Go back

Book Your Stay


Lone Eagle #3009

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 61 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Condo in River Run Village features updated decor throughout, granite countertops, slate floors and stainless steel appliances. Beautiful treed views from the private balcony. Ski-in/Ski-out and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.

Lone Eagle #3009


This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, two twin beds, and a queen sleeper sofa. It features granite countertops, slate floors, stainless steel appliances and private laundry. The modern décor and extra square footage throughout gives a feeling of luxury. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Lone Eagle is a true ski-in/ski-out complex that offers shared amenities including a pool and hot tub.

Just inside the front door are mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The large living area features a beautiful gas fireplace and a flat screen TV with surround sound. Modern, cozy furniture offers plenty of seating and the sofa pulls out into a queen-sized bed. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off of the living area is the private balcony where you have inspiring treed views and the sounds of Snake River during the summer.

The large full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. It features gorgeous granite countertops, slate floors and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six around a beautiful, contemporary table. You have access to private laundry and detergent has been provided for your convenience. The first of two full bathrooms is just down the hall on the right. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a modern king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and large windows. The en suite bathroom offers double sinks, a glass-enclosed, walk-in shower with tile surround and a bench and an oversized jetted tub. The toilet area is separated by a door for added privacy. The second bedroom has two twin-sized beds and a flat screen TV.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

**IVORY WHITE BEDDING** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in All Bedrooms, Video Library, Games, Ceiling Fan in Living Room, Ceiling Fans in All Bedrooms, Natural Stone Floors, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Stone Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Walk-in Shower in Master, Hair Dryer(s), 2 Luxurious Bathrobes
True Ski-In/Ski-Out, River Run Village, Keystone, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
2nd Floor Property, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Treed View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Heated Driveway & Sidewalks
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Elevator, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Complimentary Newspaper, Covered Patio w/Ski Slope Views, Oversized Ski Lockers, Ski-in, Ski-out
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of lone eagle #3009

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Skiing at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul G.

Great location and amenities

Really nice place in a really nice location

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was the perfect place for my family of two adults and two kids. The entire place is pretty well maintained and the kitchen has all the needed gadgets for basic cooking. Two things I would recommend: get better black out curtains and steam the carpet. One of my kids has severe allergies triggered by dust and he had rough nights with the room carpet. I would definitely keep this place in mind for future trips.

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

The rental was great (very clean and spacious), especially for the price. I was nervous at first because it was a little warm and musty but plenty of fans were provided and once we turned those on everything was fine. There was plenty of room for us and our stuff (we have 2 little kids so we had pack & plays and other extras). The place was clean when we arrived. I was a little annoyed that they ask you take out your own trash at the end of your stay but that is really my only complaint.

Ski trip

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant

A wonderful retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Linda P.

Four of us shared this lovely condo for 11 days. It the weather was not cooperating, we enjoyed lounging about the condo. Beds were comfy. Lots of paper goods provided (thank you!). Nice decor. Close to eveything. Parking for only one car was a pesky as we had two. Wifi worked great.

Great times!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert C.

The condo is in a great location and is clean, cozy and full of all the amenities to have a great time.Look forward to coming back!!

Great snowcation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer S.

Accomodations were great. Clean, comfy, convenient and cozy. Perfect ski in ski out locations. Quick walk to the village and lift/gondola. We would stay here again. Only suggestions is bring your own pillows!

Our stay at Lone Eagle #3009

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Darrell B.

Overall, very good, but given the price, somewhat disappointed in a few things:1. Lights were dim and several bulbs were out and not replaced, found some bulbs but had to replace ourselves, and lighting was still dim2. Master bedroom bedding was very worn, and pillows were awful...need to be replaced3. Carpet/flooring is very worn and looks bad and very soiled...needs to be replaced4. 2nd bedroom beds were very small twin beds and not comfortable for 18-yr old boys5. Dryer was very loud and intruding but somehow still worked, but noise was a disturbance6. Back/patio door lock was not functioning7. Kitchen table wobbled and had to level ourselves...not comfortable seating more than 48. Pretty well stocked kitchen

Fall weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

good experience, easy to access, good location

Girls Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice apartment with great location. Very nicely appointed. Hot tub and out door fire pit were great. Would stay here again.

Weekend Get-a-way

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Benjer P.

All around a great and relaxing place to spend a weekend. My wife and I were having a weekend away from the kids and this was perfect - close enough to the river to hear the water and a 5 minute walk to the village across the bridge. The only thing we would have preferred was a softer bed, the bed in the unit was very hard. Everything else was perfect!

Fawkes Wedding Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrew F.

My vacation rental experience was excellent. Aside from the key mixup at checkout the stay was great. I also would suggest earlier check-in time then 4:00 pm.

Gorgeous Condo! You can't get any closer to the slopes!

| 5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I were just looking for a quick weekend stay for some R&R. This place was perfect. The management team was wonderful, the location and amenities were excellent! We choose to stay in and cook our meals in the large, well stocked kitchen. The oven door was a little wonky but still worked just fine. As other reviews shared, bring your own pillows. Those provided are in sad shape. Small price to pay for such a beautiful location and condo.

Spring skiing April 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff D.

Very good communication. Check In was very easy and well explained. Condo 3009 was in a great location and well kept. The only complaints we had not the most comfortable mattress and the master bedroom shower drain was very slow to drain, we resolved that by plunging it.

Family Spring Break getaway - Lone Eagle #3009

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great location and truly a ski in ski out! Lockers were nice so equipment didn't have to go into room! Easy to park and nice covered garage. Overall condo was what we were looking for, however, there were a few things that could have been better: the pillows were really bad (bring your own if you can), there was not enough light in the house (none of the bedroom lamps were working and the bulbs were too dim in the house), listing mentioned Kurig but there was not one, drains in the master were slow in the shower and sink, guest showerhead didn't work well, oven had oil on bottom which burned when we turned on the oven, dryer didn't have proper lint catcher and ate socks.

Wonderful Ski In and Ski Out Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo is in an excellent location (best ski in and ski out ever!!) and condition. Happy to find all the amenities in the kitchen including a crock pot. Condo was clean and well stocked. Our only complaint was the comfort of the twin beds in the secondary bedroom. We slept on the fold out sofa which was more comfortable. Also better pillows for all beds would be welcome. The layout of the condo and spaciousness was wonderful after a long day on the slopes.

Great place to stay at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brant R.

The condo was a ski in/out at Keystone. It was very clean and updated. It is on the first floor, same as the ski lockers and spa. Would love to stay here again.


| 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent stay. The condo was very nice and clean. right on the slopes. The only negatives were the pillows on the beds and the lighting was dark.

Perfect ski-in, ski-out!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shelley M.

Lone Eagle is perfectly located for the skiing family. We enjoyed the building amenities including the gas fireplace, heated pool and hot tub, workout facilities, ski locker room and lovely lobby. The unit was clean and well-equipped. The only suggestion is for longer twin beds in the second bedroom (my boys are tall; 6'4" and 6'1") and better bed linens and pillows.

ski in and ski out

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather A.

The check in was a breeze we arrived at the location we were told to go to there was a lock box with out keys in it. We followed the map easily to the condo. This condo is located on the 1st floor very easy to get it. The underground parking garage was great they had a baggage cart and also have shopping carts for your grocery.

Beautiful Mountain View

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was very beautiful and nice. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Lux condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Randy S.

A very nice luxury condo on the first floor next to Dercum mountain. A true ski-in, ski-out property. Loved how easy it was to get off and on the mountain. Underground parking is VERY tight if your driving a full size crew cab pickup. Microwave did not work on arrival but maintenance brought a spare within 24 hours. Master bath shower was either hot or cold--mixing valve was bad. 2nd bedroom had single beds that were NOT suited for full grown tall adults. Hot tub jets were not working after the second day of our stay--just the bubbles. Nice outdoor grill that worked well. Kurieg for all guests available (regular, decaf, hot chocolate, cider).

Very nice place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim V.

I was very displeased that it made a phone call to have the can light and or bulb replace in the master closet. Also to fix the guest closet door handle. After 2 days of waiting no one ever showed up or called back.

Family Vacation in Lone Eagle 3009

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ray H.

We had a great time and loved the accommodations. Check in and out was a breeze, Condo was great. It was very well equipped with everything we needed and more. We will be back again.

Great place but a few problems

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Victoria C.

We stayed for a girls vacation in November 2015. The condo looked just like the pictures however some things didn't work like the fire place. The beds were extremely hard so much that I slept on the couch instead of the twin bed. The lighting was very dim in the unit which made it hard to play games. The showers did not have much pressure and the towels were very rough. I washed them trying to soften them but they didn't change. The condo during the day was bright and beautiful with all the scenery. The lobby and free coffee was nice as well as the covered parking. Having a washer/dryer in unit was nice.Lots to do in Dillion which was just a few miles away. Overal the condo was nice and very clean.

Molly's wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Candace M.


Lone Eagle

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan G.

We came to Keystone for a wedding. The beauty of the village, condo and mountains were above and beyond what we expected. Lone Eagle is a beautifully maintained property and the condo in which we stayed, was clean, quiet and beautiful! We would definitely recommend this condo and will request the particular unit if we ever have the opportunity to travel to Keystone again.

The best place we've stayed in since 2008!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela C.

Everything from check-in to check-out was seamless. We absolutely loved everything about this condo. Our twins loved the fact there were two twin beds in the second bedroom and thoroughly enjoyed the time they spent in there. The master bedroom was huge and the bed was comfy. My favorite place though was the nice large, deep jetted tub! The kitchen had plenty of space and room for all of the food we brought in. We utilized the community patio as well as common area inside several times for grilling food and playing games. The big hit was the Kuerig Coffee Maker on the first floor! Overall, I would definitely recommend this condo for anyone that likes to relax in a quiet, yet beautiful atmosphere. We plan to stay here again in the future!

Family Retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars

Location great for grandchildren and amenities very good. Kitchen lacking good cutting knives and strainer for draining noodles. Pillows on beds very hard. Overall an 8 or 9 out of 10..


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Megan B.

All was perfect, except our guest bathtub didn't fill from the bath spout. It didn't work. We had to fill the bath for the kids with the shower - which took much longer and a bit messy.

Great Location, Beautiful Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Renee G.

The ski in/out was great, the condo is beautiful as well as the facility!

Excellent property

| 5 out of 5 stars

Prime location on River Run and the unit was in a quiet corner on the first floor near the pool and ski lockers. Will definitely book this location again.

Truly Fabulous!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristi T.

The condo location was truly ski in ski out. It was very clean, modern, and comfortable with a lot of extra amenities that we never expected, like a whirlpool tub in the master bath, and a well stocked keurig coffee and hot chocolate station in the lounge. Everything you could think of to make one's stay easy and comfortable was there. We loved it!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Great condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Down the hall from the hot tub and pool and near the ski lockers. Walk out the back door and get on the super-quad (no lines) or ski 100 yards down to gondola. Highly recommend this unit.

Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie V.

Fantastic location, right across from the gondola and Summit lift, Beautiful and well maintained building. Condo is on the first floor, near the ski lockers, pool and hot tub, and at the end of the hall so not a high traffic area. My only dislike was the lack of a clock in the master bedroom.

Absolutely amazing experience!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rattana C.

I'm SO happy I found this place through SCMR, the price was beyond reasonable and this unit had everything we needed. Our main concern was a washer and dryer to be able to wash our snowboarding gear every night, but the kitchen, fireplace, two bathrooms... it was all very beautiful and cozy. I really felt at home in this place, and we only drove to the grocery store to get food to cook in the unit. The only thing I would advise is to bring your own pillows because most of the pillows in the unit are fairly stiff, but that's minimal compared to everything else you're getting here. My family and I will definitely be back here. Thank you SCMR! You ensured our stay was most comfortable and answered ALL of my questions 🙂


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Caterina M.


Lone eagle review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patrick Z.

Great place, exactly what I wanted.

Great lcation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacob M.

So easy to book and the best place to stay in keystone! Only true ski in ski out by the gondola.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Wouldn't Stay Anywhere Else

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo’s location is ideal because it provides easy access to the buildings amenities. It is on the first floor wing that houses the ski lockers, gym and pool. One might think this would make for a noisy atmosphere, but it is actually very quiet because it is at the end of the hall. The building only has one elevator and the wait time can be lengthy. Fortunately the stairs for the garage and other floors is directly across the hall. This proved helpful when loading and unloading the car.The condo was equipped with everything and very clean. There is plenty of closet space and a large kitchen table. Our one gripe is that the beds were hard and uncomfortable.The village of Keystone is just past the ski lift and has everything you would want, i.e. restaurants, general store, ski rentals and shopping. The only time we used our car is for trips to the grocery store. Lastly, you can not beat the ski in ski out access. This in itself is worth every penny.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!


| 5 out of 5 stars

This location is fantastic! The property is in the perfect location. The unit was so convenient - just down the hallway from the locker rooms. It suited our family of 4 very well to have 2 twin beds (no kids having to touch each other and fit over cover)s, a nice king size bed, large flat screen TV, jacuzzi bathtub. Everything about the property and unit was perfect! They even have a fire pit always going and coffee and hot chocolate at the property. We felt so spoiled! Keystone was a terrific place to ski. I would definitely rent this exact same unit again. Thank you to the property management and owners.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats. We read every guest review and it really makes us feel like we are doing something good when our guests have such a great time!

Great location- comfy luxury!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location- loved the firepit to watch skiers ! Quiet and nicely done!

Definately Worth Staying At

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kevin W.

Great location with respect to the amenities of the lodge and ski slope itself since the unit was located on the first floor. Unit itself was very nice.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Fabulous building

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Julie B.

Loved this location! Condo was very nice too! Newer modern furniture. Huge flat screen TV. First floor condo was very convenient to use stairs rather than elevator.

Great location in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Meredith T.

This is a fantastic unit if you are skiing in Keystone as it is right on the slope and takes just a minute to walk to the lift or village. The unit has some helpful features for kids (vinyl dining chairs, movable coffee table/stools open up the living room for playing, a set of plastic dishes). If you want easy living for your ski vacation, this is the place! Now if they could just stock the kitchen with an knife that actually cuts...

Colorado First

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Darlene R.

Very nice, this condo made out first trip to Colorado very comfortable and we will definately be back!!! Everything was excellent in the condo! One small thing I would change is that TV system, people are on vacation getaway from electronics and that is the last thing you want to trouble shoot is 5 or 6 remotes and we couldn't get the big tv in living room to work, make it simple.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback on the TV. We will work on simplifing

Lone Eagle 3009

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amy H.

The unit was great -- spacious and comfortable for our family of 4. Very few people were staying in the building while we were there in late August, so we had the place nearly to ourselves. Peaceful. The pool is on the small side, but very few people used it while we were there. Community spaces (outside patio w/ firepit & gas grill, "den", 2nd floor "lobby" with large stone fireplace) are inviting and very attractive. We've stayed at many different places in the River Run area at Keystone over the years and have liked many, but this building/unit was the nicest.

Another Great Stay At Lone Eagle

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ben P.

We love Lone Eagle, and we have stayed in several of the rental condos there. The only problem with this one was the shower temperature in the master bedroom - boiling hot or freezing cold, no in between. We called maintenance, and they came, but said that happens when "janitor leaves sink running downstairs." We explained it had been going on for days, but the maintenance guy left and never came back. Other than that we loved the condo, loved the location, had a fantastic stay.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you had a problem with the water. We are also sorry that you were given an incorrect excuse. It is our job to fix these problem and not to blame them on others. This maintenance person has been terminated due to several similar issues. The shower has now been properly inspected and it was determined that the mixing valve was worn out. It has been replaced and the shower now functions properly. Thank you for your feedback. It helps us understand and respond to our guests needs better.

Our vacation in Keystone.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kamela B.

We had a wonderful time.

Fun day away

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful location, amenities, a little dusty in places.

Manager Response:
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Dust is a constant battle in the near 0% humidity.

This is how to do a ski trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul D.

This place is about 250 feet uphill from the base of River Run Gondola, on the best mountain in the resort. We NEVER walked in our boots; we would just ski down to the gondola, and at the end of the day or at lunch, ski into the condo building. The hot tub and pool are on the mountain side, so after a great day of skiing, sipping a bloody mary by the pool (right down the hall from the room) and watching the skiers was amazing. There are free curbside shuttles to anywhere in town. The condo and the building were immaculate. One of the shuttle drivers who dropped us off there after dinner did not even want to drive that far up the mountain, telling us there are no condos there. When we got to the Lone Eagle building, he nearly had a stroke about not even realizing that anybody could literally stay on the mountain. The snow was a little dicey, with the lack of precip this year and the warm temps, but we will give the good people at Lone Eagle a break on the weather. Heck, the down side was that we skied in windbreakers and walked around town in shorts. Beat that in mid March! On a scale of one to ten, forget the numbers and just book the darned room. You'll never regret it.


| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Larry J.

Great stay at Lone Eagle property once again. The main TV is way outdated and should be scrapped for a new flat screen...We pay over $400 a night buy a new tv!!! Property was in good shape. Hate that the lift doesn't run during weekdays and you have to go all the way to the gondola. Overall it was all really nice if the TV was replaced would have been excellent.

Manager Response:
The owners intend to upgrade the TV very soon

Ski in, ski out

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim C.

Very convienent to the village, clean, excellent location, master bedroom is excellent, so is the kitchen, living room, beds in 2nd bedroom a little small and uncomfortable. Would highly recommend!

Good, but maintenance problems

| 3 out of 5 stars

Great location, truly ski-in/ski-out. Unfortunately the elevator wasn't working which was a significant problem upon our arrival. They fixed it two days later. The hot-tub wasn't working either. The room and facilities were good. If you want to ski this is the place.


| 5 out of 5 stars

Great condo in a great location. We found that the unit was lacking in some basic necessities such as spices, condiments, etc that you normally find in a rental.

Superior Service!!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Summit County Mountain Retreats saved our vacation! After arriving in Keystone and being completely disappointed in the condo we received from a company that books from a "pool", we were desperate to find quality accomodations. We found SCMR online and called them direct. They were so knowledgeable, helpful, professional and even stayed late getting us booked into a new condo. The condo was exactly as it was portrayed in the online photos. It was beautiful, spotless and had all the comforts of home. I can't say enough good things about our experience with everyone at Summit County Mountain Retreats. We will definitely book through them in the future and recommend them wholeheartedly!

No Stone Unturned

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bill M.

This place has everything a skier or snowboarder could ever want -- basically and ski-in, ski-out location next to the slopes (and very close to a major Gondola lift), ski/snowboard lockers on the main floor (with heat tubes for your boots and gloves in the lockers), and beautiful surroundings. Building has heated underground parking and a back patio (facing the slopes) with a gas fire pit, heated (outdoor) swimming pool and waterfall hot tub. Plus, Keystone's River Run shopping and restaurant village is a short walk as well (or drive if you don't like walking in a little snow). Truly an extraordinary place!! Only negatives, which aren't very negative are TV's are a little dated, no Wifi for computers (though they have an ethernet cable that has fast internet connections) and the master bedroom mattress is very firm (that's a preference thing, not really a negative). All that aside, it is the best place to stay in Keystone by far!

Manager Response:
Hey Bill, What a great review and we love your honesty and fairness. We will certainly pass on your comments to the owner. We agree that it is pretty close to time to upgrade the audio/visual components and with the owners agreement this should be done soon.

Lone Eagle - 3009

| 3 out of 5 stars

Location and ease to mountain was the best part of this property. The layout of our unit as a bit odd and made spaces awkward. I recommend moving the twin beds to another wall or the master bed to another wall. Dinning room chairs were falling apart, the toaster was broken and kitchen utensils were poorly stocked -- could use new knifes and cooking spoons. Add more hooks in the bathrooms for towels. Nice heated garage. Overall the enire unit feels a bit stale and needs an overall......but the location is great and would stay there again.

Manager Response:
Jenni, Thank you for staying with us. We will pass on your comments about the furniture. We will also evaluate which kitchen items need to be replaced and get that taken care of ASAP. We do provide 7 day a week service. When you stay with us in the future, please do not hesitate to call us if you have any issues. Most things like kitchen supplies can be taken care of within an hour or two. You would be surprised what disappears out of a condo. We do a full inventory of each condo every six months and sometimes we are shocked to find bare cubbords that were full a few months earlier. Why do people want to take pots and pans home? This will be one of the first questions I ask God when I see him 🙂

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great location - super easy ski-in / ski-out. The condo is clean and spacious - plenty of room for a family. The only issue we had was they used a flat sheet as the bottom sheet on the bed and no matress pad. The flat sheet wasn't large enough to stay tucked in flat so it was rather uncomfortable to sleep on.

Overall the place and location is great...

| 4 out of 5 stars

we were disappointed that the "one" hot tub was not functional during our entire 5 night visit. they did have the pool heated up nicely o compensate.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Anibal M.

Everything was perfect and really very few steps from the lifts

Manager Response:
We are so happy you had a great holiday. It sounds like things were great. We would love to hear your feedback on how we can improve our service to you. If there was something we did or did not do to earn a less than perfect score from you, please let us know.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
06/01/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 1
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 1
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 1
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 4
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 3
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
May 2020
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
June 2020
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2020
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2020
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: