• 1-800-516-0041
  • info@scmountainretreats.com
Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Timbers #3075

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 71 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Features high-end finishes throughout, large private balcony that offers beautiful views and a private washer and dryer in the unit. A true ski-in/ski-out property and you're just a four-minute walk from the heart of River Run Village.

Timbers #3075

Overview


This 1,373 square foot 2-bedroom, 2.75-bathroom condo sleeps eight and features high-end finishes throughout and an oversized private balcony that offer breathtaking views of the mountains, Snake River and River Run Village through the trees. It’s a true ski-in/ski-out property, and you’re just a four-minute walk from the heart of River Run Village.





The living room features quality furniture and a large flat screen TV mounted next to a beautiful gas fireplace. The sofa pulls out into a queen-sized bed for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in the closet. The owner has provided a selection of games for your enjoyment. Just off the living room is access to the oversized private balcony that offers beautiful views and a gas grill for additional cooking options.





The kitchen is stocked with cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six people with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. Just off the living area is a three-quarter bath. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There’s a private washer and dryer in the unit, and laundry soap has been provided.





The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, flat screen TV and windows lining two walls for exceptional views of the mountains. There is also a private entrance to the main balcony. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a jetted soaking tub and a separate walk-in shower. The guest bedroom has a flat screen TV and a bunk bed with a full-sized bed on the bottom, a twin on the top and a trundle that pulls out from underneath. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and shower/tub combination.





**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance.





(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)





ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.





GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in Master, Games, Ceiling Fan in Living Room, Ceiling Fan in Master, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Stone Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Walk-in Shower in Master, Walk-in Shower in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer
Geographic
True Ski-In/Ski-Out, River Run Village, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balconies, Mountain View, Treed View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Heated Driveway & Sidewalks
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Game Table(s) with Chess Board, Elevator, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Complimentary Newspaper, Oversized Ski Lockers, Ski-in, Ski-out
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of timbers #3075

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

#3075

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa H.

Everything was wonderful. We had a few questions once we got to the property. I texted the maintenance company for answers and the call backs were slow or nonexistent. For example, we could not find the gas key for the fireplace, I texted about where we could find the key and never heard back. Also on the second night, both key cards would not open the main doors to the building. I called the phone number that was displayed, left a message and never heard back from anyone. The only way we got into the building was by walking around and trying our key card in the garage. No one ever called us, we were just lucky it worked!

Fun and relaxing

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Samhita I.

Fantastic amenities- hot tub, sauna, steam room, lots of blankets. The bathrooms are pristine, kitchens have all kinds of cooking equipment and you can watch Netflix! There is a nice view of the hills from the balcony and overall the condo is tastefully decorated. Location is ideal- surrounded by trails and a nice lake, good pubs and pizza places nearby. My concerns would be that there was no recycling bin in the condo, the upper bunk of the bunk beds creaked a lot, the pull-out sofa bed was not comfortable and even though we requested extra pillows they were never provided.My last suggestion would be not to make the check-in process complicated by having a portal to sign in, instead an email with all the required information would be adequate.

Great Summit County Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carol Ann L.

Wonderful unit. Beautifully decorated and well stocked. Fabulous stay.

Perfect Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Curt S.

We arrived late Sept for our son's wedding. The condo was better than the pictures (which is rare). It is very well kept and other than a few minor maintenance issues they need to take care of (master shower door gets stuck, light bulb burned out) I could not imagine a more perfect place to spend time with our family and friends. The master bed is a tempurpedic-type mattress, so comfortable like a cloud...however, pillows need to be replaced - not comfortable at all. The amenities are wonderful, we used all (firepit, hot tub, pool, sauna and steam room) and all were top notch the lobby is a wonderful place to hang out in as well. The kitchen is well stocked with essentials (salt pepper sugar and aluminum foil) the appliances are stainless and new. Entire decor is exactly what you'd want in your mountain retreat, very "lodgy" yet upscale.We were able to walk to the River Run Village in about 5 minutes, and a super easy walk and beautiful. We were on the front side of the building facing Village and Snake River and it was so quite you could always hear the Snake River as it babbles along downstream. The condo is also in a very convenient location to get to other areas (Keystone Ranch, Dillon and Breckenridge). Would definitely stay here again. I want to give this a 5 star but due to pillows, broken box fans, and other maintenance issues that housekeeping should be aware of and notified management I need to only give this a 4.

Great condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rob N.

Great location and beautiful condo. Loved all the windows. We would stay again when we visit Colorado.

Amazing stay, want to come back every year!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We came to Keystone for our Honeymoon, wanting a relaxing, beautiful escape. That is just what we got! This room had a beautiful view, from the bathroom the master bedroom and the living room! The balcony was absolutely gorgeous to stand out and look at the mountains! We loved the jacuzzi tub and fire place, as well as the fully stocked kitchen! The condo was clean, the sheets were all clean, there was nothing wrong at all! We loved it! The location was awesome as well!

The Timbers #3075

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sandy H.

WONDERFUL.... Would love to rent the unit again... was the perfect location ...

Everything we imagined it would be!

| 4 out of 5 stars

The property was exactly as pictured and described. Wonderful location in a mountain setting and very short walking distance to ski slope / lifts. Kitchen was very well equipped with everything you could need. Only item we found missing that would have been handy was a griddle for morning breakfasts. The only reason it got a 4 star instead of 5 was the temperature of the condo unit. We stayed in June but upon arrival, the heater was on and set to 85. We could not get it cooled down the first day/night so was very uncomfortable. Decided it had no AC or it wasn't working so had to sleep with windows open. Got very stuffy during the day even with them open. Not good if you have allergies! Overall though it was a great stay. Would book it again only if we knew the temperature was fixed.

Manager Response:
We are sorry that the heat was an issue for you. We communicate in several ways that no properties in Keystone (and generally speaking in the mountains) have central air. Our mobile app has instructions for creating a cross breeze with open windows. Daytime temps in Keystone never go over 78 and evening temps are always below 60. Central A/C is unnecessary in these conditions.

Great Property!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brett E.

We had a wonderful stay at the Timbers. Wonderful views, the pool and hot tub were awesome. Plenty of amenities in the condo including towels and toiletries. Just had the most amazing time. 🙂

A +

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice condo. Good experience. Truly is ski in ski out.

Super relaxing stay in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Renee S.

My husband and two young children had a wonderful stay. Definitely enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Ski season was over but still enjoyed the peace and quiet of Timbers. The condo was the perfect size and came with everything we needed!

Great location - perfect place for family

| 5 out of 5 stars

Ski down to the gondola lift and village area. Short walk back to the Timbers. Really enjoyed the hot tub area and ski closets on level 1. The condo was great, 1 king, 1 bunk bed with a pullout also. 3 full baths. Only complaint to note was the weather stripping around the 3 outer doors needs replacing so the doors shut easy, not a huge negative though. The serivce with Summit County was excellent. Would stay here again.

Dream Home away from Home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by RADOVAN V.

Management of Summit County Retreats generously offered us that condo after we were canceled on previous accommodations by other owner and it was excellent choice. The condo is beautiful, unique and big. The Jacuzzi outside or sauna indoor were as good. The only thing which bothered a member of our group was a mattress on top bunk bed being not very comfortable

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and seamless check-in. Would recommend.

Timbers #3075 keystone, Colorado

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by John P.

Disappointments were that hot tub was out of order, card keys for garage were unreliable at working, multiple burned out lightbulbs in condo, doors to balcony in condo do not close/latch. They would blow open continually. Shower door was not working properly as well.

Manager Response:
We are sorry that this guest had any issues. Based on the issues stated all of them could have been quickly addressed if we had been contacted. We provide 24/7 service for our guests and are happy to help.

A Perfect ski in location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David S.

When in Keystone there are only two options for ski in accomodations. The Timbers is a great option at a great price. The hot tub, pool, living room setup is great. The unit is well apportioned. We were five guys using all bed available and it was very comfortable. The three bathrooms are a big plus! The cleaning crew ran a little behind prior to our arrival and forgot some basics but it was no big deal. We also had two keys fail, but Summit got us replacements the same day. Washer and dryer in the unit WITH detergent. I would definitely stay here again. Ski in is amazing... and a 1 minute walk to River Run. You can't go wrong with this unit.

Fantastic Location, Great Kitchen

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lindsey R.

This rental was really well laid out. We loved the master suite! The bed was comfortable, loved that you could access the balcony from the bedroom. The kitchen was really well stocked with a crock pot, blenders, pots, pans, everything you would need. However, there are absolutely no seasonings available in this unit. So bring your own. A recommendation I would make to the management company is to provide a cable guide or channel list. We spent quite a while trying to find ESPN and NBCSports.

Timbers

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ben D.

We were here in the off season (mid October), so there was not a whole lot going on in Keystone at that time, but this place was amazing and the scenery is awesome. Also, Dillon is only 10 minutes away, which has a ton of things. The amenities were very nice and the entire place was clean and well kept up. Would definitely stay here again.

Marrying off a son and enjoyed Keystone, and this great condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron P.

I have nothing but positive things to say about this condo! It was as described: Clean. Terrific view! And I love the location!

Perfect house perfect location

| 5 out of 5 stars

The house was perfect and in close proximity to anything you wanted to do all the necessary amenities. Nice and clean and very comfortable

July Keyatone trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Glenn H.

We really enjoyed our stay in Keystone. The accommodations were very nice and in a great location. We enjoyed sleeping with the windows opens and listening to the near by creek. The pool and hot tube were especially nice after days of hiking and running.

The Timbers with Brigham family

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark B.

We had a great stay, the unit was clean and beautiful, your staff was amazing. Could not have been more pleased.

Excellent condo w breath taking views

| 5 out of 5 stars

The whole process from booking to check out was very seamless! The condo was in great condition. We were there for a wedding and it was perfect!

Great Summer Deal for a roadtrip rest stop.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rustic themed condo was the perfect fit for our family of 5 to rest up before the last leg of our road trip. The nearby village was nearly shut down, I expected it to be quiet since Winter is the typical season, but nothing was open. Nearby Breckenridge was bustling but we didn't want to get back in the car. The mountain view from the master and balcony was perfect as was the bubbling waters below. I would have liked some air conditioning or some functioning fans and some salt and pepper..other than that, our stay was great.

Fantastic Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Krista P.

We were very happy with the condo. It was spacious, clean and had fantastic views.

Ski-In/Ski-Out at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Unit was very nice. For some reason I thought it had a view of the slopes, but it did not. All amenities were great.

Christmas Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous! The room was immaculate! The facilities are always nice, clean, and comforting. My family and I love staying at The Timbers in Keystone and we will look to rent #3075 again- as It was very comfortable, clean, and perfect location for us

overall good experience

| 4 out of 5 stars

nice property with good location. 2nd BR has 3 separate beds which worked nicely, and the 3 baths is a bonus. A true ski-in; a bit of work for the ski out (walk ~ 300 ft). Condo well equipped. Very short walk to restaurants in town. Only negatives were a couple of maintenance items: Dryer did not work; washer broke while we were there; one of the Beds was not totally secure. Overall, recommend as a place to stay.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will address each issues you mentioned in your review. It seems you missed the skier bridge. If you walk out from the second floor and cross the bridge, then walk up about 10 steps and you are on the slopes.

Timbers 3075

| 4 out of 5 stars

Rental was very nice and comfortable. Only thing I would recommend would be to provide information about property, such as where to ski in/out from, where is garbage to be disposed, contact info for bus service, area restaurants.

Amazing luxury stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Monica D.

The 3075 unit at the timbers was fabulous. The kitchen was super well equipped for folks who like to cook. The master bed was super comfy. Lived the madter bath. View from the deck amazing. The property amenities were awesome. Hot tub. Gym. Fire pit. All great

Great location !

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie H.

Loved the condo! The furnishings were very nice and comfortable and the location was truly a ski in ski out. The pool, hot tub and exercise area were all very clean and well kept. Just a short walk to River Run Village too.

Thanksgiving trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by jason k.

Great place, good location for skiers. Needs more seating in living room.

Awesome Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Frederick H.

Relaxing! We went in October, no one was there!

We never wanted to leave our condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris B.

Our condo at the Timbers was so cozy and had such an amazing balcony from which to take in the cool mountain air, we would've been happy to never leave our condo. However, with the base just a short walk away and so many beautiful biking paths, we got outside as much as we could. Returning to this beautiful condo with everything we needed was such a treat. Would definitely stay here again.

Wonderful place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Katie C.

My family and I have nothing bad to say about The Timbers. Everything exceeded our expectations and we hope we get the chance to stay there again. The inside was very beautiful and very clean and the outside deck had plenty of space with a great view. We enjoyed the privacy of the Timbers and would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Awesome condo with a great view

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo was like staying in the Ritz! Beautifully decorated,large, spacious with master bath that you would see only in very high-end accommodations. Short walk to Keystone village. My husband and I were here from Florida to see the Rocky Mtns & my husband to play golf. Most memorable golf course in Keystone & that compares to playing golf last year in Scottland! Rental company very responsive and easy checking-in. Highly recommend!

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jim K.

Loved every second of it. Our little family had a blast and will be back again...

wonderful unit

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa P.

The timbers is first class. The unit was a great size especially for only three people. My only suggestion would be to organize the placement of dishes, pots and pans, etc. it was very disorganized. Overall, the unit was great.

The Timbers # 3075 is as averitized an ultimate luxury condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael N.

We give this condo a true platinum rating. It was very spacious and luxurious. The views from any room window were spectacular. The balcony was Hugh with breathe taking views. The condo and the entire resort were very clean and bright. The ceiling fans were a nice added feature. The pictures do not do the property justice, it was beyond our expectations. The pool, hot tub, sauna, steam room, and gathering room were all above and beyond. We had plenty of room to invite guests for dinner; we fit 15 people with ease. The garage under the building was secure and easy to access the elevators. We went to the Coors brewery, Mt Evens, and Silver Plum railroad and mining tour. We also went into Breckenridge for a ride on the peddle bar. We had a great time and hated to leave. The weather was great every day. No complaints of any kind.We are from NYS and were in Keystone for our son’s wedding. We had people from 14 different states attending and all were very happy with the accommodations. The wedding was August 17, 2014 and a beautiful sunny day. We had a great experience while staying at the Timbers.

The Timbers

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joy C.

We loved our stay. The rental company made things very easy, and our unit was clean and beautiful. The steam room was not working, however, which was unfortunate.

Mountain condo 2 BR

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael V.

Overall a great experience-easy reservations/check in/check out.The condo overall was nice but could have used a few minor touch ups.I definitely wod stay here again.

Wonderful

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bradley V.

We had an amazing time. The condo was immaculate. Very clean. Even though it was just the two of us we had a lot of room. The whole condo complex is very nice. We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub.

Beautiful condo in a perfect location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing condo. I stayed with my husband and three young children and the set up was perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars all around was because the heat was impossible to control in all but the master bedroom. The main and guest rooms were incredibly hot even with the heat turned off so I'm not sure where the heat was coming from but it stayed a consistent 81 degrees and this was in the middle of winter. Opening windows made it controllable but with a 5 & 2 yr old in the guest room it was challenging to find the right open window/crazy heat combination for them to sleep through the night. That was our only challenge. I'd much rather deal with a heat issue than noise or cleanliness issue. The location was amazing, booking extremely easy, and the condo was beautiful with amazing views. We would highly recommend staying there!

Spring break 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars

We came with other families for a ski spring break vacation. We would return to this unit. It was very comfortable and had all the amenities one would need. I would make a recommendation: the unit is large and spacious and is advertised to sleep 8. However there is only one couch that seats 3 comfortably. We wanted to have another family over to eat but there was not enough seating. I would recommend getting another couch.

Timbers in Keystone is the Best Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

We highly recommend staying at the Timbers in River Run in Keystone. The location is very convenient to the slopes. The rental company was excellent to deal with, we actually rented 2 different units for the duration of our stay.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

GREAT SKI ESCAPE

| 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful unit was as described. Short walk and then ski to lift.Our only problem was how hot the unit was. We were unable to cool down even with all the heaters turned off.We finally had to use open doors to cool off the unit. It was in the 20's outside. The staff said it was due to other units having their heat so high....

Beautiful, Spacious, Easy!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our girl's weekend was fantastic. The condo is big and well appointed. We were very happy and very comfortable. The amenities were great, my only wish is that the hot tub was open a little later than 10pm. It is a vacation after all and getting back to the condo after dinner gives you NO time to get in that relaxing hot tub. Overall, it was awesome, I would come back again and again!

Summer Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful condo located on Snake River with easy access to walking trail and River Run Village. Lovely views. Well equipped kitchen and 3 full baths.

Perfect for families!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marshall A.

We had such a relaxing time with our family!Perfects location to everything where we didn't have to get in our car once. Great 'baby-proof' balcony too! Everything was provided in the kitchen. Would definitely return! =)

Great experience

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time and 3075 was a beautiful place to stay! We loved it and hope to visit again.

Lone Eagle

| 4 out of 5 stars

When we picked up the keys there was a note indicating that there was an issue with the fire sprinkler system and that there was a minor leak. We were a little concerned about this but it turned out to be nothing. The next morning about 9:30 AM the building maintenance people let themselves in to work on the fire sprinkler. My wife and I were out and our teenage children were still asleep in the condo. A phone call the night before warning of this would have been GREAT customer service. Instead our son called us and said there were people in the condo cutting holes in the ceiling! Also, when we arrived the master bath had not been cleaned well and there were still dirty linens on the pull out couch. I contacted the property management company and they took care of this immediately. Really the only negative was the property maintenance people going into the condo unannounced during our stay.

Manager Response:
We apologize that someone entered the condo without permission. This is unacceptable and we deeply apologize!

Excellent

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Molly K.

Beautiful location, quiet, well-maintained. We will be back!

Amazing!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was amazing! We had the best time!

Timbers #3075 - Highly recommend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carrie S.

Great location close to lifts and an easy walk across the bridge to shops and restaurants. The soft sound of the snake river lulled us to sleep every night! The furnishings were gorgeous and amenities were plentiful. Everything you have at home in your kitchen this condo has available. The 2nd bedroom has a full/twin bunk as well as a trundle which was nice because all 3 of our kids could stay together in one room. This unit totally exceeded our expectations!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We love to be able to help our guests have such a great time!

Great Retreat in The Timbers of River Run!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie J.

This condo was a 'vacation' in and of itself! Just being there was a treat! It's beautiful, spacious and has a wonderful view of the mountains and the stream. We love The Timbers in the winter and in the summer. This was a summer trip - so the price was excellent! The condo is comfortable with lots of games to play in the evening. We loved sitting on the deck and soaking up the morning sunshine and the beautiful mountain air. We will be back!

Timbers/Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, we loved this rental. We experienced a few bumps, but the mgmt company fixed things quickly. Only elements that I was disappointed in -- only one reading lamp in the master bedroom and no single sheets for the trundle.

Good Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melanie S.

The unit was comfortable, although not luxurious.

Awsome family vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jean T.

The condo was very comfortable for a family of 5. We were so exhausted after skiing that it was great to have a cozy comfortable place to come home to. The ski in ski out feature made this very easy! We even came back middays for a lunch break. Also enjoyed the pool and hot tub!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great stay at the Timbers #3075 in Keystone, CO

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was perfect. The property was better than imagined, truly a ski in ski out experience with many great extras ie a free coffee/hot chocolate bar, hot tub with continuous waterfall filter, great patio with pool access inside and outside, great locker room for ski equipment.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great Family Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela T.

This is a great property for younger children. The facilities are top notch, the location to the activities and the slopes are great. We would highly recommend.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats

Timbers 3075

| 4 out of 5 stars

Views are wonderful! Very convenient to slopes and shopping. Very clean. Could have use a few small blankets on chair and couch for keeping warm while watching TV. Could have use a few storage containers to keep leftovers. Mattress on master way too hard for me. The building elevators take way too long to get anywhere on time. Maintenance and Housekeeping should be using a different elevator to allow guests a faster ride. Maybe signage and another trash can to use for recycling. Overall nice! Coffee/hot chocolate in lobby nice!

Great time at the Timbers

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie S.

Even though there wasn't much snow on the ground, we had a great time at the Timbers. The house was very clean and comfortable. Convenient to the slopes and other activities. Hopefully next time there will be more snow and more runs will be open, but we still had a great time skiing!

Timbers #3075

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joan M.

We loved the unit we stayed in. It was comfortable, clean and convenient to everything. WE will return in the winter to ski.

vaca

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Marty P.

master bedroom fan did not work with light turned off, no salt and pepper, non guests using the pool

timbers

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Barb H.

The Timbers is a beautiful building. The condo was great. Trundle bed was uncomfortable for youngest child, but not terrible. The pool and hot tub did not seem very clean. Otherwise great stay.

Fantastic Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our first family trip to Colorado was immensely enjoyable. The property was beautiful and the rustic furnishings fit the bill perfectly. The condo was so convenient for skiing and the amenities (heated pool, spa, hot chocolate, coffee and snacks) were all an added bonus. The mountain was wonderful for a family of skiers at all different levels. Thanks for sharing your vacation home with us!

Very Nice - hope to be back!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Apart from some maintenance issues that were a bit incovenient to deal with, most everything was 5 star. Location - great, staff - professional and helpful, accommodations - wonderful. Just the feel we were looking for: High quality, lodgy vibe, stocked to meet our needs from bedding to kitchen, bath and living areas. If you like what you see in the photos, you won't likely be disappointed!

Timbers 3075

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert S.

The ceiling fan in the living room did not work. The ceiling light in the master bedroon did not work. Windows in the master do not work well in fact one in the middle of the west wall would not close using the crank. I popped the screen so I could help the closing process for fear of breaking the crank. Overall the place was great!.

Castle Rock, Colorado

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William M.

We loved the condo it was like new and Summit County Mountain Retreats were great. We live in Castle Rock Colorado and we have found our mountain get away. Thank you

Manager Response:
Hi William,We are so pleased you chose us. We look forward to seeing you again.

3075 was in a great location; ski in/out. The home fit our family of 4 perfectly. The kitchen had all the appliances needed for cooking good meals. The views were great. Keystone the town, not much there and we found it hard to find places.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Nancy L.

It would be helpful to have information in the condo that would include a good map of Keystone, there resturaunts, activities, buss service (including where pick up and drop offs are). We found it difficult to find things without this inspite of Keystone being so small.

Manager Response:
We are glad you had a nice time at The Timbers. Thank you for the constructive feedback. The Timbers does have that feeling of seclusion and we agree that it would be helpful to have additional information in the condo. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.

Awesome Location and Amenities!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron B.

true ski in/out...large well maintained property...great kitchen and dining area. Timbers is definitely best property at Keystone, will be back.

Manager Response:
We have to agree. The Timbers is a personal favorite as well. The amenities are second to none. Thank you for staying with us and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date RangeMin. NightsRate
12/14/2017 - 12/20/20171$394.00
12/21/2017 - 12/25/20171$545.00
12/26/2017 - 01/01/20181$836.00
01/02/2018 - 01/11/20181$455.00
01/12/2018 - 01/14/20181$524.00
01/15/2018 - 02/01/20181$455.00
02/02/2018 - 02/15/20182$511.00
02/16/2018 - 02/18/20183$615.00
02/19/2018 - 02/28/20182$511.00
03/01/2018 - 03/08/20183$746.67
03/09/2018 - 03/17/20184$900.00
03/18/2018 - 03/31/20184$805.00
04/01/2018 - 04/14/20182$206.00
04/15/2018 - 05/24/20182$137.00
05/25/2018 - 05/27/20183$136.00
05/28/2018 - 06/28/20182$194.00
06/29/2018 - 07/07/20183$229.00
07/08/2018 - 07/31/20183$215.33
08/01/2018 - 08/11/20183$229.67
08/12/2018 - 08/30/20183$214.00
08/31/2018 - 09/02/20183$200.00
09/03/2018 - 09/30/20182$144.00
10/01/2018 - 11/08/20181$142.00
11/09/2018 - 11/20/20181$173.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
December 2017
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
January 2018
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
February 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
March 2018
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April 2018
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
May 2018
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: