Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Lodgepole #2010

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 19 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Mountain views from the private balcony and an upgraded kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Master suite with king bed. Lots of windows with beautiful views. Great complex amenities.

Lodgepole #2010

Overview


This spacious 1,365 square foot 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom third floor walk-up condo sleeps 8 and features an upgraded kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The private balcony offers mountain views and the complex features an indoor pool and hot tub. The shuttle stop is right next to the parking lot making for an easy ride to the slopes.



This third floor walk-up features a living area with large windows across one wall offering beautiful views. There is a mounted 70-inch Smart TV with a sound bar. The homeowner has provided a selection of DVDs, books, games, puzzles and a Wii game system for your enjoyment. There is a beautiful gas fireplace. The private balcony can be accessed through from the living area and offers mountain and treed views and a gas grill.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of three full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and offers a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and a cozy chair next to a wall of windows. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a walk-in shower with a rainfall shower head. The shower and toilet area are separated by a door for added privacy. The first guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding, a mounted flat screen TV and windows line one wall and offer beautiful views. The second guest bedroom is in the upstairs loft and features a twin-over-full bunk bed with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and table with seating for two in front of the large windows. There is also a massage chair and a twin-sized foldout bed can be brought out from the closet for another sleeping arrangement. The loft bathroom has double sinks and a door separates the walk-in shower and toilet area for added privacy.



**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.



GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit #48173


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Stairs, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Video Library, Books, Games, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Electric Griddle, Waffle Iron, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Walk-in Shower in Master, Walk-in Shower in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
Keystone, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, (access main entry via stairs), Balcony, Private Balcony, Private Grill, Mountain View, Treed View, Parking, Open Parking Lot, 2 Parking Spaces per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Clubhouse, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of lodgepole #2010

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Fantastic

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sue A.

The rental was perfect for our family. 5 adults and a 2 year old. Plenty of space and everything you would need. The rental has a very cozy feeling. Would definitely stay again.

Very nice, well decorated condo.

| 4 out of 5 stars

Well furnished and clean. We had no problems. It did get a little warm especially in the upstairs third bedroom with the bunk beds. There is not a lot to do in Keystone and it is quite a drive from Denver. But, it close to Dillon and Silverthorne for shopping. The grounds were well maintained and we had a beautiful walk to Snake River.

Keystone Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura M.

We loved out stay at the condo. Very beautful view from the deck. It did get a bit warm, there isn't A/C in the unit. There were a few small fans. Ceiling fans would be a great thing to have there. Overall, loved our stay.

Good!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The place was very nice.. My only comment would be that it wasn't very clean when we got there ;( there was still garbage on the bathroom floor.

Amazing!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo was amazing! We walked in and our jaws dropped. It was clean and very spacious. Great location too!

Could have been truly wonderful, but

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary H.

It would have been perfect, but I chose this unit because of 3 bathrooms. One of the showers was broken before we arrived and we were not notified, which I felt was inappropriate. The shower was never repaired and we were offered $100.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize that one of the showers was broken and you were not notified. We understand that this is an inconvenience and will follow up with our staff about notifying guests when there are maintenance issues or closures. Given that we couldn't correct not notifying you ahead of time, we did offer a partial refund for the inconvenience. The vacation rentals we manage are homes and sometimes need repairs. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise.

Nice location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by LaDona M.

We gathered 3 siblings and their spouses and one adult child. This was a perfect fit for all of us. The kitchen was fully supplied and the bedrooms were all very nicely sized. The family of 3 stayed in the loft with the twin pull out and were very comfortable. The master was very comfortable and the other bedroom worked great too, especially since they had the guest bath right next to the bedroom. And the loft had their own bathroom. 3rd floor is tough after a day of skiing, but this would be the only complaint. Hot tub was an after dinner treat for us. Then we had an evenining of family games. Perfect vacation!

Great location!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles C.

Very clean and comfortable. Very private. Fire alarm went off three times and would not go off until fire department arrived. Entire building, nothing causing the problem except a faulty system. Besides that a very nice rental unit.

Beautiful

| 4 out of 5 stars

Beautifully decorated, clean and spacious. Loved all the natural light. No complaints. Access to trails are right outside your door as well as the pool facilities. Restaurants and a few shops are a minute or two drive down the street or you can bike there on the trails. It is on the 3rd floor with no elevator,so it can be tricky when moving your bags in and out if your not in good health.

Magical Massaging Chair

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tony H.

Great spot for the whole family. We all enjoyed the massaging chair.

Just a really nice place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kim M.

This place was well maintained and fit our needs perfectly. We didn't encounter any issues and it was really close to where we needed to go. We would definately stay here again.

Graduate School Reunion

| 5 out of 5 stars

Four old ladies getting together to celebrate 50 years since graduating from grad school together. We had a great time at the condo sharing old memories and small trips around the area. My only suggestion for improvement is the exterior of the property really could use repainting! And keep in mind that this unit is on the third level which was difficult for our ages, particularly when you are not use to the altitude. Overall, a great time!

ABOVE & BEYOND

| 5 out of 5 stars

Besides having the beautiful Colorado mountains & a scenic lake a few miles away, we had the special treat of coming home every evening to a very tasteful decor & comfortable condo. Summit Mountain office was so helpful & checking in& out was a breeze

Nice condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was exactly as advertised. Had a pleasant stay.

Family Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer G.

We took our two kids and they each brought a friend to ski for the holiday weekend. The condo was perfect for us and had plenty of room for all of us. The beds were extremely comfortable, especially after a long day of skiing. The location was great as well. We were able to catch the shuttle the slopes just right outside the property. It was one of the best properties that we have stayed in and we would highly recommend.

Ski trip 2018

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great location. Third floor hike, not so much. Hot tub right next door. Good trip overall.

Fantastic stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen H.

We had a wonderful stay - just right for three adult couples with no kids, and only a short drive from lots to do. Loved it!

Good property and location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael K.

Overall very good.The key card did not work properly for the front door. got locked out and had to replace it.the other key was not as good either.need to slide it in/out several time to make it work. Good location and property itself. Good pool. 5 min drive to Keystone. 3rd floor is hard if you are not in shape. We like the property and amenities.

Logepole 2010

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Denis C.

We have been coming to Keystone/Brack Area for at least 8 years now. This is the nicest place we stayed in.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
10/01/2019 - 11/07/2019 1
11/08/2019 - 11/25/2019 1
11/26/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/11/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/12/2019 - 12/20/2019 2
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 2
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/04/2020 2
01/05/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 3
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 3
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 3
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 4
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 3
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
October 2019
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: