Go back

Book Your Stay


Buffalo Lodge #8416

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 72 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Spacious condo with vaulted ceilings, upgraded kitchen and beautiful mountain views. Dedicated workspace in master. Ideally located in River Run Village.

Buffalo Lodge #8416


This 1,100 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features vaulted ceilings and a private balcony with mountain views. The updated kitchen and bathrooms add a touch of luxury. It’s ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities.

The extra square footage can be felt in the living area that features a flat screen TV next to a beautiful gas fireplace and a sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. The private balcony is just off the living room and offers seating for two and beautiful mountain views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just off the living area. Both bathrooms feature granite countertops and are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and beautiful views. In the corner is a dedicated workspace with a desk and chair. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity with granite countertops and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has a king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and its own access to the balcony. Both bedrooms feature new Heavenly brand mattresses.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Books, Games, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Hair Dryer
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to River Run Ice Rink, Next to River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Next to Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Top-floor Penthouse, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of buffalo lodge #8416

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

NICE place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lori M.

The place was very nice, clean and spacious. Perfect location. Walking distance to everything! We loved it here!

Great Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric G.

Condo was larger than expected and slept everyone comfortably. Really enjoyed staying in this condo and would be interested in doing it again.

Loved this condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth G.

We loved the condo. Very roomy and cozy. Not the greatest water pressure in the kitchen. Loved how close it was to the elevator and laundry. Definitely staying here again. Did have issues with Summit mountain retreats keys working. Had to have replacement keys made 2 different times during our stay.

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shayla S.

This condo is on the top floor of the Buffalo Lodge overlooking the main parking area for skiers- with the mountains in the background, it made for fun people watching. The check in process was clunky. You have to go to a random hallway in a building on the way to the lodge to pick up an envelope with your keys before driving to the lodge. It felt a little impersonal, but I guess it was fairly efficient. Condo is nicely decorated.

Nice condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by scott h.

Very nice condo. Went in September for the aspens to change. Had a good time. It was unfortunate they were doing repair/construction on the village floors. I wished management would have told us prior so i could have gave my family a heads up.

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Keri Y.

A perfect place to stay with family and friends. Last accommodations and right at the foot of Keystone.

Absolutely Perfect

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was the perfect summer get away. Perfect location with easy access to the mountain and everything else close by for shopping, hiking, and restaurants. The room was very clean and stocked with everything you would need for cooking meals. We had a portable fan that was not working properly and the staff was very quick to replace it with a brand new fan. Very friendly staff and very professional management team. Will be staying here again!!!

The Ideal Vacation Spot

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jason C.

The location was excellent - close to shops, restaurants, and ski lifts! The condo itself was clean, spacious, and well appointed - lots of space for our three teenagers to be comfortable! They also loved the hot tubs and pool tables in the community room area in the building. Property mgmt company was very responsive to a few special requests we made and even offered multiple discounts on ski rentals, local restaurants, and more! We will definitely look them up the next time we come to CO!!

Buffalo Lodge #8416

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wesley D.

Fabulous location and unit! Loved the upgraded kitchen, bath towels and linens. Property was immaculately clean and well stocked. The property management employees were very helpful and super friendly upon check-in 🙂

Perfect vacation-perfect location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by william g.

We loved this property. We stayed there with our 3 children- had to use the sleeper sofa for one but that was easy...and clean. We skied 4 straight days, and we’re able to go back to our apartment for lunch and then go back out skiing everyday. Awesome and convienent! Highly recommend this place. Even had a closet full of games and a fireplace! Loved it!

Great mountain rental!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Theresa K.

We stayed with our 3 children and needed a place close to Keystone to go skiing. This location is amazing, very convenient to be walking distance to the gondola and kids ski school! Condo itself had everything we needed to cook in the kitchen and comfortable beds. We’ll definitely stay here again!

Perfect Fall Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carly R.

We had a lovely time at the Buffalo Lodge. The place was really nice. Perfect getaway for 4 adults and an infant. They even had a pack n play! Nice ammenities. The pool room looked like a fun place to watch sports with friends.

Buffalo Lodge A+++

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Timothy B.

I had a really enjoyable experience. The place is very spacious

Very Nice Place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend this condo.

Keystone get-away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kim O.

Love this condo. Perfect location, clean, and spacious.

great ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

we had a good time at Keystone and a wonderful place to stay.

Nice Condo for a Family

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by kathy m.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, though "mountain views" is misleading. Our view was the large parking lot with hills behind it. Mountains were to the right and left but not easily seen without leaning over the rail. We were close to the several restaurants and the gondola but there really int much to do in actual KeYstone win you don't ski. The shuttle to Breckenridge took far too long but maybe it was just bc it was a holiday weekend. But the condo was, as advertised, spacious and nice. Having a ski locker was nice as well.

Great Location !

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bonnie J.

I stayed at this place with my family ( husband and 2 girls)Very nice place just steps away from Gondola. New and clean, large with fully stacked kitchen. We love the place!

Plenty of space!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melanie D.

Our room was very clean and comfortable! We had plenty of space for a family of 4! Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, and crock pot. We would gladly stay here again!

Steal of a Deal!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca B.

Our vacation in Keystone was absolutely amazing! We had friends visiting from out of state (a family of 4 with two little ones!) and had the best time showing them our favorite ski town! We have stayed with SCMR several times and our vacations never disappoint. The condo was clean, beautiful, and wonderfully arranged for a party of 6. There were also a ton of board games for us to play after dinner in the Village!

Lovely Clean Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julia B.

We enjoyed our brief stay at Buffalo Lodge. The unit was clean, beds comfy, kitchen well supplied. Only minor issue was the noisy elevator that we could hear from the master bedroom. But everything else was great!

Everything we hoped for, and more!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Emma K.

My husband and I, along with two other couples, stayed in this beautiful condo over Labor Day. It had everything we needed for a great stay in Keystone - large kitchen, dining room table, large beds and bedrooms, clean, spacious bathrooms, and a nice patio to sit out on. You also got access to the Lodge's hot tubs, pool, and BBQ which we used a few times. There were also board games provided, which we enjoyed playing. Overall, we had a great time and would recommend this to anyone looking to stay in Keystone. It was a quiet, corner condo that felt very private :).

Great Weekend with Family!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Caroline R.

River Run in Keystone is such an amazing, relaxing, secluded little town. And Buffalo Lodge is right in the heart of it. Great place to escape for fresh mountain air, hiking, biking, etc. Unit was wonderful and very comfortable for 4 adults. Condo is a short drive to neighboring towns like Breckenridge and Vail. Thanks for letting us stay!!

Best Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had the best time at Keystone and the condo was great. Huge 2 bedroom, top floor with vaulted ceilings. The weather was a bit off with a lot of rain... But this is now turning into an annual trip with my 12 year old daughter. Can't recommend this area and condo more. Also property managers were great.

We love Colorado in the Summer!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dawn T.

Everything was great about this condo - size, location, amenities, etc. We would definitely stay here again!

Go every summer

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles A.

Great place. We love to cook and it had everything we needed. Thought it faced the lift from the add but it faced the parking lot. Being on the corner unit on the fifth floor was great though

Decent Condo for the Price

| 4 out of 5 stars

We stayed in condo #8416 on the fifth floor of the lodge. It had nice cathedral ceilings so it felt roomy. (We had four adults and an infant.) We felt there was plenty of room for our group and the floor plan was very open.We made many of meals in the kitchen, and that was the only real downside of the condo. While there were many utensils and pans available, the cookware was really in poor shape. That, combined with a barely helpful hood over the stove, had the condo smelling very bad after preparing meals. New pans would be VERY helpful. Also, the garbage disposal sounded like it was on its last legs. The beds were very comfortable and the TV was fine. Wi-fi worked very well. The condo is near the elevator, which is nice, but you can hear the cables on the elevator constantly. It is a low hum/growl. Didn't keep us awake, but it wasn't the best to hear all the time.Towels and linens were excellent. Bathrooms were fine. Floor on the outside deck felt like sandpaper on your feet. Not sure why, but you didn't want to step out barefoot! Furniture was nice and comfy, if a little worn. Lighting was not super, but good in general.We enjoyed the lounge on the main floor. Played some pool - use the table to the left. Not enough room for your stick on the one on the right.Enjoyed visiting the many shops in Dercum Square. They had several activities for kids for the holiday - but it really wasn't what I would call busy. Rode the gondola up to the top and had a nice look around. (Free on Friday afternoons.) We also did the hunt with the GPS. Not anything special, but a fun way to get to know the area (up on the top of the mountain and in River Run village.)Used the pool nearby. It was nice, but was quite busy for the holiday weekend.We would stay again.

Spring vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry B.

The property was very clean and well stocked. Access was easy to the garage and up to the room. There was information provided as to the amenities at the lodge and surrounding area.

Keystone - River Run - Buffalo Lodge rental 8416

| 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, the condo was a nice place to accommodate a family of four for the week. Unfortunately, the central heating system did not work the entire week. Several visits during week by mtce team could not resolve. Space heaters were provided but was not ideal. Replace toilet plunger to save on service calls. One set of blinds in guest bedrm was non-functioning. Didn't want to mess with it in case it would further deteriorate. Carpet could use a cleaning. Otherwise, we enjoyed the condo and would consider again IF the heating system issues were resolved. Staff was very courteous and prompt with assistance!

Manager Response:
We are very sorry there were issues with the heater. The issue has now been resolved. We will pass your other comments on to the owner of the condo.


| 5 out of 5 stars


Nice location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert L.

Great location for a family ski trip. This condo worked well for our trip with two families The location is perfect and an easy walk to the gondola. Ski lockers for equipment and underground parking were convenient. Our only complaint was the late check in time of 4pm and the early check out at 10am which was tough for a one night stay.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nick R.

Vaulted ceilings made this a very welcoming and large unit. Big space. Clean kitchen with nice counter tops. Great rooms with plenty of space. Best unit in this building

Weekend in Buffalo Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shawneen B.

A quick snowboarding weekend for the hubby, brother, his girlfriend and I. Buffalo lodge is in a great spot right across from the free lot and not far at all from the gondola to get up to the top of the mountain. The condo is very spacious, and, being on the top floor, allows for vaulted ceilings which make it feel even more roomy. The bed in the master was super comfy. Well-maintained, nice, clean condo.

This unit has good and bad points

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by David B.

Pluses for this unit: 1)Both bedrooms have king beds and full bathrooms. 2) Good location with shops and restaurants in the Village and ski lifts near. 3) Nice view. 4) Covered parking accessed by key card. 5) Unit across hall from elevators and laundry room. Negatives to me: 1) No ceiling fans, which would have helped. There were several box fans and small fans which worked, just inconvenient. 2) No grab bars or non skid material in tubs. 3) Television reception is poor. It went out at some point every day. Usually for only a few minutes at a time, but on Thursday, when it snowed it was out most of the day. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but it could have been better with this improvements.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. The TV system for the building is being upgraded and reception will be markedly better very soon.

Very Nice Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

This lovely condo has nice furnishings and was the perfect setup for us with two generous-sized bedrooms and bathrooms. It's location close to the elevator was convenient for easy access to and from activities. It faces opposite the ski slope toward the parking lot, but we still had a mountain view covered in beautiful golden aspen trees. Everything is close--the river walk, coffee shop, etc. Key pick up is easy, as was checkout with leaving the keys on the kitchen counter. Loved the convenient underground parking. We thought the fragrant smell of the housekeeping cleaning supplies used around the building a bit too much at times, but others might be fine with that.

Colorado Escape

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice place. Even though we were there in the off-season, the employees we saw were very friendly.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Austin A.

Great place to stay. We went with another couple. There was plenty of room. The rooms do look out on a parking lot and that has some small inherent noise if you leave the windows open. If you close them you hear nothing. You still get a gorgeous view of the mountains! It had all kinds of stuff in the kitchen (far beyond the norm) and had top notch bedding, etc. We'll stay here again!

Late August in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael H.

The unit was very nice - roomy, clean, and very well equipped. It was fine for 6 people for the 2 nights when there were that many. The rest of the week was just 2. It was very quiet. All of Keystone was quiet - but there were things to do. I would definitely recommend the area and the unit for a relaxing week. Mike H

Great location and great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

The space was the perfect size for me and my 5 friends. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked with everything we need. The office made check in and check out easy. It is in a great location right near everything happening in Keystone. We loved our stay!

Great property to share with friends!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lynda M.

Two couples shared this unit. It was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable, and we loved the high ceilings and decor. The location was excellent...close to everything in River Run.

Keystone July 2015

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie M.

Awesome! The condo was perfect for us - two adults and three teenage girls. Perfect location, spacious, clean, well furnished, nicely decorated. I would definitely rent this condo again. Only downside was the missing remotes for the TV in the living room and the second bedroom.

Very nice condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth O.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo in Buffalo Lodge, Keystone. The unit was lovely. Big bedrooms, fluffy towels and very clean. All appliances worked and there were even a few unexpected items in the condo like fans in the closets to use during unseasonable warm weather. Household items in the kitchen were a high quality so I felt like I was at home. I would very much recommend this unit!

Great Stay at Keystone.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura J.

Four of us stayed during 12/7 - 12/11/2014. There reservation process and key-pick up was seemless. We were excited upon entering the suite that it was as big as pictured on the VRBO site (no trick photography here). Unlike my stay last year, the suite was not overheated. We did make use of all three humidifiers and drank plenty of water so we were not dried out. The bathroom towels were well stocked and paper products were available as described. (A kitchen towel or two would be helpful and perhaps the cleaners could check the ice cube trays.) I would select this unit again without hesitation. When in the area be sure to dine at Cafe ProFusion in Dillon .. fantastic. The Inxspot in Keystone village is also worth a return trip.

Buffalo Lodge Experience

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gabriel L.

Everything was very cozy and spacious.

CT to CO

| 4 out of 5 stars

first time in this area...very impressed with the overall experience....only one complaint...we paid a cleaning fee of $99.00 for a 2 day stay...and were required to bring our garbage down to a dumpster in the parking garage.....I think the cleaning crew should be able to handle two days worth of garbage...

Manager Response:
We kindly ask guests to remove their trash. It is not a requirement.

Great Place to Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Matthew S.

This rental was very clean and comfortable. We were so close to everything and didnt have to drive at all. The only thing I didnt like was the bed. It was so uncomfortable.


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Harman B.

Very relaxing, had a great time.

Great vacation spot!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great condo! Everything was in great condition. Beds and sofabed we're not the most comfortable, but the rest of the amenities made up for that.

no title

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Courtney R.

no description

Great Place to stay in Kestone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelli H.

Love the location, comfortable 2 bedroom that sleeps 6. Would love to go back again!

Ski weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

This apartment is located in a great place in Keystone and is very large. We stayed here with 4 adults and 2 kids and it was plenty of space. The only down side to the accommodation was the fold out couch bed is terrible and is not really usable to sleep on. Also the apartment is located right next to the elevator so you hear that going all night. It was not a big deal for us as we put a fan on but could bother some people. We would stay here again but realistically it sleeps only 4 unless you bring your own mattresses as we did for the kids.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are aware that many sofa beds are uncomfortable. We offer air mattresses for guests who do not want to sleep on the sofa bed.

Skier's Paradise

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve G.

This rental is everything you need for a ski trip: indoor parking, short walk to the chairlift, and all the amenities. Plus, a very plush unit very reasonably priced.

Great Place... As perfectly located as anything in Keystone.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dustin R.

Directions were very clear and concise. Picked up keys, went straight to the condo with no confusion and/or problems. Super short walk from condo to the gondola. Leave the lobby doors and your immediately in the Village. Would absolutely recommend to family and friends. Very likely to stay here again.

Great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah W.

Great condo with a fantastic location in Keystone. The condo worked perfectly for two couples.

A Great Place In Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael P.

We arrived late, the instructions to lock box for keys pickup and to the condo were very helpful. We pickup the keys and got in with no delay. The place was nice, clean, and enjoyable. Definitely we'll be back.

We had a fabulous stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debbie W.

This unit was perfect for us. Lots of room anda great view. The whole Buffalo Lodge was a great location. We'll be back!

A great condo but pain in the butt to haul things to.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Diane V.

The condo itself was incredible! Very spacious and the beds nice and comfy. The only negative was that the elevator from the garage wasn't working. We came via a fishing trip and had a cooler and other food that we needed to get to our room so we had to drive to the front and unload and use the lobby elevator. The property manager told an employee who was older and very skinny to carry our cooler up the steps to a cart and he clearly was having a hard time. Needless to say when he tried to put it down he twisted and fell and hurt his back. We felt so bad and don't know what came of him or how bad he was hurt. It kind of put a damper on things right off the bat.

Manager Response:
We are very sorry for the elevator inconvenience. The elevator is back in service. Just to clarify that there are 2 elevators, but only one of them goes down to the parking garage.

Family Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

We have changed our minds and think Keystone is a better place to stay. Friendly people, low key and lots for children to do.

Buffalo Lodge Review

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric M.

Very nice stay at River Run Village.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

River Run is the best Keystone location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alison M.

The best feature of Buffalo Lodge #8416 is how spacious it is. The rooms are large and there's plenty of room for six people. River Run is an excellent location and the amenities are the best in Keystone.

Great Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan N.

The place was probably the best location in the whole building. Top floor, vaulted ceilings, lots of room. It was very clean and easy to get everywhere in River Run village.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Mini Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa A.

We went for a quick weekend trip a week after the mountain opened. It was perfect! The lodge was empty & the snow was falling. The condo was a cozy spot to relax & enjoy quality family time.

Oct visit

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Krysia G.

We didn't realize everything was closed so had to drive other places to hike. It was a beautiful property- too bad the gondolas were closed so we couldn't get to the mountaintop restaurants. The $150 cleaning charge is high- we left the place spotless and had to carry out our own trash. The first thing we did was turn the heat off. The next morning is was very dry- I found 3 humidifiers and plugged all three in immediately. We went through gallons of water in the humidifiers every day. I would suggest getting the humidifiers out and getting them on as soon as you arrive.

Quality Unit in a Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We stayed at the Buffalo lodge for two nights. The check in and check out was very easy and the unit was clean. The convenience was the best though. We were right on the main village in Keystone. It was awesome!

Very comfortable stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed the condo-- The location was great-- right in the village and an easy walk to the lift. The rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms and kitchen were clean. The only thing I would recommend is if you are planning on using the sleeper sofa, bring an air mattress instead-- It's really lumpy and uncomfortable. But other then that, everything was great!

Great stay In a perfect location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric J.

The Buffalo Lodge condo certainly met our needs and surpassed our expectations in terms of location. It was very clean, comfortable and had equipped with everything we desired from fireplace to games and kitchen supplies. TVs could be updated in the bedrooms but other than that it was a perfect mountain accommodation.

Great location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brandon L.

This place was great. Very close to everything in keystone. Lots of space for a condo. Very comfortable. Highly recommend for small families or multiple couples!

Condo in a great location.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sandra L.

This is a great location. The condo is very comfortable and spacious. The kitchen had a good assortment of necessary items for cooking. If a group needs to use the hideabed sofa in the livingroom, it would be a good idea to have an air mattress to put on top of the bed.

December ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura T.

We really enjoyed our stay. Great location and very clean. Be sure to bring kitchen trash bags, as only one small bag was provided for the whole week.

Great Place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

My wife, 3 kids and I thoroughly enjoyed the condo for New years 2012 and skiing the days after. Very big condo, great location and all the convenience you need! We will be back for sure!

Buffalo Lodge 8416 - 12/22 - 12/27/2011

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark H.

Property was nice and convenient. Have stayed in Keystone 10 or more times, with either Keystone Resort managed properties or another prop mgt company, and the ones on this unit had more rules and potential penalities than others (like fines if you left a door or window unlocked, having to take final trash out of room, etc.). If room cleaned properly properly after you leave, these should be handled by normal room cleaners. Check in process was not bad, but might have been a litte more convenient. But, overall the stay was good and the property was good. I would recommend this unit and will likely try to utilize it again if price is right.

Manager Response:
We are glad you had a nice stay with us. A thought about our rental policies... everything in our policies are designed so that a "responsible" person would not have a problem keeping them. Opened windows can create frozen pipes and flooded buildings. We do not put anything in our policies to make your stay difficult, rather we are trying to protect both you and the owner from extra expense.

Great Weekend Getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Keith T.

This condo is everything we thought it would be and MORE! The kitchen comes stocked with everything you could possibly need and it was a very cozy place to spend the weekend. Will definitely come back in the Spring!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

Date Range Min. Nights
03/23/2019 - 03/31/2019 1
04/01/2019 - 04/12/2019 1
04/13/2019 - 06/02/2019 1
06/03/2019 - 07/02/2019 2
07/03/2019 - 07/07/2019 3
07/08/2019 - 07/31/2019 2
08/01/2019 - 08/17/2019 2
08/18/2019 - 08/29/2019 2
08/30/2019 - 09/01/2019 2
09/02/2019 - 09/30/2019 1
10/01/2019 - 11/07/2019 1
11/08/2019 - 11/22/2019 2
11/23/2019 - 11/30/2019 3
12/01/2019 - 12/11/2019 2
12/12/2019 - 12/19/2019 2
12/20/2019 - 12/25/2019 3
12/26/2019 - 01/04/2020 5
01/05/2020 - 01/16/2020 1
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 1
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 1
March 2019
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
April 2019
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2019
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
July 2019
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2019
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: