Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Buffalo Lodge #8370

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 68 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10
Features high-end finishes throughout. Balcony overlooks Dercum Square that has an ice rink during winter and mini golf course during the summer. Two king beds and private laundry. Walk to shops, restaurants and the gondola.

Buffalo Lodge #8370

Overview


This spacious 1,400 square foot 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental Keystone CO condo can sleep up to 10 and features high-end finishes throughout including granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and updated bathrooms. There are two king beds. The private balcony overlooks Dercum Square that has an ice rink during the winter and a miniature golf course during the summer. Located in River Run Village so you're close to shops, restaurants and the gondola.

The living area features mounted flat screen TV next to a stone gas fireplace. There is comfortable furniture with a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Extra sheets and blankets in a closet. Off of the living area is the private balcony that features mountain views and overlooks Dercum Square that has an ice skating rink during winter and a miniature golf course during the summer.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area has a beautiful picnic-style table with bench seating and gorgeous wood an seats eight. You also have access to a private washer and dryer and for your convenience laundry detergent is provided. The first of three bathrooms is located near the main living area and has a single sink vanity with granite countertops and a shower/tub combination with tile surround. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks with granite countertops and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. The first guest bedroom features a queen-sized bunk bed with a twin trundle and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity with granite countertops and a walk-in shower. The second guest bedroom features a king-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

from the homeowner: "We commissioned a stained glass artist to create two deer for our front door at our other home. When they asked us what we wanted the deer to look like we asked them to just check the artwork from Disney's Bambi. The artwork in the hallway is a one-of-a-kind piece taken from the stained glass doors."

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Natural Stone Floors, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Walk-in Shower in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to River Run Ice Rink, Next to River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Next to Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Overlooks Dercum Square, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of buffalo lodge #8370

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was an awesome place to stay. Really spacious and clean. Checkin and Check out were very easy.

Keystone retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except for the nightmare of a parking garage....poor signage, poor lighting..kinda scary.

Quick Weekend Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

OVerall the place was great; the location is amazing. You can walk to anything you may need and are close to hikes as well. The shower in the main bathroom didn't work, which made getting ready take a bit longer. The biggest complaint I have is that the keys for the front door work about 50% of the time.

Great place in a great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great place in a great location. The experience is pretty seamless, if you follow the very detailed (but useful) instructions. We didn't need anything while there so can't really rate the service beyond collecting the keys from a box and follow the check out instructions without speaking with anyone - which for us is a positive!

Great Place for Beer Festival

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Merrel M.

Stayed there for the annual beer festival at Keystone. Great place.

Buffalo #8370

| 5 out of 5 stars

This unit was perfect for a gathering of our family. Loved the long dining bench - perfect for our family group. Had trouble figuring out the TV. Would be helpful to have a manual or instructions. Keys were a little too sensitive because I kept demagnetizing it by setting it in the same pocket as my phone.

Best vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

This property was very clean and spacious, very peaceful as well!

Good Family Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Justino R.

Overall it was positive. The room was clean and the location was great.

Enjoyed the stay!

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Guruswamy G.

It was overall a good stay. There were some hiccups to figure out the place to collect the keys. The keys had double purpose, one for opening the main door and another for the apartment. It also took some time to figure out the electrical system and ladies were stressed out as we entered late in the night. So, requesting to keep a step-by-step write up to help visitors.

Nice Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

The carpet from the kitchen to the living room was not vacuumed and had a lot of dirt and dust. The carpet also has a lot of stains. The screen door to the porch is off the tracks hanging sideways. There is a gash in the hallway wall. The oven is very dirty and set off the fire alarm when we cooked chicken nuggets which are not in the least greasy. There are cigarettes and cigars left on the porch which were not cleaned up. There are two lights out in the kitchen ceiling lights. The knives are so dull we are not able to cut vegetables with many of them. Otherwise the condo is fine. We just don't want you to think that any of these issues are due to us.We have stayed at many different properties in the area and are surprised by some of these cleanliness issues. On the positive side the condo is stocked with an adequate supplies, the TV is great although took us a forever to figure out how to operate since the batteries in the remote for the Direct TV had white crusty stuff coming out of them and we had to go out and buy new batteries for the remote. Also, the remote was super greasy. It didn't look like anyone had cleaned it.

Great for a ski bachelorette!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alexandra M.

We had 11 ladies stay here to go skiing for a bachelorette party and it was perfect. The only complaint was the weird location of the kitchen sink, but otherwise it had plenty of space and was comfortable and clean. The other reviewers weren’t joking when they said there are PLENTY of linens.

Condo review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathryn R.

Perfect great location and great condo!

Buffalo Lodge # 8370

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom unit and were very pleased with the layout and space. We were very pleased with the experience and how close it was to all amenities. There were also wagons available for our ski equipment With small children that made a difference. The outside games, fire pits and the skating rink were also a great addition for this area. I highly recommendit. The lockers on the first floor for our skis and poles were very handy.

Family Ski Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Patricia P.

My husband and I took our 4 grown kids and their spouses to ski in Keystone. This condo accomodated us all. Great location. We had a wonderful time.

Keystone ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great property. Very roomy.

Easy, and enjoyable, stay at Keystones Buffalo Lodge

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark D.

SCMR communications were outstanding. Their website and portal provide the details regarding every aspect of the rental process and likely needs, such as check in, payment, amenities, room specifics, discounts, housekeeping, contact info, and more.The property was accurately described. Other than a few minor items, it was in great shape. The bedding and bathrooms were of high quality - - and appreciated.Location was perfect. Easy to get to, short walk to gondola, right in River Run village with restaurants and shops.Readily available shuttle to other Keystone places. Also, free shuttle for Arapahoe Basin ski area.

Keystone Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit itself is very nice. Enjoyed the stay. Parking is not good though for a unit that sleeps up to 11 people. Only one car allowed in the parking lot. There is a free lot behind the unit, but no overnight parking. You can pay to park by the Gondola overnight, but you have to move your car before 6am. Free parking is 1.5 miles away, but if your entire party wants to go out to dinner, you have to shuttle somebody to pick up the other car. Dercum square is noisy starting at 5am in the morning with plows etc. But overall the unit is nice and within walking distance to River Run skiing.

Buffalo Lodge 8370

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with our stay.

Perfect for all of our needs!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with everything! Perfect layout, perfect location, and very cozy.

Great condo to stay in.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Love the condo. Great location within River Run village. This is the second time we’ve stayed at this condo.

Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the condo. Very nice and clean. It had everything we needed. Very comfortable and modern.

3 Bed in Keystone - River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer B.

Great location & layout! Only issues were not receiving check in instructions via email which delayed our check n process. Also, our keys did not operate on he garage so we had to park outside & load & unload in the snow.

Great Stay for the Family!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa L.

Rented the condo for a wedding in Breck! Easy check in. Clean unit. Accommodated all our needs. (group of 8)

Wedding venue

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by GREG H.

NO issues...very enjoyable. Great location...

Destination wedding stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lynn R.

Great location and accommodations. Very clean and up to date.

Fantastic stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul T.

First off Apologises this was delayed but I’ve been away since I got back from the UK. I stayed there last year and it’s a wonderful place to stay. Spacious, clean, tidy and amazingly comfortable. I would highly recommend it.

Keystone - July 2018

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kshama S.

We had a very pleasant stay at the vacation rental. The property was clean and spacious and had everything we could expect. It did get a little hot in the afternoons and not having a cooking system was a little inconvenient. The management quickly arranged and provided portable fans to use. Provision of humidifiers in every room was very thoughtful, because very soon after getting there we could feel the need for them. Thank you for everything. We had a very good stay at the vacation rental in Keystone.

It Was Awesome!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tammy H.

The place was fantastic! We redirected from our usual beach vacation and went west instead. My husband, 19year old twin boys, 23 year old son & girlfriend, and 18 year old nephew loved the condo! It was well sized, lots of seating, comfortable beds, awesome linens, excellent communication all made for a great experience from beginning to end! We loved the change of pace and yet didn't feel like we were missing out on anything at all. Having underground parking was an added bonus! Everyone enjoyed being so close to fun shops, restaurants, and lots of other activities perfect for all ages! We will be back, and we will be bringing our fellow beachgoers!

Not great!

| 2 out of 5 stars
Review by Meghan S.

We rented this unit with another family and the layout and location were perfect. There is only one parking pass and virtually no other place to park. We were informed that the overflow lot is a mile or two down the Main Street and we could take a shuttle to get back. Such an inconvenience! Only twofold four keys worked and one worked to get into ski storage area. The unit was semi-dirty and looked as if house-keeping had not finished. There was no toilet paper in two of the rolls, boxes of tissues were left in a stack in counter and no extra bedding g for the trundle bed. For top dollar firing high season this is annoying. We will not stay there again.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize if the cleaning of the rental was incomplete. We will follow up with the housekeeping team and send an inspector to make sure the rental is cleaned properly for future guests. We encourage guests to contact us 24/7 regarding any issues so we can help. Regarding parking, we're sorry you were inconvenienced. We do not manage any parking. We only communicate the parking availability for each of our rentals. This particular unit allows one parking space and this is communicated prior to check-in, as well as being listed in the description of the rental (so guests know prior to booking). Keystone Resort, of which we are not affiliated, manages all other parking and they allow overnight parking at one lot. We find most guests work out a carpooling plan or make use of the on-call shuttle provided by the resort.

Bu Li

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rhonda K.

The condo was very home away from home! Well stocked with all necessities. Spacious and clean! TVs just a lil awkward hung so high but overall we enjoyed our stay and the condo:)

Enjoyed our stay. Nice condo.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron E.

We had a great weekend in Keystone and very much enjoyed the condo. Would definitely rent it again in the future.

So comfortable and convenient!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The location is in the village and close to rental shops, restaurants, gondola, and shuttle stops. Living room had lots of comfortable seating. Bench in entry was great to put coats and gear. Beds and pillows were comfy. Bathrooms were clean and updated. Mgt company provided tissues, paper towels, soap, lots of towels, etc. Loved it!!!!

Family Ski Holiday

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Abel S.

Great place for two families to spend quality time together and on the slopes

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect location for ski in and out. Nice and clean place

Buffalo Lodge 8370

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nancy H.

We enjoyed our stay in Keystone and Breckenridge. There was plenty of room and very nice accommodations. Easy drive to Break.

Beautiful Spacious

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Connie F.

Everything was perfect, very beautiful high quality place. The dishes are a little old but otherwise it's an amazing condo.

Great value, great summer vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joshua C.

We loved this unit. Check in was very easy. The unit itself is fantastic - very well furnished, very comfortable, very clean. High quality linens and towels that were clean and not worn out. Kitchen had everything we needed and more. Washer and dryer in the unit was very useful. We had a family of 5 - 2 parents and 3 kids ages 6, 4, and 1, and had plenty of space. We had the master BR, two older kids slept in the bunkbeds (biggest bunkbeds I've ever seen btw), baby in the 3rd bedroom. Amazingly convenient location in the village, walk to the gondola in 5 minutes. Easy drive to Breckenridge, Dillon, Frisco (less than 25 min). Less than 2 hour drive from Denver (assuming no horrible traffic jams). We arrived on Sunday afternoon and left Friday morning and there was no heavy traffic on the way to and from Keystone. The management people were great - we had one issue where at night there was someone smoking on the balcony below us, and smoke was wafting into our unit and causing it to smell. We had to have our windows open because it was a little warm and there is no air conditioning (evidently none of the places have a/c and you always have windows open for air to circulate). The entire building is supposed to be non-smoking, so we were very annoyed. We couldn't close the windows because it would be really uncomfortable. We called the management people and they dealt with it easoly (not sure how). My only complaint was that the fans that are provided in the unit to place in windows and circulate cool air from outside were dirty, they need to either be cleaned or replaced. Also the sofas in the living room are not that comfortable, but I think they are sleeper sofas and that's probably the reason. Overall we loved our trip, and would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended!!

Buffalo Lodge- Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo was clean, except living room couch had a foul oder and needs to be cleaned please. Hallways had lots of stains on carpet. The Dakota Hot tub turned my 14k gold wedding band brown for 3 days. Hot tub was closed down the next morning, Have stayed at Keystone many times- it looked different this time- like no supervisor was on duty. Waited an hour for Pizza at restaurant came out to see 5 employees on a smoke break. Kidtopia was great as was the Strider race for kids. Condo was spacious w wonderful natural lighting and great views. Smelly couch was not the fault of the cleaning crew. Good beds and linen. Condo was spotless just had a smelly couch.

Great condo, exactly what we expected.

| 4 out of 5 stars

Love this place, we will come back!

Spring break in keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa S.

Beautiful condo located in a great location!

super awesome condo!!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cindy A.

Fantastic time in this condo!!Loved the décor and handiness. Everything was so homey like our condo in Fl with family pic. All my grown kids and grandchild stayed here, and we all hung out here. Everything was there and extras like sleds, washing detergent, games. It was absolutely perfect. WE have gone on lots of family trips to Fl, Branson, and CO and for sure one of our all time favorites. I hope we come to Keystone next year as we will not be happy unless we stay in in #8370 Buffalo Lodge. All the furniture was great. So clean.Great memories for our family.

Great info for family

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and plenty of room for two families to share. Convenient ski lockers, hot tub, and proximity to restaurants.

Keystone Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Erin D.

It was a good place to stay, close to the ski lifts.

We had a blast

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin G.

Perfect!

Great Trip at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James K.

The condo was perfect and we loved how close it was to the chairlift. We will definitely keep this at the top of our lists for our next weekend in Keystone!

Buffalo Lodge 8370

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott B.

Great unit,as described, very nicely updated, plenty of room

Spacious condo in the heart of River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric S.

We visited Keystone during the transition between summer and winter sports, so most of the River Run was closed down and everything was very quiet. The property was very nice and easily accommodated our party of 7 (4 adults and 3 kids). The kitchen and bathrooms have all been recently updated and were completed to a high standard. The bedrooms and living areas are a little dated, but fairly standard for Summit County condos. All of the linens and towels were high quality. We had an issue getting the DVD player working, and never managed to complete our request for help. There were plenty of other things to do, so it wasn't a major issue for us. The community pool was nice, although it was drained half-way through our stay. The local hiking and mountain biking trails were excellent, and everyone that we met was friendly. I recommend Jersey Boys Pizza in Dillon, and the historic downtown of Frisco.

Girls Week-end in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joan H.

Terrific get-away with 3 co-workers. Plenty of room for everyone. Well equipped. Used kitchen for relaxing dinner in. Looks just like the pictures.

Buffalo Lidge

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great stay and great price!

Great Condo! Exceeded my expectations!

| 5 out of 5 stars

My husband, our toddler, and I came to keystone to work on a job for a week. We brought 4 guys to help us on the job. I cooked their meals at the condo, and the kitchen was amply supplied for some serious cooking! We enjoyed the River Run Village, paved bike trails, and downhill biking on the mountain. The condo was more spacious then I expected with wonderful baths and linens. We felt like it was very inexpensive for the size and features.

FAMILY FUN WEEKEND

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! When making the reservation, everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful. The checking in process, the location of the lodge, and the accommodations were all outstanding. If we ever in Keystone again, we will DEFINITELY stay at Buffalo Lodge!

AWESOME

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alyssa L.

We loved it!

Great condo. Would stay again

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michelle S.

Condo was perfect for our group of 10. Plenty of room and great location.

July 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dion A.

Great as always in River Run Condos from Summit County Vacation Retreats.

Late Spring in Keystone with Brothers

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Garrett N.

Spaceious with great furnishing

epic

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel U.

easy in, easy out... not only the experience checking in and out, but also access to everything! Thanks for a great stay.

Keystone Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tommy T.

Outstanding property. Kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms all well supplied. Excellent parking. Close proximity to gondola. Several excellent restaurants within short walking distance. Keystone River Run Ski area is a first class operation.

Buffalo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by moises p.

We enjoyed our stay. We stay in River Run often and it was as expected. The only complaint is our ski locker down stairs was occupied. You guys removed the items but we didn't trust putting our stuff there as we knew someone had a key

Great Location - more spacious than it appears

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a great time at this property! There was plenty of seating, the kitchen is well stocked for cooking, and has nice views out of every window. This is an end unit, so none of the bedrooms share walls with other condos. We will definitely return!Needs improvement - the bunk room has shower only which needed some TLC. Reported it to the management company and they were very responsive. The other bathrooms appeared to be in good and clean condition.

Excellent Service and Property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jake D.

We started out with a different condo, but the group before us had partied too hard, and this left the original unavailable. I first heard this about 2 hours before we were supposed to pickup the keys. The team was very helpful and gave us a great condo at a better price. The room was warm and relaxing, best stay I have had in Keystone.

Keystone 2015

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Beverly W.

Very pleasant expierence

Great little condo - PLENTY of space!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lindsey J.

We were very pleased with this rental. We were just in town for one night for a wedding and it was extremely close to the reception (staff helped get us as close as possible). There were fewer guests than expected regardless though, there was ample space. We had a great evening and really enjoyed the condo for the night.

2015 Family Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a fantastic time. The mountains are breathtaking! We spent time in Keystone village, which our boys loved! There were great views from the condo. We used the pool and hot tubs just about every day. They were clean and well maintained. Shops and restaurants were within walking distance. Large grocery store were only a few miles away. In the Summit area you are close to many ski areas. We went to Adventure Park with our boys and it was only a short drive away. We were very pleased with this rental and we had a great trip.

Jo NPS vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent accommodation. Minor problem with patio screen door otherwise everything was great. A property was as described. Loved being able to step out onto Village shops. Lots of fun stuff for kids to do.

beautiful Condo,

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great condo for a family, location was perfect

Buffalo Lodge 8370

| 4 out of 5 stars

This was a very spacious condo in a great location.

Wonderful Winter Ski Trip w/ Family

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Terry M.

Excellent 3 bed/3 bath condo in a prime location. Layout of condo was great, furniture was in excellent condition, location was very close to the gondola, shops & restaurants. Underground heated parking garage was very convenient. Would definitely recommend and rent this unit again.

Buffalo Lodge #8370

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tracy L.

Lots of space and good amenities. Were woken up early by snowcat a couple of mornings. Close to the village which is convenient. Great company to work with.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
11/08/2019 - 11/26/2019 1
11/27/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 1
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/03/2020 1
01/04/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 2
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 2
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 2
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 3
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 2
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: