Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Pines #2059

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 71 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2.5 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 10
Quiet west Keystone location steps from shuttle for a short ride to the lifts and all of Keystone Resort. Features a wood-burning fireplace, vaulted ceilings and a sunroom with skylights. The Pines neighbors a premier golf course.

Pines #2059 in Keystone, Colorado

Overview


This 2-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom condo sleeps 10 with one queen bed, one full bed, three twin beds and one queen sleeper sofa. It features vaulted ceilings and a beautiful sunroom with skylights that allow natural light to pour into the living area. Step outside to the shuttle for a short ride to the lifts or head to Lakeside Village for shopping and restaurants. The Pines offers shared amenities including an indoor pool, hot tubs, a sauna and more.



This vacation rental is ideally located on the quiet side of the building ensuring a peaceful stay. The living area has oversized cozy furniture, a flat screen TV and a wood-burning fireplace. The sofa pulls out into a queen-sized bed. The sunroom is next to the living area and allows natural light to stream in. The sunroom features two seating areas, one of which has a futon for an additional sleeping arrangement. Additional linens for the sleeper sofa and futon are in a closet.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essentials to cook a meal away from home. The dining area is set off from the living area and comfortably seats six. There is a half bath on the main level for guests. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master suite features a queen-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program, a flat screen TV and its own access to the sunroom. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination. The upstairs loft serves as the second bedroom and can be closed off. It has its own television and features a full-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program, two built-in twin beds and an additional twin-sized bed in an adjacent room. The upstairs bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination.



**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding Program** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 PM and regular check-out is at 10 AM.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit #45817


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Stairs, Wood-burning Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, Television in Loft, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
Keystone, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Walk to Lakeside Village, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
Multi-level Property, (1-3 stairs on way to main door), Scenic Views, Parking, Open Parking Lot, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Clubhouse, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Basketball Court(s), Elevator, Shared Laundry Facilities, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of pines #2059

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

The Pines

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David K. on October 22nd, 2013

great rates

Nice place, lots of room

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie S. on December 5th, 2013

This condo is just a little "quirky" but we had a fabulous time. It was especially nice that there were enough bathrooms. The bathroom upstairs is split -- the tub and potty in a separate room from the sink and mirror which was actually super handy for two or more people sharing the upstairs. We are a family of 4 -- we counted and this condo could sleep 13. We had LOTS of room. The kitchen is pretty well stocked with cookware, etc. I'd suggest the owners replace the skillets and the metal utensils -- the non-stick surfaces are ruined. The pool and hot tub are very nice, too. Overall, we had a very nice stay!

Love the pines

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thien N. on December 18th, 2013

The house is very roomy and cozy! We love it! We also enjoy the club house pool, hot tub, and sauna.

Keystone Vacation at the Pines

| 4 out of 5 stars

This condo worked out to be a great place for our extended family. There was room enough for all of us, in various configurations. This is not a place where rooms are fully private, so it is best if you are all good friends or a relaxed family. It actually worked great for us. The whole the place was very comfortable and close to skiing but also had sleds and the pool for those who didn't want to ski. It was also on the shuttle. We had a few things that would be important to fix (one tub didn't drain easily and there were no cables for the DVD to play) however this was not a big deal for us. The management company was really great and available to help.

great place

| 5 out of 5 stars

loved it, will stay again

Great Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great place. Only thing that could make it better was if the Hot Tub was attached to the property and not across the way.

Great condo for a ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was perfect for our group of 7, and a great value. Access to the ski locker and shuttle was convenient, and the hot tub was a plus! There was one minor maintenance issue that was addressed very promptly. Thanks for an awesome trip! Side note: would not recommend using the ski rental company suggested by the property managers, despite the discount. They weren't pleasant to work with.

Keystone weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

Parking was limited but overall experience was excellent.

Keystone Cond

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark W. on April 19th, 2014

A very nice condo, roomy, at a very decent price. It's nice being on the free shuttle route. Staff was very helpful. Lots of room for children to spread out. Only comments to owner is to provide more cooking utensils, and give directions to where drop off garbage. I would stay at this condo again!

Newbie to CO

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jonathan M. on June 21st, 2014

Our experience was wonderful. The house was more spacious than we expected and the natural beauty of the mountain trails was exactly what we were looking for. I do have a few suggestions that would make the stay even more pleasant for newbies like us (who have never been to CO before). 1. Instruct tenants on all of the thermostat locations! We stayed in the summer and did not need the heaters. Even with the windows open and the fans trying to blow in the cool mountain air, it was terribly HOT (and then we discovered several more thermostats!2. Have more humidifiers available. We all had dry skin issues as well as serious nose bleeding. I am on a blood thinner and my nose in particular wouldn't stop bleeding due to the dryness. I couldn't hardly breathe at all and the kids were having difficiluty too. We had no idea it was going to be so dry and painful on the soft tissue. If we had known, we would have brought humidifiers.3. The unit needs a cookie/pizza sheet!!!!!

Manager Response:
Thank you for your suggestions. We will pass them on to the owner

Great place to stay - perfect for our family.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gaylene C. on July 28th, 2014

This condo was clean, private, nicely furnished and convenient. It was perfect for our family summer vacation. The condo location is very convenient for summer activities - biking, rafting, hiking, exploring and shopping Breckenridge and Frisco. We were a little disappointed with the common pool facility. The hot tubs were unavailable due to construction and the pool area could have been better lit. The condo was a bit shopworn, some woodwork could use refinishing, but all the furnishings were in good shape, tasteful and very comfortable. Parking was ample and convenient. The creekside trail runs through the property and was perfect for walking and biking. The common trash dumpster was often overfull making it necessary to put trash on the floor in front of the dumpster. The property management company was great to work with. The reservation process was smooth. The agent answered my questions promptly by email and on the phone. While at the condo we called with questions and our queries were answered cheerfully and promptly. Overall we were very satisfied with the condo and rental process and will definitely consider using it again for another vacation.

Awesome stay great value!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron S. on August 19th, 2014

Had a great time with family during our stay. Only complaints would be the stove top burner wasn't level, and the hot tub was under construction. We did have access to the tub next door, so neither were very significant. Overall for the size of that place and the price, had an amazing time

Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debra C. on November 24th, 2014

Thank you for being so accommodating. Our unit was perfect for our needs. We had a great stay. See you next year!

Great place, very roomy and affordable pricing!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great place only five mins away from keystone driving. The place actually was very roomy and had lots of beds. I would def come back here to stay.

Nice little getaway.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Shannon B. on July 10th, 2015

The condo was nice a little outdated and rundown but still nice. There were plenty of beds which was great and the location was very quiet and peaceful. Check-in and check-out was very easy with great directions.

Girls Get Away

| 3 out of 5 stars

We spent our time in Summit County hiking and touring.

Beautiful stay in the Keystone mountains.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Maureen K. on August 11th, 2015

The place was perfect for me and my two daughters. I loved having more than one bathroom. It was clean with plenty of room for us. The grounds are very beautiful with Snake river running through it. The location was perfect.

Mary's Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary B. on August 20th, 2015

We do this every year...we have a blast.

Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca H. on August 24th, 2015

The property was affordable. We enjoyed out stay.

Great Place

| 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great place in a great location. It could use some updating but, overall, it was just what we wanted. This would be an incredible place for you and 6-8 friends to base your ski trip out of..hopefully I can do that later this year. The pool was very clean and the hot tub was the cleanest I've ever seen.

Wonderful mountain getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo was easy to get to, And offered a great deal of space for only two bedrooms! The property management company was very friendly and helpful. My younger son decided he wants to live somewhere like this when he grows up. It was very quiet and reasonably priced; we went during the off season.The only down side was that they were working on the pool area one day so my boys couldn't swim that day, but maintenance has to be done at some point....

Great stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Dazhen G. on December 26th, 2015

Our two families stayed here for two nights. It's overall fantastic. The only caveat is the soft mattresses. Maybe we all have gotten used to the hard ones.

Fantastic Place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacquelyn S. on January 19th, 2016

My family of nine stayed here and we never felt crowded. There was plenty of space for the elementary age children and the teenagers to hang out in different areas of the rental.It was very clean and had plenty of small appliances for cooking.

Ski at Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael C. on March 11th, 2016

Very spacious unit

The Pines

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great time!

Mostly great but could use some updating and repair

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael S. on March 20th, 2016

Overall this is a great property which is very roomy and livable. We stayed for a week and enjoyed the stay very much. However, there are a few areas that could be improved in the property which is a little worn and dated. For instance, the light fixture in the dining area didn't work correctly and some light fixtures needed new bulbs but none were available in the condo. The master king bed mattress is worn and sagging and should be replaced, the shower in the master bedroom provided more water through the main faucet rather than the shower head even in the shower position, and the dishwasher didn't really clean the dishes in the top shelf. Some of the furniture, like the couch, was uncomfortable and worn. These were all minor inconveniences that the owners of the condo should eventually address and they didn't distract too much from an overall satisfactory stay. I would recommend the condo for it is spacious, with lots of sleeping area and well stocked with almost all needed items. I would stay again, but it would be nice if some of the above problems were addressed and fixed.

Good deal on a good place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

I took a church youth group, ages 12 to 17, and there were 4 sponsors. This place was clean, roomy, and for the most part, well appointed. It fit our group very well as far as # bedrooms went. Had to buy toilet paper,for which I don't blame them too much because we had 5 teenage girls, and if you've never been around them much you don't understand the epic carbon footprint. Plus some light bulbs for the dining area; again, not a complaint as I suspect whoever takes care of the place doesn't know that CFL light bulbs burn out on rheostat switches. Location was beautiful, quiet, and on the shuttle route. We would rent again, and recommend!

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris L. on April 26th, 2016

We really liked this place. Perfect location between the resorts, great sunrooms, huge rooms and great close by hot tub and pool. Groceries and store across the street.

keystone Pines

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thaddeus G. on May 25th, 2016

Rental management company was very personable and supportive

Rent this condo!! A+++++

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carey C. on June 23rd, 2016

I 100% recommend this condo! My family and I loved every second of it. My only complaint is the couch could be replaced with a newer, more comfortable couch but it didn't ruin our stay. Great location - 15 minutes from Lake Dillon, Frisco and all the shopping malls and restaurants. You HAVE to go to Dercum Square if you go. It's literally 3 minutes away. We will definitely be back. Keystone is the most beautiful place I've ever seen and this condo was gorgeous and very roomy. We have 2 adults and 4 kids. The loft was awesome too! RENT THIS PLACE!

Nice, quiet stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Shaunna H. on July 19th, 2016

This is a nice, big condo for a larger group. Our family of 6 had plenty of room to relax and enjoy ourselves. It was very quiet, and conveniently located. We loved the pool and hot tubs! We enjoyed the walking trails along the Snake River and around Dillon Reservoir. The condo could use some updating as the appliances, carpet, and bathrooms are a bit worn and outdated. I would most recommend replacing the stove. We like to rent a condo so that we can cook some of our meals and save on eating out. It is an older electric stove, and the coils sit uneven. Several of the pans were warped, so when you place a warped pan on an uneven coil to cook, it is quite a challenge. Overall, we would recommend this condo.

Extremely happy with Summit County Mountain Retreats

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wendy M. on August 15th, 2016

We were very pleased with the property. We had three teenage boys with us and there was plenty of room for everyone. It was very clean and quiet. The condo was stocked with everything needed. Although very quiet and remote there was plenty to do within a very close proximity.

Nice space for the price

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathryn D. on August 17th, 2016

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Pines. For the price, this was by far the largest condo we found and it was very comfortable. The condo itself is a bit outdated (think 80s chic) and slightly worn (frayed carpet). Still, I recommend it and would stay there again.

Keystone condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jen Y. on August 25th, 2016

A great location, next to the beautiful Snake River. Only issue was the bed in closet without an outlet for a lamp to make it more like a room than a closet. Otherwise everything was great and would stay here again!

Had fun

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great stay!

Great property

| 5 out of 5 stars

The cabin was amazing, Pines is beautiful and cabin is really well equiped. It has an on site bus stop that made our trip way easier.

Christmas vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gene B. on January 17th, 2017

It was very nice and we all had a good time

Large place for multiple families

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Trevor M. on January 24th, 2017

Had a fantastic time. The condo is large enough and laid out well for three families. It's a bit dated which eases the stress of having kids bouncing off the walls. Kitchen was well outfitted although the dish soap was almost empty. Other than that we had everything we needed for the weekend.Oh yeah, LOVED THE FIREPLACE!!

Clean but a little "worn"

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Kim F. on February 19th, 2017

Bedding and towels were fresh and clean. Overall, the furniture, beds and carpet were "tired" and it had a musty odor. It was exactly as described in previous reviews. Kitchen appliances were updated and new. Great for our large family that needed extra beds.

keystone vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary R. on February 23rd, 2017

We loved the condo!

Great Trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and comfortable, and super convenient location.

PINES REVIEW

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Pramod P. on May 24th, 2017

IT WAS VERY GOOD, CLEAN AND VERY AFFORDABLE.

VACATION

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carmen L. on July 5th, 2017

BEST PART IT IS WALKING DISTANCE TO THE RIVER, THE PLACE IS HUGE.

Family vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carla P. on August 5th, 2017

Everything was just as described perfect. See y'all next year

Colorado condo retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lauren H. on August 26th, 2017

Our family stayed 9 nights in this condo which didn't seem much like a condo once inside. We thoroughly enjoyed the wood burning fireplace, ample room, hot tubs in the recreation/laundry building. Great for a group of 4-5. Many more places to sleep, but not so comfortable for adults. The proximity to the river was awesome! The flowers in the common areas were beautiful in the summer.

Great!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect

Dec 4th 2017

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Alan L. on December 17th, 2017

Always enjoy the Pines location.

Awesome vacation spot

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bipesh T. on December 27th, 2017

We had a very pleasant vacation. Sleeps 10 easily as advertised. Plenty of things to do in the area. Free shuttle from the condo to most of the place, so no need to worry about driving. Swimming pool and hot tub well maintained and after activities all day, hot tub was awesome.

Nice

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good trip. It was very easy to checkin and the staff was knowledgable in recommending places to see. The actual unit could use a bit of help. Though it was large enough to accommodate all 8 in my group with sufficient blankets, towels and pillows, some one the beds my guests were expected to sleep on, were no larger than 3 inches thick. The carpet was ripping at the seams by the entrance and the couches were flat. Overall a good place to spend a few days with your significant other and hit the slopes.

Perfect retreat for our group of 10!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tiffany B. on January 19th, 2018

This place was awesome. Booking and check in/out was simple and fast! The location was perfect. Close to lots of skiing. Our group went to Loveland to ski for cheaper prices and it was not far either. We had a group of 10 and everyone had somewhere cozy to sleep! We even had a sofa couch bed ( a double I think) that we never even had to use. The upstairs is so fun! A double bed, two singles and a tiny bedroom with a single bed! The master downstairs was really nice, I loved the bathroom and big closet too! The kitchen had everything we needed for our big group, even crock pots!!! The fridge was huge, we brought tons of food and never had to eat out. There was great views and the fire place was lovely. The pool area was so fun for our group and our kids! Huge pool, 10 feet deep and two huge hot tubs! Nice showers also! I look forward to booking this place again!

Good Trip

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Amber U. on January 30th, 2018

The condo was clean and very quiet. The carpet and rooms are showing their age but it was comfortable. There isn’t much water pressure in the showers or toilets. We had excellent service from the staff. Our battery on out van died and they sent someone over immediately to help.

Ski Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Trenton V. on February 4th, 2018

Great location, and comfortably fit our group of ten.

Fabulous Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gerald G. on March 9th, 2018

We have a big family, 8 kids from 18 down to 5. Loved this place, plenty of room for us all. Everyone enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tubs after a day of skiing.

Good amount of space

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura F. on March 28th, 2018

Stayed here for 4 nights in March. Everyone needed their own separate bed, so this unit worked very well. It has 6 beds, including the futon. Two couches were not used. Two of the beds work for children but I doubt older adults would have been comfortable on them. Didn’t find enough sheets, but the kids didn’t care and we didn’t ask for more. The unit was clean, but worn. The carpet is especially in need of replacing. The kitchen had everything we needed, and we cooked and made lunches there. There is a ski locker, but we left the skis at Keystone overnight. ($5). The yellow bus pick up is right out front, brings you to Mountain Haus base area. Parking is fine, but fills up later.

Pines 2059

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Barb H. on April 2nd, 2018

We had a very nice stay at Pines 2059.

great trip!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a super time at the Pines! Pool and hot tubs were fantastic, even had a sauna. The property's main beds were comfy. Not so much can be said about the futon or side mattresses. Not so comfy. Got a great deal on this condo! Management was fantastic. They delivered a large package to our place!

Spacious condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brenda M. on April 23rd, 2018

Loved the condo

Time for an update

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay at the Pines, the beds were clean and fresh, and the towels were large and thick. There were a few things to let us know this condo is showing its age, the outlets we used to charge our phones would not hold the charger and need to be replaced, the tub faucet in the master bath is missing the handle and was a bit hard to adjust, and the woodwork could use refinishing. I didn't feel the place was real clean, the carpets could definitely use a good scrubbing or replacement, and while there were plenty of fans to keep us cool we didn't want to use them because they were so dirty. I tried to use the vacuum to clean one and there wasn’t enough suction as the filter was totally plugged with dirt.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We will follow up on each item and pass information about improvements along to the homeowner.

Roomy retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had ample room and found is amply supplied with towels, pillows, and bedding. Loved all the bathrooms and their layout. There is no A/C, but with fans we were able to stay fairly comfortable. The carpet is worn and the master shower handle is odd. Free gondola ride summer Fridays from 1-7pm at Keystone -- worth it!!!

Cute cabin condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sarah W. on June 21st, 2018

7 college friends and I stayed here for 3 nights, and we could not have been happier. Check in was easy, the place was clean, there were more than enough beds, and the kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils. We went on multiple nearby hikes and had a wonderful time exploring the area. My one suggestion to them would be to have enough bath towels for 8 people, we had to share a couple.

The Pine #2059

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Cheryle W. on July 15th, 2018

The place was great. It had everything to make it feel like a home. It was in a nice area with a great walking path. Wish there were a washer and dryer in the unit. That was the only downside to this great place.

guy's weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by George h. on August 7th, 2018

It was good. In appearance the carpet was a little worn especially from kitchen to dining area. Other than that the place was nice, worked perfect for what 6 old friends neded to enjoy a weekend in the mountains.

Awesome place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Cozy home away from home kinda place. Not crowed but not to far away from everything.

Mr.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Shanzhi S. on February 3rd, 2019

pretty nice

Colorado trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Phillip M. on April 2nd, 2019

Very clean home, nicely located. The 3 bathrooms and 5 beds make for enough space for everybody.

Spacious, very bright condo.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ira S. on April 24th, 2019

Very nice condo. Easy access to 3rd floor by elevator. Large rooms and plenty of sleeping space. The only wish would be to have more cooking ware on the kitchen.

Amazing

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris G. on June 10th, 2019

Place was just as described, great location, beautiful views and very clean. Awesome getaway with friends or family!!!

Plenty of space

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa L. on June 28th, 2019

The condo had plenty of room for our family. The kitchen utensils could be a little updated. Otherwise perfect.

Good stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

Since we were 10 people,we needed more dishes, cups and other kitchen tools.But everything should be great for the group less than 6-7.Towels were very nice. The rooms were clean. Each room seemed too dark for us but it is probably personal preference. We just wanted more lights. The communication was good too.Overall it was a great place to stay. Thank you very much.

Enjoyable time!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sandra R. on December 17th, 2019

We enjoyed our stay while skiing in Loveland! The location was great and we really loved the views!

Excellent Stay for Family & Friends

| 5 out of 5 stars

This place is amazingly spacious especially for a family with kids. They provide a ton of beds. The kids especially love the twins the nook. Although the dining room table/chairs could really use an update, they are functional. The price is very fair for what you get. This property has beds for 7 people! Beds, not including sleeping sofas/futons. It was clean, great linens. The only negative is the available parking if you have more than 1 car. This was not an issue for us since we only had 5 people in our party.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 1
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 1
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
August 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: