Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Arapahoe Lodge #8113

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 45 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
Condo in River Run Village with ski slope views from the private balcony. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.

Arapahoe Lodge #8113

Overview


This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo sleeps 4 with a queen bed and one sleeper sofa. It features ski slope views from the private balcony. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Arapahoe Lodge offers shared amenities including a sauna and hot tub. Additional access to Dakota Lodge shared amenities.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace. There is a leather sleeper sofa and in the Summer of 2017 the homeowner upgraded with a brand new mattress. Extra sheets and blankets are in a closet. The private balcony can be accessed through the living area and offers ski slope views.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. The dining area comfortably seats four with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. Just off the living area is the full bathroom with a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The spacious bedroom features a queen-sized bed and a flat screen TV with a DVD player.



This property requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and asked to lengthen your stay or have your reservation cancelled.



**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit #44789


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player, DVD Player in Master, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Games, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Single Serve Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Foosball Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of arapahoe lodge #8113

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

8113 review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah F. on July 17th, 2015

The condo was really nice. would stay there again. The only down side is the coffee maker should be replaced with one that works properly. The one there is old and does not work right.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will check the coffee maker and replace or repair it. We hope you had a great stay!

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a good time. Condo has a wonderful view of the ski mountain, tho this time of year its watching the bikers come down the hill. Condo has everything you'll need for a long stay.

AWESOME!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amanda B. on August 10th, 2015

We had a blast staying here. We were in walking distance to so much. The condo itself was nice and we felt at home. We will definitely stay here again! My son even left some toys so we called and they shipped them back to us for free. Was a very pleasant quiet stay!

great stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eddie h. on August 15th, 2015

I found this property last minute and truly enjoyed my stay here. I have already recommended this location to friend

Perfect Summer/Winter Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kimberly W. on August 22nd, 2015

Love spending time at Keystone and this property was perfect. Right in the heart of the Village, convenient to everything, nicely appointed, quiet building. Having access to both hot tubs and pool was terrific. If you have a Keurig at home, bring some K cups as they have both features in the unit. Balcony was so relaxing and great after a hard day on the hill to chill.

Great Property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristin C. on September 14th, 2015

This was a great property to stay at. We would not hesitate to stay here again. We had access to the pool and hot tub, as well as being very close to coffee shops, restaurants and shopping. There is no closet space to hang clothes, but there are plenty of dresser drawers to use. The kitchen has a Kuerig machine and also has a regular coffee maker. There was no crock pot available, but plenty of pots and pans.

Good price, great location

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca W. on September 15th, 2015

The condo in Keystone was cozy and had a great view of the mountain. Wish the balcony was bigger and there had been a closet to hang up clothes

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Forrest J. on October 14th, 2015

Lovely location and very affordable for the amenities provided.

Perfect location

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first time at Keystone, so we did a lot of looking for both the right room and the right property/lodge, and think this was the perfect choice! Arapahoe is right in the middle of River Run Village, and this room was perfectly located to get a great view of the slopes and ski mountain! The only negative I will bring up (which I have seen in other reviews) is that the mattress on the pull-out couch really, truly is terrible. Mattresses on pull-outs are never great, but this one hit a low water mark. Luckily, my small children didn't mind, but I would strongly encourage the owners to replace the mattress. An adult simply could not sleep on it.

Wonderful, clean, relaxing, great view, good location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve S. on January 28th, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our time. The condo was well stocked with kitchen supplies, even a crock pot so we could enjoy chili when we returned to the condo after skiing. Proximity to gondola was great. We had small children so it was easy to return for naps and breaks/ snacks. Kids were delighted to find lots of games and movies in condo. Beautiful view of the ski slopes right out living room/ bedroom Windows. Condo by the slopes ended up being cheaper than getting a hotel room in Silverthorne since we could make our own food and get drinks and snacks as needed in room and didn't have to buy at ski lodge. Condo very clean and we will definitely stay at this same one again!

Perfect location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Nate M. on January 31st, 2016

Easy to pickup the key, room was nice and the location can't be beat! We were the closest to the gondola to get on the mountain.

Great location, great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bradley K. on February 15th, 2016

Five days of great weather, great skiing at Keystone, Breck and Vail

Cozy Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Alyssa L. on March 9th, 2016

We loved our 2016 Keystone vacation. The weather was perfect and we spent our days exploring River Run Village and skiing until our quads begged for a break. We spent one night and most of one morning trying to put together a 1000 piece puzzle left for entertainment! I've never seen such concentration!

Arapaho 8113

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shawn M. on March 26th, 2016

Great! They had extras that I haven't seen in a condo before. It's like that thing of the little things. It was clean and stock with toiletries. They had extra paper towels, garbage bags, towels, and dish soap. They had a hot wheel cars, games, and movies. I really liked this place and I think that it is managed with customer in mind.

keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

Review

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Donna L. on June 17th, 2016

Very clean condo; very organized checking in/out; very comfortable master bed and linens; pull out couch was extremely uncomfortable all metal coils and springs

Manager Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We will inspect the sleeper sofa and make improvements as needed.

Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Nice place for a quick stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jake F. on July 8th, 2016

Very clean place! Mountain view was great. Building doesn't have a/c but fans were provided. The bathroom fan was a bit noisey, but overall I would stay again!!

Relaxing time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Francene W. on October 2nd, 2016

I found the unit to be very clean and up to date. It was easy to locate and I felt very secure once inside.

Great location, clean condo for Keystone skiing

| 4 out of 5 stars

Terrific location near the River Run Gondola, ski rental, eating options, and has a main level ski locker for equipment. Super convenient.

Great, would recommend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kitson C. on March 19th, 2017

Place was great! Great view, convient, great parking!

Arapahoe Lodge River Run review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles L. on March 20th, 2017

We had a very good experience. Great location. Clean and functional room. Parking great. Common areas are nice. Good security.

Wonderful stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Used this location for a 4-day getaway. In a perfect location and very clean, this property had everything we needed and we had zero complaints. We would book again!

Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott C. on July 19th, 2017

Great spot, easy to check in & out.

Hiking 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lynn M. on July 30th, 2017

The condo was everything we wanted clean well stocked and the experience in the river run village was a great experience. the only things we found was we could not light the outer grille. could use new bedding. And nowhere to put suitcases.

Cute place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janis C. on August 3rd, 2017

Excellent unit with many cute touches. The unit was sparkling clean and stocked with games and dvd's (mostly kid's movies} Well maintained. The only problem we had was there was a bee's nest under the balcony. I tried to call management and received no return call.

Quiet , clean and comfortable

| 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great stay here. The place was cozy and just as described. Well worth the price. I will absolutely visit again.

Arapaho Lodge Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brenda O. on September 6th, 2017

The condo was beautiful. The location was perfect. So close to shopping,dining and the gondola.

Late Summer Get Away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by D\'Ann A. on September 27th, 2017

We had the most wonderful weekend getaway. Our little place was perfect for a feel at home, away from home. We had a beautiful view that felt like we were in the mountains and then hap the convenience of town right around the corner. We used the little grocery store right under our condo. We can't wait to get back.

Amazing experience!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Malea C. on November 8th, 2017

Wonderful place to stay, was very clean and nice. We had so much fun as it was our first time in Colorado, the location was perfect! Beyond happy with this condo

Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Emily B. on February 6th, 2018

This lodge location was awesome! Inside was very cozy, I felt right at home. Exceptionally clean and provided more than enough blankets and pillows for us. Everything was within walking distance and there was a good variety of places to eat. The ski rental place was steps away from the front door and the gondola lift was right around the corner. The price was very fair and I would definitely return to the Arapahoe Lodge in the future!

Excellent Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alex V. on February 21st, 2018

Perfect Location, Clean, spacious

rocky mountain getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laurie M. on March 6th, 2018

everything was as advertised, very convenient to the slopes and village, beautiful view from the condo...we really enjoyed our stay

Arapahoe lodge Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael H. on April 7th, 2018

Dry nice. Easy.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Amanda S. on June 25th, 2018

We just returned from Keystone and were for the most part happy with our stay. Our two main complaints are the pull out couch which our two pre teen kids used and ceiling fan in bedroom. The mattress on the pull out was paper thin and you could feel nothing but springs. I would not recommend this condo if you plan on having more than two people sleep here. One other item that does need replaced/repaired is the ceiling fan in the bedroom. It makes a very loud noise when on at any level. Other than those two things the unit was clean and the perfect size for our family of four. We loved the location!

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will pass it along to the homeowner and have our maintenance staff look at the ceiling fan. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to host you again.

Great condo for 2 people

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alicia B. on August 4th, 2018

The condo was very clean. The lodge area was very beautiful. Pool and hot tub was great and a close walk from the condo. The fireplace was nice and easy to start. We had some issues with the living room television. One day we couldn’t get it to work. The next day it worked. The overhead light in the bedroom didn’t work. Overall a great stay!

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will have our maintenance staff look into both issues. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again!

feedback

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Hugo M. on December 11th, 2018

I had very pleasure stay with no problems at all. the people was very nice and profesional.

Great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

We very much enjoyed our recent visit!

Pretty good condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Carin V. on February 17th, 2019

All in all, the condo was as ok. Nothing fancy and could certainly use some updates. Location was good though - and quiet, not facing the inner part of River Run. Items needing improvement - the bed was terrible! It felt like we were sleeping in a ditch. Also, the linens and bedding could use improvement. If there is anything to do well for a vacation rental/spend money on, it would be the bed and bedding. Also, the ski lockers did not drain so your skis or snowboard would be sitting in a little pool of water. We ended up taking a crate and putting it in the locked to prop up our skis and poles so they would not sit in water.

Girls Trip

| 4 out of 5 stars

Perfect size for 3 adults. Great location in River Run Village. Short walk to Gondola/Summit Express. Grocery store in same building. I would recommend improving pull out. Maybe offer a few blow up mattresses. Had to request a warmer blanket as only a thin blanket provided for pull out in owners closet. Great 3 day girls trip shredding it up.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us.

Great ski condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

Nice and clean condo. Only bad thing was fold out mattress on couch, terribly uncomfortable. Bathroom tile could use some cleaning/ grout. Overall a great place. Would rent again. 3 minute walk to lift.

Adequate

| 3 out of 5 stars

The condo was adequate for it's age. Previous reviews mentioned the was horrible. Very uncomfortable, worn out and noisy.

Great Place!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Barbara Y. on July 25th, 2019

Very clean and comfortable condo. Location is perfect, very secure with underground parking.

Nice good price during the week stay after labor day.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert H. on September 8th, 2019

Nice place with great location!

February 2020 SKI Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Access to Dakota hot tub and pool is a plus.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: