Go back

Book Your Stay


Lakeside #1493

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 73 user reviews
0 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
Spacious studio with high-end finishes throughout. Private balcony features beautiful lake and mountain views. Ideally located next to Keystone Lake, so you're just steps away from shopping, restaurants and activities.

Lakeside #1493


This spacious 616 square foot, top floor studio condo sleeps four and features beautiful lake and mountain views. High-end finishes throughout. Located in Lakeside Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and activities. And you're a short shuttle ride from lifts and gondola.

The living area features a flat screen TV mounted above a granite-tiled gas fireplace and large windows let in lots of natural light and offer stunning mountain and lake views. There’s a queen-sized sleeper sofa and a queen-sized bed. Extra sheets and blankets are in a closet. The bed is on our Ivory White Bedding Program featuring a soft, white-striped duvet cover that is freshly laundered after each guest stay.

The private balcony is just off the living area and overlooks Keystone Lake and the surrounding mountains. In the winter you overlook ice-skating and in the summer you’ll see the sparkling water with canoeing and paddle boats.

This studio features a full-sized kitchen that is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. The dining area comfortably seats six people and is located in its own corner with windows on two sides offering mountain and lake views. There are two additional seats at the breakfast bar. There is a full bathroom and it has a single sink vanity with granite, a tub and a walk-in shower. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Walk-in Shower in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer(s)
Lakeside Village, Keystone, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Short Walk to Conference Center, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Keystone Lake, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Top-floor Penthouse, (1-3 stairs on way to main door), Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Lake View, Parking, Open Parking Lot, 2 Parking Spaces per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Keystone Lodge), Hot Tub, (at Keystone Lodge), Sauna, (at Keystone Lodge), (at Keystone Lodge), Fitness Room/Equipment, (at Keystone Lodge), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of lakeside #1493

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Lovely location, great staff

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristine O.

Great off-season stay in Keystone for a girl's weekend. The staff at SCMR was friendly and helpful, and the staff at the Keystone Lodge was fantastic. Only downside was that half of everything was closed at that time of year, but at least it was quiet. Thanks for a great time

Great place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome location and view!

Very cozy; great for one person or a couple

| 4 out of 5 stars

Property was very clean, cozy and quiet....just as described. It was easy to find (once I remembered to check my email instructions on how to find the unit). Suggestion there would be to put the instructions to the unit in the envelope with the key cards.....just a bit easier. The only complaint I had was that the elevator in the building was broken the entire 3 days I was there. I was physically able to lug my bags up and down the stairs but some wouldn't have been able to. But no complaints about the unit itself. Would recommend.

Manager Response:
We apologize that the elevator was down during this guest's stay. Unfortunately, SCMR only manages specific units within the Lakeside complex and have no control over repair schedules for anything relating the to building complex amenities. That being said, we always want to help our guests with these types of inconveniences even if they are beyond our control. If there are ever any future issues with the elevator, we encourage our guests to contact our office so we can arrange for one of our staff members to assist with bringing luggage up the stairs to the unit for them. Every guest receives communications from SCMR on day of check-in that directs them to our online guest portal. This resource has all the information they would need including directions to the unit, building complex amenities, check-in/check-out instructions, etc. Other than the elevator issue, we're happy this guest enjoyed their stay. Thank you very much for the feedback!

Great location and view!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The room was nice, clean, and updated. Convenient to Lakeside Village and a short walk to the nearby pool/spa. Relatively small deck, but a spectacular view of the lake and surrounding mountains. The mattress was uncomfortable and needs to be upgraded.

Wonderful place, wonderful property management team

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great condo and a great location.

Picture Perfect!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debbie I.

Room was exactly as advertised, very clean, updated. Spectacular views of the mountains. Condo was Just a short distance from surrounding towns to visit, shop and enjoy a meal out. Resort was very clean. Beautiful paved area to go for a walk or bike ride. Highly recommend SCMR!

Nice property, location on lake.

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo is nicely appointed. Unfortunately the elevator was not working, so if stairs are a problem, make sure it is fixed before you book. Overlooks lake which is nice, but there is not many restaurants or shops that are in walkable distance.

Manager Response:
We're sorry that the elevator was down during this guests stay. Unfortunately, we don't manage the building and/or its amenities to try to expedite the repair. We have received notice from the building manager that the elevator is in working order as of 8/10/19. Thank you very much for your feedback.

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shannon H.

We loved our vacation rental even though we were only there for a short visit we were able to take advantage of a lot of the amenities it had to offer. The elevator was our in our building and we were on the 3rd floor normally wouldn’t be a problem but my husband was dealing with an injury so it was a little difficult for him.

Manager Response:
We're sorry that the elevator was down during this guests stay. Unfortunately, we don't manage the building and/or its amenities to try to expedite the repair. We have received notice from the building manager that the elevator is in working order as of 8/10/19. Thank you very much for your feedback.

Wonderful condo & location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephen S.

We loved Lakeside 1493! Cozy & comfortable, immaculately clean, nicely decorated & furnished, & well equipped kitchen for all cooking needs. We loved the natural Nonnavita soaps that were provided - so much so that we will order some for ourselves. The location is very quiet w/easy access to biking & running trails, paved or unpaved. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Cute Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Condo was wonderful for my 4-day visit! It was clean, had a great view of the lake, and was pleasant to stay in.

Great place great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Myoung C.

Awesome place!

Beautiful view

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by REENA C.

The room was clean and had everything we needed. The view was amazing, we will definitely be staying again! Only thing I would suggest Is to maybe put air fresheners in the hall way, it had a funny, stink bug smell.

Relaxing place in a very beautiful setting.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan Z.

We loved being able to see out the big windows overlooking the lake and mountain each morning while eating breakfast. The place is conveniently located to the ski areas. I also enjoyed the walking path.

Lakeside 1493

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Megan M.

Everything about our stay was great!!! The space had everything we needed. Very satisfied! The staff was very nice when we went into the office. My only complaints were early check-in wasn’t available, and I wish the parking lot was more groomed (there was a ton of snow and no shovel).

Great condo.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janet K.

We stayed here for skiing and a conference at keystone recently. We were pleasantly surprised at how cozy the condo. was. It had a homey feeel. It had a well stocked kitchen for all your cooking needs. We used the fireplace every night. Great location for walking to the conference center and front door pickup for shuttle for daily skiing. We are looking forward to staying here again in the future.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jordy R.

So easy, clean, and wonderful place to stay. Will definitely try to reserve this lakeside Condo in the future.

Keystone lake

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stacy C.

Great stay


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erin M.

Very clean! Great location for attending a conference, but can see great potential for winter activities as well.

Nice unit

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tiffany O.

I really enjoyed our stay at Lakeside 1493. The unit was clean, well situated, and had everything we needed. Check in time is a little late (4) and check out is pretty early (10) though. Loved the spa.

Peaceful Summer Vacations at Mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ashish S.

We rented SCMR condo for our stay @keystone (drove to peaks and spots all around breckenridge making day trips). Fyi, i planned Aug peaceful, sight seeing trip and not skiing. All Clear skies wide and beautiful green landscapes under sun, great views we got. On the same trip, we had already stayed at a nice place at colorado springs (so our expectations were already high for keystone 🙂 and coming to keystone our stay at SCMR condo was a family delight. While booking I was looking to stay at hills for the natural views compared to regular big city hotel views like denver, and also was avoiding very secluded off road forest cabins, so if need be, we could grab any stuff from stores for our kiddo. This place had a perfect mix of both positives. The entire stay at scmr condo was not only relaxing but they had given enough knowledge ahead on what to expect or not for our stay in and out of ours place.The ski track mountain views along with front facing lake from our patio were just as magnificent to keep us there relaxing inside 😉 we made easy multi trips to close-by towns and peaks. Definitely a recommendation for my friends n relatives.

Great time in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joni F.

This was our first time in Colorado and we had a great time. Condo was very clean and had a great location. It was perfect for our long weekend.

Great little get away...

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael L.

had a a great time and can't wait to come back again!

Elbert Expedition

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James S.

flew in from NC to hike Mt Elbert. This condo was excellent - comfortable bed, great view from the balcony, clean, looks just like the pictures. I loved it and would definitely come back!

Quiet & Rejuvenating Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful get away to enjoy the majesty of the mountains. Love the small but intimate Keystone setting. Views from the condo was spectacular. The quiet mud season allowed for recharging the soul.

Stay in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, great views, great place

Great Ski Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jim B.

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this condo to find how well it was laid out, how well supplied the kitchen area was, how clean it was, how comfortable it was for 2 to 4 people (2 in our case), how things worked without making multiple calls to support staff and how convenient it was to walk out the door and right onto the shuttle bus for the mountain! Ski locker are was right inside the front door and the entire building was clean and quiet. Having the hot tub in another building was our only negative. It's nice to not have to bundle up and walk a block to get to relax in the spa but the other features overcame this one down side.

Weekend in Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Maria T.

The unit was clean and comfortable. The resort is conveniently located. The only issue is the mattress of the sofa bed is worn.

Amazing condo close to slopes!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shelby M.

This little condo is the perfect place for a skiing vacation at Keystone. It was close enough to drive a few short miles or catch a bus to the slopes. The condo was clean and spacious. We loved the quick and easy fireplace! The bathroom was so big. The condo was spacious enough for 4 people and we loved the balcony overlooking the frozen lake. Plus, having access to the hot tub/pool at the resort next door was something we looked forward to after a long day on the slopes. We’d definitely stay here again!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael D.

Everything was great ! TOP NOTCH!

Great Value!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael J.

We chose this condo because it was available at a lower cost vs. staying "on mountain" and it turned out to be a great decision. We loved having a kitchen, dining room table and fireplace. The bus system is fantastic and we really enjoyed the pool and hot tubs. The property management company was great to work with.

Great Location and view.

| 4 out of 5 stars

This unit was in a great location with easy access to the Keystone Lodge and all the amenities. Great view of the ice skating and the mountains. The unit does show that it has been heavily used. The hideaway bed did not unfold all the way and we had to take out the mattress and use on the floor, which was probably the most comfortable anyway. The dining table had a half broken leg and the refrigerator was missing a handle. The unit did have more than adequate cooking and serving items. There was not very much room for food storage but enough if you consolidated cooking equipment. It was nice to have the open kitchen and the small breakfast bar area. The bathroom was very nice and big. It looked fresh and newly remodeled. Great wall paper. We would stay there again if the bed was fixed.

Manager Response:
We are glad the guest enjoyed their stay for the most part, and are grateful for the review. Our in-house maintenance team looked into the issues reported. The refrigerator handle was a known issue that was ordered and will be replaced. The sleeper sofa was repaired so it now opens/closes easily. The dining table was inspected but nothing was found; it is sturdy and all legs firmly attached.

Thank You!

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was very easy and seamless, from check-in to check-out. Everything was set up and all questions were answered either on the Guest Portal or on the information sheet inside the rental. It had everything we needed, from kitchen supplies to soap and towels, to bedding. And the pull-out bed was surprisingly incredibly comfortable!

Wonderful Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamie S.

Gorgeous views in a clean, beautiful condo. It was nice to be able to walk the lake and nearby trails. Also not too far fromBreckenridge. The only two negatives we experienced while here was that the pool/hot tubs were a little hard to find and check out seemed a little early. However, we would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:
We are very glad the stay was enjoyable. Our Guest Information Portal has a wide variety of information including a map that shows the location of the pool and hot tub. Unlike hotels, we manage vacation rentals (people's homes) and the check-in/out times reflect what is needed for housekeeping.

Great Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Madeline M.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Keystone. The condo was comfortable with good views. It was clean and cozy. The only negative is the poorly equipped kitchen. Other vacation rentals we've used provide coffee, sugar, creamer and more kitchen items. While this was NOT a deal breaker, renters should come very prepared. We also had an issue with the shower when we arrived. We called maintenance, and it was repaired within an hour. We were very impressed with the efficiency of this process. Another note is the altitude. Being from Louisiana, we took longer to acclimate to the 10K. However, the location is perfect. We spent our days exploring Veil, Breckenridge, Leadville, and the surrounding mountains. It is beautiful. Keystone/Dillon are great locations for vacationers.Overall, we were very pleased with the condo.

Beautiful, relaxing and please don't fix what isn't broken

| 4 out of 5 stars

My Vacation Rental experience was magical! Minus the side annoyance of having to use the portal to access any information about my stay.First, the place was very efficiently set up to maximize the use of space and it honestly felt very roomy for a 616 sq foot studio! there was a dining nook with a full size dining table, a living area complete with a couch, reclinging chair and much space between there and the fireplace. The kitchen had everything you would need and more, the bed was very comfortable with plenty of drawer space for your clothing and such, and the bathroom was huge with a tub and separate shower, plenty of counter space and drawers, extra towels and complete with heating lamp. The whole place overlooked the lake and there was even a trail that I ran in the was very close to the conference center, a 5 minute walk, which was very convenient as I was attending a conference.The only annoyance for me was that I had to login to the "portal" to access ANY information about my stay - hot tub and pool information (which didn't even have the hours posted), wifi password - which would have been a real pain if I didn't have service or a phone and couldn't access any of the information my entire stay, check out info - which then directs you to look in yet ANOTHER place to find the info about where trash and recycle bins are, which is why I did not have time to do the courtesy of taking my own trash out. Note that you must leave all keys administered or there is a $5 charge! I really think this information just needs to be displayed INSIDE the rental, as it usually is and always has been. I should not need to go looking, turning on a device, logging into another place, to find information about my stay. It should simply be posted... the sign that tells you to log into the portal would be a perfect place to just have the information right there, without logging into anything.

Lovely Anniversary Weekend!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kati V.

Our room had the perfect view! It was very clean when we arrived and looked just as described. Being part of the Keystone Resort made for really fun amenities! We really hope to come back again next year!

A Good Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Freddie W.

I was looking for a place to rest, read, meditate and do retreat. This place was pretty close to perfect for these purposes, especially because of the time of year (Mid September) with the leaves changing, mountains glowing and businesses at a lull. There were some seasonal changeover activities, window cleaning, gathering the water boats, etc. but these were not overly distracting. I was on the third floor and so could look out over the 5 acre lake and one morning saw an enormous moose crossing. The place had all good amenities, though I could have used a better frying pan and dish for baking. I did not watch much satellite TV but it was there and with a good selection of channels.

Great with a few small challenges

| 3 out of 5 stars

We loved the location and the condo, great size for our family of four. However the elevator was not working the whole time we stay so we had to get creative on how to get a baby and all of his gear up and down 3 large flights of stairs. We also had some trouble with our key. It never worked at the pool and we had to go and get a new one to get back into the condo in the middle of our stay.

Lakeside #1493

| 4 out of 5 stars

Location was great. The condo had some great features and good updates. The bathroom shower head area on the wall was unfinished and the water heater only good for 2 quick showers was the only downside.

Nice Place

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great accommodations. Good Value.

Weekend Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jami S.

Awesome!! Good location near Dillon, Silverthorne and Keystone.

Beautiful, clean and roomy

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best studio condo I've stayed in any ski area. Very clean, comfortable beds (both the pull down bed and the couch bed), gorgeous views and everything you need. Looks out directly over the lake. A nice balcony and huge windows, even windows on the ceiling to view the stars at night! I could see all the activity happening on the lake as well, and it is a quick walk to the conference center.

Good and clean Property at Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

The property was located right opposite to the conference centre and had walk way underpass to reach the conference complex. The apartment was overlooking the lake and had a great view

Beautiful Scenery

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was as described and as pictured. Beautiful scenery! Every window has a beautiful view. Studio Condo was spacious. The bedding was comfy and kept me warm. Kitchen was pretty much well stocked with cups, silverware, dish washing soap, new dish scrubs provided, paper towel. Bathroom has a standing shower (with handheld shower head) and bath tub with a shower and was well stocked with towels, toilet paper, sample lotions and hand soap. My complaint on the bathroom is the standing shower was not clean. The shower floor needed some cleaning and the floor mats were so dirty. The mats either need to be replaced or in need of some heavy duty washing. Overall the condo looked to be clean. Great step by step instructions on where to pick up key and how to get to condo. Very close to Keystone Resort and to Dillion. We didn't need to use the complimentary shuttle bus but did see them out and about even though it was at the end of the skiing season. Again, great views of the slopes and lake. We got to see the ducks and swans swim on the side of the lake that was not frozen. Super quite and relaxing.

Great base for a couple out skiing!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great little room to use as your base for skiing at Keystone. Great views outside, shuttle runs just outside for convenient drop off to slopes, kitchen is great for eating in and cooking, shower and bathroom are great, even the fold out "hidden" bed is quite comfortable!

Lovely mountain getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Impresssed with the spacious room complete with all amenities in a well kept building. Check in and out was seemless. The central location was perfect for our ski holiday. Our only complaint was a terrible smell coming from the dishwasher and suggestions were left to replace this appliance.

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by scott k.

I just exactly what you expect when you see the picture and description of the place. Beautiful view and clean place!It was perfect for the 4 of us, 2 adults and 2 kids. The bathroom has a bath tub and a shower which is great!The only wish we had was to get some extra blankets because kids got cold and just had a bed sheet.

Very clean and a great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jason F.

We went to the annual 9280 pond hockey tournament that was a blast in itself, but this place made the stay even better. The Murphy bed was super comfortable and the sofa bed was broken at the time of our stay, but there were air mattresses to help. Kitchen and bath we very clean and tidy as well. Thank you very helping making this experience great!

Lakeside village condo #1493 Summit County Mountain Resort

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael D.

Absolutely fabulous ! Everything was perfect . Me and my wife will be back again.

Perfect for 2

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie C.

This was the perfect studio for my husband and I to stay at. We will happily be looking to see when we can rent it for a getaway up to the mountains again.

Home away from home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lesli S.

The place was very cozy & clean. Loved the view out the windows!! The location was perfect to the other ski resorts. I would definitely stay here again.


| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful room and location! I really enjoyed the stocked kitchen since I love cooking and the spa.. so relaxing! The room had everything we needed to be comfortable. (Go eat at the Rattlesnake)

Amazing Experience.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect, the home was located in a perfect area between all major towns, for shopping, dining, and even activities around. We didn't want to leave when we did. Only thing I was bummed about and will take full responsibility for is they had EVERYTHING a full kitchen needed except coffee filters which I should have thought of on my own I guess. but not complaints here at all!

What we expected

| 5 out of 5 stars

The rental was in good shape and clean. It was a little nicer than what we expected for the price so that was a nice surprise.

Wonderful Views, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic time, great room with an AMAZING view.

Beautiful view and the staff was awesome

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Maven R.

The condo was very clean and just perfect for what we were looking for. As someone that has seen very few mountains in my life the view of the lake and mountain side was breath taking! We had some complications getting our room key to work when we checked in but the staff did a great job of making things right. Even though we didnt check-in until like 10:30 pm, the lady at guest services (I wanna say her name was Dawn but I don't remember) was able to get maintenence out to us within 10 minutes with new working keys.

Great vie

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dagmar D.

It was just perfect, great price, kitchen had all appliances, dishes, pots, even pizza plate! We love cooking so it was important for us. Whole Food store is short ride away. We also used pull out couch and person sleeping on it got little cold even with 2 blankets on him. I called for extra tick blanket , but they didn't have it, told me to heat the room up more, the point is, room was already worm and rest of us wasn't cold but we just needed one more blanket. That might be something to think about. It is not a big deal, it was perfect otherwise. Thank you for great stay. We went is September so most of the restaurants and stores in Village were already closed for season. Good thing about it, it was empty and quiet, weather was perfect and color of trees:)

August stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather S.

The efficiency unit was exactly as described, well maintained and kept up.

Just what we needed

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura C.

The rental was clean and in a perfect location. We were steps away from trails and the lake. We went paddleboarding and saw a moose. The pull out sofa was comfortable along with the other bed. Matthew at summit rentals was extremely helpful!

Great location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this condo. A great balcony overlooking the lake. The only minor complaint I would have is that the pillows on the bed provided no support and I woke up with a sore neck in the mornings. Would still stay here again, just would bring my own pillow.

Wonderful stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great view, clean unit and good amenities. We loved the sauna and steam room. We didn't go skiing or snowboarding, so can't comment on the closeness of the lifts and slopes. Only down side was that we requested oxygen which management forgot to include during our arrival.

Skiing in April was amazing!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel L.

Perfect location for A Basin and Loveland Pass. Everything was exactly as stated, we will be back. The only issue we had was the pull out couch was broken and would not pull out. An air mattress was dropped off which worked fine. I assume a previous guest had noticed the pull out couch issue and not reported it.

Great location and perfect for a small family or couple

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time staying here and it was a very affordable price. We had three ski days and it was great to come home to this cozy condo. Place was great because of the fireplace, balcony overlooking the ice rink, access to the Keystone Lodge Spa (really great after a day on the slopes), and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook. Also, there is a humidifier which is great when you're not used to the dry air. The only minor thing is that the heater made a funny noise maybe once a night. The bus stops right outside the door to the condo's building and there are ski lockers right next to the door-very convenient.

Perfect condo for snowboarding vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kirsten B.

My boyfriend and I rented this condo for 5 nights for a snowboarding trip. The rental process was easy and the condo was clean and spacious. We did not rent a car but the free bus system picks up just down from the condo entrance and super easy to use. We had a fantastic stay and would recommend this condo to anyone!

Great Mountain Escape!

| 4 out of 5 stars

We loved this condo in Lakeside Village! The bus was super convenient and dropped us off right at the bottom of the mountain. Condo is really spacious - big bathroom and living room. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could need - even a crockpot! The patio was phenomenal overlooking the lake/ice rink. Nice linens. Loved the fireplace for ambiance. The only bummer was the place we picked up our keys from (Summit County Rental, I believe) gave us the wrong keys the first time (wouldn't open the door to the building), so we had to go back and get new ones. The second time, the key worked to the building and condo but not to the building where the pool and hot tub were located. The people in the rental place were very nice, but clearly they didn't have it completely together, so I'd double check that next time. We really wanted to hot tub!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We understand the inconvenience that arrises from keys not working is very frustrating. However, this is an example of misunderstanding the source of the problem. The keys did not work because the resort did not program the keys correctly. It is true that we handed the guest the keys, but those keys came from the resort. It is somewhat like blaming the guy at the ski lift for not letting you on the lift because there is a problem with your ski pass. Again, we understand the frustration and truly sympathize with the frustration.

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan M.

Wanted to snowboard for one day and needed a reasonably priced place to stay near the mountain. This place was perfect for what I needed and had plenty of space. Would recommend to anybody!

Fall getaway and babymoom

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patty C.

We had a lovely time in Keystone. Our place was a perfect place to come home to each evening. Everything was just as advertised and we had immediate assistance when we had a question.

Wonderful weekend oasis!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nikcole R.

My family and I stayed here for a lot summer weekend getaway to the mountains nd this was perfect. Great size for 3, everything we needed and such a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Plan to visit again!

Beautiful, spacious, modern and cozy studio, excellent location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Inna P.

Good times!

Great little condo, amazing time, despite no a/c

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by joy c.

We were initially shocked to find out the unit had no a/c. Being almost 9 mos pregnant, and end of July, we prayed for grace to enjoy the vacation. Turned out it ended up being just fine. The condo was beautiful and the view over the water was amazing. We were serenaded by live music for much of saturday, and lots of laughing children graced the lake. The pool and hot tub facilities were fantastic. Definitely an answered prayer. My husband was the amazing part of it all, but we would definitely go back to the condo too!

Manager Response:
We are so glad that you had the faith to give something different a chance. We get a lot of initial complaints from folks in mid-summer. We ask them to give the mountain environment a shot. 95% of folks who keep an open-mind realize that there is a reason why there is no A/C. It truly is not needed! Coming from the humid south myself, I could not imagine spending one night without A/C in the until I experience the mild temps and dry air that 9100 feet above sea level provides!

Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sonya G.

This unit was spacious, clean, and comfortably fit four people in it! It is close to everything. Highly recommend it!

A nice studio with an amazing view

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elcio P.

The studio was nice and very clean. All the furniture amazing! An incredible view of the lake and the mountains.

Fabulous Keystone rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Deidre L.

Excellent condo - clean, well maintained and comfy!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
11/08/2019 - 11/26/2019 1
11/27/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 1
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/03/2020 1
01/04/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 2
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 2
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 2
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 3
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 2
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
November 2019
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: