Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Black Bear #8046

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 74 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Spacious condo in River Run Village features two private balconies with village views. King bed in master. Located in the building nearest to the gondola, so you're steps from shopping, restaurants, local festivities and the gondola.

Black Bear #8046

Overview


This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with king bed in master, a twin bed, and a twin-over-queen bunk bed. It is located in the building nearest the gondola. There are two private balconies, both offering village views. Stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Black Bear Lodge offers shared amenities including a sauna and hot tub. Access to Dakota Lodge pool and hot tubs.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen TV next to a beautiful gas fireplace and cozy sectional. Just off the living area is the first of two private balconies offering village views and mountains in the distance. The village is especially beautiful at night when it's all in lights.



The full kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The guest bathroom is just down the hall and has double sinks and a shower/tub combination. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and offers village views from the windows. There's an oversized chair that also pulls out into a twin-sized bed. Extra sheets and blankets are in a closet. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom features a twin-over-queen bunk bed with Ivory White Bedding and a flat screen TV. It also has its own private balcony with village views.



**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit #46533


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Books, Games, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
2nd Floor Property, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balconies, Village View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Sauna, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of black bear #8046

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great location in the Village

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachael V. on April 15th, 2013

We had plenty of space and loved the convenient location to the slopes. Perfect for 2 couples.

Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We stayed with our two small kids and another couple and this was a great condo! The location is right in the middle of everything! You could stand on the balcony and watch the Parade for the kids go by! It was close to several places to eat and shops! Really just a great location and would stay here again!

Nice Place

| 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem we had was the noise from the public area right outside the windows.

Excellent location, large rooms, two balconys

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James L. on August 7th, 2013

Nice place to stay, we enjoyed the two balconies two bathrooms and large rooms. Very clean, all the supplies you need are there, was a great place to call home for 3 nights.

Nice unit in a Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John W. on September 17th, 2013

Overall a great experience. Some issues with the TV channels but that was an issue with Comcast and not the rental management.

Black Bear property great!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debbie K. on October 15th, 2013

What a perfect location in Keystone and the unit was spectacular!

No complaints, but...

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine and as expected, and at a reasonable-enough price. The one exception was the on-line rental contract, which was quite "scary" and unpleasant. Nobody has called me to say I owe $xxxxx or told me to show up in court, but I keep "looking over my shoulder." Sheesh. Nice place, though.

Manager Response:
The rental agreement is designed to scare away people who would not act reasonably. One of reasons guests have a nice time in Keystone is BECAUSE we don't want the college / party crowd.

black bear lodge

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Dragan V. on November 28th, 2013

good location,would stay again this winter if available txs

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats

Great but cold stay at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Abner S. on December 14th, 2013

Wonderful condo right at bottom of Gondola. Summit Mountain Vacations is great to deal with

Awesome location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by J.C. C. on December 15th, 2013

The room was great. There was a free standing lamp in the 2nd bdrm that wouldn't stand up though, a busted slat on the wood blinds in the mstr bdrm, a torn lamp shade in the living room, an ill functioning electric stove whose burners basically had two settings: off and full. The sleep sofa was your typical uncomfortable set up and one of the sauce pans had stuff burned so badly to the bottom of it it had permanently crystalized to the stainless steel. Underground parking is nice. The outdoor jacuzzi with the waterfall was awesome.

Black Bear

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry C. on December 31st, 2013

Great location,excellent room for our needs

Good Deal

| 4 out of 5 stars

Good vacation

Black Bear 8046

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christina S. on February 25th, 2014

We stayed at Black Bear for a week over the Christmas holiday, and had a wonderful time. The unit was spacious and comfortable, and was just as advertised - right in the heart of everything! We had one minor issue with the refrigerator, but the repairman arrived within twenty minutes of our call to the office and rectified the problem. Overall, a great experience and we would definitely recommend it.

Great last minute getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew G. on March 10th, 2014

My family and I came here with my parents for a ski day. We loved how close the condo was to the gondola. Also we enjoyed the view of the shops. Place was clean and comfortable. Parking was easy too. Would love to stay here again! Highly recommend!

Great Property!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely loved our experience and stay at this location! Would love to stay here again. Can't say enough great things about it. Thanks for everything!

Black Bear

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tom Z. on March 16th, 2014

Fantastic!!

Nice location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle L. on April 17th, 2014

Great location. Spacious.

Brown Bear Lodge

| 4 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is the bedding had lots of static. Very spacious condo great for kids!

Excellent

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dawn G. on August 26th, 2014

Excellent property! As listed, easy to access, central location. This was an excellent place to stay.

My favorite spot in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron S. on December 22nd, 2014

closet to lift, restaurants,activity,garage parking and very spacious condo with washer/dryer next door.

Super location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Perry F. on January 9th, 2015

Kate and the rest of the staff at summit county mountain retreats are excellent to deal with, and the location of this unit super!

Family getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great time at River Run. close to a lot of family activities. Love the location and enjoyed the jazz concerts from our balcony. Would not hesitate staying here again.

Great Location in River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars

my only complaint was the pillows on the beds. We tried all of them, they all were BAD! Get some good pillows!

Satisfied

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by FRANK S. on December 15th, 2015

I was very satisfied with all aspects of my rental in River Run, Keystone,CO.

Amazing unit

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great unit. One of largest I have rented in River Run. Not as modern as some of the others but I will take th extra space over 'age' any day of the week.

Manager Response:
We are sorry you had issues with the heat we will investigate. We will also look into why you were not responded to.

Solid unit best location in RiverRun

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lucas V. on January 17th, 2016

Excellent unit. Overlooks the fire pit in the heart of RiverRun. Easy walk to the lifts, great hot tub with a nice living area. Two spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. Basic kitchen but everything works just fine. I would love to use this unit again!

A great weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a very nice weekend at Keystone and the townhouse worked great. It is spacious, close to the lift and village and very comfortable..

Awesome Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lori M. on February 22nd, 2016

Clean, spacious and convient We went sledding, walked around and are great food

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had an awesome vacation. The condo has a great location, was clean and well equipped. Only negative was the poor wifi performance and weak humidifier.

Great Condo! Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is in an amazing location in River Run Village. The balconies (yes, there are 2) overlook the common area. This area/village of Keystone is well designed with close proximity to the gondola, groceries, coffee shops, restaurants, ski school, etc. I would definitely stay here again. My only complaint is that the wooden blinds did not properly fit the windows and light from the beautifully lit trees in the common area flooded the master bedroom at night and made it like daylight.

Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were pleasantly surprised with this condo. The main room was much larger than we expected and had plenty of room for people to gather. The only negative is that the master bed has a foam topper, which was nice, but I did find that the right side sinks in towards the middle. That could use an update. Everything else was in great condition and we would definitely stay there again.

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff J. on July 20th, 2016

the unit was very spacious and comfortable. The location was perfect. we had 5 couples in 5 different condos spread over 3 of the buildings. It was the most confusing arrival to figure out the garage parking and elevator to the different buildings. Somehow we didn't realize there was no air conditioning and it was very hot-but they did have a few fans in the closets. The light floods into the bedrooms very early in the morning and the lighting from the grounds outside makes in light in the rooms during the night. One of the twin beds needs the mattress replaced and the pillows weren't great.

TDay stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles W. on November 28th, 2016

It was great. Nice place in a great location.

Great Condo -- with comfy beds! -- in heart of River Run Village

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel M. on January 2nd, 2017

This unit came as advertised. No bad surprises. Only good surprises like underground parking garage. Plus less than 100 yards to tavern, pizza, grocery, and liquor store. No complaints about any late-night noise, either.

Ski 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Loved being in the middle of things! Very short walk to the lifts. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Great experience.

Perfect for those who ski so hard they can barely walk home!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Catherine E. on February 11th, 2017

We had an amazing time in this condo. It was perfect for our small family of 5. Our two little ones loved the bunk beds and our 6 month peanut had plenty of space for her pack n play. She got to share a room with the big kids! Master bedroom is huge.Bathrooms are clean and big, perfect for keeping ski boots and wet clothes off carpet. Plenty of storage- we were able to put everything away and keep the space open for play when the kids weren't skiing.Overall, best trip we've had at keystone and LOVED being so close to the gondola. The condo was very clean and staff at Summit were all accommodating. When we arrived, our key cards didn't work for the room. It took 5 minutes to get a spare card! They even brought us brand new humidifiers for those dry winter nights in Colorado.The condo could use a few more family friendly games for the kids to play. We prefer games over tv.

Very enjoyable accomodations

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul D. on February 14th, 2017

Everything was just as I expected.

Great condo overlooking heart of River Run

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful stay in this condo! The location right over River Run village cannot be beat. Beds were comfy with great bedding. The kitchen was well stocked with dishware and cooking supplies - everything we needed. The shared laundry room is immediately next door, which was extremely convenient. We enjoyed the pool and hot tubs. The only challenge we experienced was that the condo does not have air conditioning, and thus we needed to sleep with the windows open to maintain comfortable temperatures. The center of River Run was really loud a few nights, which was tricky with our young children. But still, we liked this condo and would happily return!

Girls trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tiffany S. on August 29th, 2017

I love staying at these condos! The only negative thing was in the bathroom, it looked like some repair work had been done because the floor was dirty with dry wall pieces or something. And the shower curtain was folded up over the rod with a step stool in the shower. Not a big deal but should have been cleaned before we arrived.

Keystone Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John I. on September 29th, 2017

Excellent location, great restaurants & drinking establishments nearby;property well maintained; and was treated to the visit of a black bear - a created a little bit of noise knocking over the large metal trash cans - overall a great Getaway Weekend - would recommend it to all my family and friends.

Nice Condo, felt like home.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Margaret W. on December 9th, 2017

We had a very good time while in Keystone. The condo was very nice, clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

Keystone dec 2017

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Todd S. on December 19th, 2017

Great early season experience with the family in river bend area of keystone.

Heart of Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John G. on December 30th, 2017

Bear Run was phenomenal located right in the heart of Keystone. Unbelievably close to the Gondola with incredible views.

Winter Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is in a great location. Right in the heart of River Run. We could walk to the gondola, shops, restaurants and ski school. It was well stocked and comfortable for 5 adults. I would definitely stay here the next time I'm in Keystone!

Snowboard Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Travis O. on January 24th, 2018

Awesome location. Highly recommend. Very accommodating. Less than a minute walk to gondola, restaurants, and bars. The location spoils you.

Great spot in the heart of River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars

5 of us stayed for the week... Can't get any closer to the gondola really. Great views of all the shops from the two balconies. Everything worked and was as advertised... Definitely would stay again

Pretty Good

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert W. on February 21st, 2018

Unit is clean and spacious. The proximity to the gondola, shops, and ski school is awesome. Two negatives. First, the location is great for convenience, but terrible for noise. All the rooms overlook the village. You can hear EVERYTHING going on, starting at 6 am and lasting until 11 pm. Second, the mattresses are very, very stiff. If you like a softer mattress, this is not the place for you. Overall, a pretty nice place, especially for the price.

Great location, comfortable, and clean.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michelle G. on March 28th, 2018

Our family really enjoyed our stay here. Location was awesome and the condo was immaculate. My only complaint was that there was no toaster.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will have a toaster put in the vacation rental. Guests can contact us by phone, text or the Contact form in the portal to report missing items. A toaster is something we would have delivered. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again!

Great ski vaca

| 5 out of 5 stars

Location.....great Property....perfectWill request this condo again

Spring Break Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron L. on April 23rd, 2018

This condo was perfect, the location is ideal for being central to everything. The kids loved the bunk beds, and being able to walk to the ski school and gondola was great. The hot hut was nice and having a sauna too was a bonus.My only complaint that some might find, is being right at the main hub of River Run, during peak times, I can only imagine the noise from here could be distracting to some.

Recommended

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John D. on July 21st, 2018

This rental was very spacious and in a great location. Overall we had a good experience but we did have a couple of issues. First we added an add’l night at the beginning of the trip which was absolutely no problem; however when we were in our way that day we realized that the management company took on our payment for the extra day but didn’t actually book us. They did respond to our email quickly and fix the problem. We retrieved our keys without any problem but when we arrived they didn’t work. Had to get a hold of the management company again. They did fix the issue and delivered keys to us. The place was very nice but the bathrooms could have been a little cleaner. Overall would love to go back and stay again. Thank you.

Manager Response:
Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your understanding with the error we made regarding the additional night and with the keycards. Homeowners and HOAs determine the types of door locks installed and the majority in Keystone are on keycard. We do our best to make sure keycards are programmed correctly and door locks are well-maintained. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again.

Friends Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher P. on August 8th, 2018

Fantastic condo with an amazing location. Everything was perfect!

Construction below our room ruined it!!

| 2 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott D. on October 9th, 2018

Colorado itself is a gem, but when you stay in a beautiful room and right below is major construction noise and scenery, it kills the mood.

Getaway with the girls

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo at Black Bear was very clean and nice-we just had a couple day getaway-the only problem was at this time in the year most of the Village was closed until ski season which we didn’t think about.We had a very enjoyable and relaxing couple of days.

3 night stay in Keystone Village

| 4 out of 5 stars

This home was comfy. The beds were amazing. The home decorated to fit keystone. We had two issues: Nobody told us that there was construction going on at 7am lasting the entire day right outside of this home. That was something that I would have liked to have known. The other was the homes heat didn’t work during our 3 days, however maintenance brought us space heaters and extra blankets and they were quick to respond. I would stay again as long as the construction was complete.

Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sibyl R. on November 6th, 2018

This is a great place to stay. The location is beautiful, it was easy to find. Summit provided clear instructions on how to get there. Not much was open when we stayed, so there weren’t a ton of activities but we enjoyed our stay.

Great stay in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great trip and this was the perfect rental for us. It feels very spacious and our kids loved the bunk beds. It's a great location in the village and convenient to everything. Only criticisms I can think of is that there isn't a view of the mountain and the couch has seat cushions that are stuck together and were constantly sliding out. Overall, we loved it.

River run condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Miranda K. on February 26th, 2019

The location was great - right in the middle of River run, close to restaurants, stores, and coffee shops. Just steps from the gondola and ski school. It was a bit loud on Friday night due to music coming from one of the restaurants but was quiet Saturday night. The unit was really clean and stocked well.

Black Bear 2 bedroom condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gina M. on March 3rd, 2019

This is our 4th time staying at the Black Bear condos, all have been different units. Hands down this has been our favorite! Great location and experience!

Perfect

| 5 out of 5 stars

Condo was clean and nice ! And what a location !!! Loved it

Cozy stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa B. on April 10th, 2019

Loved the condo. The location, which is steps to the slopes, could not be better. Would definitely stay here again.

memorial weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin F. on June 12th, 2019

It would have been nice to have a cutting board and spices in the kitchen and it was very bright in the bedrooms in the morning. But all in all our family have a good weekend.

Family Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed staying at this condo. The 2 bedroom and 2 bath with kitchen was very spacious. No issues during our stay. We enjoyed a little of our trip on the resort but also close enough to enjoy the surrounding areas.

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo is very pleasant and in a great location although it can be a little noisy on a Saturday night because it looks out on the plaza. Condo is exactly as described - very comfortable, lots of space, attractive, & fully equipped. Would definitely rent it again. And Summit County Management made sure everything worked well for our stay - unlike some other property management companies.

Fabulous Family retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan P. on July 28th, 2019

It couldn’t have been more perfect for my family of 5. It had everything we needed and it felt like home. Cozy and access to shops, boutiques, groceries, laundry, restaurants and more! So many activities near by... walking distance. The room was clean and updated. Really enjoyed our stay and was so pleased with the rental!

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, big and convenient in River Run!

Outstanding Rental and Cooridnation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel S. on August 18th, 2019

The unit was perhaps the best overall condo I've rented in Summit CountyThe rental itself was exactly "as advertised" and the staff at Summit County Mountain retreats were professional and very helpful.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nathan S. on August 20th, 2019

It was a wonderful experience.

Dreamy Summer Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy G. on August 30th, 2019

Our family (3 kids ages 13-7) loved our stay. The beds were wonderful. Super clean. Great communication. Tons to do in the resort. Very affordable and a memory maker for our family! Can't wait to get back to Colorado again soon.

Perfect condo in the heart of the village.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim P. on December 10th, 2019

The location could not be any better. Walk out of the condo to be in the middle of the Keystone village. Walk 100 yards to the River Run Gondola.

Best ever!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patrick P. on January 6th, 2020

Black Bear is the absolute best location, clean, spacious, quiet, everything we could ask for in a place to stay! We'll be back!

Perfect Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sheryll S. on January 11th, 2020

This was the perfect place for 5 of us. It was spacious, great location, perfectly equipped in kitchen, and walking steps from ski lift. We had a wonderful stay here.

Black Bear #8046

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Katie K. on August 2nd, 2020

This was a fabulous condo, very nicely appointed furnishings, everything about it was inviting and comfortable. I booked over the phone and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the community. The village as a whole was enchanting each night when the twinkle lights come on. We would love to come back and stay at this unit again during ski season to experience what winter is like up thers.

Beautiful Keystone, CO

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jillian P. on August 4th, 2020

We had a lovely stay. The condo was spacious, clean, well supplied, and in a great location! Surrounding area was breathtakingly beautiful. Hikes, paddle boarding, boating...all are options!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: