
05/28/2018 - 06/28/20182$229.00
06/29/2018 - 07/07/20183$309.00
07/08/2018 - 07/31/20183$318.00
08/01/2018 - 08/11/20183$322.00
08/12/2018 - 08/30/20183$293.33
09/03/2018 - 09/30/20182$223.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
October 2017
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2017
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
February 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
March 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only