Go back

Book Your Stay


Expedition Station #8569

4.5 out of 5 stars based on 72 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
Condo in River Run Village features a private balcony with beautiful mountain views. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.

Expedition Station #8569


This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo sleeps 4 with a king bed and a queen sleeper sofa. The private balcony features mountain views. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Expedition Station offers shared amenities including a pool and a hot tub.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a small bench for the storage of vacation gear. The living room features a flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. Just off of the living room is a private balcony that offers scenic mountain views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four. The full guest bathroom is just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. The bedroom features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Internet, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, Flat Screen TV in bedroom(s), Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Hair Dryer(s)
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to River Run Ice Rink, Next to River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Next to Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
2nd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of expedition station #8569

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Keystone Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

Small place, good location

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by kate k. on February 2nd, 2011

The listing says you could sleep 8 people here. Are they kidding? The king size bed BARELY fits in the bedroom. In fact, you can hardly close the bedroom door. There's no way the living area could accommodate the pull-out couch and 2 air mattresses. Furthermore, there are barely enough dishes for 2 people for 2 nights without constantly washing and reusing them. The kitchen appliances, baking dishes, etc. are of very poor quality. However, the location is great, the price is right and It's nice to have the gas fireplace and lots of cable channels after a long day of skiing.

okay condo, but ask specifically about amenities

| 3 out of 5 stars

Manager Response:
Alisha, If the condo did not have something that you expected or wanted, we would have done our best to accomodate your needs. We want happy guests! We provide 24 hour service to assist with your needs.

Great Location & Clean Rooms

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul A. on December 21st, 2011

It was perfect for advertised room for 6 which is probably a bit of a stretch. We made it work, though, 2 beds (1 is a pullout couch), and 2 camping sleeping pads. One guy slept in the kitchen. So just be prepared for that if you plan on maxing out occupancy.We had 2 cars and they gave us 2 parking passes - 1 underground parking and 1 in the skiers lot not too far away.Location is definitely worth it - an easy walk to the lifts. I was a bit disappointed the lack of Keystone Village night life so you have to take a short drive if you want to hit the nearby bars (Goat or Snake River).Pretty small hot tub, but everyone on the slopes is generally cool so it's a great way to meet some people and swap life stories.

New Years Last minute

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and we had a very nice time. Definitely will return.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!


| 5 out of 5 stars

The headline tells all! We are all very happy with our accommodations, the good skiing, and the helpful staff. She said YES! We will be back before the big day! Really clean room, which is greatly appreciated. The gondola is very close. Good apres ski to meet people and have fun.

Great and convenient

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cara R. on March 1st, 2012

It was a great place-staff very friendly. Overall clean and very convenient to slopes.

Great last minute spring time trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William W. on March 27th, 2012

Great Location, Great view of the mountain and conveniently located to the stairwell for easy access to the garage.

Condo stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie G. on June 12th, 2012

Better directions both to the office to get our key and then to get to the condo would have been nice. It was very unclear.

close and convinient location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stefania V. on June 19th, 2012

We had a great time!

Pleasant and Convienent Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a quiet enjoyable visit. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and gondola. Clean and comfortable condo.

Expedition Station #8569 in Keystone, Oct. 1, 2012

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah B. on October 8th, 2012

We had a nice stay at the Expedition Station condo in the beautiful Colorado Rocky Mountains. The building was well-built and secure, with sheltered parking underneath. The area was nice and quiet, as the snow has not fallen yet and the skiers weren't in Keystone. It was peaceful and good to get away for a couple of days. There was a list of items that were supposed to be in the condo, but some of them were not there. We didn't really need a working fireplace, or an iron/ironing board, a broom, games or DVDs. We made do with what was there, and it was fine. BTW, the glass cutting board would dull knives; we'd recommend plastic or wood.Thanks.

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrrew J. on December 2nd, 2012

Can't beat a short walk to the lift. My only complaint would be the check out list and cleaning fee. One or the other but not both.

Nice Visit

| 4 out of 5 stars

The close proximity of this unit to Warren Station was our primary reason for selecting it and we received a very good price due to bookings on either side of our visit. The underground parking was an unexpected plus.The unit was small in size, but adequate for our brief stay. We would visit again.

Great Vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lindsey N. on January 14th, 2013

The condo was pretty perfect for us, a couple. The absolute only drawback was the lack of space for luggage which is why I wouldn't recommend 4 people staying here unless you don't mind clothes and bags everywhere! We put our luggage in the dining room. Other than that everything was perfect from the location to the accommodations. The kitchen is large and the bed was comfy. The fireplace made the place really cozy. We definitely recommend this condo as well as Summit County Mountain Retreats. Everything went well from the original email inquiry to checkout!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate the kind words.

Expedition Station #8569

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John D. on January 28th, 2013

Overall we were very satisfied with our stay at this condo for our ski vacation. We used most of the amenities at the condo (Hot tub, pool, steam room, pool table etc.). It was a short walk to the village and ski lifts. There were a few minor maintenance issues (Bedroom window closure was broken, blender leaked out the bottom and the key cards kept losing the ability to open the doors ???). Overall 4 out of 5 stars. Always room for improvement 🙂

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We try to stay on top of maintenance issues and appreciate you letting us know. We sorry for the frustration with the keycards. They are a bit finicky!


| 5 out of 5 stars

We arrived to find that the location of the property was much closer than we thought. The heated garage and easy entry made it very nice to unload and load luggage, groceries, etc...When we arrived at our room we noticed how clean everything was. There was plenty of space in the room and everything we needed was there for our use. From the time we arrived to pick up our room keys until the time we left everything was perfect. We will use both the Property Management group and the Rental Unit again!!!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Keystone 2013

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brad K. on March 18th, 2013

We had a great time! Perfect location!

Beautiful Facility, Perfectly Located

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tony W. on March 26th, 2013

Top-notch facility, with all the amenities, and very well maintained. Just a couple hundred feet from the center plaza in Keystone. I plan to reserve early next year and extend my stay!

Snowy Spring Break

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michele E. on April 10th, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Keystone, we had snow all but one day! The location of the condo to the mountain was excellent for the price. Our condo as well as the building in general were kept a little warm for us, not sure how they accomplished that as it was a cold spring break!

summer vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very nice time. The condo was a little smaller then expected but it had everything we needed and it was a very comfortable stay.

Getting out of town

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John s. on August 14th, 2013

The expedition station has a beautiful pool that we were able to enjoy. Everything is close in proximity but far enough away to feel like a true get-away. The staff was helpful when we had an issue with our keycard and were always chipper over the phone. Great vaca from the hustle bustle of the city!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

ES 8569

| 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very nice night in Keystone

Pleasantly Surprised!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth H. on December 9th, 2013

My husband & I drove in the night the winter storm made it's arrival. While the weather was not great, we were tired, SCMR made our arrival after hours so easy! The directions to the office and then to our condo were very detailed and simple! The condo was warm & clean upon entry. It had the things we needed. The king sized bed was very comfortable. There are extra blankets & pillows although we didn't need the blankets. This condo is about a 7-10 min walk to the gondola. Thanks to SCMR for the tip on the food! We found the biggest tips was use the wagons to cart our skis/boots to the gondola & rent a locker to put our shoes & snacks in (cheaper than their food). In between runs we had our snacks & at the end of the day, we had our shoes to put on and the wagon to pull back to the condo. Save money & spend $10 on a locker for snacks/drinks. You can carry up the gondola & eat them at the Summit House in the warmth! OH and the directions for the cable are on the backside of the SCMR welcome letter!

Manager Response:
We are glad you had such a great trip. Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is a minute long walk to river run village and a minute long walk to the ski school. Two minute walk to the gondola and the best part was probably the heated garage. It allowed my wife and I to get into a warm car before heading to restaurants in breckenridge and vail and allowed us to pack the night before and load the car then because we didn't have to worry about our things freezing. Great location and a clean and warm condo.


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Sigrid D. on December 30th, 2013

Taks 2 Days to get a Blodryer and 2 Moore Towels,after 2 calls.

Colorado Ski Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Carl M. on February 26th, 2014

We stayed a week at the Expedition Station rental #8569 from February 17-24. The rental property is located within the River Run Village at Keystone and is in walking distance of the gondola, shops, and restaurants. The condo we rented was in very good condition and had all the things we needed for a comfortable stay. The bed was excellent and gave us a good nights sleep after a day on the slopes. Expedition Station where the condo is located had a indoor parking facility, pool, hot tub, fitness room and sauna. The parking garage was really nice because you did not have to scape the windows of your car. One minor problem we had was that the thermostat was hard to regulate the temperature, so we turned it down pretty low otherwise it was too warm for our taste.If you have a car you can go to Dillon and Silverthorne where there are many good restaurants and an outlet mall. Dillon also has a nice grocery store City Market to pick up supplies.Some of the best meals we had were at Haywood Cafe, The Goat Soup and Whiskey, Luigi's Pasta House, Pizza 101, Dos Locos,and Snake River Saloon in Keystone and The Dillon Dam Brewery and Adriano's in Dillon. We also took a nice snowmobile tour with High Country Tours in Dillon. There is also a movie theatre in Dillon if you need something to do if you take a day off from skiing.Overall we had a very nice stay and would come back again.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats. AND thank you for the thoughtful review. Never have a read a more balanced review.

Comfortable Ski Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay in this Keystone condo and it was just what we expected. The unit was clean and comfortable and the facility was exactly how it is described. Well maintained and everything was in working order.

Great Location Near Gondola

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Bruce D. on April 16th, 2014

Nice condo. Needed some maintenance but it was the last week of the season so its sort of expected. People dinged the walls but they shouldn't have had skis in the unit.

Expedition Station

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Madonna B. on June 4th, 2014

This was my first trip to Colorado. The directions to the locations for key pick up and Expedition Station were easy to follow. There was a great view from the room. I even saw a couple of moose walking down the street while I was on the balcony. The unit provided a comfortable, home like atmosphere and the staff I spoke with while booking my stay was friendly and answered all of my questions. I had a great experience.

Ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Spent 4 Nights in Keystone for skiing. The condo is located close to the gondola and has the basic facilities like ski locker, gym and pool. The only negative point was the kitchen utensils which didn't meet basic standard. Other than that, a nice condo easy access and good parking.

Good experience, but you get what you pay for

| 4 out of 5 stars

This is a bare minimum/bare bones unit...which is fine if you get a great deal like we did. I would not pay more than $100/night (summer rate). Expedition Station itself is a nice building, and we did like having the pool there. We used the pool at Dakota Lodge once and actually preferred the quieter, smaller pool at ES. We have stayed at most of the properties in River Run, and ES was on par with some of the lower end buildings. Our only complaint was that this unit is DARK! Even with all of the lights on, it is dark. Wouldn't recommend for more than 2 people (or a couple with one small child)- unit is small.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your fair review. We attempt to price properties according to their features and we are glad you found value in our system.

Better than advertised

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joel C. on August 11th, 2015

Nice property, well equipped with great location. Will definitely return

Cozy little condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our family (Mom, Dad and 5-yr old) had a great, relaxing time at our condo in Expedition Station. The amenities were great and the location was perfect -- not right in the middle of River Run so it was relatively mellow, but an easy 5 minute walk to shops, restaurants and the gondola. We loved the pool/hot tub and play equipment outside, and the pool table inside as well. The unit itself was modest but really comfy and our son liked sleeping on the sleeper sofa.Our only complaints were in the details -- the carpets are pretty worn, some holes in the couch upholstery, the bathroom sink drained rather slow, an old boombox with no MP3 input for music, and no instructions for the 4 remote controls on the TV and DVD so we had to figure it out for ourselves and do some reconnecting to play a DVD. This unit looks out on to River Run Rd, and with the windows open you can hear occasional loud vehicles and people talking as they walked by. These things weren't enough to dissuade us from wanting to return, we had a great, relaxing time and the price was fantastic. But it'd be great for management to regularly keep an eye on things like this so the units feel a bit more fresh.

Great Location Helpful Staff

| 4 out of 5 stars

This condo at Expedition is in an ideal location if you're looking to be close to Keystone Village and the gondola. The access cards for our room were a bit unreliable, but the staff was extremely responsive to replace upon request. We would consider staying here again if we come back to Keystone.

Fall hiking weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great property, not overly busy during a gorgeous fall weekend in the mountains, couldn't have asked for a better value. Your own clean spacious space at cheaper than flea bitten motel prices!

2016 ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff P. on January 31st, 2016

We really enjoyed the place and the area and would possibly look forward to coming back in either the winter or the summer.

8569 is ok

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeb O. on February 1st, 2016

unit was short on typical kitchen supplies such as plates, bowls, spices, oils, anything to cook with. Also, the large blinds in front of the sliding glass door to the porch were malfunctioning. Water pressure in shower was average at best. Having an ipod dock for music listeners would be a 21st century touch. Other than that, general cleanliness was pretty good and the people were really nice and pleasant.

I recommend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron C. on February 27th, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was as described. We won't hesitate to stay there again if we have the option.

Cute Condo right in the village

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bethany W. on March 18th, 2016

It was easy to find our instructions, key cards and parking pass at the office. Parking is under the condo in the garage which is warm. Find a luggage cart and bring all your gear up at one time. The key for the ski locker is in the condo so you have to make a separate trip for that but otherwise its an easy transport. The pool and hot tub were nice. Everything worked in the condo. Thanks for a great time!BTW I didn't give 4 stars for cleanliness because there was a tank top left on the hook in the bathroom. Funny thing is that it ended up coming home with us.

Mountain Getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars

The rental experience was great and worry free.

Expedition Stn 8569

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, loved Keystone and Summit County. Attended a conference.

Great condo for the price

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dawn Y. on September 22nd, 2016

This condo was perfect for us. Near town for shopping, and within walking distance to some really great dining. There's even a Starbucks within walking distance. The view from our unit was awesome. The pool and hot tub area were excellent, and there was every amenity one could ask for available on site. The bed was extra comfortable, and the kitchen well stocked for cooking.

Awesome, affordable condo in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric C. on November 14th, 2016

It was everything I expected and more. Price was great, location was great and the unit was very clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend this to anyone and may even be back myself


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by anthony s. on November 22nd, 2016

Great place and you can't beat the location.

Expedition Station 8569

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erin S. on December 20th, 2016

Just what we were looking for!

Quick visit

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ben W. on January 29th, 2017

Loved the underground parking small unit but was nice

Great value!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William M. on February 17th, 2017

We had a excellent experience. Staff was courteous, friendly, and efficient. Condo was clean and well equipped.

Great place in river run village

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul M. on February 22nd, 2017

It was a great rental, in river run village, in the middle of it all with restaurants and shops nearby. Property was clean, instructions were great and the company was very helpful when one of the keys demagnetized...Jacuzzi and heated outdoor pool were awesome as well.

End of ski season get away

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Amanda W. on March 21st, 2017

The rental is in the perfect location! Right across the street from River Run Village and the ice skating rink. Unit was clean and kitchen had everything we needed to bring our own food and cook for ourselves. Would have liked more pillows, so bring your own. Highlight of the trip was the view of the Saturday night fireworks from our private deck. Perfect!

Ski trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Matthew W. on April 11th, 2017

The condo was fine.

Condo true to description

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was as pictured on app. We had a few maintenance issues but management was very responsive. Carpet is worn but clean. Kitchen very nice and well equipped. Hot tub was nice but steam room out of order. Overall our expectations were met.

Nice place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went perfectly. We self checked in and never had to deal with tours or pushy sales people

Great Location!!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul A. on August 19th, 2017

This was a 1BR condo Expedition Station, River Run Village. Close to restaurants, shops, ski lifts, activities, transportation. Super Helpful staff, easy to reach and prompt service. Bldg had great lobby and amenities. Rental unit was clean, kitchen was well appointed. Unit was worn and in need of some repair/refurbish. Much smaller than pictures imply. Great weekend getaway location.

8569 Expedition station

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ned S. on August 23rd, 2017

We had a great time. We were sad to come home. Unit was nice and clean. Great location on first floor. I would definitely rent this unit again Summer or Winter!

Great summer location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David D. on August 29th, 2017

First visit in summer and it was great. The apartment, though small, was perfect for two for a week's stay. The kitchen was well equipped and all other furnishing and appliances good.The area has so much to offer in outdoor activities. We especially enjoyed the bike ride from Vail Pass to Keystone.

Fall trip to Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeffrey G. on September 11th, 2017

This condo was very nice and had everything you would need for your stay. Our only complaint was that it was very warm inside the condo and there was only a box fan available. Since there is no air conditioning in these condos I would think that it would be a great investment to install ceiling fans in the bedroom and living room because it was very uncomfortable inside the condo. We kept the windows open when we were there but had to close and lock them when away so there was no way to help cool it down. I also wonder about each floor only having one community washer and one dryer - that doesn't seem enough for the number of condos per floor. It's a very nice location and seems to be maintained very well. Another thing I would change is to bring fresh towels mid-week automatically instead of us having to request it.

Review of Expedition Station #8569

| 5 out of 5 stars

Good location with nice balcony view of ski runs. Good size for the two of us. Quiet location and good garage parking. Easy checkin. Recommend different bathroom soap and replacing carpeting, (very stained and worn).

Thanksgiving at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary M. on December 13th, 2017

We had an awesome time! River Run at Keystone is so beautiful. It was a great place to spend Thanksgiving and Saturday night there were fireworks! We skied during the day,ate out or in at night and went for walks in River Run. We spend Thanksgiving at Keystone every year and this year was the best. We loved this condo. We have stayed there 3 times in the last 3 months and are looking forward to another visit soon.

Living a Hallmark Movie

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Yolanda Q. on December 14th, 2017

Had such a wonderful time. The condo is in a great location, close to the village and restaurants. The condo had all the amenities needed to make a comfortable stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Good unit needs update

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim B. on January 7th, 2018

The whole process from check in to check out was perfect and easy. Location is good. My only complaint is that the unit is VERY worn. Pull out couch was uncomfortsbke even by pullout standards. One of the worst ones I have ever been on. Main bed was fine. Carpet was in terrible shape. Unit was clean though. Kitchen was well stocked. More hooks were needed throughout the unit for storage.

Expedition Station - Christmas

| 4 out of 5 stars

General condition was OK. Carpet could be cleaned/replaced at little investment; furniture was adequate. The California King bed was nice. The place sleeps 4; the sofa-bed occupies the entire living space when engaged. It's a great location and not unreasonably priced when compared to places only 100 yds closer to River Run's retail area, which is fantastic for kids/adults. If I was returning with 2 or 3 teenagers/kids I'd consider it.

Great location; well equipped condo with beautiful natural light.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sue F. on February 7th, 2018

Great location in nicely decorated and equipped apartment with beautiful natural lighting through windows and doors. Just one change that would be helpful: replace the faux side drawers beside the bed with a side table with real drawers. Storage space is a little cramped.

Great weekend getaway location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David W. on June 20th, 2018

This was a great place for couples getaway. Keystone is always one of our favorite places to visit.

Good location for Wine and Jazz Fest

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our first time in Keystone and we loved the convenient location of this condo. Just downstairs we could walk to the festival, shopping and dining. We hiked, enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and enjoyed special family time. I do think the Condo could use some updating, especially the carpet. It was clean and the staff accommodating. Appreciated the email updates and follow-ups. We will be back!

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephany C. on June 26th, 2019

The rental was perfect for myself and my boyfriend. We came in the summer and could walk from the room to the bike rental to the mountain in less than 5 min. The room was clean! There was no AC so when we got there it was a little hot but if you open all the windows your fine.

Keystone Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Hiram W. on July 18th, 2019

We found our rental very nice. We needed two fans. It was pretty warm weather that week so we needed a fan by each bed.

Keystone for a Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, so close to the gondolas. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Expedition 8569

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kate K. on August 8th, 2019

Everything was fine, however the lights in the bedroom did not work making it hard to see. Also the pool area, pool, and hot tub was extremely dirty all weekend. The sprinklers in the pool area also went off in the evening soaking everything and everyone trying to use the grill.

Manager Response:
We apologize that the lights weren't working when you arrived. If any maintenance issues arise during any guest stay, we encourage them to contact our 24-hour maintenance line so that we can quickly resolve the issue. Unfortunately, the HOA of the building manages and monitors the common area amenities. If there are ever issues with these facilities, we encourage guest to contact us so that we can alert the appropriate building manager to correct the issue. We very much appreciate the feedback.

ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by michael j. on November 6th, 2019


Summit County Mountain Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel U. on January 23rd, 2020

Property was very nice; clean; close to everything...perfect ski-in, ski-out property.

A week in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Condo was compact but comfortable and well designed. Generally well equipped. A little short on clothes storage space - some hanging and shelf space in one of the the wardrobes would have been useful. A well-managed property, management company responded very quickly to fix minor problems.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
February 2021
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: