Go back

Book Your Stay


Red Hawk Townhome #2323

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 75 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Ideally located in River Run Village and just a 2-minute walk to the gondola. Features a large wrap-around deck, slate floors, granite countertops, a private garage and private laundry.

Red Hawk Townhome #2323


This 1,203 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom townhouse sleeps six and features a large wrap-around deck with mountain views. This property feels like a home with amenities like a private one car garage, a washer and dryer and kitchen upgrades that include slate floors and granite countertops.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room features leather furniture, a flat screen TV and a beautiful gas fireplace. The sofa pulls out into a queen-sized bed for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in the closet. Just off the living area is access to a large wrap-around deck where you can take in the scenic mountain views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essentials to cook a meal away from home and features slate floors and granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats six around a beautiful wood table, with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. The washer and dryer are located near the entryway,and laundry soap has been provided for your convenience.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination that features a jetted tub. The guest bedroom has two twin-sized beds with Ivory White Bedding and a flat screen TV.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Gas Stove, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in All Bedrooms, Natural Stone Floors, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Vacuum Cleaner
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Hair Dryer
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Deck/Patio, Private Deck, Private Grill, Lawn/Garden, Mountain View, Treed View, Parking, Garage
Complex Amenities
Use of Red Hawk Lodge Amenities, Communal Pool, (at Red Hawk Lodge), Heated Pool, Hot Tub, (at Red Hawk Lodge), Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Pool Table(s), Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of red hawk townhome #2323

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great spot!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paige L.

The rental was right on the resort, clean, and spacious. We loved our stay!

Red Hawk #2323

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great 2 night stayVery convenient to slopes, shops and restaurants

Beautiful rental but a tough, sleepless stay for our family

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Chris R.

First the positives, the management company (SCMR) has a great web portal with detailed info to plan ahead for your trip and for how to operate everything in the rental once you arrive. The unit has very nice furnishings and was well stocked with high quality bedding & towels and plenty of paper products, toiletries, dish/dishwasher/laundry soap for our 4 night stay. It is located in a quiet, pretty area but is still only a short walk from the gondola. We stay in rentals all the time, and this unit is one of the nicest so far. Now unfortunately for the negatives. There was an issue with noises that affected everyone's sleep at night. In the master there is a constant, loud dripping noise coming from somewhere overhead. If you find a loud ticking clock soothing, then you'll probably be okay with this dripping noise, but if you find it irritating then you will probably struggle falling and staying asleep. We reached out to SCMR after the first night and they quickly sent maintenance out but, since the noise seems to be coming from a unit above that they do not manage, there was not much that they could do to really help. They said that they contacted the HOA maintenance (they have access to the units above) to try & get the dripping noise resolved but it was never fixed during our stay:( We also unfortunately experienced the loud noises that other reviewers mentioned hearing in July and Sept. in the guest bedroom. We figured out that the unit shares an interior wall with the building's mechanical room and there is some sort of mechanical equipment that turns on with a loud ping and then runs a fan or something similar for a minute or so periodically all day & night. This noise also woke our sons repeatedly every night. This noise is just a matter of the location of the unit and the mechanical room, so there is nothing that can be done to fix that. We highly recommend contacting SCMR to see if the loud dripping noise in the master has been resolved before bo

Great Townhome in Beautiful Setting

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelley G.

Roomy townhouse and great location close to Keystone gondola. We even saw a moose! Our only complaint was that the kitchen was not very well supplied.

Great place to stay in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I stayed at 2323 Red Hawk Lodge.Two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a big open kitchen and living space. It was nice to have a washer and dryer and an outdoor deck. We used the hot tub and steam room at the facility also. The beds were very comfortable! We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family. I wished we could change the light bulbs to ones that were a little brighter because it seemed a bit dark but it was a minor thing.

Red Hawk Townhome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Matthew M.

Everything was great. Very positive experience.

Great location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brad M.

Great location with a quick walk to the village yet quiet and very comfortable.

Tolle Lage, tolle Wohnheim mit kleinen Schönheitsfehlern

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Patricia S.

Diese Wohnung liegt in einer geschlossenen Anlage, sehr schön und ruhig, direkt am Lieft, Hammer!Leider war das Master Bedroom Bad etwas verharrt sowie das Bett. Aber nicht zu schlimm, ansonsten fehlte nix. Das zweite Schlafzimmer, getrennt Einzelbetten, war leider laut, als wenn irgendwelche Rohre durchliefen und echt viel Lärm machten ( Heizung?Lüftung?Heisswasser?).. wir mussten auf der Ausziehcouch schlafen, schade 🙁

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We haven't had other reports of noisy pipes in the guest bedroom. We encourage guests to call us during their stay so we can inspect issues and resolve them. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise.

Family Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Sam V.

We had a wonderful experience staying in Keystone. Our townhome had just about everything we needed as a family. It was like a home away from home. This home was our favorite place that we’ve stayed thus far. It was fully stocked. Our kids enjoyed the pool and walking to the Keystone village. We truly had a wonderful experience and plan to come back and go through Summit County Mountain Retreats again!

Great location, very clean but needs an update

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Janet L.

There was more good then bad so let’s start with the good...The good:location, beds comfortable, TV in all rooms, cleanliness, soft towels, supplied well, heated pool, walking distance to Keystone Village, well kept grounds.The not so good: Its a bit tired...pool trim is falling off, both bathroom sinks leak, Living room TV is not HD, kitchen stove and dishwasher are VERY tired (they do work), outside grill grates need to be replaced. We used tin foil because of how gross they were.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. We do not manage the pool area for the complex. We will have our maintenance staff look at some of the issues and pass along the rest of the feedback to the homeowner. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to host you again!

Keystone in June

| 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great. Staff was helpful and the rental was perfect. Close to keystone village and walking trails, yet secluded enough to enjoy the quiet. My kids loved having some grassy area to play.

Wonderful place to stay,

| 5 out of 5 stars

We traveled with 3 of our grandsons and we loved staying in the townhouse. It was comfortable and we all had our own space.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Narbold D.

Great trip

Keystone condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

My son and I loved staying in this condo. I was in walking distance to the pool and gym. It also has a washer and dryer that was great to use after a day on the slopes. We enjoyed having the garage too. The place was clean and well stocked in the kitchen. I would definitely stay there again.

RedHawk Townhome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Justin R.

Very accommodating lodging and very reasonably priced. Outstanding location, great amenities. Management service handled everything well on short notice booking. Would love to come back.

Spacious and Comfortable

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by jim m.

The Red Hawk townhome was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Its location is more private and quiet than most other rentals at Keystone and yet is only about 200 yards from the gondola. Being on the first floor and having a private garage was an added convenience and especially when loading and unloading luggage and groceries. Highly recommend the unit and we would stay here again.

Great Condo in beautiful Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John K.

We had a great stay in 2323 Red Hawk. It is large, clean and very comfortable. We literally felt like we were at home staying here. Very grateful for the washer and dryer in the unit.

Keystone family ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Arnaldo S.

Comfortable and clean.

Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Adam C.

From the beginning to end it was great. Very cozy and homey place to stay.Everything you will ever need in the kitchen. Would’ve liked to have a vacuum cleaner to use though. All in all we can’t wait to visit and book this place again.

Very Nice Place To Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was very nice. A couple of things needed to be addressed; one of the sinks had a drip in the main bathroom, the light switches didn't seem to do anything as you had to go over and turn on the lamps individually in the bedrooms, the main bedroom windows didn't lock, and the garage door did not have an outside opener or a vehicle opener so you had to physically get out of your vehicle, go into the townhome and open the garage door from inside to pull your vehicle in. Overall however it was a very nice place to stay.

Best home away. Definitely coming back yearly

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by heather d.

Amazing. We will absolutely rent this place on a yearly basis. Loved area, loved town and things to do. House ws fantastic. Love love jacuzzi tub. You guys were awesome.

Beautiful Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vicki K.

Incredible townhouse, had our own garage. All the amenities I am just a anal clean person and all the corners are never clean enough for me, but the baths and bedroom looked perfect. Wonderful again I'm just a little anal. Perfect location.


| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Dave R.

Let me start by saying I would rent this unit again in a heartbeat. There are so many great things about it. It is roomy. The memory foam firm bed in the master is wonderful. Kitchen is well stocked and beautiful. Having a garage is handy and the location is super convenient. There are a few things, however, that need some attention. First is the living room furniture. There are two tears in the couch where the foam is visible. This will just get worse. The entire living room set is well worn and I would assume will be replaced soon as these tears are just going to expand and others will form. You should also know that the TV service does not include HD even though the TVs are capable. All channels are scrunched up with the black bars on top and bottom. Now, I realize no one comes to Keystone to watch TV, but I was glad I brought my Apple TV to watch the NBA finals in true HD. Internet is speedy and reliable. One of the patio chairs needs repair as it is unusable. One other little thing is that when we arrived there was about half a roll of toilet paper in each bathroom with no second roll available. We had to purchase replacements for the rest of our stay. All other supplies (trash bags, paper towels, etc.) were in ample supply. Besides these minor problems, this unit is a bargain for what you get. We loved our stay and would not hesitate to rebook this same unit.

Lovely townhome, clean, very nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by RONDA L.

Property was just as promised in the ad, and check in was very easy. We were well pleased with the amenities and how clean everything was. It was very nice to go off season...very quiet, no crowds, etc. We arrived to about a foot of snow on the ground, so it was very beautiful. I would definitely recommend for two couples or four friends. Might be a little crowded for 5+. Nice place; would stay here again. No complaints.

Fab place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer M.

Great place to stay for a couple of days or a couple of weeks. Beautiful lodge and surroundings with everything you need.

Great place at great price (comparing to other rental agencies)

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nara A.

The place is a short walking distance from the Gondola, and I always wanted the pool experience with awesome view of river run. The apartment is great, good layout, good mattress, linen, nice first level balcony with view of trees. My only complain is that some of the cooking trays and pans could be replaced. But after staying at run down places rented from another agency, this is just a minor detail. Price was affordable (considering location and townhouse condition) as we were there last day of the season, but my guess is prices will still be reasonable mid winter. I wish I had found this realtor earlier.

Spring Break Ski Tip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jim B.

Accomodations were clean, well maintained and comfortable.

Great location and very nice condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location!! Fabulous condo!! Couldn't have asked for a better place.

Great Property - Great Stay - Minor Issue

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Grant H.

It was a great stay and the property met all of our needs. Last year we stayed in the condos and this year the town-homes. Made it nice using the garage vs. the ski lockers. The town-homes are a bit larger and you a bit more room to stretch out after a day on the slopes.Only 2 concerns - 1. The GAS stove didn't work day 1 but Summit came out that day and fixed it while we were skiing. 2. The back patio/deck was unusable due to the amount of snow that had fallen the week before. I get that it would take an Army of shovel's to do everyone's deck but in order to use the grill the deck should be shoveled. Small issue but worth bringing up.

red hawk townhouse

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Linda P.

The townhouse was in an excellent location. The hot tub was not adequate for the amt. of people for the 2 properties it serviced. Surely there were in excess of 300 people and a hot tub serviced 8. The sauna was broken and I was told it would be out of order for more than 1 month, while they waited for bids.

Well Equipped Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great amount of space, well stocked kitchen except ice maker didn't work. Convenience of washer and dryer was a bonus. Gas fireplace would have been nice on chilly evenings but couldn't find instructions nor "on" switch. Overall great place to stay.

Red Hawk Townhome #2323 Review

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great rental experience! The bed in the master bedroom was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in.

Marek Review

| 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Very clean, updated, and roomy. Check in/ Check out was a breeze. Looking forward to the next experience.

Nice Condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Heather T.

This was a great condo. Very spacious and great location. Only minor negative comments is the bed in the master was very hard and the community hot tub was not very hot. It would be nice if the condo had a mattress topper available for the King bed. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

Keystone vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Van T.

We had a lovely time at the Red Hawk condo. The condo is roomy and very clean. It is super convenient to the Keystone Gondola, 5 minute walk. My only negative comment would be the hot tub/workout/sauna/change area. It is woefully undersized for the number of units in this complex and pretty darn unkept because of this.

Red Hawk Townhome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joan B.

We loved everything about the townhouse and everything about Keystone. We plan to return to Keystone and will certainly plan to stay in the same townhome. Everything was comfortable and convenient!

Friends and Family

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jesse T.

It was amazing. Good weather, great room, nice snowboarding conditions, good food

Beautiful Plus great location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Lovely home, well decorated, conveniently located. Just fabulous.

Extremely Comfortable Townhome

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, enjoyed being able to walk to the village. Lake Dillon is beautiful. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Would definitely go back!

Wonderful condo and location!!! Loved it!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved everything about the condo!! It was great having the extras like a deck and garage. The location was so quiet and peaceful!! We enjoyed the beautiful pool and hot tub, also. We will definitely be staying here again next year!! We've stayed in 5 other condos in Keystone, and this is by far our favorite!!

Keystone Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great time and enjoyed the condo. The location is close to everything and within walking distance to River Run Village. The only issue with the condo was the lighting. The lights are very dim and some of the switches didn't turn anything on and the lamps were not coordinated with switches. Not a big deal just a bit annoying.

Town Home Review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Levi L.

Great place to stay in Keystone. Right next to everything in town. Will definitively stay there again.Levi Lugo

Great Stay in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the rental unit in Red Hawk! Nice, comfortable condo located very near River Run Village and all local attractions.

Absolutely wonderful week in keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We spent the week of thanksgiving at this condo! It was just perfect in every way! Spacious, well maintained, we had everything we needed to have a nice meal for thanksgiving, and breakfast and dinner every day! It was great to have a garage and a washer and dryer, netflixs, a nice infrared grill, we Really felt like we had all the comforts of home!

Girls weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sharon L.

Place was comfortable and cozy

Fun wedding event!

| 5 out of 5 stars

The gals at the office were very pleasant and helpful (we arrived earlier than check-in), but they got us to our town home quickly! Thank you!

Keystone experience red hawk town home

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Deborah C.

Very nice! Convenient

Gymnastics weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

Other than nonworking televisions in the bedrooms the first night and the next morning, the stay was fantastic.

Conveniently located

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jean J.

Easy access to gondola & River Run Village amenities. Quiet area.

Great unit for family members and their friends

| 4 out of 5 stars

WE have been staying at this unit for 10 years. We have recomended the unit to friends.

Over night stay at Keystone great snow!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Alan H.

the master bed was very uncomfortable

spacious and wonderful amenities

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jane L.

This condo was the most spacious one we have stayed in during our last 20 trips to Keystone! We definitely want to stay here again. The condo was clean and we appreciate how well it was stocked with towels, toiletries and paper products. It was great to have a washer/dryer and a garage. Loved being in walking distance to the gondola yet away from the noise of River Run Village. The employees of Summit County Mountain Retreats were unfailingly pleasant! I was amazed that they never lost their cool when so many people were hounding them at once.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David K.

Overall very good....just a bit disappointed with excessive amount of trash left in garage from previous tenant. (12 full bags...)

Manager Response:
We apologize that there was trash left in the garage.

Great weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to stay!

Red hawk Townhomes

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Linda M.

Was a beautiful roomy Townhomes with large living room and kitchen. Was very close to gondola.

Very happy with property and management staff

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David F.

Great location, transaction was easy and all were informative, helpful, and cooperative, would stay there again.

Keystone vacation 2013

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Andry S.

Great company to deal with!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Todd C.

Loved this place. Super close to Gondola, nice pool facility area, Great house

Manager Response:
We love to hear that. Thank you!

Keystone Redhawk Townhome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Don R.

This is the second time in this property and both stays were excellent. Great location and a well decorated and maintained unit managed by a very professional and easy to deal with agent.

Mountain townhouse

| 5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our stay in the townhouse in Keystone. Close to the gondola lift and close to all of the shops. All of the extras in the townhouse were nice.

Red Hawk Townhome 2323

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark M.

Great place and we will definitely stay here on our next trip to Keystone.

#2323 Red Hawk

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our check-in was delayed for about an hour dueto a shortage in cleaning personel that day. The person handling the check-in handled it very well. All other staff were very helpful as well.

Great place to stay and ski!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our 2 bdrm unit was 5mins from the gondola, was roomy for the family, and everything worked well!

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Huge floor plan; well-stocked kitchen

| 5 out of 5 stars

I'm used to seeing rental properties that are over-represented in their advertisements, but this unit truly exceeded our expectations. It was very roomy, just as the description stated. This was the first unit of its type we stayed in with such a large variety of cooking utensils -- plenty of pots, frying pans, lids and bakeware for just about anything you'd want to make. We also appreciated having vaporizers available in both bedrooms to help with humidity, and the beds were very comfy. Plenty of towels to meet our needs. The staff was very helpful and responsive, and called us the day before we arrived to make sure we knew how to check in. This unit will be our first option the next time we come to Keystone.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the great reveiw. We read every review from our guests and it really gives the staff a moral boost when our guests had such a wonderful experience!


| 5 out of 5 stars


Cozy and close to the Gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars

The unit is just as pictured. No complaints about any aspect of the stay. Summit Property was very responsive anytime we had an issue,

RedHawk Townhomes in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, amazing spacious townhome right within walking distance of gondola. Had garage, all the dishes and pots & pans you'd need.Only complaint is that the dishwasher drawer were broken and didn't slide in and out.

Nice large unit, easy walking distance to the Gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Diane W.

This is a roomy, comfortable, nicely furnished unit. The Red Hawk Lodge spa (hot tub) was not very hot, more lukewarm. The attached garage was very nice to have.

Great place and location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Cathy H.

Great place and location. Clean and updated. Cozy. Would stay again.

We really enjoyed this property and plan to return!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jessica M.

Too Basic for a Vacation

| 2 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that there were no basic supplies in the kitchen, such as tin foil, plastic wrap, sponge, napkins. These are not easy to buy in small enough quantities for a five to seven day stay and have been supplied in every other property we have rented in Keystone. We were also surprised by the sloppy lighting situation throughout the rental. We had to replace two ceiling lights in the kitchen just to see; under cabinet lights were not functioning, nor did the oven light work. Living room and bedroom lamps had burned out bulbs, plain bulbs in three-way fixtures, bulb receptacles flopping out of their housing,and a burned out bulb in the outside light. So much furniture polish had been used on all the wood surfaces that it was pooling. We had to wipe everything off before putting anything down on any surface.

very pleased

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Don S.

Good deal

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice condo at a good price. Good location.

Very nice place.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen J.

Red Hawk review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dara P.

There was an extra mattress/springs left in the hallway which made it feel a little like we were staying where someone had just left and not everything was put away and was forgotten it was there. It wasn't in our way, just strange having it there.

Manager Response:
Dara, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize that the extra mattress was in the condo. We had just completed upgrading the master bed with a new King Size Memory Foam mattress and the installers apparently did not remove the old mattress. The situation has been corrected.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

Date Range Min. Nights
03/23/2019 - 03/31/2019 1
04/01/2019 - 04/12/2019 1
04/13/2019 - 06/02/2019 1
06/03/2019 - 07/02/2019 2
07/03/2019 - 07/07/2019 3
07/08/2019 - 07/31/2019 2
08/01/2019 - 08/17/2019 2
08/18/2019 - 08/29/2019 2
08/30/2019 - 09/01/2019 2
09/02/2019 - 09/30/2019 1
10/01/2019 - 11/07/2019 1
11/08/2019 - 11/22/2019 2
11/23/2019 - 11/30/2019 3
12/01/2019 - 12/11/2019 2
12/12/2019 - 12/19/2019 2
12/20/2019 - 12/25/2019 3
12/26/2019 - 01/04/2020 5
01/05/2020 - 01/16/2020 1
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 1
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 1
March 2019
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
April 2019
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2019
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
July 2019
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2019
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: