Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Red Hawk Lodge #2262

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 19 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Spacious private balcony offers beautiful scenic views. Stainless steel appliances in kitchen. Very close to the gondola, and short walk to shops and restaurants in River Run Village.

Red Hawk Lodge #2262

Overview


This 975 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps eight and features beautiful views from the spacious private balcony. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. And you're a short walk from the high-speed gondola.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room features a mounted flat screen TV next to a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. The private balcony can be accessed through the living room and offers scenic views and a private grill.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and features double sinks and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination while a door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom sleeps four with a queen-sized bed and twin-sized bunk bed. There is also a mounted flat screen TV. All beds are on our Ivory White Bedding program featuring the highest standards in cleanliness.



**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS & FRAUDS: We only accept payments via credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover only. Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in All Bathrooms, Hair Dryer
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Private Grill, Mountain View, Scenic Views, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating Area, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of red hawk lodge #2262

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Our Colorado Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first time staying in Keystone, Colorado, and we would definitely stay again! The location is perfect to enjoy hiking and nearby areas like Lake Dillon and Breckenridge. We found hiking trails nearby, and rode the gondola up the mountain to see the most amazing views. We rafted and went horseback riding in Kremmling which is not too far of a drive from Keystone. We chose to eat most of our meals at the condo because it was well-equipped and convenient for us to cook there. The beds were comfortable and the layout was perfect for our family of four. The parking garage was right below our condo.

Cozy condo in great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lawrence K.

The condo is in a great location just a few minutes' walk to the River Run Gondola. Unlike some condos in River Run, the heated pool is in the same building, so you don't have to walk to another condo building to use.The condo sleeps 6 very well. 7 people is a little cramped. The living room is also on the small side. It is difficult for more than 5 people to sit in front of the TV. The kitchen is extremely small, and the counter space is very limited, but it worked for our purposes. If there is one complaint, there aren't enough large pots and pans; the colander is also very small.Because of the size of the living room, we spent quite a bit of time in the lobby having drinks while the kids played foosball and billiards. The pool and hot tubs were great for relaxing after skiing; although the "pool towels" that are provided are more like hand towels.The rental was very nice, and we had a pleasant stay. SCMR answered all of my questions quickly and accurately.

Great place, but a little pricey for what you get

| 3 out of 5 stars

Check in is at 4 unless you pay for early check in, and check out is at 10am. That in itself was a pain. Aside from that, there were no pets allowed (inconvenient) and the hot tub/ pool area was only open till 10 pm, so we only ended up using it one night. All in all, its a nice place, but by the end of the trip i felt it was a bit of a rip off.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Unlike hotels, our housekeeping staff cleans unique homes spread across several square miles. We appreciate guests' respecting our check-in/out times especially during ski season. We manage everything within the four walls of the vacation rental. The pet policy and complex amenities are managed by the complex HOA and we simply pass the information along to guests. Despite the inconveniences, we hope to host you again!

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tricia I.

The condo was just a few minutes walk to the gondola and to town so the location was perfect. The management company was very responsive with questions/concerns. We cooked in the unit daily and found the kitchen outfitting to be wanting. We had to ask for paring/chefs knives (there were only butter knives) and a can opener (there was only a broken one in the drawer). The management company was very helpful and supplied those for us the next day. The unit had 2 only pots, no real colander/salad spinner, terrible wine glasses, the bath mats were old and worn and the gas grill ran out of gas on our first try. The owners should consider a trip to Homegoods of TJ Maxx to provide more kitchen essentials.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We do restock all of our units during the Spring and Fall, and in between by guest request. We're also happy to provide any items that come standard with our vacation rentals. We're glad that otherwise you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again.

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael W.

Had an excellent stay close to lift

Close to Gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jami B.

This was a great location. It’s close to the gondola and to the River Run activities. Everything is completely walkable. I loved the condo layout with the master and guest room on opposite sides. It’s close to the elevator, but really not noisy considering the location. Lots of room for everyone. We will stay here again.

lovely place in great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was very comfortable. The grill is really dirty but we didn't use it anyhow. Nice deck for sitting outdoors. Liked the fans in every room. Nice secure parking. You might ask the cleaning crew if they clean/dust tables. There were glass stains on all the surfaces. It makes me wonder if the rest of the place was cleaned well enough. Otherwise, great place and would rent it again.

Fun Trip To Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars

We loved the location. Very low key. Not nearly as many people as Breckenridge, which we liked. We could travel to many places and not be on the road that long. Only issue was that water was turned off for some repairs, which impacted washing our clothes. Very nice condo experience.

Relaxing In Beautiful Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by david w.

Beautiful condo with plenty of room for a family. Very clean, fully loaded with all the essentials you'll need. Nice balcony with grill, awesome pool and hot tub nestled against the trails, mountains and gondola. We had a great visit. Just outside your door you'll have the opportunity to see wildlife. Only a few minutes away from lots of activities.

Stress Free Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facilities. Check in and check out was very easy! Quite place made for a nice relaxing weekend.

Great Vacation stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris and Amy Ruth A.

We really had a lot of fun the place is nice and clean and friendly nice balcony to see the fireworks at Keystone. We really recommend for any who visit.

Awesome location

| 4 out of 5 stars

The property was perfect for our family. It gave us easy access to the slopes, had plenty of room for our family of five, and all the amenities anyone should need for a ski vacation. The unit was exactly as described, in great condition, and parking was a breeze. When booking I would inquire about the beds. Ours had a memory foam top and it took a night to get use to them. This place is only 200 yards from the Gondola and River Run ski school and only a couple minute walk from the Village.

cozy condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Aaron L.

stayed 2 nights here. was very clean and comfortable. nice balcony with grill overlooking the mountain valley.

September Visit to the Mountains

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by William K.

Overall it was a good experience. The booking process, check in and check out process was very efficient. The furnishings in the unit where nice. The unit could have been cleaned a little better.

Great place to stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brett M.

Great location, layout of the condo and clean. Would highly recommend staying. We had some issues with the key cards working but management quickly resolved. The kitchen is a bit small but well stocked for using, though there aren't any basic pantry food items so keep that in mind. We've used VRBO a number of times and we' we're very happy with our stay here.

Great condo, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vianna B.

This condo was exactly as pictures showed. The checkin\checkout process was very easy to follow, the parking garage was an added bonus, beds were comfortable, and the view was spectacular. The rooms were extremely clean when we arrived and the grill on the deck a plus. The only things we might suggest would be ceiling fans in the bedrooms and one empty cabinet in the kitchen to store food supplies. Because the kitchen is so well-stocked with everything you need, there wasn't room to put our groceries other than on the counter or on top of the refrigerator. I would recommend this location for anyone staying in the Keystone area, and the location close to Dillon, Silverthorne, Frisco, etc. was perfect for us.

summer wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, good location, clean & affordable

Great experience

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was great! The whole complex is really nice. Loved the pool views! Would definitely stay again!

Keystone Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Diane C.

My husband and I recently spent a long weekend in Keystone. The Red Hawk Lodge unit we rented was clean, spacious and had a beautiful view of the mountains. The Jazz and Wine Festival held at River Run that weekend was fun and we also enjoyed nearby outdoor activities.

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date Range Min. Nights Rate
05/28/2018 - 07/02/2018 1 $75.00
07/03/2018 - 07/07/2018 1 $104.00
07/08/2018 - 07/31/2018 1 $117.00
08/01/2018 - 08/11/2018 2 $124.00
08/12/2018 - 08/30/2018 2 $116.00
08/31/2018 - 09/02/2018 2 $121.00
09/03/2018 - 09/30/2018 2 $83.00
10/01/2018 - 11/08/2018 1 $82.00
11/09/2018 - 11/20/2018 1 $103.00
11/21/2018 - 11/24/2018 3 $143.00
11/25/2018 - 12/07/2018 2 $131.00
12/08/2018 - 12/19/2018 2 $316.00
12/20/2018 - 12/25/2018 4 $399.00
12/26/2018 - 01/03/2019 5 $519.00
01/04/2019 - 01/17/2019 3 $259.00
01/18/2019 - 01/20/2019 3 $279.00
01/21/2019 - 01/31/2019 3 $259.00
02/01/2019 - 02/14/2019 3 $269.00
02/15/2019 - 02/17/2019 3 $289.00
02/18/2019 - 02/28/2019 3 $269.00
03/01/2019 - 03/08/2019 3 $309.00
03/09/2019 - 03/23/2019 5 $379.00
03/24/2019 - 03/31/2019 5 $360.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
June 2018
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August 2018
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October 2018
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
November 2018
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: