Go back

Book Your Stay


Oro Grande #306

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 84 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Condo in Keystone features a master suite with a king bed, a kitchenette, and its own private entrance. Updates throughout. Slope views. Equal distance from River Run and Mountain House, plus you're a short drive from Arapahoe Basin.

Oro Grande #306 in Keystone, Colorado


This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 9 with a king bed, queen bed, twin bunk bed, twin bed, and queen sleeper sofa. It features slope views from the private balcony. The master suite has a kitchenette and its own private entrance. During the Fall of 2019, the homeowner renovated including new kitchen, bathrooms, and flooring. Located nearly equal distance from River Run Village and the Mountain House Base Area. Oro Grande Lodge offers shared amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub.

The living area features a large flat screen TV next to a gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. The homeowner has provided a large selection of games for your enjoyment. Just off of the living area is the private balcony. Enjoy the fresh mountain air and slope views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area is set off from the main living area and comfortably seats eight and there are three additional seats at the breakfast bar. Just down the hall is the first of two full bathrooms. It features double sinks and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master suite features a king-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program and a flat screen TV. A unique feature of this master is that it has its own private entrance and a kitchenette complete with an oven, stovetop, microwave and refrigerator. There's also a two-person dining table by the window with beautiful views. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination.

The first guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program and a mounted flat screen TV. The second guest bedroom has a twin-sized bed, a twin-sized bunk bed and a flat screen TV. The beds are also on our Ivory White Bedding program.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.

Permit #48315


Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Ceiling Fan in Living Room, Ceiling Fan in Master, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Single Serve Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Hair Dryer(s)
Keystone, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
3rd Floor Property, (1-3 stairs on way to main door), Balcony, Private Balcony, Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, Open Parking Lot, 2 Parking Spaces per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of oro grande #306

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Real Nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thomas R. on September 3rd, 2011

Comfortable, Clean, & Convenient!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lindsay E. on September 2nd, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the condo. It was perfect for our needs-relaxing & so conveniently located to Keystone, Breck, & Dillon/Silverthorne. We would definitely stay here again!

learn the bus stops, so not to walk from river run to oro

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cyndi G. on January 1st, 2013

Fabulous, we were all very impressed. Keystone's inviting, laid back friendly atmosphere had a lot to do with. View from our room was beautiful, the indoor swimming pool was a huge plus, perfect kitchen w/ plenty of open living, the separate master was more relaxing, and with the king size bed when our grandson found his way in the middle of the night he could sleep horizontal without running my sleep. This is a great place that accommodated our whole crew, including friends and grandson. Thank you and we hope to come back.

Ore Grande Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan K. on February 24th, 2013

Very easy to book and check in. Loved the condo and facilities.Good location, great view of mountain.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats

Amazing, comfortable location at a great price!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim M. on February 26th, 2013

Going into the stay, I was concerned we would be cramming 9 people into this unit, but was pleasantly surprised! There was plenty of space and 9 fit comfortably into BEDS. It is a quick walk (maybe 1/4 mile) to the Mountain House lift and very affordable! Couldn't have been much better!

Clean and comfortable

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Brenda S. on March 18th, 2013

The unit was very clean, I would have liked to have had a washer and dryer in the unit however they were available elsewhere in building. My son enjoyed the xbox and all the large TV's throughout the unit. It did seem that we were not able to adjust the temperature but we could open the patio door while cooking and that seemed to help cool it down a bit. It was a very clean and well kept unit overall a pleasant stay.

Very nice stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect place for a week of family skiing and relaxing! Very close to skiing and restaurants. Pool and hot tub were also nice bonus.

July 4th Week Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Stacy B. on July 8th, 2013

Loved this condo. It was very big and roomy and worked well for us. The location is great except for the road noise from the close proximity to the hwy. (we had to have windows open since it was warm) We would stay here again.

Highly Recommend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather M. on July 25th, 2013

I would defiantly recommend this rental! It's very clean and it had everything we needed. It's also very spacious, we had 4 adults, 4 teens and 2 younger children. Everyone really enjoyed the pool and hot tube, it was a bonus. The location is perfect!

Wonderful Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Todd G. on August 20th, 2013

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The space and amenities of this property made it very hard to leave at the end of our vacation. Being right by the elevator made it easy on us Lowlanders, that were not used to the altitude, and didn"t have to walk long hallways. The thing my family enjoyed very much was how close we were to everything in the area without being on the middle of it. This property, and the area ,left a very good impression on my family. They are already planning our next trip back. Just like them, I can"t wait to visit again!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shelby K. on September 12th, 2013


nice layout. prop mgmt needs to pay more attention to details.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by William H. on September 24th, 2013

Very nice layout. Well stocked kitchen. Two families shared the weekend and had agreat fime.Upon arrival the door lock did not lock. Someone did come that night to fix it but it made for a late arrival night. Bunkbed room window does not crack closed. Screen was removed and resting against the wall. Someone knew about this but failed to take action. Was able to get window closed for safety sake. Elevator had trash overhead in the tube light fixture. Pool did not have towels. However the room had ample Towels. Negative items are all rental mgmt or property mgt issues not the individual property.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us and providing a fair review. It is fair to say that coming when called at 11 p.m. because a door would not lock is pretty good service. At least we think so. The other issues you brought up that we INSIDE the condo are things that should have been addressed by us and we will do so immediately. We are sorry that the screen was off the window and we will have the mechanism inspected and repaired. The other issues are related to the building which we do not manage. However, we will pass on your concerns to the building management company. Thank you for staying with us

Family Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Miranda F. on December 10th, 2013

We had a wonderful time. The pictures didn't do our place justice. Very roomy for the 7 people we had there. I will be coming back!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shelly H. on December 30th, 2013

This is the second time we've stayed in this condo, and it is perfect for our family of 6 (or more). On Christmas Eve, the key card wouldn't open our day. Within 30 minutes, help had arrived. Thanks so mucg!

Wonderful vacation in the mountains!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sandra R. on January 6th, 2014

Our family vacation was amazing! Everything went exactly as planned! We worried about finding a condo that would really accommodate 8 people, we were not disappointed with our choice. We found it to be spacious and everyone had plenty of room. We walked to the slopes without too much trouble. It's never an easy task to walk in ski boots and carry your equipment. We will hopefully be back next year and will certainly look to stay in the same condo.

Excellent experience!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shiloh H. on January 14th, 2014

Wonderful condo-- we had a fantastic time skiing at Keystone and it was so wonderful to have a great condo to rest our weary bones. More than enough creature comforts and plenty of space! Loved the little touches, such as having the option of using a Keurig coffee maker, and LOVE the Apple TV. No doubt I would visit this place again and I have no reservations recommending it to any friends who find themselves in the area!

keystone 2014

| 5 out of 5 stars

good price,nice ,clean,10 min to lift


| 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fine. only a couple of suggestions.1. I felt that some softer lighting would be in order. There were no floor or table lamps in the living room or dinning area, so all the lighting came from the ceiling very harsh.2. the sheets did not fit well at all in the bedroom with the bunk beds , so people ended up practically sleeping on the mattress... Perhaps they should us flat sheets or better fitted ones.But all in all we had a great stay and had fun.

Very Nice

| 5 out of 5 stars

The property was incredibly nice - plenty of space for everyone to spread out, and the kitchen had everything we needed. Indoor parking was great and we appreciated that, too. I would stay there again.

Good stay. Good location

| 3 out of 5 stars

We used this property as a fun get away with some friends. It was obviously geared towards families, but we had a blast. About as close to the slopes as we could have wanted. All in all it was exactly what we needed.

Great location and view

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carolyn D. on June 28th, 2014

My friends and I thought it was very well decorated and comfortable. Nice view as well!!

Oro Grande #306 - great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Richard T. on July 16th, 2014

We stayed here with 3 couples for a wedding - we found the property to be clean and spacious. The room arrangement was flexible and worked great for our group. We appreciated simple but helpful things like the clear instructions on operating TV/satellite remotes! - Yes, I recommend this and would return!

Oro Grande review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamison H. on October 12th, 2014

We were very happy with the stay at Oro Grande. The room was very clean and modern with all the amenities that you could want on vacation. The views from the room were breathtaking. We would highly recommend this location.

Cousins' Weekend in the Mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brendan L. on December 26th, 2014

A few cousins and friends wanted a quick ski getaway and could not have been more pleased with the accommodations. The place was clean, comfortable and conducive to cooking, relaxing and even a short walk to a convenience store/restaurants/bars. One request that would have been helpful: the exact address to plug into navigation.

Keystone in the summer!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric N. on July 24th, 2015

The condo was exactly as is pictured and described online. The pool and hot tub were fabulous. The condo was spacious and well appropriated. The manager welcomed us upon our arrival and helped us into the building. This was the perfect way to stay in Keystone and explore all the beautiful trails.

^^^****Excellent Condo!!!!****^^^

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer I. on August 14th, 2015

The Family enjoyed our stay at Oro Grande--#306. We hope to stay there again.

Family Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Peggy A. on September 8th, 2015

We rented the property for a weekend family vacation spending time with our son and his family which included three children with two of them under the age of five. The layout of the condo was perfect and we had a great view of the mountains. We had relaxing time and the location of the property was perfect for the activities we had planned. The staff was very helpful and quick to respond to questions I had regarding the condo. The price was very affordable and we would rent this place again.

Great condo for an amazing family vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marcela E. on September 12th, 2015

I stayed here with my family for 4 nights this summer, and it was absolutely AMAZING!! I was a little hesitant at first, because the only review that was available for this unit at the time was the one complaining about the dust and how dirty it was. Let me just say, when we stayed, the place was immaculate. We were all beyond pleased, both by the quality of the condo and the amazing off-season price. The management was easy to work and communicate with prior to our arrival, and when we showed up we only had to go their office one block away to pick up our key. We had no problems whatsoever, and all seven of us who stayed fell head-over-heals in love with the place. I especially loved that there was plenty of room for everyone to spread out, but we could still come together as a family in the living room or around the dining room table to enjoy some quality time together.Keystone is a beautiful place (and really, what place in CO isn't?!), and this is a great condo to stay at. I would highly recommend it for families with kids, or any group of about 6-9. We also had my aunt with us who has trouble walking long distances, and this unit worked great for her since we could park right by the entrance of the building, and the door to our unit was right off the elevator. We will definitely be going back.

Beautiful Location at a Great Price

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brett H. on October 21st, 2015

This condo was just what our family of 7 needed for a long weekend in the mountains. The kitchen was well stocked, there were plenty of beds and the indoor pool made for a great stay for everyone. Having an elevator was a necessity for elderly parents, too.

Good Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Fred S. on October 29th, 2015

Nice place.

We Had an Amazing Time in an Amazzing Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

The Oro Grande condo was absolutly perfect for our family of 8. There was more than enough space for all of us to be comfy and not get into eachothers space. The kitchen had many of the essentials and much more for cooking each day. The view out the balcony was absolutly stunning, exspecially that we had the perfect view for the fireworks show that keystone resort puts on. Every bedroom had a view of the Slopes. The location could not have been any better as getting to the slopes was a quick 5 min. Drive. We honestly were overjoyed with this property and we are already planning our next trip. The downfalls were small, I would ask for more towels to be in the unit and more toilet paper stocked. Those were all we had to complain.


| 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

Perfect place for any ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jesse S. on January 5th, 2016

This condo has a fantastic layout as well as being quite well appointed. I will definitely be booking this place again in the future!

Perfect for anyone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jessica P. on February 2nd, 2016

Stayed for 7 nights with 8 friends and it felt like home. Right across from The Goat (my fav) and right behind that is the Argentine lift. Perfect for straight walk to lift everyday! Definitely recommend!

Spacious and Convenient

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dave H. on February 8th, 2016

Unit slept all that it said it would and comfortably! It is located across the highway from the ski area but still very convenient! Enclosed parking was nice for snow storm. Management was available and accommodating. Thank you!

Great condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great condo for 2 families

Great apartment for 7 persons!

| 5 out of 5 stars

I came with 6 colleagues for a conference. The apartment was perfect to accommodate all of us. We enjoyed the fully equiped kitchen and large living room and bathrooms. The matresses and bedsheets could have been more comfortable but overall we had a great experience.

Nice Place

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Daniel W. on February 18th, 2016

It was a nice place -- got the job done. Good value. Fits 8 realistically more than 9. Hot tub and pool downstairs are great. Kitchen and rooms are good. Nothing extravagant, but gets the job done.

Review from Room 306 Oro Grande

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by john m. on March 14th, 2016

We loved the accommodation and the convenience to the mountain. couldn't have been better. the only negative is that there was a barking dog in the room next to us (304) I was surprised the allow dogs in such a nice place

Manager Response:
We are sorry you were disturbed by a dog. Dog's are not allowed. We manage 304 as well and would have had the dog removed if we were informed of the issue.

Nice condo!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jody B. on March 19th, 2016

It was worth the money. Room for the kids to move around. Missed the part about it not having a grill, minor issue. And would have been very helpful for large groups staying there if it had a griddle, again minor issue. Otherwise it was clean. The pool and spa area was clean. We enjoyed our stay. And a very short drive to the ski lifts.

oro grande #306

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by KARRIE L. on April 2nd, 2016

It was very nice location however, when I went to the drop box to pick up the key, it was not there. Had to go upstairs to the office to get it.

Nice place/ very convenient location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was a little leery to rent through Summit County Mountain Retreats because their reviews were not very good, but we had a great experience. The condo was clean, well appointed and very reasonably priced. We would rent again from them.

Nice condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela K. on April 21st, 2016

Overall, this was a great place to stay. Here are some Pro's and Con's:Pro's:-Very spacious. It was bigger than the photos portrayed online.-Nice kitchen with everything you may need.-Right next to elevator, so it was convenient.-Loved the soap in the bathrooms. Nice lavender scent.Con's:-The twin beds were uncomfortable, and they did not have fitted sheets on the bottom, so the sheets were constantly coming undone.-All the pillows in the condo were uncomfortable.-There are about 5 remotes, and the xbox, blueray, etc were not plugged in. Was a little difficult to figure out how to get a dvd to play, but in the end we figured it out.-There was someone moving or construction going on outside the master room our last night we were there, which made for a sleepless night.-The condo is right on the highway, so you can hear traffic pretty clearly.Overall, it is a nice condo. We would consider staying here again.

Great Views

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo was a nice size and had wonderful mountain views from every window. The kitchen was great, very clean, and well stocked with every cooking item one could ever need. The Keurig coffee maker was a nice touch that we enjoyed very much. This a nice property, but unfortunately, some areas are showing some major wear and tear. I contacted the office on Monday morning about a few items needing some repair and they said they would send a repair person in a day or two but that never happened. I'm not sure why no repairman came as the people I talked to from the office were very helpful and nice. The app the rental agency sent out prior to our visit was super helpful! The location of the property was nice and easy to get to but a bit noisy as truck traffic goes past 24 hours a day. We maybe noticed the noise more since we were there during June and had the windows open a great deal of the time. One thing that would have been nice would have been to have a luggage cart available in the lobby. Hauling a week's worth of luggage and groceries to the 3rd floor took several trips. Fortunately, there was an elevator! Overall, it was a nice stay and the scenery couldn't be beat!

Very comfortable but noisy

| 3 out of 5 stars

The unit was conveniently located for our purposes and very comfortable for up to 7 people. Renters should be aware, however, that the unit faces Highway 6 and there is therefore a lot of traffic noise, even at night, particularly on weekends. We all found it difficult to sleep, especially because it was summer and we needed the windows open.

Manager Response:
We are sorry that noise was an issue for you. The good news is that 11 months out of the year the windows don't need to be open and the noise is not an issue.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by david r. on August 15th, 2016

The place was in a great location. Was spacious and inviting. Over all very nice. Missed using the fireplace. It was broken.

Exactly as described

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Monica A. on September 26th, 2016

Everything was perfect in this condo. I was very satisfied with the accommodations and it was perfect for us. We were 9 people and it never felt crowded or uncomfortable. The humidifiers were a blessing which made the stay in such a dry climate pleasant. The location was great and the scenery was beautiful. We all loved it

Great Family Get-Away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nancy B. on November 28th, 2016

The Oro Grande 3-bedroom condo was perfect for our family Thanksgiving that included grandparents, mom & dad, and 3 kids. The kitchen was well-stocked with all we needed to prepare our feast. The large dining room table was perfect. Good TV's in each bedroom. The indoor pool was a hit, and we liked the small workout room. Highly recommend.

Great place to stay close to the slopes!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect apartment very well located in Keystone

Great Break!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

Beautiful view

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Melanie E. on June 6th, 2017

We went for a girls weekend away. Great trip. Beds were very firm so depending on how you sleep this may or may not be a benefit to you. We cooked most of our meals and appreciated a well stocked kitchen but needed to rewash many of the dishes first. Loved that every room had a fan because it's starting to get warm during the day.

Hiking hideout

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jonna V. on July 6th, 2017

Great place to stay for our hiking weekend. Good location for all our trails and handled the 8 adults.Traffic noise at night can be loud. If you do not like memory foam mattresses, the king bed is not for you.Few items need to be fixed but I am sure these items will be taken care of.

Keystone Colorado

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Katie C. on August 1st, 2017

Loved the space. Very nice and was just like the picture portrayed. Staff was very helpful and kind. Pool area and parking garage were wonderful.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heidi H. on August 3rd, 2017


Ladies Weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ronda J. on August 30th, 2017

This place is quite roomy....lots of sleeping spaces....and loved the big dining table....we had to call the office once with a minor question....very only complaint was I tried two diff beds and I just couldn't sleep....that isn't really a complaint I guess, cause everyone's preferences are different when it comes to firm or soft....but to me the bed was just too hard....most of my other ladies slept fine....just a couple of us had issues with the beds.....otherwise our weekend was great....we never had any sound issues coming from other units or the highway...place was clean.

We would do it all again!

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had had a great time and would do it the same way again another time. The property was clean, provided plenty of space, the kids had a great time, we had no issues.

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alejandro I. on January 2nd, 2018

Perfect place if you are a large group (up to 9) and if you want to sky

Great family ski rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nicole G. on January 8th, 2018

Everything was great! Very clean, kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals.

Perfect retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tammy F. on February 22nd, 2018

Great getaway for two families coming together.

Skiing 2018

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Judy H. on February 27th, 2018

The stay was very nice. Weather was great and skiing was Awesome. The property we stayed at was very nice, however the heat was way too much. We couldn't get it cool in the condo it was extremely too warm. We also did not have enough silverware for the 8 people staying in the condo. Other than those two issues the Condo was very clean and served the purpose of us all being able to stay together.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Heating the stairwells, halls and large common areas of a building can often cause individual condos to be too warm. We do not manage the entire building, but only the individual condo. The HOA for the building is aware of this issue. We recommend opening windows while you're at the condo to help release some of the heat. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise, and hope to host you again!

Ski weekend with friends

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Josh D. on March 7th, 2018

I had a few friends fly in for a ski weekend and this place worked out great. Lots of beds for a larger group. It was clean and nicely furnished. Very convenient to Keystone, A-Basin, and restaurants in Dillon. Walking distance to a decent Mexican restaurant and a take out pizza place. We had planned to take the shuttle one morning right out front and some guy with an empty pickup truck bed asked if we were going to Keystone and told us to get in the back...gotta love ski town hospitality.

Ore Grande

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patty H. on March 19th, 2018

The condo was spacious clean and I was satisfied with the service

convenient location for skiing, great view of the mountain

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Cathy G. on March 23rd, 2018

Convenient location for skiing, though driveway is poorly marked and at a location that you can not turn left out of the drive or left into the drive. Great view of the mountain. Great set-up for 3 different families staying with 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Main bath toilet did overflow, disappointed that SCMR staff seemed put out to have to mop up the floor when there were no cleaning supplies. Furniture is dated, crockpot small, Keurig and regular coffee maker helpful. We were only given 2 keys for 5 adults and SCMR staff never provided additional cards. Pool was NOT heated and maybe 60* very cold. Conversely the room was very hot and never cooled down, despite leaving the windows and slider open. Hallways and commons areas were hotter, maybe 80*. Other guests we chatted with noted the same of their rooms. There were two humidifiers in the room and we used them every minute of our stay though we had to clean them as they were molded black/fuzzy.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kevin C. on April 12th, 2018

A lot of room, comfortable, not much more we could ask for.

Review of Oro Grande 306

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron S. on April 23rd, 2018

Generally very good. Ways to improve this unit: 1) fix lock on sliding door; 2) heat not functioning properly in building, overall too hot; 3) better instructions for TV; 4) 306A bathtub drain not properly functioning; 5) several light fixtures need repair or replacement bulbs; 6) add hangers to closet and hooks for coats

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will have our maintenance staff look into some of the issues and pass along the rest of the feedback to the homeowner.

Wonderful Experience -- Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jordon T. on July 2nd, 2018

Everything was great! We had no complaints. The one time we need to call maintenance they were very helpful, friendly and promptly showed to fix the minor issue.

Wonderful location

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was here in the summer for a conference. Wonderful condo with everything you need to be comfortable away from home. Also a fantastic location (River Run Village). Many shops, restaurants, grocery, and lift rides. The Keystone Shuttle stops right outside and I never had to wait more than 5 minutes. I’ll definitely be back during ski season!

Spacious Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tina M. on August 14th, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Bed linens are not the nicest and couches were pretty worn. Beds were on the hard side and 3rd bed in kids room is very squeaky. But, the condo had plenty of room for us to spread out. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

A brief stop in Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather B. on September 26th, 2018

We were very pleased with the size and accommodations at this rental. The rooms were spacious, well furnished, and nicely decorated. The view from the patio was beautiful and a great place to have a cup of coffee. The master bedroom was like a complete suite with a bathroom and kitchenette and featured a sleep number bed. All rooms had tv's. The pool and hot tub available to this rental was clean and the water temperature perfect. My only frustration was the kitchen...there weren't enough dishes to last more than one meal (enough plates/bowls etc) then have to wash, the non-stick pans were in bad shape and everything stuck, there was no pancake turner available. I would really suggest having more regular dishes/silverware, replace some of the pans, and purchase some additional cooking utensils that are used a lot in these type situations.

Spacious Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we had a wonderful time. The condo was very spacious and accommodated 8 people (4 adults/ 4 kids) comfortably.We took advantage of the pool/hot tub and was very happy with the location for the price.

Beautiful place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Liana M. on February 5th, 2019

Enough space for big party, convenient location.

Oro Grande 306

| 5 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed this home for a ski trip. The location was great. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub being right in the building! The unit had everything we needed! We had some trouble with the key cards but the management company was able to issue us new ones.

Nice stay for a ski weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a nice stay in this condo for our ski weekend. It was a little confusing to figure out the shuttle, and we realized that walking to Mountain House was probably faster than taking the shuttle anyway.Property management was very responsive. We had a clogged bathtub and a broken humidifier, and both were serviced within a few hours of calling. The condo was very warm, we think from the hallways being so heated. So we had to leave windows open and fans running to keep it a comfortable temp. The view from the unit is absolutely beautiful.

Back to the High Country

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark T. on March 31st, 2019

We had not been Colorado Skiing in a number of years. I wanted the perfect location near Keystone to take my 15 year old grandson for his first Colorado ski experience. Oro Grande was perfect!

Well thought out space

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time at this beautiful condo. The place is very well managed and well equipped. I was particularly impressed by the kitchen. The checking process was smooth and check out process was easy.

July 2019

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rory B. on August 7th, 2019

Very clean, family and kid friendly. Pool and hot tub were very nice and clean too. Beautiful views out the balcony!

Great Value

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather W. on August 12th, 2019

This condo worked well for our family of 4. Nice location. Clean. Indoor pool and hot tub were a bonus for the kids.

Great place to stay in the mountains!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy V. on August 28th, 2019

It exceeded our expectations! It was clean and comfortable and had even been updated since the pictures were taken. We enjoyed the views and location and would definitely stay here again!

Oro Grande

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by ROGER R. on September 4th, 2019


It's super cool..

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by KIKI F. on October 20th, 2019

I love this place.. they have a beautiful place there. You never regret to stay there. Me and my whole family have a great time there. They have TV in every room of the house, the x box,the dvd and blue ray its cool... Really happy can spend my vacation there.

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Was clean and in a good location for what we were doing.

Wonderful Mountain Retrear

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrea B. on December 1st, 2019

We had a wonderful time in Keystone. There was easy access to the slopes and shopping. The condo was perfect for the 5 of us. It had everything we could need.

Awesome Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Philip T. on March 11th, 2020

I stayed here with 6 friends. The place easily fit all of us and our luggage. We used the kitchen a lot, there were enough pans/dishes to cook basic meals. Easy walk to the Peru lift and a great view of the mountains

Family Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

Good rental. Clean and enough room for all of us. The master bedroom was very small.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
February 2021
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: