Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Dakota Lodge #8498

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 69 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Enjoy the extra space in this oversized condo. The balcony offers slope views from one side and mountain views from the other. The kitchen features stainless steel appliances and there is a king bed in the master. Plus, you're short walk from the gondola.

Dakota Lodge #8498

Overview


This very spacious 1,154 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and offers a king bed in the master. The extra square footage can be felt throughout and gives this condo a home-like feel. It also features stainless steel appliances and a private balcony with slope views on one side and mountain views from the other. It's ideally located in River Run Village so you’re steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a short walk from the gondola.



The spacious entryway offers mounted hooks, cubbies and a long bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The oversized living area has a flat screen TV next to a stone gas fireplace and large cozy furniture. The sofa pulls out into a queen-sized bed offering an additional sleeping arrangement. Extra sheets and blankets are in a closet. Off of the living area is the private balcony where you can enjoy slope views to the south and mountain views to the north.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and has stainless steel appliances. The dining area is more like a dining room as it’s set off of the main living area. It features a beautiful wood table that comfortably seats six. There are four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The spacious master bedroom features a king-sized bed, a mounted flat screen TV and its own entrance to the private balcony. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a door separates the toilet area and shower/tub combination for added privacy. The guest bedroom has two twin-sized beds and a flat screen TV.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.



GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.

__>Permit#44425


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to River Run Ice Rink, Next to River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Next to Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Partial Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Bicycle Storage, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Access to Buffalo Lodge Lobby, Ski Lockers, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of dakota lodge #8498

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeffrey L.

had a lot of fun in keystone

weekend trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

Really great. everything we needed. plenty of space. Our only complaint was lack of options for additional parking.

Quick mountain vaca

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Penny S.

An inexpensive property in a great location. Surprised at all the open opportunities during the summer. Our hiking guide was fantastic.

Lovely Vacation Rental!

| 4 out of 5 stars

This property was a wonderfully sized unit for our family! It was very comfortable and clean. You got a partial view of the mountain but were right in River Run so you didn't have to go far. It was a bit loud, however, as there was street going right by the side and it echoed, particularly since in summer we had to have the windows open. The kitchen wasn't as stocked as I would have liked but it was sufficient enough to make the family meals. It's a shame things didn't stay open longer while we were there. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, though!

Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

WE loved the building and the location. The particular unit was much more run down than it appeared in the pictures. Carpet was ripped and stained, pulling apart in places. Mattress in master had a huge dip in it, making it uncomfortable to sleep in. Grout in bathroom was dirty. The layout of unit was great. Just needs refreshed.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alan F.

Wonderful!

Trip with family

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa C.

Good with a few issues

Relaxing comfortable condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Caleb B.

Very nice condo, great location and parking. All the amenities we needed.

Momcation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jodie R.

The place was great for my cousin and I, looking to get away for a few days. It was super spacious, very clean, and comfortable. It was the end of the ski season, so it was quiet and calm around town, but it was exactly what we were looking for.

Good Weekend Spring Ski Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kenneth H.

Unit was spacious and well located - just as expected Showing a little signs of age but overall a great choice for our family of 4’s spring weekend getaway.

Perfect Spot

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Monica R.

Loved this place, the location was perfect.

Great 2 bedroom condo, easy walk to gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michele M.

Great layout in this 2 bedroom condo...bedrooms to one side, with 2nd bath across hall from 2nd bedroom. Comfortably furnished, very clean. Complex has 2 hot tubs and pool, so never crowded.

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Property is in Dakota Lodge in heart of the village. It was quiet and not on the general parking lots side or the main village walkway area that others said caused noise. It had underground parking, luggage carts to help and the village had wagons to carry items. It was very clean, everything worked well and we had no issues at all. The kitchen had basic items for cooking, all appliances worked, TV's were working as well as wifi. Getting to gondola and around the village was easy and convenient. We used the humidifiers and never needed to laundry. The unit was much larger than the 2 BR one our friends booked through Keystone. We used the ski rentals beside the place you pick up key cards and they were great. I would absolutely stay here again.

It’s A Keeper

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robin C.

This unit is amazing! It was clean, spacious, well appointe and the location could not have been more ideal. We will definitely request this unit again. There was a county wide blackout during our stay and the management company was in com with us at all times.

Affordable Spot close to Summit Express

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a nice stay. A few items could use some attention, humidifiers, pillows, small TV. Otherwise it was a nice spot

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was a great stay, the kids loved it and everything was ready to go. The TVs are a bit small but who's there to watch TV?

dakota 8948

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice cond., great amenities, great location. Will stay again!!!

condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John H.

Very well thought out floorplan, great location

Exceeded expectations

| 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, clean and spacious, this rental property exceeded expectations and did not disappoint. Excellent check in / check out instructions made the process effortless.

Spacious condo, great location

| 4 out of 5 stars

When we walked in the condo was much bigger than we expected. Location is great, walkable to everything in River Run. The kitchen is plenty clean and adequate, furniture is good. Felt like the carpet and bathrooms are starting to age. Overall not quite a 5 star, but not priced like one either and is nice enough.

Aug 19-20

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Roger M.

Nice property and generally satisfied with our stay. We did have an issue with the heat. Adjusting the thermostat had no effect. We finally found an unmarked valve on one of the baseboard units that got the heat to working. Shouldn't have taken detective work on our part to figure this out. Also there was an unpleasant odor in the master bathroom.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We're glad you were able to get the heat working. We are available to help our guests and provide several ways to contact us.

Great Experience

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dawn H.

Wonderful locations, easy to get around and great overall experience

Great Stay at Dakota Lodge #8498

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by TERESA F.

We had a wonderful stay at this condo. It was very clean and in great shape. Twin beds and pull-out sofa worked great for our family of 5. The pool was just downstairs and very nice. We were close to the shops at River Run. We had one issue with a window not shutting and it was taken care of quickly. Very nice condo!

Bluegrass brewery trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by jay h.

Checking in was a bit cumbersome since the actual room key was located 1 mile from the room , would be best to have this activity at the actual room location

Getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great place to stay, everything was clean, working order and we had a great time.

Awesome unit, great location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sylvia C.

This unit is very spacious, very clean and is located right by the Keystone Village walking distance to the Keystone gondola and restaurants.

Nice apartment in a good spot at River Run

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew H.

Good size living spaces and kitchen is well stocked. Check in was easy and apartment clean and ready for us. Bedroom 2 does have 2 twin beds but not much space for anything else. Also master bedroom bathroom is small. Management company very responsive when we had an issue with the ski locker (see other comments about locker being locked before you can set up a code) and when the lift stopped working during our stay. Swimming pool and hot tub was fun to use in the cold and Sauna is a nice added touch. Location is good and not near the noisy areas but close enough to make it a short walk to the river run gondola. Love Keystone as a ski resort (3rd time here) and this is a good place to stay with your family.

Best Vacation Ever

| 5 out of 5 stars

Locarion was perfect!!! Management very helpful. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The only thing I wish it had was a washer and dryer.

Excellent condo, excellent price, slightly

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit and property far exceeded my expectations.The new ski lockers can be problematic. Since they are left open and unlocked until you put your stuff in and select a code, there were several people who came in to find the locker assigned to their unit had been locked, possibly mischievously. Several people had also taken up multiple lockers which displaced renters of other units. Staff were still trying to figure out how to combat these issues and were all over the place dealing with them at multiple buildings. The “check in instructions” weren’t arranged very well though. There is a drop box from which you retrieve your packet, which includes keys. The instructions for accessing the dropbox were included as steps in the “Driving Directions” section. Since I had the physical address and a smartphone (just like everyone else) I skipped the driving instructions as I expected them to be ONLY the driving instructions. I ended up at the office where the staff were laughing at the many people who showed up at the office to check in just like I did. This is easily resolved by reorganizing the check in instructions to split the Dropbox information away from the driving directions. It isn’t a logical place to put it.

Manager Response:
We most certainly do not laugh at our guests who show up confused. This is as frustrating for us as it is for our guests when the instructions are not read. The new ski locker locks are being replaced keyed locks in order to solve the issue that was discribed in this review. We take guest satisfaction seriously and when thing are not as good as they can be, we make the necessary changes to improve.

Wonderful Place to Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Megan P.

This was a wonderful place to stay. It was clean and presented just as in the pictures. It had everything we needed. It was close enough to the slopes to walk and shopping and dining was right there too! It was a great place to stay and I would stay there again!

Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Penny K.

We had a wonderful weekend! Accommodations were as described and very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!

Great place in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah R.

The condo was very spacious and was a great place to stay for our friend's wedding in Keystone. The staff was friendly and the check in process was easy. Only feedback is that a 10am checkout is a bit too early. I would recommend 11am at least in the off-season. Other than that, I would definitely stay here. The location is perfect - it's right in the village. the pool and hot tub were very nice. I would definitely consider staying here for sk8i season as well...very easy to access the Gondola. Thank you for a great stay.

Lovely summer stay.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristen M.

We had a lovely stay at this property in Dakota Lodge. Convenient t everything we wanted. River Run village is terrific. The weather was cool and comfortable and we did several day hikes with our small children. This was great for our family of four.

100% Satisfaction

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Priscilla C.

I loved our stay here.. great fast responses to any concerns. Wonderful clean lodge. No complaints. Strongly recommend.

Great Vacation, Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

This unit was perfect for us - 2 adults and 2 kids (ages 9 and 11). The unit was large, clean, and well equipped. While there were some signs of wear and tear, everything was in good working order and the unit was nicely decorated. Also, the unit is well thought out. The large locker area by the front door was brilliant. A great way to keep all the ski gear organized and out of the way. The master bedroom was large and had plenty of closet and drawer space. The kids' room was a bit on the small side, but it was not an issue (they are never in there except to sleep anyway!). It had twin beds, and plenty of closet and drawer space. The location of the building was excellent. Probably a 5 minute walk to the gondola, and literally just steps to shops and restaurants. The underground parking was very nice to have. If there had been in-unit laundry, it would have been perfect. We will definitely be back!!

Spring Break stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen J.

Very nice condo with plenty of room. It was well stocked with towels, kitchen utensils, etc. Close to shops and restaurants as well as the slopes.

Great Trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alishia S.

We had such a great time. The location was amazing. We sat in the hot tub every night and also got to watch the fireworks right from the hot tub. Amazing condo, by far the largest we have stayed in so far.

Another great stay with SMCR!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle W.

This unit was great! Large, great location, great price. The Master Bedroom was a lot bigger than we expected, 2nd bedroom was a little smaller than expected. The heated garage was a great touch, and the unit is within easy walking distance of anywhere you want to go in River Run. If you have a family's worth of gear, just grab one of the wagons in the village before you walk down. The pool and hot tub were great, even on a day with -7 windchill. Proximity to the ice rink was another big plus.This was our 4th time staying with SMCR and they're always great- I e-mailed some questions and they were always quick to provide a thorough response. I highly recommend this unit if you have some kids that like to have room to run around.

Time in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, great time! Wonderful condo, couldn't ask for more! The condo was very nice, well maintained and extremely clean.

Great condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shanda D.

We were very surprised how much larger it was than the pictures show. Love the location, unfortunately we forgot the town I'd closed up until first of November but we just drove to othe restaurants close by. Everyone in the office were very helpful and returned emails quickly.

Heaven in the Colorado

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve D.

We had a great stay and vacation in your home! Everything we needed and more, especially made it so comfortable and convenient. Easy access to unit. Lots of room and space to relax. We would definitely recommend your home to everyone.

Fall Weekend getaway

| 3 out of 5 stars

Good location and very roomy. Liked the spaciousness of the condo. Carpet in bad need of replacement. Dimmer switch in dining room not working right so had to move lamps over in order to see for dinner. Elevators not working during our stay so inconvenient hauling everything up to 3rd floor.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize if the carpet was in need of cleaning. At the end of a long wet summer, carpets can look dingy. We clean carpet every spring and fall and are happy to clean in-between, if a guest notes that there is an issue. We will send maintenance to check the dimmer switch. The elevator motor burned out and was replaced the following day. We apologize that you were inconvenienced.

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie G.

Stayed here for a wedding at Sapphire Point. It was spacious, clean and comfortable. EXCEPT the patio chairs....could use some more comfortable chairs.

Relaxing Get Away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by J.L. J.

Relaxing, and wonderful. We couldn't get the grill to work outside, but other than that everything was perfect!

Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful location and great property.

Family Fun in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kimberly A.

Our time in Keystone, the condo and property management company could not have been better!

Very clean, nice condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

This was a great condo - fantastic location close to River Run, clean, nice pool and hot tub area. There are a few things in need of repair such as window handles and the bottom rack of the dishwasher, but we really enjoyed our stay.

Quiet Summer Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeffrey F.

What a great place. It had plenty of room for our family of four. Master bedroom is very roomy and two twin beds for our kids was an excellent option.

Great spring ski and snowboard vacation condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by christine s.

This condo met all of our needs except for not having an ice cube tray. And that's a pretty minor detail. The condo is HUGE and updated. Loved the space for hanging up our ski/board jackets and helmets. Everything about this place was great. We needed a few things and the people at Summit County Mountain Retreats were fantastic - especially Matt!

Our New Favorite

| 5 out of 5 stars

After numerous stays at Keysinte, this condo is our new favorite! We loved the roominess of the condo, the entry way with long bench and hooks to hang ski/snow gear was wonderful. We have no complaints and would be happy to stay here again.

Dakota Lodge Review

| 4 out of 5 stars

was a good location and space for a family of four to get on the slopes

Nice Stay, Recommended

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo is nicer then the pictures. Everything worked and was clean. Can't beat the location in walking distance to the lifts and restaurants. A great value!

Keystone Keeper

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with everything at the property. Very professional, very clean and very informative and helpful. We would stay there again!

Outstanding accommodations.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to arrange booking, also easy to find. Condo was clean and everything you need for a weeks stay was provided. Everything is within walking distance.

Perfect Getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ruby H.

After Thanksgiving in Denver, my 3 sons, husband, and I drove up to Keystone to spend a relaxing time away from the city. It was really nice to arrive at the Dakota Lodge which was a perfect condo for us. It was plenty of room for all of us and the unit was in great condition, clean, warm, and cozy. The kitchen gave me the space I needed to prepare and cook meals. Our favorite thing about this unit was the surprise outside the dining room window, an ice skating rink! It helped give us more of a holiday feel!

Great Condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Claire O.

Excellent

Amazing experience.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrea M.

This was our first time renting a place like this and we would do it again in a heartbeat. Location and room was amazing, only complaint is some of the dishes were dirty. Loved loved loved our experience.

In the Heart of River Run

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff J.

First off let me state that this is the first time we've ever stayed in a VRBO property, and this was a nice unit right in the heart of the River Run resort at Keystone. The king bed in the master was comfortable. The unit is just steps from the gondola and various shops in the River Run area. In the winter, evening comes very quickly an early in Keystone, and while this unit does feature a number of windows, when the sun is down, the unit does get a little dark, specifically in the kitchen. If you plan to do a significant amount of cooking, just beware that the few lights dedicated to the kitchen can make prep work a little difficult, but manageable.Other than that, this is a very nice unit and with (2) teenage boys, having (3) TVs made down time off the slopes enjoyable and reduced fighting over, "what we're going to watch."Last, if you enjoy a nice cup of coffee, you definitely need to visit the Inxpot coffee shop. Excellent customer service and absolutely delicious coffee.

Kids ski school weekend.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Russell F.

Love these condo's on the west side of River Run, they are fresh, yet not so exquisite that you feel awkward in the condo. Being in the Dakota was a great change of pace, especially with the pool just a few floors away. Overall, we love the Dakota and Buffalo Lodges, some how they are better than Silver Mill.

Dakota Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, spacious condo. It had everything we needed and is in a great location.

Late summer in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sonja M.

Great experience! No complaints!

Perfect place for a larger family

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John B.

We've rented #8498 a few times now for our family of 5 and there is just enough extra space for all of us to fit and not feel squished in or on top of each other.

Wonderful Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel R.

My family and I loved this place. The condo was spacious and nicely furnished just as the photos indicated. There was room for six if the fold out couch was used. The couch was great for children, but maybe not the greatest for adults. The Summit staff were pleasant and helpful, making check in effortless. The views were astounding, the hot tubs wonderful, and the memories priceless. Thanks for making our stay wonderful!

Spring Break

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachel R.

We had a great week at a great property! The management company was a breeze to work with as well!

Wonderful rental company!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Grayce M.

They were a pleasure to work with..very helpful and the condo was perfect!! Could use a few things like cookie sheets, etc in the kitchen but still a great place!!

family vaca

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa C.

Great family vaca

Grreat Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brian O.

We rent in Keystone and Breck. several times a year and this was a great unit. Great location and super clean unit.

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan C.

This condo was great. We had a group of 6 guys from 25-30 years old and we fit comfortably. The location is great as it's a short walk to the river run village and to the gondola. The room had everything we needed and the check in and check out was really easy and quick. The two hot tubs at Dakota lodge are great and if they're full then there is easy access to two more hot tubs as well as two pool tables at the neighboring building. The only downside was the description says sleeps 8, but two people cannot sleep on the single beds so it's more like sleeps 6.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

November Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Curtis R.

Family of 5 had a wonderful time skiing at Keystone & staying at Dakota Lodge. Would love to stay here again!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
11/08/2019 - 11/26/2019 1
11/27/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 1
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/03/2020 1
01/04/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 2
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 2
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 2
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 3
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 2
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: