Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Red Hawk Lodge #2204

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 75 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Condo in River Run Village with beautiful views from balcony and windows. Master with king bed. Extra full bathroom is great for parties traveling together. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.

Red Hawk Lodge #2204

Overview


This 1-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with one king bed, one sleeper sofa and one Murphy bed. It features beautiful ski slope views. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Red Hawk Lodge offers shared amenities including an outdoor pool and two hot tubs.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area has a flat screen TV mounted above a gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Near the living area is a Murphy bed that can be pulled out from the wall at night for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in a closet. The patio is just off of the living area and offers ski slope views as well as views of the pool and grill area. Relax on your private patio while family and friends enjoy swimming or grilling.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats five. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and windows across two walls offering views of the pool and ski slopes. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy.



**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.





DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit#45826


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player in Living Room, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner, Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
Ground Floor Property, Deck/Patio, Private Patio, Ski Slope View, Pool View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of red hawk lodge #2204

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

WONDERFUL FALL WEEKEND WITH FAMILY

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Regina H. on October 5th, 2014

The entire family enjoyed the condo and it's location in the Keystone Village. The weather and views were perfect for fall. We used all the amenities that were available. Looking forward to our next visit during the snow season.

Red Hawk 2204

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Blessing P. on December 2nd, 2014

The overall location next to the pool was very nice; however, you could not access the pool from the veranda which is one of the reasons why we chose this unit. It can also get noisy in the hallway with foot traffic heading in and out of the pool/fitness room. The decor was nice and the room was was very spacious with the Murphy bed. The location of the building was also very nice as we could walk right over to the village.

Great vacation rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brittany M. on December 16th, 2014

We stayed in the rental over a weekend and everything was really nice. It is a very short walk to the gondola (maybe 1-2 minutes?). The unit is on the garden level and right outside the balcony there is the pool and hot tubs so that was an excellent surprise. The unit also overlooks keystone. So you have a great view of the night skiing right from the unit. The kitchen was very well stocked and we had no problem making dinner during our stay. There were flat screen tvs in the living room and the bedroom. The gas fireplace was also a nice touch. Didn't hear or notice any neighbors. Overall, an amazing experience. Highly recommend and will definitely look at staying here next time we go to Keystone.

Nice condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Condo was very nice and convient to ski lifts

Very nice, very convenient.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thomas B. on December 31st, 2014

We were very happy with our stay. Our family had five members attending (2 adults, 17 year old, 11 year old, and 9 year old) and we were very comfortable with the fold-out couch and Murphy bed. There were plenty of fans, a dehumidifier, and the gas logs were a nice touch.

Affordable and comfortable stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristi G. on June 16th, 2015

Clean, affordable and modern condo.

Nice location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark P. on July 8th, 2015

We were attending the Frisco BBQ festival and have always enjoyed staying in Keystone because it is so kid-friendly. The Redhawk condo building is a hundred yards from the gondola and the gondola is free on Fridays so we all went to the top of the mountain. The views are breathe taking both from the condo and the top of Keystone. The location of this condo is on the first floor right next to the pool so we could watch the kids from our patio. Very nice stay!

RedHawk 2204

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa C. on July 25th, 2015

Cozy condo with a great location near the pool and hot tub. My son loved it. A great place to stay close to the lifts, the little town and all the outdoor activities. Would definitely come back.

Very clean condo, but a little noisy

| 4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable, clean condo. Well managed by Summit County Mountain Retreats - clear directions/instructions, easy key pickup, etc. Only 2 negatives:1) This unit is right next to the pool, so it was quite noisy and we couldn't open the windows/blinds during the day2) The 10am check-out / 4pm check-in policy doesn't seem fair. The office told me it takes about 30 mins to clean each unit, so I'm not sure why they need to allot 6 hours to do this. On top of this, the cleaning crew is so eager to get going that they let themselves into the unit at 9:40am!!

Manager Response:
We apologize that the cleaning crew was over zealous. This is a big no no and we will address it. Cleaning a property actually takes much longer than 30 minutes. The amount of time between check-out to check-in common. This time is needed to turn over dozens of properties and have them properly inspected. One of the hardest parts of this business is successfully managing the turn around time. We wish we could allow guests to stay longer and check-in earlier!

Escaping the Texas Heat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle W. on August 14th, 2015

The property was in a great location. The parking garage was a bonus. The kitchen was adequate with plenty of basic tools for cooking. The outside grill was nice but, we had to get matches to get the grill to light. Overall the experience was nice but, there are a few things that future renters should be made aware of. First, the condo is directly next to the workout room. This creates a lot of noise throughout the day especially in the morning. Second, the pool is not accessible from the porch requiring us to have to walk around through the workout room to access the pool. The pool noise could be excessive at times but, at 10 pm the pool is covered by employees. The best part of the property was the common area where there was a pool table, couches and large TV. The weather was wonderful and this location makes for easy day trips to all of the surrounding towns. I would love to come back during ski season and really enjoy the close proximity to the ski slopes.

We Love Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer R. on August 27th, 2015

We had a great time in Keystone! We love the location of this condo! The only suggestion I would give is that the couch needs to be replaced. The couch bed slants way down and the couch is not comfortable at all. The condo is very nice otherwise and we absolutely love staying there!!

Labor Day Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

We have stayed in this unit many times and we are always satisfied. We often times rent it because it is away from the late night noise of the village.

Weekend getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit is cute, cozy, and comfortable. It is large for a one bedroom that fit our family of four without issue. Though technically it can sleep six with the master, the Murphy bed and the sleeper, I think it would be close quarters. The fact that the condo has two full baths is very helpful. The view is beautiful--it is right on the pool deck and looks directly at the slopes. That being said, the pool noise can be somewhat intrusive. Overall, a very nice unit for the price.

Week getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chett H. on November 16th, 2015

Very nice condo. We will definitely be back.

Cozy n Close

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tatiana M. on December 13th, 2015

The place was great! super cozy, right on the bottom of the Gondola, so so close by everything. We had a relaxing time. I will love to go back!

Christmas ski vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ramona C. on December 30th, 2015

Excellent location with great ski slopes view

Red hawk 2204

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a great vacation. Accommodations were nice. Convenient. We liked being close to pool and hot tub and the view of the slopes.

Nice Condo at walkdistance from Keystone chairlift

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Pedro N. on January 11th, 2016

Pros:-Very well furnished and equipped for 4+ people.-Pseudo ski in-out to Keystone (you have to walk 100ft to chairlift)-walk distance to Keystone villa.Cons:-No stairs, only one elevator. Long wait going up or down to parking garage or ground level.-Condo is located aside Gym-Sauna, pool and Jacuzzi. Becomes noisy and no privacy.

Nice vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donald W. on February 14th, 2016

The room, locatio and staff were great..

Close to the Gondola!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly close to the gondola, the hott tubs were right out our door so we could get there quick when it was empty. You can get 25% off ski rentals for staying here too! We walked to eat every night in the river run village, and highly recommend driving or shuttling to Bighorn Bistro in the lakeside village for a nice dinner!

family snowboarding trip

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Hieu V. on February 26th, 2016

Elevators broken during entire trip. Had to walk thru one garage then up the stairs then thru hotel lobby and then down the stairs to our room. not fun after a long day on the slopes

Manager Response:
We are sorry that there were issues with the elevators. There are two sets of elevators. We are sorry that this was not communicated to you.

Nice space

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Dawn T. on March 25th, 2016

I would rent this unit again. It is spacious and close to the pool and hot tub's. The only downfall is the biuilding in regards to the elevators they are slow. One day one of the hot tub's and the pool were not heating up something was wrong but they were quick to fix it by the next day. Othwise, a good experience with renting this unit

Colorado Trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by deborah j. on June 10th, 2016

For the price, the condo was outstanding. The condo was clean, nicely furnished and decorated. The property management team was quick to respond to our issues, etc. On the down side, the location was little too close to the pool, hot tub and fire pit for our likes. We wished for a little more privacy than this condo allows. In the mornings before people began going to the pool- it was very nice. But in the afternoon and evening it got louder than we would have liked. After dark, we felt the need to have our blinds closed with- all the people being so close to our unit. Still and all, we enjoyed our stay at your condo in Keystone Colorado. We highly recommend this unit - to a party who has no problems with being so close to the pool, etc.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review!

Awesome!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Anthony K. on July 1st, 2016

Clean and comfortable! Great location by pool except noise. But pool closes at 10 pm so no worries. No air conditioning but management brought fans. This helped because even though it gets cold in summer you need air movement. Could use some comfy footstools in living room. Patio is a little dirty scary. And with windows open at night it wasn't very secure. Not an issue in winter but definitely summer. Even a gated fence outside windows would help.

Red Hawk Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great place. Beautiful! I would highly recommend it. Very clean.

Keystone Escape

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lois V. on July 23rd, 2016

The unit is great. The building is a great location. There were 2 downsides. 1) the door lock needs to be replaced...the magnetic keys only worked sporadically.. We were given 2 additional key cards but again only sporadic success in opening the door; 2) the unit faces the pool. Because it was so hot, we had to leave the Windows open. It was really noisy with kids having fun

Great Experience!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michelle A. on August 8th, 2016

We had a great time in Colorado, and the condo was fabulous. I agree with some others about the noise being so close to the pool, but other than that, and a small key problem in the beginning that was fixed the next day it was a great place.

Great mountain condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Annie S. on August 15th, 2016

We had a great time at this condo! We have two small children, and the location directly next to the pool/hot tub/grill was perfect! The view from the pool is amazing and the condo was well-stocked and perfectly clean.

Top of the line

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle V. on September 13th, 2016

My wife and I came out in late August and had a fantastic time at Keystone. Our accommodations were impeccable and the village was great!

a

| 5 out of 5 stars

a

Wonderful Extended Weekend.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janet B. on September 28th, 2016

Place was awesome, just right for 2-4 people. It does get a little noisy if the pool and hot tub are being used but close the windows and all is well.

First stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect location near the slopes. small functional kitchen. Great four persons sleeping with the Murphy bed.

Winter Wonderland Vacation!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Benjamin B. on December 30th, 2016

Through and Through, very happy with our stay at Red Hawk Lodge. #2204 was everything we could have asked for. Me, my wife and 4 yro were very comfortable. The fireplace, two full bathrooms, perfectly equipped kitchen was just what we needed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub with snow falling around us in below freezing temps (its that warm!) The hot tub was a very popular spot for people at night so we stayed out then. I quick walk to dinner at River Run, could not be better. Everything you need is there. We had a lot of snow; 1ft dropped the day we arrived. Red Hawk, with indoor heated parking garage, very friendly staff and frontier décor was a great place to come home to.If you are visiting Keystone in winter- go dogsledding!! So worth it!I hope Keystone resort does a better job of updating their website, a lot of the winter attractions we hoped for were not yet open during the weekend we arrived (Dec10th).We will try this again some day, maybe try summer next time. Thank you!

Spacious condo, close to slopes

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was plenty of space for 6 people. The beds were comfy (even the murphy bed & the pull out couch). We were walking distance to Keystone's base. Summit County Mt Retreats provided free extra parking passes, also in walking distance

Excellent Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

What a great room right next to the main ski lifts! The room was exceptionally clean with all the amenities!

Winter Fun

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lawrence F. on January 28th, 2017

Great location!

Awesome!!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was fantastic. Everything we needed in close proximity to the Gondolla and village.

Great location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tracy D. on March 21st, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great!

Nice condo, great location,

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ralph D. on May 13th, 2017

Great location right by pool and hot tub. Close to A-Basin.

Late May ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather H. on May 31st, 2017

We began a 10 late May 10 day Colorado trip with 5 days at Red Hawk Lodge #2204. The rental and check in process was smooth, directions great, and unit in fantastic condition. We had everything we needed. It was very quiet due to off season timing which for us was preferred. Most of the restaurants in Keystone were closed by Dillon and Silverthorne were an easy drive away. We did some day trips easily from this location. The outdoor pool and hot tub along with the steam room were great after a day of exploring, hiking, or skiing. Though Keystone was closed for skiing, Arapahoe Basin had just received over 2 feet of fresh powder just before our arrival with additional snow most evenings during our stay making skiing fantastic. We enjoyed playing pool in the community room a couple of evenings and if we had a small group all of the games available would have been used for sure. Overall, we will be recommending to others and plan to come again for some late spring skiing.

Great Week

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jana B. on June 12th, 2017

Location was simply awesome.

Lovely Condo with everything you could need

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tricia R. on June 16th, 2017

I loved this place, it was perfect. The towels and sheets were wonderful. Nice comfortable bed and furniture, I will look to stay there again in the future. I loved the décor!

Incredible stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect getaway for the two of us. The condo was perfect and had amazing views of the slopes. Hope to get back soon.

Great place for a weekend getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Stayed the weekend for a bike race and festival. Red Hawk Lodge very close to lift and village, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and pool was heated (kids loved it). Will stay again and recommend.

Summer 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Frank B. on July 20th, 2017

It was excellent at a great value.

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was perfect for our stay! Plenty of room with an excellent location.

Keystone Bluegrass and Beer

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thomas V. on August 9th, 2017

I rented the condo for the Keystone Bluegrass and Beer Festival. It was was equipped, a quick walk to River Run Village, and had plenty of room for 3 adults and an infant. We really enjoyed the stay.

red hawk stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

Only two problems with my stay...the key cards didn't always work and major work being done around pool which was right outside my door. By

Manager Response:
We apologize that the pool renovations disturbed you.

Great Getaway w/View and Snow!

| 4 out of 5 stars

We revisited where we got engaged a year and a half ago and this place just gets better every time. The condo was wonderful, although the beds weren't honestly that comfy, but the kitchen is well stocked, immediate access to the hot tub and pool (although those were broken) and quite on the far side of the unit. If you're wanting to ski, you're literally 3 minutes from a quick walk to the Gondola. You will have a wonderful time here!

Wedding Retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Cynthia H. on October 7th, 2017

Beautuful setting for a mountain top wedding.

Very nice condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable condo with nice amenities on ground floor close to BBQ and pool. Master Bedroom bed was not very comfortable. Master toilet had a leak so it was running but management had it fixed same day even though we called on Sunday. Kitchen was well stocked. Nice thick towels. Underground parking. Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful artwork on walls.

Loved it

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Hunter M. on November 19th, 2017

Good communication, good price, roomy, clean, clear expectations.

Red Hawk Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brian O. on March 2nd, 2018

Property was nice and clean. Perfect location for quick access to the gondola.

Very comfortable condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Really comfortable space. The two full baths was particularly nice since our soon joined us on our trip.

Reviews

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tammy E. on July 29th, 2018

Not bad. The company sent us a message checking on how things were and when we responded that there things missing or not working we received no response. We later called regarding our key cards and yet again received no response. In terms of the rental unit it was adequate and met our needs. It would have been nice for the outside grill to work and the change machine to give accurate change back.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. The shared grill and change machine are managed by the HOA, of which we are not affiliated. We apologize for the gap in communication via text and phone. We checked our records and there is no call from the phone number attached to this reservation. We are following up with our staff to investigate why the text was not responded to and how we can improve. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise.

Red Hawk Lodge #2204

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sara G. on August 20th, 2018

Very Nice place!!

Labor Day Get Away

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lynne E. on September 5th, 2018

This was a great condo located adjacent to River Run village. We enjoyed the location and the views. The pool and hot tubs were very nice too.

Comfortable, clean, well stocked

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Naomi C. on September 6th, 2018

The apartment had plenty of room for 6 people. It was impeccably clean. The kitchen had more than enough utensils, dishes and cooking equipment.

Above expectations

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve T. on September 10th, 2018

Everything associated with the rental was very nice. Kitchen had everything that could have been needed, spacious layout and large patio adjacent to pool. All furnishings were in good shape and everything worked as it should except for screen door on patio slider needed some repair work but still functioned

Nice property, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James C. on November 20th, 2018

Good stay overall, we would come back here. Great pool/hot tub access and proximity to the mountain is unbeatable.

Unit review

| 3 out of 5 stars

Overall a pretty good unit. Positives: walkable to lifts and River Run; heated pool and hot tubs outside of room; moose outside window (next to nature area); fireplace; good enough for sleeping 6. Dislikes: Funiture kind of worn; you had to backtrack to get to ski lockers (consider free day lockers); dippy faucet; fold out couch still had previous dirty linens on it; lacked some basics like paper towels and soap; walk to lifts was thru busier parking lots; only 2 key cards for a family of 6; only 1 ski locker key. Overall for the price, we could manage around the Dislikes.

excelent!

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was my third time at River Run, the apartment in Red Hwak was very well. I was very happy

Red Hawk Lodge #2204

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo was ideal and the location was great!Steps away from the pool/hot tub and a short walk to the River Run Gondola as well as Keystone Village. The underground parking was nice also and the view nice. We enjoyed the pool/hot tub after a day of skiing. Our family would stay in this unit again! Keystone is very family friendly also.

Off season visit

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather M. on June 9th, 2019

We stayed in the off season and it was very peaceful the first week. The location would be great to access the lifts, but it’s right next to the fitness center and hot tubs so it did get noisy and it felt a bit like being in a fish bowl. We enjoyed the pool table in the lobby and the wildlife outside. Our unit was clean and comfortable.

Great location, but can be loud next to the pool

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Courtney B. on June 22nd, 2019

This was a nice place, close to the gondola. We came in the summer and could walk to everything from here. Close to the pool was great for my kids, but could cause some problems with noise from pool goers as the pool is right out the window. My family of 6 all had a place to sleep, however I would not recommend this place for 6 people. We had to have the Murphy bed and and couch bed out and those two things took up the entire living room. So while it can sleep 6, it’s pretty cramped. Also, the master bed was pretty hard, so while I would absolutely stay at Red Hawk Lodge again, I wouldn’t stay in this particular unit again.

Great mountain getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elisa Z. on July 16th, 2019

We had a great weekend at the Red Hawk Lodge. Very spacious, clean, exactly as pictured on Airbnb. Close to gondola, short drive to grocery store and other attractions. Would definitely recommend!

Wedding weekend rental

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and easy. Close to the gondola, as well as other activites in the area.

Wine in the Pines / visit to Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve M. on October 25th, 2019

it was awesome. The weather was perfect and snowed the day we left. The ammenities were clean and functional. The Condo was perfect loctaion for what we wanted and cleasn upon arrival .. the building was well kept. we would do again.. maybe the townhomes next time if more friends

One of the best

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Raimundas S. on December 26th, 2019

Just can't wait for the next vacation. This place will be my choice #1.

Weekend getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

The unit was perfect. Ground floor made it very easy access to the River Run Village, slopes and the hot tub.

Great Unit

| 5 out of 5 stars

Condo was just as described. It had really convenient access to the gondola and was close to River Run Village for meals. We did not move our car for 4 days!

Perfect Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John P. on January 18th, 2020

Convenient, stress free

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan N. on March 22nd, 2020

Normally we are open to close skiers, but with the convenience of the location to the Gondola combined with the lure of the best steam room and hot tubs with a view we spent more time at the lodge than I would have expected. The room itself was quiet, well maintained and right next to the workout, steam room, and pool area for added convenience. We weren't able to check in early since the unit was rented the day before but property management allowed us to park in the underground garage before check in so we were able to park and ski easily on the day of arrival. We really enjoyed it.

Short walk to the lifts!

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was clean. We enjoyed the view. The only problem was the elevators being out of service but that wasn't the fault of the condo owner.

Weekend Away

| 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the time in Keystone. Great walking paths and pools outside.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: