Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Lone Eagle #3021

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 83 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Condo in River Run Village features private balcony w/mountain and treed views. High-end kitchen, beautiful bathrooms, and private laundry. Ski-In/Ski-Out and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.

Lone Eagle #3021

Overview


This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, two twin beds, and a queen sleeper sofa. It features an updated kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Private laundry. Private balcony offers mountain and treed views. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Lone Eagle is a true ski-in/ski-out complex that offers shared amenities including a pool and hot tub.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a beautiful gas fireplace, a large flat screen TV, new furniture purchased in summer 2020, and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off of the living area is the private balcony where you can take in views of the Gore Mountain Range and the sounds of Snake River.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and has granite countertops, slate floors and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six around a beautiful wood table and there are four additional seats at the breakfast bar. There’s a private washer and dryer and detergent has been provided for your convenience. The first of two full bathrooms is located just down the hall and has a shower/tub combination with tile surround. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a jetted tub and a walk-in shower with a glass enclosure. A door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The second bedroom has two twin-sized beds and a flat screen TV.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

>



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit#45808


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Private Laundry, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in Master, Ceiling Fan in Master, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Stone Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Walk-in Shower in Master, Hair Dryer(s), 2 Luxurious Bathrobes
Geographic
True Ski-In/Ski-Out, River Run Village, Keystone, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
2nd Floor Property, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Treed View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Heated Driveway & Sidewalks
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Elevator, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Complimentary Newspaper, Covered Patio w/Ski Slope Views, Oversized Ski Lockers, Ski-in, Ski-out
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of lone eagle #3021

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great location, nice property, quiet and peaceful location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Randy Y. on September 24th, 2010

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff A. on November 30th, 2010

Last thing I want to do is ride a shuttle or drive to the slopes. Walk out your back door and your 100 yards to the Gondola.I usually do not like to give the highest rating possible but there was nothing to complain about.

Manager Response:
Jeff, we are so pleased you had a great time. Please know that we are always here to make your stay extra special. Thanks for the kind words!

Loved this unit, very nice!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nikki S. on February 16th, 2011

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind remarks. We are glad you had a great time. We are glad you stayed with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great location. Cheap unit interior.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Dawn S. on March 28th, 2011

This condo is in a great location. However, the furnishings and interior design are really cheap and much of the furniture is worn. This interior needs an update. Also, the kitchen utensils, pots, pans, etc. are not well-stocked. When you walk through the door of this condo after walking through the beautiful common areas, it's a big dissapointment.

Manager Response:
Dawn, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We will pass your comments on to the owner. We agree that this condo is ready for some sprucing up and we believe the owner intends to make some significant updates thisSspring. I would like to note that the nightly rate did reflect the relative condition of the unit as compared to others in the building. UPDATE 3/28/11. We inspected the condo today and agree that some of the kitchen items need to be replineshed. We will install them tomorrow. The condo is certainly not in poor condition but the furniture is 10 years old and we are making recommendations to the owner. Again, thank you for staying with us.

TD in the mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was very nice and exactly as it was portrayed on the website. The kitchen was fully equipped for preparing a large Thanksgiving meal. Lone Eagle is a beautiful facility in an excellent location. Loved the fire pit area and coffee. We will return!

Wonderful Retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Paula B. on March 2nd, 2012

Great location for ski in/out ... private, convenient with nice amenities.

Can't wait till next year!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles J. on March 15th, 2012

We enjoyed our stay so much that we want to come back and stay at the Lone Eagle again! The property was spacious and clean. The location was Perfect!

Pretty darn good - enjoyed it.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Family had a great stay in Lone Eagle! Would come back. Wireless Internet would be nice. Internet cable provided was bad. Furniture Layout left dinning room table real tight to get people in and out of chairs. Let it snow!

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We loved the location and condo. The condo was well-appointed and spotless. The only issues we had were two broken built-in hairdryers and a dirty hot tub/pool (lots of hair and debris in the water.

Lone Eagle Grilled Chickens: How to cook dinner and still ski

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mike K. on March 26th, 2012

Very nice, wouldn't stay at any other place in Keystone. Note to other guests: Make sure and plan on grilling something on the wonderful grill. Here's how you do chickens:Turn grill on and then make a ski run, put chicken halves on grill, turn to low, and make a ski run. Turn chickens, and go make another ski run. Turn chickens again and go make a ski run. Do this for about 1-1/2 hours, turning chickens after each ski run. Chickens will be done when leg separates from the thigh. Dinners ready, you eat then hit the slopes again.

Mt. trip-12

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ron M. on October 2nd, 2012

Fantastic weekend...

Tucked next to the Gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Neeli L. on November 8th, 2012

I was surprised how close Lone Eagle was to the Gondola and River Run Village. The drive up was a little deceiving. It was an easy walk with the advantage of the quiet mountainside with views of the slope from the hot tub. Loved it!

One of the nicest condos we've ever stayed in. Five stars

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul P. on January 7th, 2013

Over the years, we've rented condos at scores of different resorts. Lone Eagle #3021 is undoubtedly one of the best. I would recommend it unreservedly.

Nice Ski-in/Ski-out Condo at Keystone!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Brian R. on January 29th, 2013

This is an upscale condo with a great ski-in/ski-out locationn near the Keystone gondola, also no noise heard from any neighbors. Heated garage, ski storage lockers and nice hot tub and pool. There were several minor maintenance items that should have been addressed prior to our stay as they were readily apparent and most easily correctable. Broken piece of bar stool laying on floor under stool, front door weather stripping at bottom of door almost torn off, water dispenser in refrigerator not working, waterstain by door to deck, no sponge or scrub brush provided to clean dishes that couldn't be done in dishwasher, use of CFL bulb in water closet in master bath that started very dim before providing adequate light, several CFL were flickering. None of these issues required immediate attention, but should have been addressed prior to our stay and detracted from our stay at such a nice condo.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your detailed comments. We will send mainteance out right away. You are 100% correct these minor issue should be addressed on an ongoing basis.

Perfect location!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark M. on March 26th, 2013

We couldn't have been more pleased with the is a true ski-in/ski-out. Great for the kids to come in and take a break or have a snack. We've stayed several places and will definitely return here.

Spring break

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Judith W. on April 9th, 2013

Awesome place! One of the best locations & accomodations we've stayed at Keystone. We'll definitely be back!

Great Vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much. Our family really enjoyed our stay at this property. Convenient to the Village and to the Gondola's for a short ride to the top of the mountain!

Definitely Recommend this unit!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Joanne E. on July 24th, 2013

The property was beautiful. Loved being able to go downstairs and get coffee in the morning. Our unit was extremely clean and furnished beautifully. The kitchen was fully stocked with any thing we would need for cooking. Would definitely recommend this unit.

Great Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

Nice relaxing family stay. Clean and comfortable with everything we needed. We plan to do it again next year!

Labor Day Weekend Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great place to stay for a wedding we attended over Labor Day weekend. The setting of these condos was beautiful. It is super close to River Run village yet you feel like you're in the woods! There are things to do for all ages very nearby...a great place to visit in all seasons. The condo unit we stayed in felt like a time share rather than someone's personal home because there were no games in the cupboards and no spices in the kitchen (maybe cumin, salt & pepper), plastic wrap but no foil....etc. The gas grill by the pool was very nice. So, if you have plans to cook or play games, you may want to bring a few things with you.

Good Condo, Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Teresa G. on December 15th, 2013

Easy reservation, key and instruction pickup. We Loved the location and heated garage. The condo was nice, clean and adequately equipped. The spa, pool, exercise room, and sauna are wonderful. Everything was very nice. The beds were a bit uncomfortable, and bedding could be upgraded, but not too bad. We will not hesitate to visit again!!!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will pass your comments on to the owner.

Winter Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sean O. on December 30th, 2013

This is a perfect condo for our winter stay in Keystone

Lone Eagle

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve R. on January 23rd, 2014

We had a delightful stay at Keystone. We would return again and recommend to friends.

Perfect Ski Vacation Rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan B. on February 10th, 2014

The condo was exactly as described and perfect for a ski trip. The ski in/out was awesome for first tracks and crashing after a long day on the slopes. No complaints and thanks for everything.

A great experience

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David M. on February 24th, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at 3021. Great condo and great location. Only downside is we were able to discuss pricing with other occupants during our many hot tub excursions and found that you can get very comparable condos at Lone Eagle for much less than we paid. Next year I will look for other sources to book our condo. All in all a great experience. We are now spoiled with the ski out ski in location and will look for that in the future.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We offer a price match guarantee if a guest finds a comparable unit for less.

Loved It!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary S. on July 4th, 2014

We loved our condo. Everything about this place and the entire resort was more than we expected! We would love to return some day!

Gorgeous resort!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We wanted a quiet place to relax and we found it here! The unit was just like home, fully furnished! All we needed was groceries! Will seriously consider returning. This place is a well kept hidden treasure! The security of the building is another plus. We loved it!

June 2015 Visit - Lone Eagle #3021

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura C. on June 18th, 2015

My girls and I needed a place to stay while attending a wedding in the Keydtone area. When we arrived, we were so impressed by the size and location of this condo. My daughters loved it so much that they want to come back and spend Christmas here when it is snowing. The condo was clean, comfortable, and the village was just a walk away. The price was very reasonable as well. We will definately be back.

Lone Eagle 3021 July 2015.

| 5 out of 5 stars

The unit was as represented in pictures. There were plenty of supplies, from toiletries to kitchen supplies. Any meal could have been prepared with kitchen supplies. Very clean, warm unit. I would stay there again.

Luxurious Home Away from Home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carolyn V. on July 16th, 2015

We've stayed in Lone Eagle twice now, and both units were as beautiful as the photos and very clean. This unit was a great place to stay while in Keystone. We love the amenities of having a full kitchen and two full baths. The master suite was a nice retreat. The whole condo was a great place to relax and enjoy the area.

Very Happy and Satisfied.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John S. on August 5th, 2015

Fantastic!!!!

Girls Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice condo. Accommodations and furnishing fit our needs. The patio was being repaired which would have been nice to know ahead of time also two days the elevator did not work.

Boys getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nedim B. on September 28th, 2015

Hi there, couple of boys came from Iowa to climb fourteeners. We really liked your property. The kitchen was well equipped. This wasn't our first time in Keystone. The only suggestion would be a carpet in the family room. It really needs some TLC. Either a good wash or replacement. We would like to come back deffinetly. A great place. Thank you for sharing your property with us.

Great vacation - Keystone in December is like a postcard

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marty M. on December 8th, 2015

The rental was excellent and as beautiful as the pictures. The Lone Eagle is a top notch 5 star facility.

HI

| 4 out of 5 stars

Really Good. Just felt the cleaning could have been a touch better.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that we missed the mark on the cleaning for you.

Weekend at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David M. on February 5th, 2016

The property was beautiful, very well kept and in a great location. A true ski in/ ski out condo.

Great Property!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Albert M. on March 26th, 2016

The condo was exactly liked described. Great location, conveniently located.

Fantastic, quiet location short walk to lifts and village

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our party of five was very impressed with this rental. The consensus was we would definitely book this property again. What we really liked: 1) newer construction; well-organized (parking; on-site lockers; hot-tub; wi-fi ...) 2) legitimately ski in and ski out (a short walk); 3) plenty of extra blankets pillows and towels. What could have been improved (all relatively minor stuff): 1) would be a little small for six people -- living area is cozy and sleeping equals one queen; two twins and a pull-out couch; and 2) you need your key card for everything! if you lose things easily, you will be in trouble

Lone Eagle

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric Z. on April 5th, 2016

There were a few little glitches, like not getting enough room keys in the overnight envelope, no ice making availability, etc., but nothing that would keep me from going back. It doesn't have a good balcony view, but it is otherwise a great location within the building, as it is at the end of the hall and right across from a stairwell that goes down to the ski lockers (one floor down). Then you can ski to the lift right out the door from the ski lockers--it is a true ski-in ski-out building.

Great condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Duke M. on May 3rd, 2016

Excellent location! Great condo!

Great Memorial Day Weekend Ski Trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joy C. on June 2nd, 2016

The condo was very nice, we would stay there again. Location was good, it was an easy walk to the River Run Village in Keystone but, nothing was open since it's "Mud Season" the Keystone ski resort is closed but, A-Basin about 5 miles away is still open so, we did 4 days of skiing there. Also, the A-Basin annual Brew Fest was on Sunday which was a lot of fun. There is a free shuttle (the Summit Stage) from River Run Village in Keystone to A-Basin that runs every hour, that worked well for us. We'd love to come back and stay again when Keystone is open since the condo is right on the mountain for easy ski in, ski out access but, the price is 6 times higher for the condo when the lifts are running at Keystone. One thing to note about this condo - the check in instructions we received via e-mail say it's located on the 3rd floor but, it's not - it's on the 2nd floor. Just pointing that out so you don't drag all of your luggage from one end of the 3rd floor to the other end before you figure it out that it's on the 2nd floor, like we did!

Very nice condo great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Maria C. on August 19th, 2016

Overall we were very pleased with this condo. It was nicer than on the pictures and we loved the location. With 2 little ones it was nice to be close to the kids area. Kitchen had everything we needed and loved it that there was a washer and dryer in the condo. Picking up keys was easy all the instructions were easy to follow. We left my cell phone inside the condo at check out and when called the office they were helpful and there was another lockbox there to get a spare key so that was nice. The only thing we didn't like were the pillows. We didn't sleep that great because of that so I would recommend getting new pillows that are comfortable. Also we were disappointed that the condo didn't have any board games. With little kids it's nice to have those at night.

Keystone 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacob F. on August 27th, 2016

Our family of 3 stayed at Lone Eagle 3021 in August 2016. Great location and property.

August Visit

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Frank T. on August 30th, 2016

Liked condo. Guest bedroom had wet carpet in corner and on last night wet carpet between beds. could not figure out why. Stained my sons dress shoes.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was a great place to stay. Only complaint would be to get some new pillows.

Fall In Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay at Lone Eagle. Unit was very nice and it was quiet due to the time of year. The kitchen was well stocked and everything was in working order.

Fantastic Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul M. on January 25th, 2017

This was a great rental, the location and amenities are excellent, and just what our group was looking for for our vacation. Highly recommended.

Great Condo!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin O. on April 11th, 2017

Would definitely stay here again, loved this place!!

Wonderful Weekend Stay at Lone Eagle

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Viki M. on May 11th, 2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at the Lone Eagle unit 3021. We skied Loveland and A Basin in beautiful spring conditions (and 1/2 price tix on Liftopia). Staying at Lone Eagle at the end of the season was very peaceful and quite. In fact, we only saw one more couple there. This gave us the hot tub and steam room all to ourselves and with peace and quiet. The room was fabulous with a very nice kitchen, well equipped with all the cooking tools and equipment. Both bedrooms were great and the master bathroom was spacious and comfortable. My only beef would be the pillows as they were not the best - but minor compared to the whole experience. I would highly recommend this location, facility, unit to my friends and family. The slow season price was a big plus too.

3021

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leonard D. on June 9th, 2017

All good!

Lone Eagle

| 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star experience

Keystone Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris C. on July 12th, 2017

A wonder stay on the mountain with the family.

Clean and Well-Maintained Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Property was clean and well-maintained. Great location in Keystone. The property manager was very responsive and worked with us to ship back items left behind. Great experience.

Wood stay again!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Joni R. on August 16th, 2017

Very nice! Convenient! However no back doors - smokers hafta go out front. And parking a truck in the garage is tricky at best. The room was spacious and we enjoyed our stay overall for sure!!!

Neice's wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Peter P. on August 18th, 2017

What a great time we had. The rental was amazing. Location was spot on. Other than a key problem when we arrived, (which was handles quickly and professionally) the stay was problem free.

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Diana G. on August 20th, 2017

Everything was great. My only negative was I didn't like the Maid service leaving a envelope with the dollar amount they expected. So I left nothing

Beautiful property

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect location in Keystone and condo was very clean and met all of our needs. Several lights out and toaster sparked when plugged in but management came right away and made corrections. Furniture and carpeting is tired and needs replaced but otherwise a great property.

Colorado vacatiom

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by steve m. on September 25th, 2017

Fantastic condo. It had everything and more.

Wonderful vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen W. on November 26th, 2017

This was a great get away with beautiful scenery and facilities! The condo was excellent and the management company was easy to deal with. We had an issue with the dryer, but the management company and owners worked together to make our stay fabulous and keep us with clean dry clothes!

Had an amazing time and amazing location.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jason C. on January 3rd, 2018

Unit was perfect. True Ski in and ski out. Can walk to the village for meals, ice skating, coffee... Great Ski lockers with glove and boot dryers... I will definitely come back in the future.

Manager Response:
Unfortunately we do not manage the building complex amenities and are very sorry that the hot tub was down during this guest's stay. We're glad that they were able to enjoy the rest of their stay and we really appreciate the feedback!

Great Place to Relax within Walking Distance to ALL

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by todd K. on March 18th, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Lone Eagle # 3021. It was very cozy for our family of 4. It was close to everything and you could ski in/out right at the back door and put your stuff up. It was great. There are a few things needed to make your trip enjoyable. 1. A Coffee Pot with a timer would be nice. 2. A door for the master bath would be nice as it gets very cold while taking a shower. 3. The wheels on the dishwasher trays need to be fixed as they are all broken. Other than that, we enjoyed our place and will come again. Love the location

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will pass it along to the homeowner and we will have our maintenance staff look at the dishwasher. We hope to host you again!

Awesom Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kurt B. on April 11th, 2018

Beautiful condo complex in a superb location to enjoy everything Keystone has to offer. The furniture and carpet in our unit #3021 is in need of updating however and bi-fold laundry door needs repair.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will have our maintenance staff look at the laundry door and pass along your feedback to the homeowner. We hope to host you again!

Great location and value!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michelle N. on June 26th, 2018

We truly enjoyed our stay in Lone Eagle last week. From parking to the condo to the pool/hot tub and firepit, we found the location and all it had to offer to be exactly what we were looking for. The condo itself was clean, spacious and bed and linens were very good. Being steps away from the gondola and River Run Village restaurants/shops was a bonus. Location and proximity to Dillon and Breckenridge were also a plus. We would highly recommend this condo and will definitely return!

Great Stay. Best Location at Keyston

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle S. on July 22nd, 2018

Summit County Mountain Retreats does a wonderful job keeping you informed, checking on you and following up to make sure your stay is comfortable. Well Done team!The unit was clean, well stocked, great location.We'll be back for some skiing.

We love this condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sara G. on July 27th, 2018

We were so impressed with our rental. The condo was beautiful, comfortable and had everything our family needed for our summer vacation in Keystone.

Perfect for what we needed

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John L. on July 31st, 2018

What we needed:1. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms for 4 people.2. On the nicer side.3. Pool and hot tub.4. In summit county.5. Kitchen for preparing breakfast.6. Location in Summit County.Bonuses: 1. Good location on the ski slopes near the Gondola.2. Indoor parking garage.3. Balcony - small but nice.4. King size bed.5. Clean and modern.6. Easy stair access to garage and 1st floor.7. Check-in / out process is easy.8. Good size 2nd bathroom.Negatives:1. Living/dining room is on the smallish side due to the overly large fire place.2. Toilet room in the master bedroom is kinda small.That's about it!

3021

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ron A. on August 7th, 2018

Great unit. Need more portable fans for summer. Also, the dishes, especially the skillets and bread pans were not clean.

Great Getaway Location!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jose P. on September 12th, 2018

I was very impressed with the service provided by Summit County Mountain Resorts. Even after a slightly rough start, they were able to make up for it by making the rest of our time accommodating and enjoyable. I will definitely be seeking the same experience on my next trip to Keystone!

14er and baseball game homebase

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debora K. on September 28th, 2018

We rented this condo as a central location for our brief but busy trip to Colorado. What a wonderful hidden gem we found. It is quite and very comfortable. The condo was clean, comfortable, close to several restaurants and hiking trails. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing I was not crazy about is there is not a door between the master and the bathroom (this worked for my husband and I during this trip as we were up and getting ready at the same time) We were able to walk to a really cute liitle breakfast place (Haywood). After hiking Grays Peak (this place is about 25 minutes from the road to the trailhead, but the trailhead road is about another 20-25 minute drive) sitting in the hot tub was heaven. We used Loveland Pass to go to Denver and Golden on two separate days....but took the Dillon exit when returning late at night as the road is very windy but beautiful. It was also wonderful to have a washer/dryer in the unit so I did not have to bring home lots of dirty clothes!As a bonus we saw a few Moose in the snake river one evening on our way to Dillon!I would DEFINITELY recommend this place!

Great time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff R. on December 11th, 2018

Awesome time and awesome facility!!The room was perfect!!!

Wonderful stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jill S. on February 21st, 2019

Great ski in place. Had all the amenities we needed. Family loved the fire pit in late afternoon. Perfect size condo for our family of 4

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heidi J. on June 5th, 2019

We loved the location of this condo, it would be amazing during ski season. The condo was very large, clean, and had all of the amenities we needed. The management group was great to work with, friendly and efficient.

Getaway to the Mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donna B. on July 1st, 2019

My rental experience was excellent. The condo was extremely nice, it was clean and it was in an excellent location. The staff was very helpful whenever I had a need to talk to them. I had an awesome time there!

Great Rental, Great Price

| 5 out of 5 stars

Unit was well furnished, clean and up to date. Great veiws from the balcony and very soothing sounds of the river nearby. We've stayed at Lone Eagle for years and overall the amenities they offer seem to be less (no more coffee in the lounge, the pool and hot tub were not clean but this does not reflect the management company that simply rents out the units.)

Great property!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tami D. on October 1st, 2019

Great location, great unit!

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, well kept and easy to get to

Super nice

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean. Large enough to entertain.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John C. on January 5th, 2020

Great location Nice Spacious Condo with very functional kitchen. Only one concern. The mattress on all the beds were to firm for our preference. Need to offer a padding option if you keep hard mattress for people that do not like hard bedding

Location, Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Angie H. on January 17th, 2020

This is by far the best Ski in, Ski Out! We got to ski right in from the run, go up to eat & rest, and quickly get right back on the slopes! tThe location couldn’t be beat! We loved the ease and convenience of it being right off the slope & highly recommend for an incredible ski experience!

Perfect ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jon M. on January 27th, 2020

We’ve stayed at Keystone many times but nothing compared to our stay at Lone Eagle. So convenient to River Run, the ski locker room was great, and the accommodations were exceptional. Our family of four will definitely be renting here again.

Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Galen H. on July 21st, 2020

Very enjoyable. It was a little tough because of the COVID restrictions, but we look forward to visiting again in the future.

Just love this condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is our 2nd time to rent this lovely home. We would recommend it to anyone looking for a great, resting escape! Nice porch to sit and enjoy nature, 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, fully equipped kitchen. Will definitely rent again in the future!

Nice condo in a wonderful building.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael F. on August 7th, 2020

Great condo with everything you need as far as bedding and kitchen. We love the location and stay in similar condos in the summer months. A couple small problems that were tended to by the management company. Highly recommended from an ex-vacation rental homeowner myself.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: