Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Expedition Station #8572

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 80 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Corner unit condo in River Run Village features a huge wraparound balcony with beautiful views of the mountains and Dercum Square. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.

Expedition Station #8572

Overview


This spacious 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom corner unit condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, a queen bed, and a queen sleeper sofa. It features a spacious wraparound balcony with views of the mountains and Dercum Square, which has an ice skating rink during the winter and miniature golf during the summer. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Expedition Station offers shared amenities including a pool and a hot tub.



Just inside the front door you’ll find an entryway with mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience as you come and go throughout the day. The living area features a mounted flat screen TV above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Next to the fireplace is a two-person game table with an inlaid chessboard. The spacious wraparound balcony is just off the living area and offers beautiful views of the mountains. You can also watch family and friends at the ice skating rink in winter and putt-putt golf in summer.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and the dining area comfortably seats six people. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom features a queen-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV.



**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit #45729


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, Ceiling Fan in Living Room, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner
Kitchen
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to River Run Ice Rink, Next to River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Next to Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
2nd Floor Property, Corner Property, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Partial Ski Slope View, Scenic Views, Overlooks Dercum Square, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of expedition station #8572

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

A great time in Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful time with family in Keystone, Colorado. It is centrally located near lots of fun activities for the whole family like whitewater rafting, Alpine slide, hiking, swimming, boating, and shopping. There was also a free kids fest that the Grandchildren had a blast at. The only problem with had was the traffic noise when windows were open at night. The view from the deck was beautiful. Overall it was very pleasant.

Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Clarissa B. on August 7th, 2013

Everything was wonderful...had a great time...only thing we wish was different..both beds in condo were hard hard...not good sleeping..

Very Nice Property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michelle S. on August 8th, 2013

This condo was conveniently located. Only negative is proximity to the Summit Stage. The busses were very loud and every 30 minutes they were parked with engines running right outside the window from 6 a.m. to midnight. Probably not an issue in the winter but not so good in the summer with windows open. Otherwise excellent property. Very large for two bedroom. Excellent deck. With all that space it would have been nice to have table to eat meals outside!

Great Summer Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kimberley H. on August 10th, 2013

Looking to beat the Texas heat, great time, great people, great location.

Keystone Expedition Station

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the condo and Keystone. It was roomy, and clean. Staff was helpful, but it would have been more convenient to have sufficient parking passes up front at check in with keys. Pool and grounds were beautiful. We would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. Unfortunately, there is limited parking in the underground garage. Building rules only allow one car per unit. We do offer additional parking passes for the outside lots.

Exepedition Station 8572

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Larry C. on August 23rd, 2013

Enjoyed our stay very much. Only complaints are the coffee cups were much too small and the bus stop next to our building was a bit noisy with the windows open.

Great place to stay for Mt Biking Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer M. on September 10th, 2013

Every year, some friends and I head up to Keystone and stay in a condo so we can ride down the mountain. This place was perfectly located for that. It's right at the little village that goes straight to the lift. The condo was spacious and everything we needed was there. Highly recommend it!

Keystone Fun

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the condo that we stayed in and would recommend it to anyone that was staying in Keystone. The only complaint was the lighting was poor. Had to buy light bulbs to see well enough in the bathroom to do makeup and hair. All rooms could use more lighting but overall it was an excellent place to sppend the week.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats. We will be happy to inspect the lighting conditions and make adjustments as needed.

Couldn't Ask for More!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Liesa B. on September 30th, 2013

We were so impressed with the entire experience. The property was beautiful, the rental company couldn't have been nicer to work with and the condo was beyond our wildest expectations! We will definitely stay here again!

Relaxing

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good

Minor complaint

| 5 out of 5 stars

The beds were a tad on the hard side and the shower pressure was absolutely horrid. But the other 99% of the time we were in the room is was perfect. Thank you for a great experience. This stay may have saved my relationship! What a great place.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will check the water pressure in the building.

Expedition 8572

| 5 out of 5 stars

Lovely property - the only suggestion I would offer is to do something with the obtrusive cords from the electronic equipment to the TV screens.

XMas Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Theron B. on December 26th, 2013

Great Location. The rental process was easy. Had a great experience!!

Elsa

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elsa J. on January 27th, 2014

I enjoyed my stay.

ski weekend fun

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful and very comfortable accommodations ! Great ski weekend!!

Would recommend to everyone!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location-walk to slopes! Had a great time and plenty of room for our family of 5!

What a great place to stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time in Keystone! This condo was a great fit for our family. It was nice and roomy enough that we didn't feel crowded. Close enough to the village and skiing.

In LOVE!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cassandra T. on March 13th, 2014

We had a blast!! This place is in a perfect location!! Walk to the Gondola wasn't bad at all!! I mean except for the huffing and puffing from the elevation... Lol....this place is nice and cozy! I Love it! I will definetly be staying here again and recommend to anyone!! FYI but groceries before you get to the village the grocery store in the village is hella expensive!!

Great ski getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vicky G. on April 16th, 2014

Close to the slopes and a great place to stay.

Great Place

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kris W. on April 17th, 2014

Great place to stay, clean and great balcony

Nice place to stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice rental with a good location, great balcony and enough room for a family. The location is a little loud with the buses and traffic nearby and the unit needs slight updating with bathroom fixtures, carpet, and bath fans that are getting old.

Great location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ashley G. on August 11th, 2014

Location was great and condo was just as it looked in the pictures. It was a perfect spot for a girls trip. The only complaint we had was that the beds were a little uncomfortable but everything else was perfect!

Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Brad G. on August 13th, 2014

A great spot, parking, security. Lots of room and the balcony is great

Great place to stay. Great customer service!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable accommodations, clean, beautiful view and great customer service! Fun music festival while we were there!

Great family place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Katie A. on October 6th, 2014

Very clean and the whole process for rental was very easy, the balcony was AMAZING!

Great room with a beautiful view.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer F. on December 21st, 2014

Great room with a beautiful view. Perfect room for 6 people to stay comfortably without any roll out beds. Property was well kept and staff was nice. Great location to gondola. I would defiantly recommend this room and will try and stay here again.

Ski trip 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marcin K. on January 5th, 2015

Great place.

Keystone Expedition Station

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ann H. on July 7th, 2015

Wonderful!!! Everything worked out perfectly, we easily found the key pick-up and property. Everything was spotless in the unit & in the building. Great location to for River Run & easy walking or biking to Lakeside Village. Loved that there was a parking garage & bike racks in the garage. Can't wait to return.

(Expedition Station #8572) located in Keystone, CO

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brandon J. on July 28th, 2015

The location was fantastic. Close to shops, restaurants, the lift, & biking. The entrance from the elevator was just a few steps away. The condo was very large and offered plenty of space for a family of five. The unit was nicely appointed and the linens were indeed very plush. The only thing that was disappointing was the comfort of the beds.

Excellent accomodations.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Traci B. on August 2nd, 2015

The property is as nice as the picture.

Better than a hotel

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ken H. on August 11th, 2015

Stay was great. The residence was very nice, needs to upgrade the coffee pot because it wouldn't keep coffee hot. Wish they had a grill to use other than the one by the pool.

Nice Place!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Greg K. on August 15th, 2015

The unit was great, just as described. Loved the large wrap around deck. I lost a set of keys in the parking garage, and the staff 1 located them, and sent them to me within 4 days!

circle the summit riders

| 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem was getting into the property at the very beginning. Finding the condo number on our print out was a little challenge. but after that everything was wonderful. Thank you for a fabulous place to spend a weekend.

September Keystone Weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, safe property that hosted us for a wedding weekend in September, so I can't speak to how this condo is for a ski weekend. Unit is a bit older in some of the finishes, but the balcony is humongous with great views of both a courtyard and looking south at the mountains. Only frustrating aspect was the management company being strict with a ridiculous 4pm check-in and how they try to charge you extra, even though the building was 1/2 full and no one had been in the unit for 2 weeks before I arrived.

Manager Response:
Guests rent the use of our properties. We don't think it is unreasonable to charge a fee for extra use. It is also not as easy as some guests may thing to allow an early checking. Properties are inspected prior to arrival and employees are scheduled to efficiently clean properties and perform inspections. When a guest asks for an early checkin, schedules have to be adjusted and employees must be moved around in an inefficent manor to accommodate these requests. We don't mind doing these things for our guests, but it does use employee resources, which should be rightfully compensated for. We make no apologies for being in business to make a profit.

8 State Tour

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John S. on October 11th, 2015

Expedition station was just as advertised, easy to follow information for key collection a great place to stay

2015 Keystone Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Trent N. on December 30th, 2015

The rental was perfect for what we needed. We loved the size the layout and was very comfortable. The only problem was there were only three roles of toilet paper and one trash bag, other than that no complaints.

Nice corner unit

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay in Expedition Station. The unit was fairly well stocked. Although some of the pots and pans were not very clean and were very worn. The humidifiers were really noisy. We liked the location, especially the big corner balcony. The common area hot tub and grill all worked well. No complaints. The walk to the slopes was a little longer than we were used to, but access was easy to the elevator. We would consider staying here, again. Thanks!

Great location, very comfortable!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erica B. on February 20th, 2016

The unit was actually even nicer than the pictures made it look. The living room area was small in the number of people who might be able to watch tv together, but it was perfect for my husband, my son, and me. One cabinet door in the kitchen just needs to be replaced, but that certainly didn't really impact us much. The unit was impeccably clean, and we were right across the street from the ice rink and a short walk to the lifts/ski school. Really ideal location. Could see the fireworks from the balcony, too, which was a nice treat. We really enjoyed ourselves!

ski february

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert S. on February 22nd, 2016

Good except TV shut off, poor instructions to reset.

Nice Place to Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janette K. on April 20th, 2016

We had a nice time staying at this condo. It was 4 adults and a young child, and we were all comfortable. We had just enough room in the master bedroom for a pack-n-play crib for the toddler. We would definitely stay there again if we had the chance! They did need to make a few repairs - looks like maybe some folks had a "rowdy party" the night before we arrived, because 1 Kitchen Cabinet Door was missing (lower cabinet), Most of the Blinds were in need of replacement (either didn't work or were very messed up and had to wrangle with it to get it to work), & the hallway bathroom Shower Faucet was loose. Otherwise, I assume these things would be fixed with a little more time between visitors, and we'd definitely go stay again!

Girls weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ruth S. on July 2nd, 2016

Our condo exceeded my expectations. Everything was clean and in excellent condition. I will absolutely rent again.

Love Love Love Expedition Station 8572!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Carrie W. on July 26th, 2016

When we thought about staying in Keystone again this summer, we KNEW we wanted to go back to the same location - Expedition Station 8572. We absolutely LOVE the size of the condo inside and out. The porch is amazing - our two little kids played out there on their scooter/bikes every day. Location couldn't be better either! Each day we commented on something fantastic about this place.My family arrived earlier than I did and I didn't find out until the second day that the cleanliness of our condo was not appropriate. When I arrived later in the evening, I wondered how my children could have made it so "dirty" already! It was obvious to us that it wasn't vacuumed - evidenced by crumbs, pieces of paper and contact lenses on the floors of every room. There was one garbage not emptied and full of pistachio shells. We also found a baby toy under the tv stand in the living room. Also, we thought it was strange that the 6 of us only received a total of 4 rolls of toilet paper for a 3 night/4 day stay. The issues we had with cleanliness and supplies will not stop us from coming back though. We know mistakes happen and things get overlooked. We LOVE LOVE LOVE Expedition Station 8572. We will be back! Thank you!

Manager Response:
We are sorry if there were cleanliness issues. Since the issues were not noticed until the second day of your stay, it is hard to identify the source of the issue. Regarding the TP, we provide 2 rolls of TP per bathroom.

Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Keystone village is a cute little area with plenty of beautiful scenery and lots to do in the area. This was our first visit to Keystone/Dillon and we loved it. The room was awesome and the Summit County folks were helpful with our needs. The room we got was a corner unit and so had gobs of room and the off season price was pretty good too. We'd definitely stay here again.

girls getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

The property is very comfortable. everything you could need. We were not able to figure out the main tv but, that's a user issue. gorgeous balcony, you could find sun or shade! would definitely be back.

Great spot for a long weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leah Y. on September 7th, 2016

A few friends and I were at Keystone for a wedding, and this condo provided the perfect home base. Plenty of space (especially on the porch!), clean, with everything we needed in the kitchen and bathrooms. Comfortable and close to the action.

winter wonderland

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by joel s. on December 21st, 2016

I have been renting in River Run Village for 15 years and for the price this was the biggest condo with an awesome deck. Both bathrooms are large. Very easy check in but the deck was not shoveled, it had snowed a lot leading up to that day but for a week rental it would have been nice. It does not take away points away for me on this review of this condo and if I called they probly would of sent someone over. As it can accommodate a lot of people it kinda seems it needs some bar stools as nice counter to hang around but no chairs that height. Those would be my 2 negatives otherwise for the price and value would definately book it again. It snowed everyday I was there and was there to snowboard and the experience was memorable.

5 star location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brittany B. on December 22nd, 2016

I stayed at expedition station and the condo was incredible. The wraparound balcony was my favorite part about the unit and the location could not be more ideal. Summit county vacations was also very easy to book through, I could not recommend highly enough.

Holiday ski trip

| 4 out of 5 stars

2 bedroom condo in River Run was great location and in good condition. Only 2 issues were unsatisfactory: had to empty full dishwasher immediately upon arrival and clean the coffee maker before it could be used.

Very nice place, enjoyed our stay.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristen B. on January 3rd, 2017

We had a great experience here. The place was nice and FULL of amenities. Parking was close and liked being walking distance to the mountain. Would definitely stay here again

MLK Weekend stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark G. on January 18th, 2017

2 nights stay in Expedition Station

Colorado vacay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by chad c. on March 18th, 2017

Our unit was very spacious, clean, and just perfect for a family of 5. The feeling was very homey and comfortable, a home away from home. The pool area. Was a fun experience for our 3 girls. And the unit was a nice walking distance from the gondola, shops and restaurants!

Great time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark A. on May 2nd, 2017

The space was fantastic! Location was great!

Great spot for a writer's retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Catherine B. on May 24th, 2017

Our stay was perfect--a couple of colleagues and I got away to the mountains to work on our dissertations, while also enjoying a nature walk and the hot tub! This was a perfect choice. Ample room to spread out books/computers. It was quiet (off season) and perfect for staying in. Kitchen was well stocked for meal preparation, etc.

Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eldon R. on July 5th, 2017

All of our previous condo stays have been booked directly with owners. I was apprehensive about booking through property management companies because I've only heard bad things, but SCMR exceeded all expectations. From the initial booking through check-out, the process was simple. Check-in was a breeze. They communicated with me often before my stay.The condo itself was in great condition. Beds were comfortable, as was the sofa. The balcony really makes this condo special. It's huge and we spent a lot of time out there relaxing.Location is perfect. Steps away from the heart of River Run Village and the Summit Stage stop, but far enough away that you don't have all of the noise and people staring up at you as they eat and drink.We'll definitely use SCMR on our next trip to Keystone and will stay in Expedition Station 8572 if it's available.

Summer Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Adam N. on August 28th, 2017

The condo was amazing. The porch is a huge benefit to have when traveling with children!

Great location and amenities

| 4 out of 5 stars

The check in process was so easy (we arrived after hours and used the drop box) and the location of the condo was great. The views from the deck were amazing-360 views of the mountains. The condo was in perfect condition when we arrived and close to the pool. The kids swam everyday and just loved it (the adults even used the pool/hot tub as well). Besides the pool we played mini golf in the area right across from the condo and also used the Keystone booking service for our horseback ride (which was fantastic). The gentleman in the office also offered up suggestions of day trips we should take or best routes-so helpful. The only thing that could have made our stay better was if the beds were softer-they were hard as rocks so just adding on an eggshell would have have made all the difference in the world. We would stay again if ever in CO.

Expedition Station-Greatness

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donna M. on October 18th, 2017

Fabulous! Clean comfortable and quiet. Easy access to everything. Easy access to other local cities. I expected issues with check in since we came late in the day but everything was perfect. They stayed in contact with me via email before and after the trip to make sure I was prepared and happy, which we ARE. Would stay there anytime. The ONLY issue I had was too many remotes for the TV's...LOL. We didn't watch much TV anyway. Great experience.

Great Condo & Great Rental Company

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jonathan F. on December 12th, 2017

Loved the condo. Views, location, indoor parking. Size and layout of condo was wonderful. Nicely decorated and furnished. SCMR cleaning crew did a great job before our arrival and the condo was stocked with an ample amount of initial supplies (not just 1/2 a roll of toilet paper like some places provide). Really enjoyed our stay and will continue to rent through SCMR.

Fun and convenient

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joshua L. on December 18th, 2017

My family and I had a great time here; two block walk to gondola, nice heated, outdoor pool right downstairs, fun ice skating rink right outside. Super fun little mini vacation.

Close to everything, yet peaceful.

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay at Expedition Station. We were within a few minutes walking distance to the gondola at River Run as well as shops and restaurants. The unit was outfitted well and very clean. The kitchen is large enough for two cooks in the kitchen at a time. (Note: We enjoyed cooking in our unit which is a big family thing for us.) Management also allowed us to use our son's outdoor propane grill and pizza oven on the extensive corner balcony/deck. We enjoyed three days of snow so can not comment on using the deck with sunny skies but I am sure it would be wonderful in warmer weather. We had adequate bedding, towels and supplies for the entire 5 days.

Fat Tuesday

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Si P. on February 16th, 2018

Excellent stay and perfect location

Getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Simply met our expectations. We had no issues. Would stay here again.

Great Balcony in River Run Village.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by L. C. C. on August 18th, 2018

My wife suffered altitude sickness and we were only able to spend 2 nights. We even rented a large oxygen machine from Alpine Aire and her oxygen levers were still dangerously low.

Beautiful Condo in Spectacular Setting

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by April Y. on September 27th, 2018

You won'tbe disappointed - this condo is spacious, comfortable and conveniently located for visiting Rocky Mountain National Park, Guenella Pass, Big Thompson Canyon, Red Rocks, Breckonridge and Leadville, and lookout mt. Don't miss any of these! The big balcony is the best in the entire resort and the pool area is wonderful! The condo was dusty in some areas but otherwise clean. the furniature in the common spaces and the mattresses are a bit tired and the kitchen needs some new pans but this is far outweighed by the many great features of this property! The property manager responds quickly, genuinely interested in making you comfortable and quick to reply. We loved it and hope to be back!

Amazing Weekend Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a fantastic New Years at this rental property! It is located right near downtown Keystone, walking distance from several stores and bars. The property itself was clean and extremely well-equipped. Would absolutely come back again!

Spring Vacation at Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Fernando S. on April 6th, 2019

Very satisfied with the rental property.

Perfect location, awesome rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Yelina C. on May 2nd, 2019

Located directly across a small street from the childrens playground and ice skating rink. On the bus line, close to all the river run action, restaurants, shops, etc.

Lovely apartment

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bartley M. on May 25th, 2019

Ideal location for Skiing in Arapahoe Basin. Also close to Dillon, Silverthorne and Breckenridge. It is a very nice and comfortable apartment and we enjoyed the heated outdoor pool and hot tub very much. Keystone itself was very quite when we stayed (May 2019) with most places closed. However it was ideal for what we wanted. Brittany in Summit County Mountain Retreats was very helpful.

I really like bacon

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful location, had a great time, i would come back. lots of room and i enjoyed the steam room.

Nice Unit

| 5 out of 5 stars

We rented this condo for our friends while we stayed in our own condo. This unit was very nice and spacious. Nice big deck for all of us to hangout. The kitchen was well appointed and had everything we needed. The only thing we could suggest is different soap in bathroom. They had this black/brown soap bar that left soap residue everywhere and it smelled manly. Big complaint of women staying in condo. Our condo had the same soap from the property management and we did let them know our thoughts. Wish this building had air conditioning because in the summer, it is hot and the box fans didn’t really help. The buildings main areas and hallways were also very warm! I think checkout time of 10am is a little early. 11am should be checkout especially when we take out our own trash, start the dishwasher and clean out fridge. Other than these things, the unit was nice.

Condo Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars

It was a smooth stay besides the ice maker not working which we didn't even report we just bought a bag of ice.

Manager Response:
We apologize there was issues with the ice maker upon arrival. Anytime a guest experiences maintenance issues, we encourage them to contact our office, or maintenance line so we can address them as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your feedback.

Expedition Station #8572 Rental Review

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time. The location was great, the condo was clean and the pool and hot tub were a big hit after skiing all day.

Great place!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alicia D. on January 15th, 2020

This unit was perfect for our family of 4 plus we had friends over for dinner almost every night, with plenty of room. We also loved the locations, quick walk to the slopes and at night our kids would go ice skating and we could watch them from the deck. The unit could use a few updates though, the cabinets were falling apart and we had to ask a neighbor to borrow a wine opener. Otherwise it was perfect and would definitely come back to this unit again.

Nice place

| 5 out of 5 stars

This room was good for 4 adults two kids!

Great for the Price

| 5 out of 5 stars

Loved it

Perfect get away

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Hannah S. on June 24th, 2020

This rental was perfect for a stay with kids as there was tons of room to play and even a giant wrap around porch. While many of the activities were not open due to COVID it was still worth the price. The view of the mountains and location was also really nice.

Great stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The rental was perfect size for the four of us and the location was great. The wraparound deck was enjoyable in the mornings for a cup of coffee and in the evenings with a glass of wine. We took advantage of the pool and the grill on both of the evenings we stayed. We have no complaints.

Great time un Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Larry B. on July 22nd, 2020

Great location! Unit was very comfortable As an added bonus there is a great bike rental place across the street, Norski.

Great stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leigh H. on July 22nd, 2020

We would rent here again

Great Cabin with massive Balcony!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron T. on August 4th, 2020

Stayed for 2 days, and this place checked every box. Clean, close to the Keystone center, and as stated above had a massive balcony.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: