Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Alders #801

4.9 out of 5 stars based on 29 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10
Features a private garage and laundry. High-end finishes throughout and two king beds. Beautiful views from the deck and walk-out patio. Resort shuttle nearby so you're minutes from the gondola, shopping, restaurants and festivities.

The Alders #801

Overview


This 2,115 square foot 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhouse sleeps ten and features a private garage and private laundry. There are high-end finishes throughout including an updated kitchen, beautiful bathrooms and two king beds. The private deck and walk-out patio offer beautiful treed and mountain views, and with the resort shuttle picking up nearby you’re just minutes from the gondola, shopping, restaurants and festivities. Guests of The Alders have access to the shared pool and hot tubs at Dakota Lodge in River Run Village.



The entryway offers a storage bench and a closet for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features vaulted ceilings, a sectional and two cozy chairs. There's a flat screen TV above a beautiful fireplace with stone surround. Just off the living area is access to the private deck with beautiful mountain views. Sit back and enjoy the fresh mountain air with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. There's also a gas grill for additional cooking options.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features custom cabinetry, stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The homeowner has stocked kids dishes and cutlery. The dining area seats six with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of three bathrooms is just off the main living area and has a single sink vanity with granite countertops and a walk-in shower. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom is also on the main level. It features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and a mounted flat screen TV. There are beautiful mountain views from the window. The en suite bathroom has double sinks with granite countertops and a high-end walk-in shower with tile surround and a bench.



Downstairs are two guest bedrooms and a den. The den has a mounted flat screen TV. There is also a swivel rocker and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. The homeowner has provided a selection of board games for your enjoyment. Take advantage of the walk-out patio with beautiful views and access to greenspace. There is a guest bathroom downstairs and it has double sinks with granite countertops and a shower/tub combination. The first guest bedroom has a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and its own access to the downstairs guest bathroom. The second guest bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk bed rated for adult weight on both bunks. There is also a chair that can be pulled out into a twin-sized bed. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet.



Also downstairs you will have access to private laundry and detergent has been provided for your convenience. The private garage offers additional storage for vacation gear. The homeowner has also provided a pack 'n play, high chair and bathroom step stools for children.



**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.



Permit #46510


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Radiant Floor Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Stairs, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Books, Games, Pack n' Play, High Chair, Ceiling Fan in Living Room, Ceiling Fan in Master, Hardwood Floors, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Walk-in Shower in Master, Walk-in Shower in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
Keystone, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
Multi-level Property, Oversized Property, Deck/Patio, Private Deck, Private Patio, Private Grill, Mountain View, Treed View, Parking, Garage, Parking Space Outside Unit, 4 Parking Spaces
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, (at Dakota Lodge), Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of alders #801

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

very nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gregory B.

awesome

It was awesome stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vishvanath S.

We loved the stay and the house. We had little but trouble with cold house but with heater started within hours we were cozy in the house. Few more games for kids would be good. TV and the entertainment is good.

Great!

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was amazing , 10/10 would recommend and go back

Adlers 801

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great property. Very spacious. We like to cook in so the gas grill was a great amenity. If I had to find something to complain about it would be no closet or place to hang clothes in the upstairs bedroom.

Mountain paradise

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aria K.

Felt like a million bucks at the unit. Everything is new, updated and clean.

Awesome Home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Deborah C.

Comfortable, beautiful, exactly as described. We loved your house! Had a little trouble adjusting to the altitude, but other than that, this home was perfect.

Colorado Family Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca G.

The condo was very nice. Was clean, had the necessary amenities, and was located in beautiful location. Everyone said it felt like home. Definitely would rent again when we come back.

Amazing quiet location

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were in town for the bacon festival. We had 6 in our group and the place was perfect. The house was a beautiful 10 minute walk to river run, which made it super easy getting to the festival. The location was very quiet as well, which made the cold summer weekend very relaxing. It snowed on June 23rd...crazy. Overall we loved the place and would be happy renting again.

Alders Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Richard R.

Very nice place! So many great things! The view, the deck, the beds, etc.

Family annual ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by melissa p.

Perfect vacation home for our annual family ski trip. The home was clean, cozy and perfectly located near the slopes with a shuttle right down the street to take us to and from river run village. More than enough space for our 7 adults. Will definitely stay again here.

Love love love

| 5 out of 5 stars

Such a wonderful experience!

Perfect home for our family

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff H.

The home was fantastic, nicely decorated, and in a perfect location. Close to slopes and far enough away from the village. With the snow storm there was more than enough sleeping space for 3 more friends who couldn't drive back to Denver. Highly recommend this home. We had a blast skiing and enjoying the home.

Amazing!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marissa S.

We had a wonderful time in this gorgeous and comfortable rental. It was perfect for our girls trip. Everyone had comfortable beds and it was very cozy.

Weekend in August

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dennis M.

The place was great. It seemed like it was brand new. The location was right down the street from Keystone slopes. Everything we needed was there. You could tell someone was considering every detail. We will definitely be back.

Great Stay In Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful twin home. It was spacious and very clean. The only downfall was there was not a grill and an onsite hot tub would have been a bonus.

Great summer vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and clean townhome, plenty of space for family of 7. Beautiful mornings on porch viewing mountains with extremely comfortable weather. Very close to activities with short walk to Keystone town center. Great time!

Great family rental!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John B.

Great family vacation rental! Very new and great furnishings. Walking distance to shops and driving distance to many top destinations. Highly recommended!!!

Birthday Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean home. Access to all resort amenities.

Awesome Place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, great location, definitely coming back!!

Review

| 4 out of 5 stars

Was a great place to have a friends retreat. Very comfortable beds. Cozy living area. Only negative thing was that the pool passes did not open the dakota lodge, so we needed to drive down to the office to geta pass that would work. The pool/ hot tub facility was lovely to use!

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will follow up to make sure the pool passes inside the vacation rental are working correctly. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to host you again!

Great location and property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Natalie R.

Great location! The dryer doesn't work well at all, had to dry each load a minimum of 3 times at highest settings. Seems like a new unit so maybe someone can repair and find the issue, otherwise everything was perfect. The Owners have equipped the home with everything needed to enjoy vacation. Very nicely furnished and spacious for a large family. Would definitely recommend to others.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will pass look into the dryer issue and pass along feedback to the homeowner. We hope to host you again!

Beautiful home!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lyndsie R.

It was a very comfortable stay. We enjoyed the convenient location, backyard scenery and overall decor. We can't wait to go back:)

New Construction with Room for Large Group

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tara P.

The place was large enough to comfortably fit 10 people depending on the couple to single people ratio or the number of people willing to share a bed. Everything was very new and very clean, which was nice. The condo is very close to the mountain with a shuttle pick up that is super close to the property. We would recommend renting at least one car to get to places outside of the village or if you want to make a grocery run (closest fully stocked grocery store is about 7 miles away). Our only complaint is that we were told we only had parking for 1 car. However, we could have easily fit 2 cars in the garage and put a 3rd in the driveway. We rented only car when we needed 2, and we wish we had been given accurate information with respect to that fact. Otherwise, it was a great stay & we would definitely rent this place again if we ever found ourselves wanting another trip to Keystone.

Manager Response:
We appreciate the feedback. We apologize you were given incorrect information by our staff. We will follow up with our staff and make sure they have up to date information about parking. We truly are sorry for the inconvenience this caused.

Wonderful!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carri H.

We had a wonderful stay! We will definitely come back for a longer time.

New years 2018

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Anthony M.

Location can not be beat. Shuttle to keystone is a huge perk.

Awesome place!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sara F.

Comfy beds, well stocked kitchen

mr.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Property and location were perfect.. plenty of room for 3 couples 2 grandchildren and a ski friend.. Approximately 1/2 mile to gondola parking lot ($30 / day) but worth it..

Beautiful home, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Silvia B.

Our stay was wonderful! The house was spotless and well equipped, we cooked every day. There are board games and cards to play and smart TV's with all kinds of apps. The house is located a few minutes from River Run. There's room for 10 people to stay there comfortably. We loved the beautiful kitchen with new appliances and the heated 2 car garage. Definitely recommend it to friends and families.

Clean and satisfactory!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay very much! The only issue was the level of professionalism of the property management company. They are too demanding and expect the people who are paying to read very lengthy emails and several pages of instructions-- they seemed irritated that we asked for instructions on how to get in the property when we arrived. Overall, the property was immaculate, it could use some sort of ceiling fans, though -or something to get the air moving.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
11/08/2019 - 11/26/2019 1
11/27/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 1
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/03/2020 1
01/04/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 2
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 2
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 2
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 3
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 2
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: