Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Buffalo Lodge #8332

4.5 out of 5 stars based on 64 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Features a master suite with a king bed and two twin beds in the guest bedroom. Stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. Mountain views from both bedrooms and the living area. Next to Dercum Square and a short walk from the gondola.

Buffalo Lodge #8332

Overview


This 1,150 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom corner unit condo sleeps 6 and features a master suite with a king bed. Mountain views from both bedrooms and the living area. Stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. It’s ideally located in River Run Village so you're just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. It's also next to Dercum Square that offers an ice rink during the winter and a miniature golf course during the summer. Plus, you're a short walk from the high-speed gondola.



The entryway offers mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen TV mounted above a gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off the living area is the private balcony with beautiful mountain views.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four and there are more chairs that can be added. The first of two bathrooms is just down the hall and has a pedestal sink and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and beautiful mountain views. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom has two twin-sized beds and also offers mountain views.



**Ultra-premium Linens** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.



GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.

__>Permit#44795


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in Master, Books, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to River Run Ice Rink, Next to River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Next to Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
2nd Floor Property, Corner Property, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of buffalo lodge #8332

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Good, with reservations

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher C.

The 2 bedroom unit was clean and well-stocked with towels and was far above average in terms of how the kitchen was stocked with cooking utensils & pans. We usually bring our own knives and a skillet, but the ones there were fine. We didn't have any issues with anything not working. Picking up the keycards was a breeze. The wifi was great. But there is a few things to keep in mind. First, there is no air conditioning and the unit is well insulated. So even temps in the high 70s required us to have two box fans (provided) blowing day and night to make for comfortable sleeping. Second, the mattresses aren't great. Think standard LaQuinta or Comfort Inn box springs. They didn't match the rest of the quality of the unit and both my wife and I had to shift often to avoid hip pain. (we're not old). Finally, the chandelier over the dining table is so dim you are practically eating in the dark. First world problem for sure, but it was laughably pointless. One other note, there is only a small closet and no dresser in the two twin bedroom. It's already a tight squeeze and we resorted to having the kids digging through their suitcases in the living room. I can't imagine the mess of 5-6 adults in this unit.Finally, in the summer, there are free Friday afternoon gondola & chair lifts to the Summit House and that's a real value. The pool and hot tubs were well-maintained.

Clean, Comfortable & Well Stocked

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelly W.

We were thrilled with our 2 bedroom condo. There was more than enough space for our family of 4, including 2 teenagers. We were able to simply walk downstairs to enjoy all the shopping, bars & restaurants in the Village. The game room could use some updating as one of the pool tables has a few tears. We did not use the pool but did use the two hot tubs on the first floor and they were a nice temperature. We were there in June (and saw plenty of snow) so didn't take advantage of the skiing but had fun snow tubing, it was an easy walk to gondola. The condo was VERY clean and stocked nicely on simple necessities.

Keystone review

| 3 out of 5 stars

Location was great. Walk to gondola and plenty of restaurants. Unfortunately the unit was pretty worn and dirty. The carpet was too dirty to walk in unless you worn shoes. The bathroom rugs were stained and ready for the trash. We used towels to cover the floors.

Can't wait for next year !

| 4 out of 5 stars

We stayed a week at buffalo lodge and can't wait to go back next winter! We love Keystone resort and would stay here again. The condo was clean and in good shape and suited our needs for our group of 4. It is close to the elevators which is nice and had a good supply of everything we needed for the week. We did have some loud guests in the hotub late one night that were intoxicated and refused to quiet down even after politely being asked but that was the only time we even noticed people in the hot tub. We also had some trouble with our room keys demagnetizing but management was helpful in resolving it. Overall a great week and we were very happy with our stay

Great family ski trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Super clean and convenient! Check-in was easy. Walking distance to everything (especially lessons for the kids). We couldn't be happier with the stay.

Great Weekend!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Matthew T.

We had a great time. The unit was clean and had everything we needed.

Great Mud Season Mini Vaca

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris A.

Fantastic price with space for our 5 person family. Swimming, put put, hiking, homemade meals and family game nights. An inexpensive escape to the mountains.

Spring Break

| 3 out of 5 stars

I’ll start with positives. The kitchen was well stocked and linens were of high quality. The condo living area is spacious. Bedrooms are small with little room to move around. The condo needs a little attention. It appears previous guests threw liquid on wall in main living area. There are watermarks running down the length of the wall from kitchen to porch window along with crayon or sharpie markings. Not sure how cleaning crew missed this. It was extremely obvious. The condo complex (not unit) was dirty. We stayed five nights. Common areas were only vacuumed once during our stay. It took three days for complex to remove a pile of towels and trash from hallway by elevator. It took over 24 hours for complex to clear a broken jar of spaghetti sauce sitting by elevators. We have been staying in River Run condos for ten years running. Condos are definitely showing wear and tear.

Great space and location, loud at night

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kimberly D.

The amount of space was perfect for my family of five. The condo was clean and such a good location to the ski school and gondola. However, anyone renting this condo should know that it is directly above the hot tubs at Buffalo Lodge. The curfew for the hot tub was 10 pm but every night my husband had to go on the balcony and ask them to leave. This was frustrating as we had 3 kids trying to sleep.

Great place & location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Danielle B.

We spent last weekend here, it is located in keystone village, just walk downstairs & there everything is! Room was great size, plenty of space for 5 people. Would definitely stay here again

Keystone, CO Buffalo Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is in a perfect location with easy walking distance to the shops and restaurants at the foot of the mountain and to the gondola. There is free skating right there, two hot tubs, and a nice common room with pool tables. Convenient ski locker rooms are on the first floor, laundry available and the lodge has a dedicated parking garage. The kitchen was completely stocked with everything they needed to cook all of their meals. Bathrooms were like a hotel with soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotions. Towels can be replaced if staying longer than 4 days. Beautiful views of the mountain from every window.

Nice place

| 3 out of 5 stars

Close to most things, though alot of the goings on in the area were poorly communicated by the managing company. Make sure to got to the activities desk to hear about what is available. Some local information would be nice in the unit as well. Has everything you need to cook at "home".

Manager Response:
We manage the condo. There is no resort manager. We do provide general information on our website and on our mobile app about the resort.

Keystone getaway!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel S.

We live in Arvada. It was going to be unbearably hot down here. We decided to go up to the mountains. Condo was great. Had all the Amenities we needed and the kitchen made it possible for us to cook dinner both nights. The hot tub at night was just perfect. The only drawbacks or that the housekeeping does not dust or vacuum very well. After checkout we had remembered that we left the cooler behind and after two days have still not heard back from management company.

Manager Response:
Guests leave all sorts of items behind. If you can imagine it, it has been left. We keep the items of value in our lost and found. This guests cooler is safe and sound. It is just waiting on its owner to call us and claim it. We don't think it is our responsibility to call each guest for the thousands of things they leave behind. Most items are intentionally left for disposal by our staff.

GREAT VACATION

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nilda R.

My stay was awesome .My family had a great was everything we expected.i rate 5 ....

Spring Break March 2017

| 4 out of 5 stars

The property management company did a good job with communication during the booking process and before we arrived. The check in process was fairly simple and there were no issue with it. Just be aware that you pickup a "check in" packet of site a short distance from RiverRun. The unit was clean and had everything we needed. The unit had a large entry area that was great for get out of boots etc. at the end of the day. We have stayed at several units in River Run and in comparison this unit seemed"tired" with a lot of little things that need attention/fixing, but we didn't have any major issue other than the last night several people decided to use hot tub after hours. Although most people follow the quite hours it seems like a better option would be to have lock system that doesn't allow access to the hot tubs after quite hours. Overall acceptable rental.

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to stay in the village, walk to the gondola, have access to a pool and hot tubs. You do have to leave the building and go to the adjacent buildibg to use the pool/hottub, but we did it with two kids in negative 1 temps and it was just another part of the adventure!

Muy buena ubicación y cómodo espacio

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth L.

El apto tiene buen espacio pero los colchones están desgastados y algunos accesorios de cocina no están en buen estado de funcionamiento.La ubicación si es muy conveniente a unos pasos de la góndola

Great Unit - Family of Four

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cynthia A M.

Buffalo Lodge #8332 was perfect for our family of four - plenty of room - comfortable - great location right in River Run at the shops, restaurants, and slopes. Access to Dakota Lodge pool via heated garage was great. Rental office just down the road - Katie was a delight when I needed to get an additional parking pass - very helpful. Would definitely go through Summit County Mountain Retreats again - and - stay in this unit!

Christmas vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars

The lodge was clean and the amenities at the retreat are great. We booked this place at the last second during the summer and were worried because it's really a ski resort, but there were plenty of outdoor activities for us to do in Keystone. There were absolutely no issues with our experience here.

Weekend Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Troy S.

Great unit right in the heart of the village. Easy move-in process and everything was clean upon arrival. We will be staying here again!

Buffalo lodge at keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert F.

We came to help our daughter set up her wedding for next summer will definitely try and book the same place beautiful venue beautiful rooms and village thank you

As Described

| 5 out of 5 stars

Good place. Clean. No issues.

Great place to stay ! !

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bobbie N.

We came to CO in the "mud season" to visit our sons who live & work in the Keystone. Our accommodations @ Buffalo Lodge we wonderful. The condo was very clean and comfortable for our needs. Thank you and we will be sure to use your service again when coming to the Keystone area.

Home away from home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Diana G.

My parents were extremely happy with the condo we got to stay. Walking distance of the gondola, the club house was perfect to have to have fun at night, hot tub was easy accessible, covered parking. Everything in the condo was extremely clean, the kitchen had all the utensils we need it to prepare a home cooked meal. we would recommend this property to any person to stay in.

Best vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by KENDRA M.

We had a great time. The property was well maintained, clean and we had a great time. It is about a 5 minute walk to the gondola and plenty of restaurants and things to do in the resort. We will be back!

Just what we needed

| 5 out of 5 stars

The management company was great (as we booked the day off our stay) and the condo was perfectly accommodating! Plenty of space, hot tub and so close to the slopes!

Keystone Village

| 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent condo, location was great. Condo was very comfortable and clean. Would recommend to anyone needing two bedrooms! Hot tub and parking was very convenient.

Nice place!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amber W.

It was a great place for 5 of us, appreciate having the two single beds versus other places that offer awful bunk beds 😉

Great Place To Get Away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark J.

It was a great stay with the family. The room was great with a few issues which will be addressed with the maintenance people who were prompt to get them fixed. The place was amazing for summer activities. We had never been during the summer but will try to make this a yearly event for the family. There was so much to do within the resort area itself. From Mountain biking to hiking and if you get there early in the summer you can do snow tubing in shorts so that is a plus. If you are an avid biker there is stuff for all people from the small child to the advanced riders. No back to the room. It was nice to have a full kitchen for we did a lot of cooking there to save money. Two bedrooms with two bathrooms was the best. The garage was great and there was plenty of bike storage. The grill was used as well. The kids loved the ability to go and do what they wanted and have a place to come back to to meet up. Would highly recommend this place to anyone who want to have a summer retreat

Stay in Buffalo Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristine A.

This condo was quite nice. The living room and dining area was spacious and the bedrooms had comfortable beds. We will be back for another stay.

Great condo in a great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

I was in Keystone for a friend's wedding, the condo worked out for 4 of us, no problems or complaints from our stay.

Nice place but very dirty carpeting by the entrance/kitchen area.

| 4 out of 5 stars

The location was good over all, however the shuttle bus had a stop that was right below our window, the bus sat & idles in this location very early in the morning. So if you have the windows open it wakes you up. It was a nicely furnished condo. The bed was very comfortable. However, the carpeting near the kitchen was very dirty & stained up. The carpeting was in need of cleaning or even replacing. The carpeting gave it a not so welcome & clean feeling right when you enter the condo.

Manager Response:
We will contact the county about the idling bus and have the carpets cleaned. Thank you for staying with us!

Mtn Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wendy M.

We needed a condo for a one night stay. This was a beautiful spot to stay! Adorable Keystone Village and lots of places to see

Great rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cara W.

This apartment was perfect, great space, fully equipped and close to shops, ski slope and a variety of restaurants and services

Mostly good...

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lauren L.

Your company was great - Unfortunately the dishwasher broke (wasn't draining)and overflowed into the unit, but mostly in the hallway. We called you, someone was sent out right away although I don't think I was believed when I said I used the correct dish soap...regardless, problem was fixed. The only issues was the building manager was extremely rude when he saw water in the hallway. We fixed the situation the best we knew how, yet we were yelled at for the water, and not handling the situation properly. We asked if we could help, and he completely ignored us and scuffled off. Almost makes us not want to stay at the building again, even though you all were great, and the location was amazing.

summer getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bret P.

Very spacious condo. Has everything you need for a nice stay. Could use a new king mattress.The condo is in excellent condition and close to elevator and activities. For the price it is a great deal

Condo was great

| 4 out of 5 stars

My family and I enjoyed the facilities. We attended the Wine and Jazz Festival and were pleased to be right in the heart of the event. The condo was clean and comfortable.

Excellent value

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary M.

The website was very informative and accurate. The agent was very helpful on the phone. The apartment was spotless, quiet, convenient. Very nice hot tub. I came to Keystone for a conference and the apartment was cheaper than a hotel room at the conference site.

Vacation/business getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our experience was good. I was unaware that you had to wash your own towels if you rented from the owner which was a disappointment; they had an envelope requesting a tip at the end of your stay.

Keystone in the Summer

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience in June 2014 at this Summit County Mountain Resort in Keystone, CO. We visited Rocky Mountain Nat'l Park (Estes), Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs, Breckenridge... etc. Lots to do and see. Our 2 bedroom unit in Keystone was very nice and cozy. We enjoyed our stay. ... can only imagine what it would be like during Ski Season!

Great stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

great location, easy access to everything! will be staying here again!

Buffalo lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stuart O.

Very clean, modern, and great location.

BL8332

| 5 out of 5 stars

We arrived a little later than planned due to plane issues. Our room key/code was easy to obtain and room was clean. The only 2 things is the hair dryer in main bath didn't work but we didn't worry about it since there was another in the master bath. Secondly the key for our equipment wasn't in our room so we had to use the hall for our boards which was ok. We stayed right next door to our friends and that worked out really good. This room is close to the elevator a good thing too. The jacuzzi's are nice as well as the rec room. The short walk to everything is so NICE! Will come again.

What a great week!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John B.

Evereything in this location was really great. Plenty of room to spread out andf enjoy game time around the big game table. Perfect location for walking to gondola, restaurants and ski rental. Hot tubs were a lot of fun. Can't wait to do it again next year! And the snow was great!

Relaxing mountain getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa M.

The rental process was smooth. The condo was perfect. The problem was other guests. There was a hot tub near our window and other guests didn't respect the hot tub hours. Both nights we stayed, we (including our small children) were kept up and woken up repeatedly by drunk, obnoxious people in the hot tub well last the posted hot tub hours! We were very frustrated with this. Please, please fix this issue!!!

Manager Response:
We are sorry that you were disturbed. We do have strict noise and hot tub rules. Quite hours start at 10 p.m. The hot tub is shut down at 10, but disrespectful guests do sometimes come back out. This is why we have 24/7 service. Our keycards and the information in the condos have phone numbers to report these types of disturbances. When reported we will have someone out there to deal with the issue within a couple of minutes.

Great property and location

| 5 out of 5 stars

We' had a great time and the location is terrific

Weekend Get Away!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca B.

We had a wonderful time! Highly recommended. Thank you!

Great

| 5 out of 5 stars

Good spot

MY ROOM HAD A PARTICULARLY GREAT VIEW

| 5 out of 5 stars

THIS GREAT VIEW WAS ACCOMPANIED BY A SMALL BUT COMFORTABLE DECK FROM WHICH I COULD WATCH THE JULY 4TH FIREWORKS (OTHERS TRAIPSED DOWN TO FIND A PLACE TO SIT.

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Spent 3 days up here with family for Spring Break and it was a great location.

heat regulation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert C.

we could not regulate the heat in the bedrooms.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will have the heaters inspected. Base board heaters can get air in the lines which needs to be purged.

Very Pleased!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Such a pleasant surprise when we opened the door. It was much more spacious than it looked on line. Being there helped make for a very enjoyable time with family. Kate at the rental office is an incredible asset. She was so very helpful with everything from instructions to keys.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We love our happy guests. You just got Kate a $25 gift card 🙂

Great December Weekend at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience with the condo rental and Keystone. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Groupon stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

We wanted a large condo for a family get together. This unit was supposed to sleep 8, but really only sleeps 6. After making our reservations we were contacted to inform us that the pool was being closed for maintenance, but we were allowed to go to the pool at another building. When we arrived we found the skating rink was also under repair. Guess it's what you should expect I between seasons (October) and why a Groupon was being offered. Other than all that, it was fine.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We advertise both the maximum number of guests and the number of guests that can sleep in beds. This unit sleeps 6 guests in beds and 8 additional with air matresses. This setup works well for guests on a budget. The ice rink was not under repair. The rink is only open during the winter and was being setup for winter operations. It is correct that October is the slowest time of the year and various mainteance items do take place during this time. This is why rental rates are about 20% of thier prime season rates. We regret that the pool was under repair. This was not scheduled mainteance and we called to inform you as soon as we were made aware of the issue.

A nice weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Chad H.

The condo was very nice and very clean. The overall building was also nice, up-to-date and clean. My key card didn't always open the garage doors that were closest to the elevator that led to my room, but they always opened at least one of the garage doors. The pool being out of order was the biggest inconvenience but the pool in the other building was nice and we did go and enjoy it.Don't plan on getting much sleep on the fold out bed, though. Not comfortable at all, but I suppose none of them are! The second night we just slept on the couch itself and it was better. Also, bring your own pillows - they were nice looking but hard on the neck.Again, very happy with the stay and would come again!

Buffalo lodge

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Dave V.

We just wanted to get away for a few days, so we booked this condo. It was very nice. We were there at the wrong time of the year. The resort area was very quiet. Most of the shops and restuarants had not opened for the ski season. Overall,A-OK

Condo great, location tough...

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Dave B.

We loved the condo & amenities, but the location next to the road was very loud.

Manager Response:
This condo is located next to a service road for the resort. No thru traffic. We are sorry there was any noise. Generally this condo is in a very quiet area.

Great place to stay.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Solveig E.

The place was great. Very clean and worked for our purposes. I would have appreciated knowing that the place to pick up keys was a mile away from condo.

A+

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bryson D.

No complaints. Great condo. Even let us check out late!

Wonderful Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was so enjoyable. Thank you for a quiet retreat (we were there midweek in August) for my family and me.

This condo was very clean and in a great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Martin M.

The only thing that I would suggest would be to have change machines in the laundry room.

Great stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Arturo E.

Great stay & great location. I will go back for sure y recomend this property

Disappointed

| 1 out of 5 stars

The bedrooms were too small, especially the 2nd bedroom. It did not even have a dresser for my your clothes. Also, there were no kitchen supplies. Some plastic wrap, foil and adequate detergent are basics.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
11/08/2019 - 11/26/2019 1
11/27/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 1
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/03/2020 2
01/04/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 2
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 2
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 2
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 3
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 3
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: