Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Chateaux DuMont #2716

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 83 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Spacious condo next to the lifts yet you get the peace and quiet of the Mountain House location. Kitchen features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops & a wine cooler. Enjoy the private, indoor hot tub and beautiful views.

Chateaux DuMont #2716

Overview


This very spacious 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 8 with a king bed, queen bed, twin bunk bed, and sleeper sofa. You’re less than fifty yards from the Peru and Argentine ski lifts. It's located on the ground floor of a three-story building and faces the mountains. It features an updated kitchen, a wood-burning stove in the living room and a private, indoor hot tub. New flooring recently installed throughout.



The entryway offers plenty of storage for your vacation gear. This property is located on the ground floor which means no carrying luggage up and down stairs. Not to mention, you can walk right out of the property and head to the lifts that are just fifty yards away.



The living room features cozy furniture, a wood-burning stove and a flat screen TV. You’ll find wood for the stove on the patio. The sleeper sofa offers an additional sleeping arrangement and the extra sheets and blankets can be found in the closet. In the corner of the main living area, the homeowner has created a space just for kids. Complete with a lending library and a table and chairs. Your little ones will love this nook that's just for them. Off of the living room is access to the patio where you can actually see the Argentine lift. Enjoy a cup of coffee while you sit under the Aspens. These are especially stunning in the fall when the colors change from green to a beautiful golden color. From the living room you have the luxury of accessing your private, indoor hot tub without having to walk outside.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essentials to cook a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and a 30-bottle wine cooler. The dining area comfortably seats six around a beautiful table and there are three additional seats at the breakfast bar. Enjoy the convenience of private laundry, and laundry soap has been provided for your convenience. The first of two full bathrooms is just across from the kitchen. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and its own private entrance. In the Spring of 2017 the homeowner updated the bed with a brand new mattress. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, and a door separates the toilet area and glass-enclosed, walk-in shower for added privacy. You will also find a private, walk-in cedar closet. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a twin-sized bunk bed. It has a flat screen TV and its own access to the guest bathroom and its own single sink vanity. Both bedrooms feature SnapPower Chargers with USB ports located behind the bedside tables.There are also SnapPower Guidelights in each bathroom illuminating late night walks through the property.



**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams.



Permit#46559


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Wood Stove, Television, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, Books, Private Indoor Hot Tub, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Wine Cooler, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Walk-in Shower in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
Mountain House, Keystone, Short Walk to Lifts, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
Ground Floor Property, Oversized Property, Deck/Patio, Private Patio, Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, 2 Parking Spaces per Rented Unit, Gated Parking
Complex Amenities
Outdoor Grill, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of chateaux dumont #2716

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Summer Escape with Space

| 5 out of 5 stars

Location on East side of mountain right by ticket booth. We visited in Spring/Summer and village was closed due to off season.The property was very nice and spacious. Nice living area with a fireplace and two full size couches.Both bedrooms are a good size and have large windows. We were two couples and either room would have suited as the Master. The master has a large 3X5 ft shower but no tub. The other room has a tub but shares the bathroom although it does have its own access and sink.New washer and dryer and stocked kitchen make it a nice home away from home. The hot tub is a nice perk and would be expecially nice in the winter. During the off season there are other shared hot tubs that are virtually private as the place was empty.

Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Luke R. on July 18th, 2013

Had a blast will return for sure!

Wonderful Property! Summer Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by April B. on July 24th, 2013

We loved this place. Tons of space, nice kitchen, large bathrooms. Hot tub was a perk. The only disappointment (in regards to Keystone, not the property) was that we were told we could not hike down the ski slopes from the top, after taking the gondola up. Too many downhill bikers on the trail makes it a hazard for hikers. I suppose there were still nearby options for that kind of hiking (Breckenridge), but with 3 young kids I was looking for convenience.

Keystone delight

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jo Anne W. on August 8th, 2013

The location was fabulous. The condo had every amenity needed for a pleasant stay. It was a wonderful weekend--too short; we will definitely schedule additional time when we go to Keystone again.

August 9-11

| 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks. The property was a described and very comfortable. We had a great time!

our stay at chateau d'mont in keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joyce M. on September 5th, 2013

The property was nice...a bit out of the way from any shops, restaurants, etc. I'm guessing the restaurants and shops on site are winter use only?? The only problem we encountered was the hot tub maintenance took place during our stay instead of before. Then the maintenance staff did not turn on the heater so we had a cold hot tub that evening. The personal hot tub was the primary reason we chose chateau d'mont over the River Fun condos. But overall our visit was wonderful.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

This property was ideally located for us. We could easily walk to the condo for lunch or other breaks from skiing. Private hot tub was a plus.

Beautiful Chateux DuMont 2716

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa H. on February 3rd, 2014

Amazing!!! Quiet and the perfect spot near the mountain! We arrived Sat. after thanksgiving so we missed the crowd!!! Unfortunately we also missed out on getting to night ski all three days. I wasn't aware that night sking only went thru Sunday. But we enjoyed the one night!!! Our condo was very cozy, and having our very own hot tub was a definite plus!!! Will book again! We loved this place!!!! Can't wait to go back!!!

Perfect Family Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin G. on April 17th, 2014

The property was just as described and it was so convenient to the ski lifts. It was quiet, and removed enough though where we could really have a retreat. The Hot Tub in the unit was a definite plus. Looking forward to next year~!

Kids thought it was the best ever!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our kids were literally jumping up and down they were so excited! Loved it and wish we could have stayed longer.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric S. on April 23rd, 2014

We will be back!

Summer escape

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Don T. on July 22nd, 2014

Great experience. Well organized from check in to check out. Well stocked and clean. Hot tub was great...liked the fact that it was checked every day.All remodel up grades are beautiful. A very quite and peaceful location. We plan on more return visits!

A wonderful condo and excellent location!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tracy S. on August 14th, 2014

I would highly recommend this condo to anyone wanting to stay in Keystone!

Comfort and bliss

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by david m. on November 29th, 2014

Very comfortable condo with multiple temperature control zones. Hot tub was OK--not a big fan of indoor tubs but is a nice size. Kitchen was great and well outfitted. Careful if frying--even with vent above on--set the fire alarm off...entertainment was great and furniture very comfortable. Beds were the best. I slept amazingly well; I usually suffer from insomnia when I travel--this was a first experience for me. The location was brilliant. It was away from the hub bub of main street Keystone but close enough by bus, or in my case, fat bike, to access. The setting is beautiful and quiet. I will stay here again. BTW--check in and check out was the easiest process and involved the friendliest people.

Nice place and apt

| 4 out of 5 stars

this is the second time we rent this apt. This time we found the woven dirty. The hot tube has to much chlorine, so I had allergy. The other things was ok.

Pleasant Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo is in lovely condition; not as private as I had hoped as there is very little outdoor space for sitting. The indoor hot tub was awesome but it made the whole condo smell from chlorine

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. We will pass on your thoughts to the owner. Please note: The ventilation system was upgraded 2 month after this guests stay.

Summer in the Rockies

| 5 out of 5 stars

A spacious, clean, comfortable rental with most of the ammenities of home. The location is in the heart of the Keystone area with easy walking access to most everything. The property management company was very helpful in responding to any/all of our needs in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend this rental to our friends and family.

Chauteau DuMont #2716 Rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Diane T. on December 15th, 2015

Our rental house was perfect and spacious. We only had 4 people though but this house would easily fit 6. All the amenities were provided and the house was fully stocked. We are steps away from the Peru and Argentine lift which as amazing! You can't get any closer to the lifts. Only thing is the heater was a little bit noisy but if you're not a light sleeper it's not a problem at all. You also get your own private hot tub. All in all it was a great stay!

Lovely Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Natalie L. on December 28th, 2015

Our family stayed for two days and enjoyed the location, large space, fireplace, and the hot tub! The rental was beautiful, cozy, clean, and spacious! Exactly what we were hoping for!We did not ever figure out how to use the stove or microwave. Please give clear, easy directions to follow for both appliances. Would love to have used it. The lower tray to the dishwasher was not working properly.

Awesome stay! Thanks, SCMR!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and amenities. SCMR staff was very responsive.

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Clif G. on January 31st, 2016

Great condo with even better location. First floor with private hot tub and steps from the lift. I'll definitely be back!!

Perfect for our family of 5!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa M. on February 9th, 2016

We enjoy Keystone every winter and have finally found the condo for us. We loved the location so close to the lifts. The kitchen has been beautifully renovated with all the amenities needed for a nice dinner in. The beds are super comfortable as well. We enjoyed both the hot tub and building a fire in the wood burning stove after a long day on the slopes. We will definitely return to this condo.

We came back!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Teresa D. on March 4th, 2016

This was our 2nd visit to this same rental. We loved the location, the hot tub, and the kitchen! We'll be back again.

Outstanding Condo a Stones throw away from the Peru lift

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kevin S. on March 31st, 2016

We had an amazing experience at this location. The condo and hot tub were in excellent condition. 10/10 would stay here again. We were able to ski all day and avoid buying all the expensive mountain food and beverages since the Condo is so close to the lift. After our ski day was done we were grateful to have the hot tub and fire place to come back and relax in/by. The condo has all the dishes and utensils you could need for cooking dinner for a large family. One thing to note is there was a lack of spices. So if you plan on cooking your meals during your stay. Be sure to grab salt, pepper, etc. while you're at the store.

Keystone rental

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location! Lots of nice little extras.

Great Condo & hot tub!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tarrah S. on May 7th, 2016

The condo is in great condition, clean & everything worked perfect. I will stay here again when visiting Keystone.

Spring Skiing at its BEST!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Casey C. on May 24th, 2016

We wanted to catch some late skiing at A-Basin, and this home in the center of Keystone proved perfect! The location was convenient and easy to get to. We were steps away from a lift at Keystone, so I can imagine how wonderful it is during Keystone's ski season.The property was immaculate and kept very well. The owners taste and attention to their guest's comfort is apparent. The furniture was high quality, comfortable and well designed.No need to buy or bring anything; the owner and management company have taken care of that. From cleaning supplies, laundry detergent, shower essentials, etc., the home has it all. We did not have to purchase any of those items that are necessary for a comfortable stay. This was a great convenience and the need to normally purchase such items is a pet peeve of mine. THANK YOU for taking care of your guests so well in this regard!!And the hot tub - AWESOME!! How convenient to relax and relieve our aching muscles after a long day skiing and rejuvenate for the evening in our own private hot tub!!Great property and ownership! I recommend staying!!-Casey

Summer Stay in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David W. on July 17th, 2016

Chateaux DuMont #2716 is a very nice updated condo with lots of space. Kids loved the hot tub room! Nice kitchen, large bedrooms,& comfortable furniture. Great communication when we were booking our stay. Great directions on getting to office to pick up keys. No complaints...We really enjoyed our stay. Would highly recommend.

Great Get-Away

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed with our rental experience. The condo was clean and spacious. We loved our stay.

Summer Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela J. on August 14th, 2016

Great location and the condo was very clean and our family enjoyed their stay.

Great Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rahul P. on August 19th, 2016

Everything was fantastic...

First Visit to Keystone in the Summer

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Randolph P. on August 22nd, 2016

Had a nice time in Keystone despite some minor issues.

Weekend getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alonso C. on August 23rd, 2016

Great condo. Very clean. Lots of space. You can see the ski lift from the patio.

Great Experience

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Solomon s. on August 27th, 2016

We came in the summer with 2 toddlers & a baby. It was really great. We had plenty of room for everyone, enjoyed the hot tub, place was clean. The kitchen & bathroom are new everything else is a bit dated but everything was in good working order so that was totally fine for us. We would definitely come again.

Girls getaway

| 3 out of 5 stars

This was a nice little place for our girls weekend. Just a few things we weren't impressed with. Kitchen only had 1 towel and 1 dish rag. We called to get more and they said they would bring them to us that morning, never showed up until the morning before we left.There were no firestarters to start a fire in the wood stove and the lighters didn"t work either. We asked them to bring one that worked but never did get that. They did however, bring firestarters.It had a few things wrong, dresser drawer was broken, baseboard coming off in bathroom, and we had issues with the key cards working the whole time we were here,but all in all we had a great time at this location.

Excellent stay at Chateu

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacob B. on December 26th, 2016

Quick and easy check in and checkout. Place was cleaned and ready when we got there. Parking is outside but not horrible and easy to find a spot. I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. Great experience overall.

Great condo and location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah B. on January 11th, 2017

We had a wonderful week in this condo for our family of five. Plan to return, thanks!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Everything was perfect!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth W. on March 2nd, 2017

This rental is very clean, modern and the most convenient rental to the slopes. We like staying on the Mountain House side where it is more quiet for our family. My only complaint is the pillows suck. We went out and bought some at bed bath and beyond so that I could get a good night's sleep. But I'm extremely picky about my pillows! We had a very relaxing trip, skied/ snowboarded every day with just a 2 minute walk to the lift. We were able to eat all of our meals in the condo instead of paying $75 for a hamburger at the places on the mountain. And the best part was soaking in our own private hot tub so that no one else had to see me in my swim suit and I could bring my glass of wine with me. Very nice 🙂

Location and cozy jcomfort-ride up the mountain in seconds

| 5 out of 5 stars

All the conveniences of home in a beautiful rustic comfortable condo. The hot tub in the condo is an added plus-maintenance was there to answer any questions quickly. Location and proximity make this the best ground floor condo-easy to get to the bunny hill and the slopes.

Review

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience but a little bummed when the hottub wasn't working correctly, since that was a main reason for picking the unit.

Amazing condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather L. on July 2nd, 2017

The condo exceeded our expectation. We loved the accomodations and location. We'll certainly stay again!

Our Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience. Everything location ease of getting there communication was great. Condo was very nice.

Be on time at check-in!

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo we rented for my husband's birthday was fine, except that ALL of the cranks from the windows had been removed, so we could not open the windows, as per instruction in sheet provided at check-in and since it was hot, we had a BAD first night. We had 2 very small fans that just didn't keep up. Called maintenance the next AM and by late afternoon Jimmy brought us a new crank. We asked for 1 more fan, but were told we were allowed only 2 fans. We saw other condos with ceiling fans, maybe the owner of this condo should invest in check-in, the envelope was not there by 4PM, people were lined up by the box waiting for it. Some said, "late again". It was 4:30 by the time we got in our condo. If you're going to be picky aboutme not checking in 10 or 15 minutes early, fine, but then make sure the envelopes are in the box by 4PM. By the reaction from other guests, it happens quite often. So this needs improvement for sure! Pool was mentioned in literature in condo, but we found out we were NOT allowed to use it. So very disappointing.

Family Gold

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patricia K. on July 31st, 2017

Our stay was one of our favorite family vacations ever. We loved the condo and the location. We would love to come back next year.

Review of Chateaux DuMont

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mikael S. on August 7th, 2017

Everything was perfect at Chateau DuMont. Easy check-in, the place was exactly as described and perfectly clean. Would go there again for sure! The 6 of us really enjoyed our stay.

A Beautiful escape from the City

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew Jay B. on August 9th, 2017

A very nice condo in a perfect location. I recommend this Condo to anyone and everyone.

Great Property!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Peaceful!

Wonderful Vacation, a great escape!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tracie F. on September 12th, 2017

The pictures do not do this condo justice. There are wonderful homey touches!! The location is the best! My son, unfortunately had to go to the hospital, and although it wasn't ours, we were 20 minutes to an ER, and it was a great hospital!! We will be renting this beautiful condo again!!!

2-Alley reunion

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer C. on September 26th, 2017

Fabulous location, comfy beds and quick service with extra fans, etc. The hot tub was wonderful, first floor great to access the walking path and easy to get to the shuttle to River Run (can easily walk there too). My 6 out of town guests just loved it!

sibling reunion

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jan H. on September 29th, 2017

Very enjoyable and worth the money. Beautiful and spacious condo, conveniently located, with modern appliances and ample supplies. Check-in is self-serve, PROMPTLY at 4pm, not a minute sooner! A couple of inconveniences: It took us a considerable amount of time to figure out which was our unit as the numbers on the bldgs. did not match our unit #... DVD did not work; called it in and a staff person came to take care of it. It then turned on, but kept skipping, so we finally stopped the movie. Would have like to have been able to watch the DVDs we brought, but this was not a deal-breaker.Beautiful setting; if it were ski season, the lift about a block from the front door would have been very handy.We count ourselves lucky to have found this place on VRBO

Family Peace Fest

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mansour B. on November 30th, 2017

Wow I absolutely loved this place. There were a couple of minor issues which were resolved immediately by maintenance but we just loved the location, the home, and the fireplace!!! Also one thing that was quite a nuisance unfortunately was the cards to get in and out of the entire place. They hardly ever worked and one time we had to wait 20 minutes with two kids outside for someone to come and replace them, but I'm sure they can take care of that. I honestly cant say enough good things about the home though. It was the perfect getaway with two mother in laws and two littl girls. Much love and thanks!! M.

Christmas Vacation 2017

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Cecilia W. on January 17th, 2018

Our dwelling at Chateaux DuMont was excellent. There was plenty of room for all of us (4 adults/2 children), the hot tub was awesome,the condo was spacious and clean, and the convenience to skiing was amazing. We had always stayed in the village before, but found the bus transportation convenient and reliable. Checking in was fairly easy. If I had two comments/suggestions it would be to have someone coe show us how to work the fire place--we probably should have asked but we were never able to get a good fire going. Also--it would be nice if a real operson would be at the property management office door at 4 when everyone is checking in to guide us to the box with the keys. Everyone was trooping up tot he third floor only to be told to turn around and go back down. That part is a little confusing.

Location can't be beat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew G. on January 23rd, 2018

A well equipped condo steps for the Peru Express lift worked out great. The indoor hot tub was a nice touch for a long day out on the hill. I would definitely stay at this condo again.

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bethany S. on March 24th, 2018

Perfect location, in good condition, no complaints.

Great for family vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Boni B. on April 9th, 2018

Perfect location and size for a family of 5. It was close enough yet slightly removed from River Run. Walking distance to lift was very short which was helpful when families members start at different times. Love hot tub in room. Second year in this complex. Love this place.

Great Mountain Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

This place was awesome for our long weekend getaway. The indoor hot tub was amazing, everything was very clean, and plenty of space! The fireplace added the cozy factor to our stay. It was right at the bottom of the ski lift. Great location. Very close to Breckenridge as well.

Wonderful Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mike B. on June 5th, 2018

Very top notch with all the amenities of home. The floor was a bit dirty but not so bad as to complain. The private hot tube was blissful although the bromide dispenser was a bit grimy on the piece that was underwater. Overall it was a fantastic stay. It is a large comfortable place. It was well worth the price but I do feel that it is a bit deceptive on how they charge. They just need to be more upfront on what the entire place costs and I'm sure people will be fine with a high end condo with a private hot tube right next to the slopes. The price rapidly jumps up 100 dollars per night from what it is advertised at because of all the fees. So if,for example,you see it online advertised at $150/night just know it is really $250/night.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We choose to charge all of our fees separately rather than rolling them into the nightly rate. This allows guest to see exactly what they're paying for, and guests can see these fees before booking. This also keeps guests from overpaying, for example, when it comes to the cleaning fee. Rather than roll the cleaning fee into the nightly rate, we keep it separate because the cost of cleaning if the same whether a guest stays one night or ten. We don't control the way online booking sites choose to advertise nightly rates versus total cost of stay. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay at this vacation rental!

Loved Our Keystone Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leisa R. on July 10th, 2018

A very enjoyable stay in Keystone. Our condo was decorated well. Everything was in working order. It was clean and stocked with everything we expected. The hot tub was a huge hit. Location was very convenient to other activities in Keystone.

Great

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amy N. on July 19th, 2018

This was a clean, comfortable house with nice amenities and updates on the doorstep of the Keystone ski area. Check in and check out was easy and with spa style towels and soaps, the owners/ managers make this a great home away from home experience.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura B. on July 24th, 2018

It was a beautiful place to stay. Had everything we needed and the staff were great!

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nicole M. on September 12th, 2018

Fantastic stay in this beautiful condo! We will definitely return!

Global Brand Director

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by EJ F. on January 25th, 2019

Everything was great. The only thing the place was missing was a cutting board and a strainer for pasta.

Top Notch Condo With Stellar Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Rented this condo for our guys ski trip. This is the fifth year we’ve taken this trip and this was by far the nicest and most accommodating property we have ever booked. The location is so close to the lift, with snow on the ground you can ski all the way back to the back patio. Very roomy as well. We had a group of 8 grown men and honestly had plenty of space for our 5 days in Keystone. We made a fire and used the hot tub everyday after hitting the slopes. When our firewood stack got low the Keystone property management team would restock it for us. If we ski Keystone in the future this will be the only place I will stay. We got very spoiled by the proximity to both Peru and Argentine lifts. Would give it 6 stars if I could.

Slopeside condo is perfect

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew S. on March 5th, 2019

Great place to stay. Short walk to the chair lift. Attached hot tub is great for soaking. Hope to stay there next year.

Great place to stay, close to the lift.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim P. on March 21st, 2019

Everything was nice and clean. The wood stove was a big hit. Location was perfect.

A spring weekend in Keystone

| 3 out of 5 stars

The property was in a great location near the base of Keystone, with walking access to lift ticket offices and chair lifts. The condo was spacious enough for 6 people (4 adults, 2 kids) to stay in comfortably.We arrived 1 hour before the check in time and we were charged an early check in fee to retrieve our keys - not a big deal, but it would have been nice to not start our trip by being charged extra to access our property (which was ready) 1 hour early. The hot tub in the property was unfortunately very dirty (grimey surfaces on all the seats and a lot of debris in the water) and we were unable to use it. There were some maintenance staff "cleaning" the tub when we arrived, so it is pretty disappointing that they didn't address this.Some other items were not very clean (shower curtains, pillows, pillow cases) though the rest of the property looked OK.Overall, we did enjoy our stay (the hot tub was the only real issue.)

Great time spent with family

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was pretty amazing. The place was amazing and a great location. Only thing that could have been better was the cleanliness of the hot tub. We scrubbed it quite a bit due to a large amount of scum on the sides.

Lovely condo in a great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alana S. on June 25th, 2019

This condo was ideal for staying in Keystone for the Bacon and Burboun festival. Festival was less than a mile away for an easy walk. Condo itself was lovely, clean and comfortable. The private indoor spa was amazing.

Beautiful condo!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William J. on July 7th, 2019

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!! Can't say enough about the condo and Summit County Mountain Retreats. SCMR stays in contact throughout the entire process. The condo was as beautiful as advertised. Very clean and very comfortable. Super location in that area. Highly recommend!!

Excellent!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debra H. on July 25th, 2019

Wonderful condo! Great experience!

Chateaux Paradise

| 5 out of 5 stars

We spent 10 days at #2716 and loved every moment. The kitchen was well-stocked with every necessary utensil. The location is quiet and relaxing. The bed in the MBR is very comfortable. The hot tub was clean and ready to be used. I would recommend the property without hesitation. Check-in was smooth.

Beautiful & Comfortable Mountain Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lares F. on September 4th, 2019

This rental home was so comfortable and enjoyable. The staff were available and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Very nice stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you management for saving me twice when I called at off hours. Once to get me in when I panicked with the card key entry being alone in the dark my first night. Then again, when a couple of nights later an alarm was going off 4:30 a.m. from a vent.

October Getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jason J. on October 9th, 2019

The stay was nice and comfortable. My wife and I have stayed at that same condo a few times and enjoy that place. The only thing that I suggest would be adding some coasters and place mats for food and drink. More importantly, I suggest adding some oven mitts in the kitchen as I did end up burning my hand pretty severely trying to take food out of the oven with dish towels and almost dropped our dinner all over the floor.

wonderful hide a way

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by craig s. on November 12th, 2019

we arrived, but the keys did not work.. no problem ... the company came out and open gates and ensured new keys worked. fireplace worked great, great kitchen well stocked, beds very comfortable, hot tub at 105 degrees. awasome stay!!! you will not be disappointed!!

Excellent Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alfred C. on November 20th, 2019

The condo was a pleasant experience, very clean and modern and comfortable beds.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Monique V. on January 25th, 2020

Ski Vacation

Cozy Condo by the Slopes of Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

We have had two fantastic visits to this property, once for Christmas and once in mid February. We very much enjoyed this place. The communications from the office were fantastic! The condos were well stocked to get your basic needs going. The hot tub and fireplace is a nice touch. The beds are super comfortable, good water pressure with plenty of hot water, appliances worked. We were 100 yards from the ski lift!

Lovely location and great amenities

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by JENNI B. on February 27th, 2020

I have stayed here several times and this particular unit was so incredibly lovely!!! It was just perfect for our party of five and the location couldn’t have been better!

Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

We love the location and amenities. Comfortable beds. The hot tub was very cold when we got to the condo because the heater in the room had been turned down too far so it took a night to get the room to 72 degrees and the hot tub to 104. There also was a problem with the vents near the patio, where there never was heat. We also had 2 times when there was a loud alarm sound that came from the heating units. After turning the thermostat off then back on, the alarm sound stopped. Weird but at least there was heat. We used the wood stove a lot. The master shower faucet has to be pulled out hard to make the water come on but its a great shower.Overall, we loved our stay.

Amazing family trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ashly S. on June 23rd, 2020

We rent this exact place every Father’s Day weekend with our two toddler girls and it’s just perfect. They have everything we need, the space is perfect for us and it just feels like home! This time vs our last stay in 19 the hot tub was SPOTLESS and no foam at all. Such an Improvement! Wine fridge didn’t work but minor inconvenience. We just love this place! It’s a super close walk to the river and into the village so even in summer there is a ton to do!

Quick getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kaia D. on June 29th, 2020

Very, very clean, great condo, great experience!

Exactly what I needed!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kris S. on July 21st, 2020

I felt like I got what I was expecting upon arrival. The condo was spacious, in a great location and I liked the updated kitchen and open layout. Even though it was Summer we enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace. We were able to have some guests over and didn't feel crowded. We are locals but wanted something different and special for our wedding night, so I booked the condo for 3 nights, a girls night, our wedding night and game night. We didn't spend too much time in the condo, but was perfect for my girlfriends to stay the night in the guest room and for us to dine and hang together. I would absolutely recommend this to others, in fact my sister, who was in town from Florida came by and said it would've worked great for her family on next visit, they are a family of 6.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 1
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 1
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
August 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: