Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Lone Eagle #3050

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 55 user reviews
4 Bedroom(s) | 3.5 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Penthouse condo in River Run Village features one of the best ski-slope views in Keystone! Two master bedrooms, vaulted ceilings, an updated kitchen and private laundry. Ski-In/Ski-Out.

Lone Eagle #3050

Overview


This 4-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom penthouse condo sleeps 9 with two king beds, a queen bed, and a twin-over-full bunk bed. It features large floor to ceiling windows so you can take in the spectacular, up-close ski slope views. There's a gourmet kitchen, private laundry, vaulted ceilings, and many more features. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Lone Eagle is a true ski-in/ski-out complex that offers shared amenities including a pool and hot tub.



Near the entryway there are mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features vaulted ceilings and a beautiful, floor to ceiling, stone gas fireplace and a flat screen TV. There’s also a wet bar with a wine cooler, so you can make a drink and then sit back and enjoy the views through the large windows. Just off the living area is the spacious private balcony with spectacular, up-close views of the ski slope. Watch skiers and snowboarders come down the mountain from the comfort of your balcony.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats eight and stands apart with a modern accent wall. There are six additional seats at the breakfast bar. There is a dedicated laundry room with washer and dryer, and detergent has been provided for your convenience. The half bath is located just down the hall. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



There are two master bedrooms. Both have a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and ski slope views. Both master bathrooms feature two vanities, a large walk-in shower and a jetted tub that opens to its master bedroom. The first guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed, a flat screen TV and views of the ski slope. The second guest bedroom has a bunk bed with a twin-sized bed on top and full-sized bed on the bottom, as well as a flat screen TV and ski slope views. Both guest bedrooms have access to a shared bathroom that has a single sink vanity and a walk-in shower with glass enclosure.



**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens. The ivory white bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit#45812


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Private Laundry, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Ceiling Fan in Master, Ceiling Fan in Bedroom(s), Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Wine Cooler, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Stone Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Jetted Tub in Second Master, Walk-in Shower in All Bathrooms, Hair Dryer(s), 2 Luxurious Bathrobes
Geographic
True Ski-In/Ski-Out, River Run Village, Keystone, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Next to Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
Top-floor Penthouse, Oversized Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Up-close Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit, Heated Driveway & Sidewalks
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Elevator, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Complimentary Coffee, Tea, Cocoa, Complimentary Newspaper, Covered Patio w/Ski Slope Views, Oversized Ski Lockers, Ski-in, Ski-out
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of lone eagle #3050

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Patrick M. on September 7th, 2010

The unit and property overall were beautiful. It was also an added bonus that there was virtually no one there and the property was very quiet. The only down side (which was big in our opintion) were the beds. The mattresses were terrible and small. The master suites did not have kings size beds which was very disappointing.

Carpets werent very clean thru out. several wear marks. Very surprised Overall fabulous.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Terri S. on December 14th, 2010

Manager Response:
Thank you for your stay. The berber carpets are a constant source of maintenance. Thank you for informing us of the issue. We will get the cleaned right away.

family ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joyce T. on January 28th, 2011

Beautiful location! Wonderful condo! Will come again!

The only negative comment would be that the heat in the condo was incapable of keeping the condo warm at night during two very cold nights(-20 to -30 degrees F) otherwise a great place to stay.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bob P. on February 7th, 2011

Perfect Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Doug G. on March 4th, 2011

A better location does not exist for ski in/ski out. The view from #3050 could not be topped. We loved the space and vaulted ceiling. Its a great place to stay with very young children learning to ski. Our complaints: dirty/wet dishes in cupboard upon arrival, 6 washcloths for 11 occupants, kitchen drain always plugged, furniture/carpet, etc. showing some serious wear. The amazing deck and it's furniture were covered with bird droppings. On the morning of departure, our keycards stopped working for the ski locker room and garage. (The ski locker key should work until 4pm day of departure) When already frustrated, getting automated phone responses doesn't help much. We had to wait until someone else came thru with a key card to get into the ski locker room. A live voice answering maintenance calls would certainly be appreciated. Overall, we had a wonderful time and will likely return in hopes that some things might improve.

Manager Response:
Hello Vilinda, Thank you for your constructive feedback. Dirty or wet dishes are certainly not acceptable. If you had informed us of this when you found it, we would have gladly sent housekeeping to rectify the issue. There should also have been more wash cloths and we would have been happy to bring more out to you. We will immediately have the deck cleaned. Normal checkout time is 11 a.m. However, we do program the key cards to work a little longer, but not until 4 p.m. 4 p.m. is the check-in time for newly arriving guests. I am not sure why you had issues reaching someone on the phone we are open from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. and we also have 24 hour mainteance. Please let us know the specifics of your difficulty reaching someone and we will certainly look into it. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you again.

Love the Property!!!! Beautiful!!!! It is time for new mattress'. Everyone complained about them. The mattress in the master bedroom in the back is especially bad. Pillows, bedspreads, blankets are very "used" as well.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Doug D. on March 28th, 2011

We were also disappointed with the amount of DUST in the condo!!! The main furniture was clean but the blinds, light fixtures, and even the oven handle had an inch of dust!! Those of us with allergies had issues with that. Think your cleaning service is just doing a "quick sweep" and need to be a little more diligent. Overall loved the place and would not hesitate rebooking but for the price I do expect a comfortable bed, nice bedding, and a dust free environment.

Manager Response:
SCMR always appreciates constructive feedback from our guests. We are very sorry that the dust was more extreme than it should be. It is a constant battle in this environment to deal with dust. However, your situation seems way out of the norm. We have already contacted our cleaning staff about this issue. A full and thorough cleaning is our standard for each guest and it seems we fell short here. Also, please know that we do offer 7 day a week service. We are always here to serve you and address any issue you have. Thank you again for staying with us.

Great location Great property!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamie S. on April 5th, 2011

Fantastic in every way! My kids did not want to leave to go eat at night.

April 3-9, 2011

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve R. on April 13th, 2011

Wonderful condo! Fantastic location with true ski-in ski-out and deck overlooking River Run. This condo was perfect for us and the family that joined us....two identical master suites made it ideal for such a 2 family setup, as well as the other 2 bedrooms for the kids. The kitchen was very well appointed and we loved the huge great room that was part of a roomy and functional kitchen/dining area. Also loved the outdoor pool and hottub.About our only "complaint" and it's a minor one, is it would have been nice to have a grill on your large deck....seemed like from what we could see, most of the other decks on that side of the condo had one. We ended up using the grill provided by the Lone Eagle building, off of the pool....a bit inconvenient and didn't heat up real well, but it made do.If we ever come back to Keystone to ski with another family, this will definitely be the condo we will attempt to book again.

Manager Response:
Hi Steve, Thank you for staying with us. We just completed some upgrades to the kitchen and bedding and are glad you enjoyed them so much. There are some additional upgrades coming soon, but I will wait until these are implemented to discuss them. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Overall Excellent for LE#3050

| 5 out of 5 stars

We thoroughly enjoyed the spaciousness and convenience of this top floor unit. The unit deserves more careful attention and preparation for arriving guests.

Fabulous Accomodations!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristi B. on January 5th, 2012

Our stay was fantastic! The room was spacious enough for our party of 9 to spread out. The view was amazing, and the access to the slopes and village was fabulous. We would stay here again, and I would highly recommend our Lone Eagle unit!

Everyone satisfied and enjoyed it

| 5 out of 5 stars

This vacation home was the nearest to the gondola ever. We all loved and enjoyed it. One of the must stay vacation home if you like to ski in and out.

Great Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Wiley M. on March 8th, 2012

Great ski in/ski out and very accessible. Condo was very nice and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.

Great for families

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by KENNETH M. on August 22nd, 2012

Everything went well during our stay. The staff was very prompt and courteous solving any problems we had. The only real issue was with the non-working oven. We had made plans to cook in it one night for dinner and about the time we started to cook we determined the over did not work. It would have been helpful to have been told that at check-in. We instead used the grill which worked fine. Overall we had a great time and would stay here again.

My stay at Keystone Lone Eagle condo #3050

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Matt M. on March 2nd, 2013

Great lodging location for skiers. Couldn't be any more convenient to the slopes. BIG condo with tons of room. General condition of condo was OK, but a bedroom thermostat was broken, several TV remotes did not work and many light bulbs were burned out when we arrived. Also, we recommend replacing the CRT TV in the great room with a flat panel TV (with HDMI connections) especially for those wanting to connect a laptop for streaming on-line content, playing games, showing GoPro videos,etc. Overall our stay was fantastic, but for the price-point you would expect a slightly better maintained and appointed condo.

Our Wedding Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was the perfect place for the bride -to- be & her family to stay...and for the bridesmaids to get ready on the day of the wedding at Timber Ridge. It was so spacious and convenient. Loved everything about it.

Perfect for Wedding at Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelly K. on August 13th, 2013

Stayed with a group of 7 adults for a wedding at Keystone resort. Beautiful property, plenty of space. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy!

RESPLENDENT...AND BEYOND!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth C. on August 14th, 2013

We can't say enough great things about this property...Just walking through the doors of 3050, seeing the amazing view through the wall of floor to ceiling windows, takes your breath away. The unit is spacious and well-appointed, with a wonderful living area to entertain in. We enjoyed our morning coffee on the spacious deck, enjoying the mountain views and watching the runners, bikers, and hikers make their way up and down the ski run...can just imagine how amazing the view would be in the winter! An ideal location, close to the Gondola, chair-lift, shops and restaurants...all within walking distance. Lone Eagle, itself, is exceptional...not only did we enjoy the beautiful surrounding areas, we took advantage of the work-out facility, pool and hot-tub, and enjoyed an evening with sitting around the outdoor fire-pit. We would definitely love to return to this divine property!! *The only reason I gave this 4 stars for cleanliness is the carpet was a bit stained, but know this happens in rental properties...and one suggestion...have more serving pieces available to enjoy meals with family and friends in this beautiful, entertaining space!!

Perfection

| 5 out of 5 stars

The property was excellent, very comfortable and right on the slopes. Check-in/out was a breeze and amenities of the property were excellent. I hope to come back again next year.

Great family stay!

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoy staying right on the hill and this unit is so convenient to the main event of our stay. Take full advantage of the humidifiers as soon as you walk in the door in the winter! Be sure to have your camera ready as your guests schuss past your balcony.

Perfect location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Went on a guys trip and there was none stop entertainment watching people come down the mountain

Family Ski Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jackie G. on January 22nd, 2014

Breathtaking! We moved the couch to face the window so that we could be entertained while coming in for lunch each day. The best view & location @ Keystone. We've stayed in several other condos - this is tops. Kids loved the drum, kitchen well stocked and roomy, 3.5 baths worked well for 11 of us. Only reason not a 5 star on property mgt is b/c we had no personal contact our entire stay. Was no need & trust that the response would have been exceptional. Fire pit outside was relaxing & kids enjoyed the hot chocolate station & sauna as bonuses on top of the heated pool & hot tub. Ski lockers were wonderful, no walking!! 🙂

Family Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debra V. on March 4th, 2014

Loved unit 3050! The only disappointment was that the exercise room in Lone Eagle wasn't open earlier than 8 a.m. It would have been nice to get a workout in around 6 a.m.

Great family ski vacation rental

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our family of five stayed in Lone Eagle #3050 in late March, early April and had a great vacation. The location, size, cleanliness and view from the property was top notch. The check in process was smooth and the only two MINOR issues were very quickly resolved by the management company. We would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a very nice condo that is ski in and ski out.

Keystone Penthouse

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joshua G. on July 22nd, 2014

Was great place to stay with 4 families. Enough space to spread out and being located right across bridge from town meant didn't have to get in the car all weekend.

Summer on the Slope

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron B. on August 5th, 2014

We had a wonderful time at this property! It was right at the bottom of the main Gondola run in the River Run area of Keystone, accessible to shops and restaurants. Being a summer trip, the crowds were small and the weather was warm so this review may not be exactly the same experience as someone coming to ski. Finding the property management company was easy, and getting the key to the house proved very straightforward. Aside from only being able to park one car in the building, which was explained beforehand, getting unloaded was easy and there were luggage carts to assist in emptying the luggage out. The elevator to the 5th floor was occasionally a short wait, but never too much of an inconvenience. Possibly this would be more of an issue in prime season with a lot of skiers, but for us it was really no problem. The condo itself was large and inviting. We had 11 people in our party, and there was plenty of room. The view from the balcony is of the ski slopes directly, with mountains to the side on each end. Immediately upon arrival we witnessed a large black bear traversing the slopes in front of the balcony. The electronics worked, though we had to play musical remotes once or twice to get the TVs working. We had no reason to request any maintenance, so I cannot comment on the effectiveness of the management in getting something fixed. Overall I was very pleased with this rental and the condition everything was in. I would recommend it to anyone looking and be glad to stay here again should the opportunity arise.

Excellent Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Darci M. on August 10th, 2014

This condo was a great fit for our family. It was spacious, had a wonderful view, and felt like home. We appreciated the big rooms and private baths to use for the week. We will be back!

Condo Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo is ideally located in the heart of River Run Village. Beautiful views. The condition of the property was overall good.

Happily pleased

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jayne L. on September 9th, 2014

Had rented this unit for my daughter's destination wedding with my guests renting other units. We all were thrilled with our decision.However with a hefty cleaning fee, carpets really were dirty. I would suggest kitchen utensils be improved - no decent knives, can opener that didn't work,and a bigger cutting board. But that being said, it is a well decorated and maintained and perfect for a large family gathering.

Lone Eagle 3050-Christmas 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael L. on December 30th, 2014

Overall the experience was very good. Property location was excellent.

Great place for a family get-together.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steven L. on August 5th, 2015

We stayed during the Jazz & Wine Festival. It's a great location next to River Run Village and right at the base of a ski run. Very spacious and nicely appointed with two very nice master suites. The people at Summit County Mountain Retreats were very helpful and responsive to our questions, although we had no need to contact them with any issues during our stay. We sill stay there again next time we're in Keystone.

Great property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric S. on October 7th, 2015

Very impressed with the size of the condo everything worked great. Short walk to the village. The unit was very well appointed and the kitichen had everything we needed!

Awesome place, enjoyed by all!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Danielle W. on October 29th, 2015

We very much enjoyed our off-season stay. Great price, nice to see the leaves changing, and beautiful condo with great layour & vaulted ceilings. The pics don't do it justice and I'm a realtor, used to seeing these pics! We were pleasantly surprised.

Perfect location for skiing!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Other than the 48 inches of snow in 4 days, our trip was great! We always stay at the Lone Eagle and the location and size of the condo was perfect. The mattresses in the two smaller bedrooms were uncomfortable, but everything else exceeded our expectations.

Great place to stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time here. So close to the slopes and a great view of the skiers coming down River Run. Only negative comments would be that 1) the couches are a little worn out and 2) the dishwasher drawer wasn't super smooth. Also (this should be obvious) be aware that the grooming machines will groom the run outside the windows overnight. We'd definitely stay again!

Prime Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great condo in a prime location at Keystone. You won't find a better place to spend some down time off the mountain. Kitchen is well equipped, beds were comfortable, everything worked properly and the view is unbeatable!

Home away from home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janice P. on June 15th, 2016

WE loved it! We had 3 families sharing this space and never felt on top of each other. The rooms are spacious and the view is breathtaking winter or summer. The amenities are comfortable and sophisticated. The parking garage is private and secure There are hotel dollies to get you to and from if you have a lot of stuff. Be sure to bring extra trash bags. There is recycling and trash on site. There is a nice gentleman you see who is always wiping down the furniture and railings and such. A secluded property and yet just around the corner from all the activity. The stars at night are spectacular so be sure to grab a beverage and enjoy the view on the deck. We disengaged a couple of keys and the management couldn't have been nicer or more accommading. Luigis in the Village was delicious and Kickapoo Tavern were the only restaurants we got to try during our visit. The shops are cute. Dillon lake provides kayak rentals and white water rafting by AVA is just up the mountain. The hiking was spectacular. There is a moose family in the area, but we didn't see them. We are looking forward to coming back next summer.

Beautiful Condo in a great location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We only stayed for one night but the condo was beautiful and in a great location, just minutes from the slopes. The management company was prompt and helpful with everything. I'd highly recommend working with Summit County Mt Retreats and this property.

Nice views but needs some updates

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit is nice with great views and lots of space for privacy for everyone. The summit county reps are very nice and accommodating. There were a couple of issues however. When we walked in we immediately smelled an odor like stale bacon. The oven was very dirty so we turned it on to clean it but then had to smell that for several hours. I called and complained and they apologized and brought over febreeze to spray. Not much help. The mattresses need to be replaced. Very lumpy and made of a material that made everyone perspire at night. The sheets were of very low quality and baggy and the pillows were also lumpy and uncomfortable. The comforters should be covered like the hotels are all doing now. They smell used. The light was burned out in the walk in master closet. Not sure how that was missed. Overall a great location near the village and a beautiful setting.

Was a great place fit our needs

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert W. on September 13th, 2016

Everything was as expected

Best 4 BR Condo in River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Frederick L. on December 12th, 2016

Very enjoyable, great location, excellent accommodations!

3050 Lone Eagle

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leif M. on December 25th, 2016

Beautiful condo, perfectly located. Two ski locker keys and 4 room keys is not enough. Also, MBR was leaking and no response from property manager.

Manager Response:
We are happy to provide additional keys upon requests. There was no report of any leaks, but we will investigate. Thank you for staying with us.

By far the best condo in Keystone!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Billie F. on April 1st, 2017

Every year we go to Keystone for spring break and we try to stay at a different condo each time. This was by far the best place we have stayed thus far. It is ski in/ski out so not only are you near chair lift but you have best view of slopes while sitting out on deck or lounging inside condo from every window. The condo itself is just beautiful and all the beds were super comfy! We were very happy with our stay here and plan on booking again! It is well worth the cost!

Manager Response:
Thanks for the glowing review. This condo received a $100K+ make over recently and we are glad you enjoyed it!

Overall Great Place to Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristin T. on July 20th, 2017

This condo was beautiful and well kept. Perfect for families or large groups. Great location to the village and gondola/lifts. There were a few issues with generally old appliances - the fridge wasn't that cold, the oven door didn't shut all the way, and the dishwasher took HOURS to run through a cycle (like 6 hours!). The parking is inconvenient - there's only one garage space for the unit, even through there are 4 bedrooms. So some of our group had to park at the public lot and get a ride back. We had issues with it not being ready on time and a threat to be charged if we showed up while they were still cleaning and prepping it. Management was not great on that part. Overall though, I would recommend this place!

Wonderful Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura N. on July 30th, 2017

We loved this property and would use again. Beautiful features, wonderful views and the perfect location. Amenities were great too.

Gorgeous view, Spacious central area

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Judith H. on September 15th, 2017

We were at Lone Eagle for a family wedding and 11 of our family came and stayed. It was a very central location and with a beautiful central area for family gatherings. It has a large breakfast bar for kiddos eating breakfast. Bunk beds for kids with an extra air mattress for one. Overall beds were great. We could not find extra towels until the very end of our stay. The office staff was less than helpful in some instances but overall sufficient. Property was very clean but no ice and no suggestions as to where the get it, when arriving at 5pm. They said turn the ice maker on. It is a beautiful property and I would recommend it highly. Location is close to Village.

Great Views!!

| 4 out of 5 stars

this was an amazing home away from home! The ability to be able to watch the skiers and the beauty of the mountain. This location was the best ever, easy to get to the lifts and the village. Everything you needed was in the Condo too.

Wonderful slope side condo with amazing view!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nelson P. on March 28th, 2018

This 4 bedroom condo was perfect for our two families. It was spacious and modern. We enjoyed skiing in for lunch and dinner each day and going back out on the slopes. We enjoy as much skiing as we can so ski-in ski-out is very important to us. This condo is SO convenient! The elevator is super slow but that's our only complaint about Lone Eagle. The hot tub and pool is great. SCMR is the BEST to work with!

Annual ski trip

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by John L. on April 4th, 2018

Beautiful location and views. Space was great. Requested and early check in and received a late check in. When asking for a late check out, denied. Too much money for not better customer service.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize if you had to check in later, and we understand the inconvenience of not getting an early check-in or a late check-out. During ski season it is very difficult to accommodate early check-ins and late check-outs as most vacation rentals are booked back-to-back.

Good condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by virginia y. on June 20th, 2019

We were in Keystone for a wedding in June. Condo was great location and clean. Dishwasher did not work but was replaced within a day. Ice maker also did not work for our entire stay.

3050 Lone Eagle

| 5 out of 5 stars

House was in great condition. A few things were askew...older blinds, a picture that had fallen off he wall, but the upgraded kitchen, dining and living area was spectacular. Bathrooms in master rooms were amazing as well. And a perfect location for the Jazz and Wine festival.

The best of the best

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mike R. on January 16th, 2020

We have stayed at almost every location in River Run at Keystone, and Lone Eagle is by far THE best. The only true ski in/ski out. And LE3050 is the BEST of the BEST. This is by far the best location and condo at Keystone. Yes, you pay for it, but this one is worth it. All 4 bedrooms have views of the ski run. Watch the groomers during the night. Nice bunk bed and air mattress if needed. 4 BRs is nice! The only minor con is the elevator is slow and only one. But for the 5th floor view it's worth it. No complaints.

Wonderful

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with our location and the layout of the condo. Lone Eagle is a very nice facility. They need to fix the air boot dryers tubes in the locker room. Coffee etc was provided every day in the lobby which was nice. We would definitely stay at Lone Eagle again.

Great Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janelle H. on March 4th, 2020

The location/view from this unit is outstanding. Property management was great to work with.

Beautiful venue. Loud at night.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Curtis D. on March 9th, 2020

Unbeatable view and convenience. Clean and well kept. The roar of the snowcats and snowplows, with their beeping back-up warning made a full night’s sleep impossible for all but the three year old. Bring earplugs.

Everything we wanted, and more

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca E. on March 30th, 2020

This was everything we wanted, and more. We searched high and low for a true Ski-in-ski-out and this is the best property. This one and the one next to it, are the only TRUE ski-in properties. Easily accessible from blues and greens. Amenities in the building and in the condo were great for everyone! Fans for those whom wanted it colder, blankets for warmer. Lots of windows to watch the slopes. Laundry detergent was provided as was dishwashing soap. We had one minor maintenance issue and I texted, and service person was there in 15 minutes—- and it wasn’t even urgent. Everything was TOP NOTCH!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: