Go back

Book Your Stay


Red Hawk Lodge #2260

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 77 user reviews
1 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Features stainless steel appliances, two full bathrooms and scenic views from the private balcony. Ideally located near the high-speed gondola and a short walk from restaurants and local festivities in the heart of River Run Village.

Red Hawk Lodge #2260


This 745 square foot 1 bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features stainless steel appliances and scenic views from the private balcony. It’s ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Near the living area is a Murphy bed that can be pulled out from the wall at night for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off the living area is access to the private balcony that offers scenic views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with a Tempurpedic mattress and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination.

_From the homeowner: Two things attracted me to this property: 1) The location being within walking distance of the gondola was a big plus. It’s so nice not to have to put all the equipment in a car and drive someplace. I can just grab my skis out of the ski locker, walk a short distance and I’m on the gondola!, 2) The second thing I love is the view through the patio door glass. This unit faces the quiet side of the property, and it’s wonderful being able to wake up, grab a cup of coffee and enjoy the scenic view. Very relaxing!_

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player, DVD Player in Master, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s)
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Scenic Views, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of red hawk lodge #2260

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Red Hawk Lodge 2260

| 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The only small issue was the unit gets pretty warm with the thermostat set at full cold. I think it is just the temp of the building. OUtside temp was very warm when we were up there, 48 degrees.

A Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan K.

We have nothing but good things to say. We arrived to town a little early and thankfully were able to check-in immediately. The location of Red Hawk Lodge and the unit are wonderful. While not on the slopes, we enjoyed some pool table action in the lobby. The unit was fully stocked with all kitchen and bath essentials, including extra towels and toiletries. Our stay had to be extended one day due to extreme weather in Eastern CO which closed the interstate. Even though the unit owners had a planned stay, they allowed us to stay the extra day which was a huge blessing and benefit at a reasonable cost. We highly recommend this unit and SCMR.

Manager Response:
The heating in the unit was inspected and is working normally. We are sorry your key card did not work for the hot tub. Sometimes key cards malfunction. We are always happy to assist our guests if there is an issue.

4 Day Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo was in excellent condition and view is as pictured! We were very happy to find that there was plenty of kitchen ware/utensils/plates, extra bedding/pillows, bath towels, and a humidifier. We felt that we had everything we needed herr. There were three beds counting the master bed, the Murphy bed, and a pull-out bed in the couch. Though we did not use the pull-out bed I can say the murphy bed was firm but gave a good night's rest. The master bed was a firm memory foam that was good for the back after a full day of skiing. The walk to the river run gondola was maybe 150 yards, very close. The walk to river run village was just a little further than that to grab some food or hit the village shops. There were two working hot tubs outside and a heated pool that was open and shared by the red hawk building which were all very comfortable despite below freezing temps outside. We had one parking space in the garage below the building which had elevator access to get from the room to our vehicle. I would recommend this rental for a ski trip and our group would be happy to rent this place again in the future.

location location location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Keith P.

We had a great time. The location is perfect for a serious skier or snowboarder. Management was extremely helpful with any minor issues or concerns we had.

Nice room

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice for family with small kids, key didn’t work and had to get another but otherwise no problems. Check in/out was easy. Having a kitchen is definitely the way to go. Not a ton of kitchen supplies but adequate. Master bed seems HARD but will soften when you lie down. Pull out couch mattress HAS to replaced we added blankets before sheets because it was so awful! New? But awful!

Wonderful Retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This rental is clean, well kept, has several amenities, is located in a great area and is easy to get to! Thank you for providing a comfortable, clean and affordable weekend getaway.

Peaceful Retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by April B.

We used this condo for our recent family vacation to Colorado. It fit our family of 5 very well! It had everything that we needed; the kitchen is well stocked! The view from the small balcony was amazing, and it was so quiet!

2260 Red Hawk Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robin H.

It was off to a bit of a rocky start due to the fact that the key card wouldn't let us in the parking garage. An employee there helped us. And the following day we went by the Summit Mnt. office for new key cards. They were also hit and miss. I don't think it is Summit Mnt"s fault, so much as the lodge just needs to update their reader. Other people said they've had trouble with it as well.

Simple yet comfy stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay and found the rental a perfect size for our family. We loved the pool and close proximity to activities and beautiful views. My only complaint was that the card keys didn't work for all the different doors, and had to get them reset which was a distance from where the rental was located. Also, the place was a bit warm in the evening, but with the windows open and a fan blowing, it was fine.

Great Vacation Rental!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paige W.

This condo is perfect for a family or small group of friends. We went up with our 8 year old daughter and she absolutely loved it. The location is perfect, just steps away from the gondola so bringing all the kids snow stuff isn't that big of a hassle. The murphy bed was great, it is so much better then sleeping on a bumpy pullout and the king memory foam mattress was just what we wanted after a day on the slopes. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in Keystone.

Spring Break Trip with kids

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice location, we’ve stayed at the same building the last 4 years and easy walk to Gondola. This unit for the first time. Unit is nice, and has everything you need in a full size kitchen. Murphy bed and two extra beds is key to this one bedroom with kids. Separate beds for the two kids and separate bathrooms. Only complaint is the master bed is NOT comfortable, very firm memory foam. But I would stay here again.

Ski trip 2018

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Derek C.

We really enjoyed the condo we stayed in. It was close enough to the River Run coffee shops to enjoy a leisurely walk over to them after a hard day of skiing. The walk to the gondola was an easy one as well and the condo itself was in great shape. We would love to stay here again sometime.

Very nice place with only minor issues

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve E.

The good:Condo was fairly well-maintained with relatively new appliances and modern TVs in both rooms. The beds were comfortable. The walking distance to the gondola was acceptable, even in ski boots. The blue humidifier worked really well and was quiet. The bathroom were generously sized. The furniture looked nice and appeared sturdy which was good for moving it around to accommodate sleeping arrangements in the living room. There were enough chairs for everyone.The bad:The dishwasher looks pretty in stainless steel but does a poor job of cleaning dishes. Many of the dishes in the cabinets were dirty from previous renters and we quickly found out it was because of the dishwasher.The white humidifier in the master bedroom makes lots of noises and produces little humidity. It also heats the room up too much lowering the effective humidity. The sound is irregular so it never fades into the background making it difficult to sleep with it on. The choice of bed coverings creates lots of static electricity which is compounded by the weak humidifier made even worse by us not using while sleeping because of the noise.Overall this is a very nice place. With a few minor changes to correct these minor issues it could be great! We would stay here again knowing we'd have to pre-wash the dishes and bring our own humidifier.

Red Hawk Lodge review

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Marlys F.

Was very clean and met expectations from website. Conveniently located in walking distance to Gondola. Directions were clear on how to pick up key etc.


| 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first trip to Colorado! Couldn’t ask for better sleeping quarters. Clean and quiet with Friendly staff. The view was everything!

Red Hawk Lodge Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brianna R.

My husband and I were staying here for a friends wedding. The condo was affordable and very comfortable. We had a beautiful view of the mountains and were steps away from the gondola. Such a beautiful place!

Beautiful Keystone Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful visit to Keystone. The location of the condo was just beautiful!!! We visited in the late summer, so ski lifts weren't a necessity, but they were RIGHT THERE - just a short walk from the building. The check-in/parking procedure was a bit confusing (you have to pick up your keys offsite and the parking garage was a bit confusing - there were 3 or 4 confused guests), but beyond that, it was a great experience. It is a smaller condo (that's not a bad thing, just a fact), so when the Murphy bed and pullout sofa are open, there's not much room to move around, but that wasn't a negative for us. We had 3 adults and 3 children with our group.

Excellent home in excellent location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leonardo T.

The home was clean, smartly appointed and comfortably slept 3. We had fresh towels, plenty of soap, and had no trouble parking. It has a great view of the mountains from the balcony.

Very nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul K.

This is a great place to stay, lots of room for a small condo. It was It was very convenient to River Run Village and to the gondola for the wedding on top of Keystone mountain. We used the hot tub, pool and steam room daily after our long hikes.

Paradise Retreat

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by terry b.

As always, (Keystone holds a special place in my heart as I've been coming since '76), it was another great stay.

Nice space

| 4 out of 5 stars

My first impression was that the condo was musty. I think the living room couch and chair are old and don't have any support. The decor could be a little more modern - bedspread - had a stain - and living room couch and chair. Pattern is not appealing. The kitchen is great and had many choices to cook in, but didn't have a frying pan to cook eggs! The coffee pot could be upgraded as well. I would recommend the property to someone who is more rustic than I am. Price was great!

Great vacation in the mountains

| 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the mountain view in the morning

Great get-away!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michelle K.

Our group loved the place. It was a good location. Our only complaints were there were no sheets for the pull-out bed and it was very uncomfortable. Otherwise, the memory foam mattress in the bedroom was great. We didn't realize that our second parking permit didn't allow for our second car to be in the garage and I wish they had said something to me when I picked up the keys. We did an early check in and late check out which was great! Thanks for a fun get-away!

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher P.

We came to Keystone for my wife's birthday and it was everything we had hoped for. Our condo was great! Super clean, great views and super quiet. We will definitely be back.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christopher R.

Everything was as or better then expected. I would absolutely recommend and would stay here again.

Keystone Happiness

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Allan J.

Wonderful location, great space, very homey.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a long weekend for a wedding. The condo had plenty of space and everything we needed. We had pretty views of the mountains from the balcony. It was easy to walk to River Run to the shops and restaurants and a quick walk to the gondola.

Great location and amenities.

| 3 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay. There were only 2 issues I had. The bed was rather hard. I guess I'm not used to a memory foam mattress. Also the steam room was under construction. I was excited for these two items as I was running a race over the weekend and looked to relax in the steam room and get a good night's rest, neither of which happened. Other than than the condo is very nice, great location to the village and the underground parking is great as well.

Best vacation ever

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristi M.

We loved our condo room and the view was perfect. Every detail was thought of and made us feel right at home. Check in and check out was so simple and even the light housekeeping chores we completed before checkout were no big deal. My family loved the pool and we used it everyday. We will be back next summer!!

Colorado 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alia W.

We loved our keystone condo!!! It was the first time our family has been to keystone. We are a family of 5(2 adults, 2 adult sized teenagers and 1 child). The condo fit us comfortably. However, we spent very little time in the room. Lots of great hiking nearby. Keystone village had several shops and restaurants close enough to walk. Use the humidifiers immediately when you get there to prevent dry sinuses and headaches. We are planning on coming back during ski season.

1st but hopefully not last visit

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was exactly what I expected. The king bed and murphy bed were both very comfortable. Everything was CLEAN and the kitchen had plenty of dishes, pot & pans etc. The property location was perfect and the views were lovely.

Great Condo/Perfect Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by ragini v.

Thecondo was fully equipped and very clean. The location is just awesome and if you are staying here make sure to visit towns of Frisco and Dillon. Best part is Loveland Pass that you take from 64 to get hereI would definitely stay here again.

Nice Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin C.

Very nice condo. It was great having the second bathroom.

Red Hawk Lodge #2260

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and price for a short summer getaway in the mountains. Very clean condo with a comfortable master bed and two full baths. Could easily accommodate 6 people. Check in/out process was simple - would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Great spot!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this place was perfect!

Perfect place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

The place was clean and comfortable, and had a beautiful view of the mountains from the bedroom and living room. Impressed with the spacious and clean bathrooms. It was a good home base as we took day trips to Breckenridge, Aspen, and Estes Park. Fun game room downstairs with a pool table, board games, and toys for little kids.

Relaxing Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nathan R.

Great little unit. Was clean and having two full bathrooms was great. Location is also great - connects to bike / walking paths. Was here during Memorial Day Weekend and would go back during same time period. Not crowded and great weather.

weekend in keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

Unit very nice but taxes and fees more than actual nightly fee, made price to high for this time of the year

Keystone Red Hawk Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nicholas L.

Overall, we had an excellent stay at Red Hawk Lodge. The location was perfect, located directly outside of keystone Ski resort. The lodge was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be coming back for another stay.

great place - close to gondola!!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Renata B.

Missing dresser - no space at all, everything hadto stay in luggage. Nice and clean unit, had everything for cooking!!!!

Presidents Weekend, 2015

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by MaryEllen P.

Very nice condo in a great location. A 5 minute walk to the gondola and River Run Village proper. Very quiet in the evenings which was relaxing after a day of skiing. The 2 barhrooms and Murphy bed were really nice since I was there with my daughter and 16 year old grandson. Plenty of space for all of us. We had a wonderful time.

Cozy Condo in Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marci F.

We enjoyed our stay here. The condo is in a great location-- just minutes from the Keystone gondola and is in great condition. Loved the heated underground parking and the hot tubs. Would love to go back!


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa C.

Not vacation but medical conference. Water from tub came out brown first use and kitchen sink water smelled stale like it wasn't used in a long time. Other than that Wes perfect.

Keystone during off season.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Matthew G.

Overall we had a great experience. The condo was really clean and the view was amazing. However, the sauna wasn't working at the property. And the pool/hot tub didn't open when stated. We were told both had to do with it being the off season.

red hawk 2260 get away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melinda F.

Overall rental was nice. Greatly appreciated the notes on altitude sickness since I had not dealt with before and having the humidifier there was nice. We did arrive early morning not knowing how long it would take, travel conditions with bridge repairs on I-70 were able to check in at add'l cost of $35. which seemed crazy since the condo was not used the day before & didn't need cleaning. The toilet in the master bath wouldn't properly flush twice someone came to fix, then we were careful and didn't put much in it, flushed often

Awesome Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric L.

The room was exactly as described! It has a great master suite, with additional sleeping on murphy bed (that our kids loved) with their own full size bathroom. The kitchen is stocked with plenty of items including a crock pot. It was a very short walk to the main village which was great because we didn't have to drive anywhere. We definitely have plans for a longer stay next time!

Big enough for 4, close to the slopes.

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was clean and as described. My suggestion is to add more coffee mugs/cups--I believe there are only 6. Also one of the outlets in the bedroom is not working(I left a request to fix it).Renters should be aware that there's NOTHING left from previous renters. It's management company policy. We rented condos from owners multiple times and there were usually some basic things (spices,coffee, dressing,etc.) left. And we left some non perishable items for future tenants. Not this time:(

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Family thanksgiving vacation

Anniversary Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve S.

Had a great time in Keystone, condo had plenty of space and everything we needed to make this a great weekend. Condo has recently been updated and was very comfortable.

Beautiful rental in Keystone Resort

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer G.

We rented the one bedroom, two bath unit to accomodate 3 adults and 2 children. It worked perfectly! The condo was spacious, the beds comfortable, and the until well-appointed. We would definitely stay here again.

Family summer vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

This was a great condo for our families summer vacation. The murphy bed in the living room was perfect for our two little kids, and having a second bathroom was great too, so the kiddos could have their own! Easy walking distance to both the gondola and Keystone village. Wished the DVD player had worked, but that's our only complaint! We would definitely rent this unit again.

Location, location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James D.

Location is great walking distance to all activities. Easy check in. Some internet issues, was not able to consistently send e-mail.

Weekend get away

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth W.

Beautiful well kept resort. Took a little vacation with my family of four! We loved it. The pool and lounge were so fun to use as well. I would def. recommend this place!

perfect location for Keystone skiing

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christine J.

Red Hawk 2260 was a great place to stay for our long weekend in Keystone...extremely close to slopes and River Run village center. Carpet was a little grungy but otherwise the property was in good condition and provided everything needed for an excellent stay. Murphy bed and pullout bed worked out great for our two kids, ages 14 and 11. Quiet at night, as it faces away from the slopes. Elevator in the building is painfully slow, but that's not a bid deal.

Red Hawk 2260

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was clean upon arrival and was well appointed with all necessary kitchen utensils. It was very quiet at night and we loved the location. It was an easy walk to the gondola. The ski lockers were very handy. I did put in a work order for the master tub drain which was clogged and very slow. One bank of elevators was also down for a day but not a huge incovnenience.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Red Hawk #2260

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Todd D.

Rental was very clean and well maintained. Location is great - close to lifts and village. Only minor issues which included a slow tub drain and loud heat radiator. Overall it is a great unit - would recommend to friends.

Red Hawk

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jessica D.

The condo was great - spacious and very clean. The management company was very easy to deal with and check-in/check-out was a breeze. I would definitely rent this unit again and I would also work with SC Mountain Retreats again.

Guys Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ron B.

Excellent, would use again

Quick getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robyn C.

Very much enjoyed our stay in this condo! Very relaxing time in the hot tub and a very convenient, easy walk to the lifts. Will definitely look to rent this property again in the future!

Comfortable, clean, convenient.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Early season snowboarding trip, great location! Convenient and clean accommodations - resonabky priced. Short walk to gondola. Will definitely return to Red Hawk.

Enjoyed our stay, but ...

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Hollie R.

Enjoyed our family vacation - 2nd time staying at the property. Brought neighbors who stayed in another room, too. One complaint: Rooms were too warm, unable to cool down rooms, especially at night. Opened sliding door and window to compensate. Waste of energy and money.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the heat. Sometimes the building managers get a bit over zealous in the early season trying to balance the inside heat with the outside temperatures.

clean and cozy

| 4 out of 5 stars

We had a nice little getaway in keystone. The heated pool wasn't exceptionally warm, but the hot tubs were nice.

Off-season trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeremy G.

Great location and great condo!

Great Place to Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry B.

The Facility and Room exceeded our expectations. Warm, cozy, plenty of room,nicely decorated. Cooking was a little challenging due to the lack of all the utensils, but heck we ate out mostly anyhow!And we couldn't figure out the gas fireplace or it wasn't working. That would have put this room over the edge!! A-

Red Hawk Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our condo was very nice, clean, and "homey". The pool and hot tub were also in good, clean, well-maintained condition, and were a nice touch to the weekend. I would definitely stay here again!

Clean & Comfortable

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice condo, clean & comfortable. When we arrived we kept hearing a beeping every minute or so and it turned out to be the dishwasher, it just needed to finish its cycle. Also, the pull-out base of the murphy bed was damaged on one side. I'm not sure how that impacted function.

Great Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars

The stay was great!!!

red hawk 2260

| 5 out of 5 stars

excellent option

recent stay keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Fred G.

unit was very nice. only negative for me was poor tv reception and only standard definition channels. HD is a very small cost and would be a cheap upgrade.overall our stay was very positive

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James P.

Had a wonderful experience. The unit is terrific.

Spring Break 2013

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William T.

Everything was great. We hope to rent here again next year or possibly over the summer.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. Plan to return again!

Feb 2013 trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Donald C.

The Denver airport closed on the 1st day of our agreement so had to pay for one day's rent without use. I'm not sure how travel insurance might have hepled since the airport opened late in the day. The management company worked with us to get a 2nd unit for the last day which worked out to be pretty expensive for one night stay even with a $20 cleaning discount. The 2260 unit is very nice with a good view of the mountains. The 2nd unit we stayed in was nice but would not be recommended because it was next to the hot tub area w/loud guests. A better walking path is needed from the ski locker area to the gondola. Overall I would recommend Red Hawk to anyone looking for a nice building close to lifts.

Walk to the Gondola!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, warm and welcoming. Only complaint is the cleaning company must have missed he vacuuming before our stay as their was gravel on the carpet and a big piece of broken glass on floor by my bed. I am very fortunate I noticed it while getting into bed or I would have had a seriously nasty cut.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry the property was not properly cleaned. We will address this with our cleaners.

Great condo, close to River Run gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time while in Keystone, the location of this condo keeps you close enough to all the action in River Run Village but far enough away to have all the peace and quiet you could want.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Red Hawk #2260

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Richard F.

The unit was great and exactly as described. The location was great and very convenient to the gondolas. My only complaint was the check in process. The email says that if you arrive after 3:30, your keys will be in the lock box. We got there at 3:52 (check in as at 4:00) and the keys were not in the lock box so I went upstairs. The girl working the desk wasn't the most friendly person I have ever met and when I told her I was here to check in, she proceeded to tell me I still had 8 min and told me I would have to have a seat and wait until exactly 4:00. I've traveled all over the world and have never been told I can't have my keys when I am just, literally, a few minutes early. It would take longer than 8 minutes to even get to the condo, park, and find the room. Not a pleasant experience after driving 13 hrs to get there.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry your checkin experience was not pleasant. We do not make excuses for our mistakes. Our office staff is worked to the MAX during the Christmas holdiays and nerves can get frazzled. This is not an excuse, merely an explanation. We can do better.

Perfect Weekend Getaway!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andrea H.

This was the perfect weekend getaway for our family of 6! There was plenty of room, the condo was beautiful and clean. The location was perfect for skiing and walking to diner at night. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We had a great time playing pool and watching football. Couldn't ask for a more relaxing vacation!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

Date Range Min. Nights
04/13/2019 - 05/23/2019 1
05/24/2019 - 05/26/2019 1
05/27/2019 - 06/16/2019 1
06/17/2019 - 07/02/2019 1
07/03/2019 - 07/07/2019 1
07/08/2019 - 07/31/2019 1
08/01/2019 - 08/15/2019 2
08/16/2019 - 08/29/2019 2
08/30/2019 - 09/01/2019 2
09/02/2019 - 09/30/2019 1
10/01/2019 - 11/07/2019 1
11/08/2019 - 11/22/2019 2
11/23/2019 - 11/30/2019 3
12/01/2019 - 12/11/2019 2
12/12/2019 - 12/19/2019 2
12/20/2019 - 12/25/2019 3
12/26/2019 - 01/04/2020 5
01/05/2020 - 01/16/2020 3
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 3
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 3
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 3
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 3
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 3
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 4
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 3
May 2019
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2019
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
July 2019
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2019
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: