Go back

Book Your Stay


Buffalo Lodge #8422

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 69 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
This spacious condo features vaulted ceilings, stainless steel appliances and a private balcony off of the master bedroom with mountain views and overlooks Dercum Square. Ideally located in River Run Village.

Buffalo Lodge #8422


This 1,150 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and is a spacious corner unit with vaulted ceilings and stainless steel appliances. The private balcony can be accessed through the master and offers beautiful views of the Gore Mountain Range and the ice skating rink in winter and putt-putt golf in summer.

This condo has a very spacious entryway with storage for all your vacation gear. The living room features a flat screen TV above the stone gas fireplace and offers additional sleeping arrangements with the sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets can be found in the closet.

The full-sized kitchen comes stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and has stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two bathrooms is just off of the living room and features double sinks. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and its own private balcony with mountain views. The en suite bathroom features double sinks that are separate from the toilet and shower area for additional privacy. The guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a flat screen TV.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in All Bedrooms, Games, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Single Serve Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Toaster Oven, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Double Sinks in All Bathrooms, Hair Dryer
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to River Run Ice Rink, Next to River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Next to Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Top-floor Penthouse, Corner Property, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Partial Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of buffalo lodge #8422

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Ski time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by cindy d.

The condo had everything we needed for our stay. It was clean, attractive and perfect for two couples.

Very Nice

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great time. Close to the lift. A very relaxing, comfortable accommodation.

Who knew that a more convenient location would cost the same?

| 5 out of 5 stars

This cozy condo with cathedral ceilings, a great view, and a comfortable walking distance to the gondola was almost the same price than another one where we stayed in January. We absolutely loved this one and plan to book it again and again.

Stay at Buffalo Lodge

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Ken B.

Well, we had some trouble with the heat; system difficult to manage. We also noted that many outlets in the kitchen area were not working.No ski lockers in the condo.Mattress on Sofa Sleeper is terrible.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Please note that it is not common for ski lockers to be inside the vacation rental. Ski lockers are in the common area for the entire building and this vacation rental does offer access to one ski locker.

Summer Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Amber K.

The condominium was clean and comfortable for our 4 day stay. We will stay here again if we are in the area.

Not Long Enough

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie M.

We only stayed two nights and that wasn't long enough at River Run or in this fun condo! There were games and movies supplied, which we did not expect! The condo has a lot of square footage, it's inviting, the bedrooms are separated by the common space for privacy, the second bathroom is huge and has a large vanity, there are plenty of kitchen amenities to throw a meal together, and a nice large dining table. On the flip side; the condo was hot. Even though we were there at the end of July, the weather was cool and rainy - but we had windows open and fans on and even with the thermostat adjusted we were still warm. The pull-out sofa didn't offer a comfy nights sleep. Many of the electrical outlets don't hold plugs effectively and need to be replaced - they are oversized and our chargers would simply fall out and we had to use a less convenient spot. Overall this was a wonderful condo - the drawbacks were minor (sleeper-sofa would have been a bigger issue if we had been there longer. I'd recommend renting an air mattress for extra sleeping space - most of the property management companies offer them). I wish it had a larger balcony, but we knew going in that it's on the small side and is off the master bedroom. This is a great place, very comfortable and the price is right for the square footage in a River Run condo!

Happy Sailors

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John W.

We were spending time at Dillon Reservoir working on our boat and sailing. the condo location was perfect for our purpose.

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Buffalo Lodge was great and everything it appeared. It was a great location, inside River Run Village. The rooms were clean and spacious and although we didn't cook in our room it seemed well equipped. The only thing I would mention is with no a/c c it did get stuffy at night and I wished we had a fan.

Perfect Last Minute Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie H.

VERY pleased with the condition of this property. Booked it for a last minute getaway for some amazing end of the season snow. We usually stay in a different unit each year, but loved this one. Extremely well-maintained - doesn't show the wear and tear that so many units seem to show. Very well-stocked kitchen. Tastefully decorated, with little touches that make a difference.

Perfect condo for our family!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lacey Z.

The location of the condo was perfect, so close to shops, restaurants and the gondola. The layout was perfect, and fit 6 adults comfortably. The property was also very clean, and provided all of the amenities that you would need.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brett M.

We had a great experience!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Austin C.

Property was clean, easily accessible, close to everything we needed, plenty of amenities to keep you busy when you aren't on the slopes. We will definitely be back!

Great condo but don't understand the cleaning fee

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kayla H.

The condo is great and it feels bigger than others we have stayed in because of the vaulted ceilings. It's in a perfect location and has great views! The master toilet had trouble flushing and we were disappointed that we paid such a high cleaning fee but felt like we had to do numerous cleaning tasks prior to check out. Overall a great condo!

Manager Response:
Some guests don't understand why we have a cleaning fee. The answer is two fold. First, the cleaning fee is separated out so that it does not penalize guests who stay for different lengths of time. The fact is that every property that anyone stays in -anywhere- has a cleaning fee. It just might be built into the nightly rate. If that is the case, then a guest who stays for 10 days pays ten times as much for cleaning as the guest that stays for 1 day, but they both receive the exact same service. We don't think this is fair and thus we separate the cleaning fee so that it is the same fee no matter how long a guest stays. Second, cleaning a condo is much different than cleaning something like a hotel room. A two person crew spends up to two hours cleaning a 2 bedroom condo. This includes cleaning the kitchen, multiple bathrooms, multiple rooms, balconies, and the considerable logistical challenge of getting all the "stuff" to and from the condo. Add to this the extra beds, blankets, towels, TP, soap, shampoo, kitchen supplies and you will quickly realize that we are not overcharging for our cleaning fee. One other point to mention, labor in the mountains is extremely expensive. The typical housekeeper in our area makes 50% more than they do in other parts of the country.

Awesome Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karri B.

We have stayed in the Keystone, River Run area several times over the years. I have to say that this condo had to be our favorite. Roomy, clean, beautiful and everything we needed. Hope to come back and stay again!p.s. We now live in Franklin Tn. Not Safety Harbor. You can display The Brandys from Franklin, Tn.

Keystone Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Excellent condition. Comfortable accommodations. Easy reservations,easy check in and out. I felt is was a great value.

Spring Break Stay at Buffalo Lodge

| 4 out of 5 stars

It was our first trip to Keystone and we had a great stay at Buffalo Lodge. The location was great. It was nice to be able to work down to the gondola and come in at lunch to take a break from skiing. The only thing that could have been better was the beds. The sheets in the master bedroom were stretched out and did not stay on the bed. The bed in the second bedroom was a little hard.

Enjoyed It

| 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place. I would stay there again. Found it odd that we had to remove the trash down to the 1st floor when paying a cleaning fee. Note that you need to have a keycard to get into the refuse room.

Fantastic condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joe Z.

I don't believe the photos do this unit justice. This is a very large 2bdrm with vaulted ceilings. We have stayed at a half dozen different locations in River Run and this was, by far, the best unit we stayed at. I will be going out of my way to book this again. Note on responsiveness to issues. We had a rogue fire alarm that was chirping and we could not reach it with the high ceilings. We got a very fast response by calling the SCMR number and were very happy with the attention.

Clean, cozy, and fully stocked

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacqueline G.

The unit was HUGE. Perfect for 2 couples. Very comfortable and the location was fantastic.

Nice place, smoke detector needs new battery.

| 2 out of 5 stars
Review by Billy S.

Everything worked out fine, except when we got home from the bar, we noticed the smoke detector had a dying battery...meaning it chirped every couple minutes. It's on a vaulted ceiling, so hopefully it's fixed for the next person. It was too late in the night to bother calling anyone and getting that battery fixed...I sent an email the next day with no reply. I would recommend to a friend, if I knew my friend would get a solid's night sleep.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the annoyance of the smoke alarm battery. We wished that you had called our 24/7 maintenance because we would have come right out to replace the battery. Batteries are changed immediately prior to the beginning of each ski season. Unfortunately, batteries are sometimes defective and we have to change out almost new batteries in a couple of units per year, even though the batteries should not be dead. We are sorry this happened to you!

Buffalo Lodge

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by katherine m.

The rental itself was very nice and clean. I am not sure I agree with some of the terms though. Check in at 4pm is pretty late. That means you are only getting 18 hours in the room. I would recommend at least a 2:00 check in, without charge. Also, when you are charging $85 for a cleaning fee, do not ask us to do the dishes and take out the trash. That is ridiculous.

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jill J.

Spacious condo with plenty of room to relax.

Beautiful and Clean Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful condo in a perfect location!

Great place, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle K.

Located right in the heart or river run, we had plenty of room with 4 adults and 2 kids.

Vacation in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by T. S.

This place was perfect ... super cozy, beautiful views, great little town. In short, we came here for a quick summer time getaway, and were extremely happy about our experience. This place is great.

Nice place, great location.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Shannon G.

The condo was very nice for the price and worked out well. The resort area is great! I love that we parked the car and never got back in until it was time to leave. So much to do in River Run and Lakeside Village (10 minute bikeride). It was an added bonus that the lodge has underground parking. The 10am checkout is a little unreasonable in my opinion, and we were unable to extend it.

Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alyce D.

We had an excellent time visiting and staying in Keystone during the off-season. Condo was very clean, well-appointed, and extremely affordable.

Summer Vacation 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa E.

The very first thing we noticed upon entering our room was how clean it was! SUPER JOB on cleaning prior to our stay - it even looked clean underneath beds! Unit is located on top floor with absolute beautiful view and a very handy location in RiverRun. Great Customer Service and yes, we will try to stay here again and would definitely recommend to a friend!

Independence Day in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

My entire family enjoyed the stay at Buffalo Lodge. The accommodations were great with plenty of activities in the plaza for the kids.


| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent

Beautiful location, great price

| 5 out of 5 stars

Location was excellent and a great, spacious condo. Price was great and would stay here again. Highly recommended

Magic in the mountains

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachel B.

Buffalo lodge was warm and inviting, with the ice rink right outside and the ski lifts a shirt walk thru the village we had an incredible experience. We used the hot pool each evening after skiing on pristine snow! The kitchen was really well equipped and getting groceries pre delivered by peak provisions was fantastic. It was great to have a laundry on the 5th where we stayed too. The only things that could change are the doors to enter the apartments are heavy and slam shut which is very noisy if you are sleeping and someone next door to you goes in and out several times. Also the air mattress defeated and the were sheets but no extra blankets for it. We had a magical stay and would love to return. Highly recommend this lovely and spacious apartment.

Great vacation in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Whitney R.

Buffalo Lodge was the perfect place to stay. We went with friends and had two small babies. The location and proximity to skiing, shopping, dinning and a small grocery store can't be beat! I highly recommend staying at Buffalo Lodge. We can't wait for our next vacation there!

Long weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Arnold G.

Nice quiet long weekend,beautiful views and great location!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Buffalo 8422

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great time, great location, very affordable.


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Wayne L.


Manager Response:
THE DRIVING DIRECTIONS ARE EMAILED TO YOU 3 SEPARATE TIMES. We could cut off check-in times at 8 like other people do, but that would mean that your guests would NOT have been able to check in at all. We do not include directions to the property in the welcome envelope as this is a security risk. We will check on the lighting situation. Thank you.

Very expensive cleaning fee for little cleaning involoved

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Christina M.

I was required to pay an extra $118 for cleaning, shouldn't that actually cover cleaning. Then you give us a list of things to do before leaving including taking out the trash in a sense it is taking away from the fact the I am on a vacation and should not have to take out the trash and do dishes. I get the dished if you are there for a while but I was there for one night what could you possibly be cleaning for $118. And it was difficult to find out where to even take the trash

Beauty, Peace and Quiet

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Warrell M.

The condo was fantastic! lots of space, lots of windows and very comfortable. We had a spectacular view of the sunsets every evening.


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Betty G.


Great Summer Retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Zachary S.

Great unit with excellent views! Very clean and perfect for our needs.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa W.

The location of the property was ideal and had plenty of room for our family of five. We enjoyed our stay very much.The only thing that could have been better was the communication from the management company. I did not receive an email prior to arrival regarding the check in process and was left to figure it out once we had arrived.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We send out several emails with check-in procedures. To ensure that ALL guests receive these communications it is impossible to complete a reservation without your receipt of them.

Loved it

| 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved staying here! Clean, everything you needed was nearby! My whole family loved property! Would definitely go back in a heartbeat!!!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great location and property

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris M.

We were very happy with the condo. It worked great for our family of 5. Two small issues were not having a few items in the kitchen like a dish to bake in and the lighting was not great in the kitchen. The TV's in the bedrooms were old and didn't work w/ the xfinity cable box. Not enough to lessen our stay though.

Manager Response:
As of both TV's in the bedrooms have been upgraded to NEW LED HD TV's.

Great condo and best locations

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stacey F.

Great place to stay, very nice condo and best location for skiing

Great Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful time my family and I had in the spacious condo. Very clean and up to date.

Great experience

| 5 out of 5 stars

We would highly recommend this vacation rental!

condo 8422

| 5 out of 5 stars

reserved through summit county mountain retreats. Kris Nichols was great ! she was a great person to deal with and was very helpful. we had access card issues and blown out kitchen light on day two. She had it all taken care of that day and when I told all went well except there was not a measuring cup to do pancakes with .... she had one delivered that same day. the only issue I had was that the kitchen seemed poorly stocked with good knives for cooking and the silverware was a little short. over all a 9.9 out of 10.

Terrific service for a last minute stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry K.

Kids had a terrific time!

Great place and good location.

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo we stayed in was very nice and had plenty of room. We enjoyed our stay and plan on trying to get the same unit next year.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca M.

Room needed sugar for coffee and there was a lack of utilities especially sharp cutting knives.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will check the kitchen stock.

Great Unit

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paula K.

This is the second time we have stayed at this unit. I will be requesting it again in the future. Very spacious with the high ceilings and layout. The only issue is the fuzzy tv in the master bedroom.

Christmas at Keystone 2012

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie R.

Building was nice and clean. Within 200 yards of the gondola!

Great condo for a great price!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Margie S.

This condo was amazing! We have stayed in Keystone several times and this was by far the best condo we have ever rented. It had great views and was well appointed. It was walking distance to several restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again.

Aurora Couple's Weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Shannon J.

Everything was ok, except for a few issues: 1) one of the kitchen cabinets was broken and a maintenance person came in and took the cabinet while we were out of the unit without notifying us. 2) We had trouble getting reception on several channels of the T.V.

Manager Response:
We are sorry the cabinet door was broken and you had difficulty with the TV. Though we try to provide a perfect experience, this is not always possible. When things are not perfect, we do everything we can to make things right. We removed the door and repaired it on the same day. We were unable to locate you and decided that you would prefer to have the door repaired rather than wait until after your stay. We sent maintenace out to investigate the trouble with the TV. The TV was set to the wrong input. The problem was resolved.

Beautiful Comfortable

| 4 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfied would this place and would love to rent again sometime! However, it would need to be during cooler days as there is no A/C it it became quite stuffy! To the credit of the staff, they brought fans immediately.

Awesome Property!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shane F.

The condo was beautiful and in pristine condition. When we rent condo's and houses, we expect them to be super clean and well maintained. This was awesome. The walls were clean, the carpet had no stains, and the overall unit was crystal clean! Beautiful place to be. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Spring 2012

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christy W.

This was our 8th year and our 10th trip. Excellent. Keystone is our home away from home.

8422 Buffalo Lodge, Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great view and nice size for a family of 4. Great basement parking, fast elevators, nice hot tub with plenty of towels, convenient ski lockers and pool tables for entertainment. The shower heads need to be replaced and the rocking chair in the living area needs the right arm to be attached. The skiing was fantastic the location was convenient - only better location would be Lone Eagle - which seems to be the only true ski-in ski-out lodge in the River Run area. The radiator was leaking when we got there and a pleasant, knowledgeable repairman came promptly and repaired it. The housekeepers had left corn chips laying around for us upon arrival and an envelope on the counter for their tip. The girl at the reservation desk was quite strict with the check-in time. Even though the unit was ready, she insisted on charging the $25 early check-in fee for being 1 hour early.

Great Time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael M.

Awesome location and a clean unit.

Buffalo Lodge 8422

| 4 out of 5 stars

Spacious 2BR/2BA condo unit. Top floor location offers high ceilings and roomy atmosphere. Great location right in River Run Village. Walk to gondola and shops.

Keystone in the Summertime

| 4 out of 5 stars

We did have some trouble actually finding the room when we arrived and it was hot outside...only to find that there is no air conditioning. I think it is a good reminder to others that these condos do not have air conditioning. So we were frantic when we checked in thinking there was a problem. The property manager did bring over some window fans. They should have a note in the unit above the thermostat saying "no air conditioning" and they should keep fans in the unit during summer. This wasted time for us because we missed an event we planned to attend the night of the arrival. We got used to the warmer room and did not spend much time there in the day when it was the hottest. They maybe should have aired the place out a bit before we arrived. If you were going during the winter...this is a great place and I would recommend it...the ski lift is so close and there are cool shops and restaurants right outside the condo. Overall, great experience except for the air conditioning thing. We left some clothes behind and they mailed them to us (for a fee of course), but still they were very good about it and prompt.

Nice Views

| 4 out of 5 stars

The updates of flooring and kitchen were nice. The condo was clean. The sofa is worn out, and it needs to be replaced. The water pressure in the bathrooms was very low.

Our Great Western Adventure

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rita D.

We had the pleasure of staying at Buffalo Lodge #8422 in July '11 and we cannot say enough great things about the condo and the location. Everything you needed was right out the front door. The condo was very clean, up-to-date and spacious. We cannot wait to plan another trip out West and would stay in Buffalo Lodge 8422 again in a heartbeat!

overall, great

| 3 out of 5 stars

the kitchen needs to be better supplied with utensils and cookware. The toaster and coffee maker need to be replaced. They are BAD. The fridge is set too low, froze all of our vegetables. The shower heads are also poor.

Buffalo Lodge at Keystone, almost perfect

| 4 out of 5 stars

Property manager forgot to send key card in advance, but they were able to provide easy access with a remote keybox at a different location. Nice unit, easy access from the road. A ten minute walk to the gondola. Nice architecture being on the top floor-vaulted ceilings. Tired and torn furniture, needs replacement. Slow internet, needed the ethernet cable to use the web; Wifi was useless, but there is a cable already there. Baseboard heat for the entire unit controlled with only one thermostat?! A few easy changes would make this OK unit a fantastic condo. Would stay here again.

Great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this condo was fantastic! The location couldn't be beat. Loved the underground heated parking, the hot tubs, and the free pool tables. The condo was very spacious and clean. It was the perfect size for our family of 4. We would definitely rent this place again.

This was an excellent rental. There were 4 of us total; myself, wife, 19 year old college student son and 13 year old son. I would highly recommend it.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles T.

We have stayed for years at many different locations in the River Run Village area. This was our favorite condo of all because it was on the top floor with high vaulted ceilings which makes the space so much larger. This condo in fact seems much larger in actual square footage than most of the other 2 bedrooms we have stayed in. If any additional comments or recommendations are needed please contact us.

Manager Response:
Charles, Thank you for the great review and kind words. The pictures in our listings really don't do this condo justice. It is one of the best and right after your stay the owner upgraded to Stainless Steel appliances. Almost everything has been redone in this condo and it is definitely a place I would stay. Thanks again for choosing us. We look forward to you and your family returning again.

Great location, spacious and nice layout for family

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Denise G.

The kitchen was lacking some basic essentials for cooking which could have been lost over time, but should be replaced. Other than that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Manager Response:
Hi Denise, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We will take an inventory of the condo and get it restocked.

Great Property

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, lots of room, upgrades are wonderful, will be back!

Manager Response:
Sue, We are so glad you had a great stay. We think this condo is pretty special too. Thanks for staying with us!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

Date Range Min. Nights
03/23/2019 - 03/31/2019 1
04/01/2019 - 04/12/2019 1
04/13/2019 - 06/02/2019 1
06/03/2019 - 07/02/2019 2
07/03/2019 - 07/07/2019 3
07/08/2019 - 07/31/2019 2
08/01/2019 - 08/17/2019 2
08/18/2019 - 08/29/2019 2
08/30/2019 - 09/01/2019 2
09/02/2019 - 09/30/2019 1
10/01/2019 - 11/07/2019 1
11/08/2019 - 11/22/2019 2
11/23/2019 - 11/30/2019 3
12/01/2019 - 12/11/2019 2
12/12/2019 - 12/19/2019 2
12/20/2019 - 12/25/2019 3
12/26/2019 - 01/04/2020 5
01/05/2020 - 01/16/2020 1
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 1
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 1
March 2019
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
April 2019
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2019
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
July 2019
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2019
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: