Go back

Book Your Stay


Oro Grande #304

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 69 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 4
This spacious condo in Keystone offers beautiful slope views from the private balcony. The complex features an indoor pool and hot tub. It's located nearly equal distance from River Run and Mountain House, plus you're a short drive from Arapahoe Basin.

Oro Grande #304


This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo sleeps 4 with a queen bed and queen sleeper sofa. It features beautiful slope views from the private balcony. It's nearly equal distance from River Run Village and the Mountain House Base Area. Plus, it's a short drive from Arapahoe Basin. Oro Grande Lodge offers shared amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub.

The entryway offers mounted hooks and a closet for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The spacious living area features a flat screen TV mounted above a gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off of the living area is the private balcony that offers amazing ski slope views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. The dining area comfortably seats four with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The full bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination with tile surround. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The bedroom is just down the hall and across from the bathroom. It features a queen-sized bed and a flat screen TV. It also offers beautiful slope views from the windows.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.

Permit #48313


Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Ceiling Fan in Living Room, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Toaster Oven, Crockpot, Blender, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer(s)
Keystone, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
3rd Floor Property, (1-3 stairs on way to main door), Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, Open Parking Lot, 2 Parking Spaces per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of oro grande #304

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

VERY nice, but....

| 4 out of 5 stars

We were initially extremely please with this unit; it was very well furnished with the "stuff" you need for a short vacation better than any unit we've ever rented. Unfortunately, the biggest downside for us was a bed that was just too soft. I called it the "unmagical vibrating bed"; every movement your partner made could be felt. When you are skiing hard you really need a good night's sleep and the main bed did not provide that for us. The hide-a-bed was surprisingly a little better. Also, even with the heat turned down to 58, the unit stayed in the mid-70's; which can be alleviated a little by cracking the windows (bring a sound machine as the road below is quite noisy). In addition to the exceptionally-well equipped kitchen and big flatscrren TV and the DVD player, we loved the easy access to the indoor hot tub and having the underground heated parking. So, if you are cold-blooded and like a softer bed, this would be the ideal unit for you!

Manager Response:
Dorthy, Thank you for your fair and honest review of our condo. It is true that the building is kept quite warm. We do experience temps below negative 30 degrees and strong winds. Thus, building managers turn up the heat to make sure that pipes do not frezze. We are sorry that it was difficult to keep the temps where you like it. As you said, some like soft beds and other like them more firm. Again thankyou for your review and your honest comments.

Enjoyed staying at the unit. The temperature was very warm but there were ceiling and portable fans available to help control the temp. We turned the heat to the lowest setting and opened either a door or window for better comfort.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Mac S. on February 26th, 2011

Surprised that there was not a recycleables container anywhere on the property.

Very cozy

| 4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful condo and great view from the patio (though on the main road--very quiet with the windows closed). A bit warm but easily remedied by opening the patio door. Hot tub was just okay, also there are no towels by the pool so make sure you bring one down! Also FYI there is a small gas grill on the patio as well!

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Even though we stayed only 1 night, it was a great condo to stay in. The kitchen was supplied very well with dishes, appliances, etc and is pretty well up-to-date. It was almost too big for 2 people to stay in, however, I won't complain at all about the size. =) It was a great place to stay and would recommend this property to anyone.

Great Condo-Bad Location

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Janine H. on September 7th, 2011

This large, one-bedroom condo was very clean and cozy. Building was well maintained; pool/hot tub and fitness center were nice. Underground, secure parking a plus. Great views. Only issue was road noise due to open windows for cool air and circulation. We could not sleep. Too hot with windows closed. Would be a great choice in the winter when windows are closed.

Love Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Diana H. on September 26th, 2011

Great place to say in Keystone!

ORO Grande Condo 304 Dec. 2011

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Bryan W. on December 30th, 2011

Summit County Mountain Retreats were great to work with. We have stayed at this property many times and this unit was nicely furnished and supplied. Would stay hear again in a heartbeat. Have fun!

Pleasantly Surpirsed

| 4 out of 5 stars

We really were surprised with this condo and just loved the location. It would be nice if there were towels at the pool as we had to bring our own from our condo.

Not bad.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff L. on February 8th, 2012

Didn't get the fourth night at half off like two years ago when we stayed. And I wasn't sent the appropriate paperwork after they messed up the reservation. Then was given the wrong keys to the condo, so I had to drive back over to the office and leave all our stuff sitting in the hallway.

Weekend retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marlenes B. on March 20th, 2012

We loved the condo!! It's location to the mountian was fantastic and it was centrally located to the ice rink and sledding hill. The management staff were quick to respond to our needs. Although it states that towels were located at the pool, they were not. We will definitely be back.

Stay and play easily in Keystone, Colorado

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Elaine J M. on July 5th, 2012

Tucked away from the busier properties yet within half a mile from the conference center the Oro Grande is a comfortable choice. Great for the family or business. The lobby is spacious, warm and the pool with jacuzzi temptingly close.

Spacious condo with all you could ever need

| 5 out of 5 stars

We stayed here for four nights using a Groupon coupon. It was wonderful. We utilized the full size refrigerator, there was a coffee maker, oven, stove, espresso machine, dish washer, t.v. in the living room and bedroom, and the view was nice. My only complaint was that we were situated close to the highway so at night you could hear the loud trucks going by, if you had the window open which we did. But other than was great!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Teddi S. on October 2nd, 2012

The condo was a home away from away. The view looking at the Keystone mountain resort from the balcony and bedroom windows was phenomenal and gorgeous.

Great condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Raquel B. on February 25th, 2013

Loved this condo- amazing price, so close to the mountain. Would definitely stay here again!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Wonderful Winter Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was exactly as described and was the perfect spot to call home after a long say on the slopes. Great kitchen, great bathroom, comfy beds and awesome facilities in the building. Garage for your car and a hot hot tub makes this a VRBO steal!

Wonderful Spring Break!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael B. on March 15th, 2013

We had a wonderful Spring Break. The condo was great! It was comfortable and had everything. Loved the indoor hot tub/pool, heated garage and ski storage. Was a short walk to the ski shuttle. The only complaint is that we could hear the traffic noise at night. My only other complaint is that I asked the management company if we needed to reserve ski equipment. I was told that it was not necessary. That was incorrect. It was not difficult to rent equipment at another place, but we did not get the discount. I also called during our stay for some information and was told I would be called back that day. I never received a call. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize that you were given incorrect information. Normally it is not necessary to reserve ski equipment, but during Spring Break and Christmas, the ski shop may run out of equipment.

Great condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alissa K. on August 2nd, 2013

Great location, very nice condo. Would highly recommend it!The only complaint is that the pool and hot tub are indoors.

Well appointed condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John s. on August 9th, 2013

Cozy condo with ski slope views. Very pretty from the balcony during the summer months. The kitchen is well equiped, decorated nicely. The management company was great to deal with. Very friendly. It's nice to take the elevator down and find the indoor pool and hot tubs right there.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Nice place

| 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice complex. Had reservations to stay here a few years ago during ski season, but the unit was not clean. We were relocated to another property. I would actually have preferred this one. Cleaning fee is the downside. Over half the nightly rate. Otherwise, a nice place for the summer rate paid. Pool area is very nice. Owner pride is evident.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Weekend Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura T. on October 3rd, 2013

We had a great time. One recommendation would be to turn the heat up in the hot tub, but other than that it was fabulous! 🙂 Thank you!

Great condo

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrea M. on January 29th, 2014

Great condo.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John O. on February 2nd, 2014

excellent experience. no complaints at all.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Karis W. on February 3rd, 2014

We had a wonderful time in your rental. Warm and cozy, great location, and plenty of space. Loved it!

Great Mid-Winter Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by James H. on February 28th, 2014

Very nice unit in a building right in the heart of Keystone. Fantastic views of the slopes! Great to have the underground parking and easy access to the elevator to the unit. Kitchen is well equipped though could use a couple of pans suitable for microwaving. Only issue of concern was the unit is very warm and the only way to cool it down seems to be to open the door to the balcony. I'll definitely consider coming back.

Another great stay with Summit County

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo was well equipped and the living space turned out to be much larger than the pics made it appear. The bedroom is a little tight but the other living space made up for that. As usual my daughter liked the pool and this one was nice and warm.

Nice Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert G. on June 3rd, 2014

Very comfortable condo in a great location close to A-Basin where I went skiing. Great parking under the building also.

Location, location, location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary M. on July 18th, 2014

I had a conference at Keystone and my wife came with me. This place was comfortable, well-appointed, and the location was wonderful. We had plenty of room with everything we needed. I loved the balcony with the rocking chairs. The pool and patio areas were great too. We did indeed, enjoy the mountain views and watched the full moon rise over Dercum. The ONLY thing to consider for the future was the fact that this property is on the east side of the highway which made for some rather significant road noise early in the morning. During "windows closed season" this would never be an issue. Lovely place. Thanks. We did have some difficulty with check in. Our documents said we were in Unit 04; however, there are 4 floors to the building. A call to the management company got us voicemail with no response. We were able to figure it out ourselves by starting with 104 and 204. We also were given just one key and had to go back for another. Fortunately their office is located close to the unit.

Manager Response:
For security reason your unit number is not in the welcome packet. It is part of the paperwork emailed to guests. We are sorry for the confusion.

Summer week in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff D. on August 6th, 2014

Very enjoyable week in Colorado. Property was great and property management company was even better. Remember to bring spices etc., for kitchen, plenty of utensils, but little to work with for cooking "additives".

Awesome place to stay.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gina W. on August 10th, 2014

My son and I had a wonderful time. This place is accurately described. Very clean. Great location. The Georgetown to Silver Plume train ride and silver mine tour is a must when staying here.

Great condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful, comfortable condo. The decor is modern, but comfortable. Everything you need is there including all cooking utensils (we cooked all our meals, so no comment on restaurants). We could have easily stayed there for a week or two and felt right at home. So much better than a hotel. Great views of the mountains and slopes. The only downside was the sleeper sofa - appears to be missing the supports in the middle, so it became a bowl. We put the mattress on the floor to fix that. Also, if the unit below keeps their condo warm, you will also be warm - very warm. Once there was a change of occupants below us, the temp was fine. Bring towels for the pool and hot tub. If you are skiing Keystone, you won't need to drive. The shuttle picks up basically across the street and there is a good ski rental shop walking distance away (next to where you pick up condo keys). If you do drive, the heated garage is great!

Good night in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Property was ready on time. Convenient. In good shape. Just what we wanted!

Recommend to friends

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura S. on July 16th, 2015

Visited area for work, but greatly enjoyed surroundings. Condo was very clean, had all the essentials. The iron did not work and the sliding glass doors did not lock. Maintenance quickly responded when I had problems with the keycard entering the garage. Location is convenient to all activities.

Great summer retreat!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Only problems with this condo were the beds. The pull out sofa was extremely uncomfortable. We requested an air mattress and received one small mattress the size of a pool raft. Definitely bring your own comfy air mattress if you need sleeping for 3 or more people. The kitchen set up was fantastic and had everything you needed for food prep. Bathroom was spacious and well kept. Excellent mountain view and convenient location off of the highway. Pool and hot tub were fantastic. Enjoyed having wifi and laundry facilities on site.

Great little place close to the resort

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kurt K. on August 11th, 2015

We rented this unit because we were in town for a wedding and found it to be a perfect fit. It was close to the resort and had everything we needed.

Great time in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert C. on September 14th, 2015

This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and we loved it. The view is incredible and it's close to everything. Will stay there again.

Very Nice

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice place with everything for home cooking, great to have humidifier, large bathroom, very clean, smells good( no pets or cigarettes smell).Only few things need improvement, that are not a fault of the owner. The whirlpool was in bad shape, (the old paint left blue markings on my hands). The shower curtain was a bit smelly from mildew. Housekeeping needs to wash it better. Some traffic noise when they opened the Loveland pass.

Perfect! As advertised.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Anthony S. on December 31st, 2015

Nice view to the mountain from the balcony. Check-in/out was easy and went off without a hitch. Pool and hot tub were great for after ski. Not as close to the shuttle as we were thinking but we had a rental car so we just drove to pay parking lots which was worth every penny.

Skiing at A-Basin

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ben L. on February 24th, 2016

The condo was exactly what we needed. The kitchen was perfectly stocked, as we cooked most of our meals in the condo. The location was great, as we skied each day at A-Basin, and the drive each day was very short. We also enjoyed hitting the shops at Keystone in the evening or driving over to Silverthorne. Overall, our experience with the condo couldn't have been better!

Vacation in CO

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Olena M. on February 27th, 2016

It was more then enough for two of us. Very clean and cozy.

Great place!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo was perfect for our family of four. Nice, large living area even with sofa bed out, plenty of room to still move around. Great location and super clean. Would definately stay there again!

Great Rates!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela H. on June 7th, 2016

This condo has a large living room & bathroom, comfortable sleeping quarters and a full kitchen. We enjoyed our stay,but in the warmer months with the windows open the traffic noise will wake you up very early as the windows face highway 6.

Great Place; Great Deal!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Torrey H. on June 13th, 2016

Perfect for a couple wanting to get away.

Excellent Experience

| 5 out of 5 stars

My wife and I had a wonderful time at this resort. Staff members were extremely helpful, grounds were well maintained, had an overall great experience.

Oro Grande #304

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael H. on July 6th, 2016

Very nice room, all the amenities one would expect from a vacation ownership or resort timeshare. Nice refridge, microwave, furniture, TV, shower, etc. Easy access all the way from how check-in was handled to the room itself. Nice table and seating areas. The only real complaint and it is real, is the beds! The mattresses which may have been newer, are old style springs. Very hard to sleep on it. Truly the pullout sofa sleeper mattress was more comfortable and all of us fell asleep on it. Spent a lot of $$$ on furnishings, but appears to went with cheap mattresses! If you are sleepy and grumpy one may not appreciate the rest of the room. Upgrade the beds and would be 1st class, 5-star room. As it was, we slept on the way home. But overall, very nice and enjoyed our stay. Thanks and enjoy the rest of summer.

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great 4 day stay! Our only complaint were the curtains in the bedroom! The just need different ones that keep out the light and that don't fall down. We even had to replace a rod because it would't hold the heavy curtain up! Otherwise, it was a great condo at a great price!!!

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert C. on September 25th, 2016

This is our 3rd stay in this condo and we love it. Great location, clean and the Mgmt company is great.

comfortable, modern getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by jeff c. on October 4th, 2016

Very comfortable, clean and modern, with views of Keystone. Good work-out area and pool. Only downside is that it is on the other side of a highway from the mountain - making time on the balcony not particularly serene, and necessitating a 15-minute walk to get to River Run Village.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Allisha E. on October 18th, 2016

I just wanted to thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home! This was perfect for our little get away! It had everything that we needed and more! It was very clean and just like home! thank you so much! We will be back again!

Room with a View

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer S. on July 11th, 2017

The view is gorgeous! This place was exactly as described! Very clean,had everything we needed for our short stay, close to restaurants.The pool and spa were very relaxing as well (no towels provided, had to bring from our room. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was spacious for both of us to get ready at the same time. Overall, I would highly recommend this place and stay again!

Great accomodations

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was wonderful and I really enjoyed my stay.I would definitely stay here again.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thomas F. on October 17th, 2017


BESt vacation weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend and I rented Oro Grande 304 for a weekend get away. We just wanted a relaxing weekend to cuddle by a fire place, watch movies and do some shopping. That is EXACTLY what we got. We got an even better romantic view from the balcony and perfect distance from shopping outlets. The room was AMAZING and so comfortable. It felt like a second home for a few days. I would definitely stay there again. Planning another trip to the same resort actually in the near future.

Amazing value

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Baran E. on February 12th, 2018

Had a great experience

Oro Grande 304 Resurrection DAy weekend 2018

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melanie H. on April 9th, 2018

Well, we loved the view and the condo!! It was quite warm in there though----no a/c? We were planning on sleeping with the windows opened a little on night #2 and #3 after sweating the first night. But we didn't get a chance to because our youngest child, the 9 yr old, had altitude sickness. He fainted Saturday morning while we were getting our instructions for dogsledding. Then he vomited outside the dogsled and was lethargic the rest of the day, along with more vomiting when we went to snowmobile. We were finally advised to make him drink, get lots of carbs, but one guide told us the only way to get him better was to get him down off the mountain--about half the height. After much research and hospital contact, we decided to come down. So we only got to stay at Oro Grande for our first night:( Our last 2 nights were spent at the Residence Inn in Golden.) Scottie, Melanie, Sophie and Brock Harrison

304 Oro Grande - Awesome exceptional value!!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars

304 Oro Grande was an outstanding overall value based on amenities, location, and price. The persons at the management company , SMCR, were polite, responsive, and helpful. This property is great!!!

Great location and nice views

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carolyn I. on July 9th, 2018

Unit was perfect size for our family. Plenty of space. Contained all appliances and extras we needed. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Great location. We used a white noise machine to quiet the road noise when we had the windows open at night. No big deal. Good views. Would stay here again.

Oro Grande 304

| 5 out of 5 stars

The location is great for the money. Check in was very easy. The unit was clean and ready to go.

Awesome deal!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Holly M. on August 29th, 2018

This was an awesome condo for the price. The road was loud but the view was great. There is an elevator which helps very much. Heated garage. Very comfortable place. The pull out sofa is not great. We loved our week there.

Great Condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer M. on October 7th, 2018

Great condo! Clean, spacious, perfect location and management was prompt in helping with a minor window issue. Kitchen had everything I needed to cook my meals and enjoy my stay. Would definitely stay again.


| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a lovely experience. A couple hiccups was not being given the garage code with our check in materials. Someone helped us and we checked our emails and found it. Bed was small for my 6 ft 4 in husband and myself. I slept on couch comfortably after 1st night. Could use a pizza cutter in kitchen. All that being said and the fact that weather was rough for our arrival.All that being said, it was one of my best vacations, so relaxing and waking up to that view, unforgettable.

Oro Grande 304

| 5 out of 5 stars

Short drive to slopes, great space, comfy pull out bed. Only negative was the heat, couldn't seem to cool the place down so it was warm to sleep in.

Good Quality, Overall Nice Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

I had a nice stay in Oro Grande- great location, nice apartment. Everything was very clean with lots of towels! Carpet and bedding seemed a little dated and the unit stayed very warm, despite lowering the heat- open window (in winter) remedied that! Overall good quality, nice stay. 10 minute walk from the lifts, or you can grab the Blue Route bus.

Ideal Keystone Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

My weekend in Keystone was made perfect by the spacious and comfortable condo we stayed in close to everything.

Weekend Jazz Getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Alfonso J. on August 1st, 2019

Comfortable, cozy and private. Just one thing though. It would have been complete with AC. The unit was hot during the day but, cooled off at night with the windows open.

oro grande

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve B. on February 10th, 2020

excellent. love the heated parking!!! everything worked , elevators convenient, handy exercise room, laundry...but best is the management, very responsive

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William H. on October 2nd, 2020

Great experience. We got our keys on time. Check in and check out was super easy. We had no issues while we stayed. The place was clean and perfect for us. Everything worked great.

Nice weekend getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamie M. on October 19th, 2020

This is our second time staying at the Oro Grande. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for a nice weekend long stay-cation. We brought our bikes and rode the river trails.


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Thomas D. on October 19th, 2020

It was a very nice place!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Geno L. on October 19th, 2020

Great time

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 1
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 1
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 2
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/18/2020 2
12/19/2020 - 12/25/2020 3
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 4
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
October 2020
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
February 2021
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
March 2021
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: