Go back

Book Your Stay


Red Hawk Townhome #2331

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 46 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Beautiful mountain views from the spacious deck. Private laundry, granite in the kitchen. Short walk to gondola and the heart of River Run Village.

Red Hawk Townhome #2331


This 1,600 square foot 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhouse sleeps six and offers beautiful mountain views from the large balcony and a washer and dryer in the unit.

The entryway has two sets of mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. Upstairs is the living area that features a flat screen TV mounted beside a beautiful gas fireplace. Relax in the evening on the large sectional while you warm up in front of the fire. The balcony can be accessed through the living area and offers mountain views and there’s a gas grill for additional cooking options.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and black appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six. The first of three full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and a shower/tub combination. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There’s a private washer and dryer on this second level, and laundry detergent has been provided for your convenience.

Also on the second level are two bedrooms. One has a queen-sized bed and its own entrance to the balcony. It also has an en suite bathroom with double sinks and a shower/tub combination. The second bedroom has two twin-sized beds and the guest bathroom is just across the hall.

On the third level is the master bedroom that features a king-sized bed and mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a jetted tub, walk-in shower & a door separates the toilet area for added privacy.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS & FRAUDS: We only accept payments via credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover only. Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Stairs, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in Master, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in Master, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Jetted Tub in Master, Walk-in Shower in Master, Hair Dryer
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Multi-level Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Private Grill, Lawn/Garden, Partial Ski Slope View, Mountain View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, Parking Space Outside Unit
Complex Amenities
Use of Red Hawk Lodge Amenities, Communal Pool, (at Red Hawk Lodge), Heated Pool, Hot Tub, (at Red Hawk Lodge), Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Outdoor Grill, Pool Table(s), Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area & TV
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of red hawk townhome #2331

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Fantastic family ski vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Melissa S.

We loved the home. It far exceeded all our expectations for cleanliness, comfort, and convenience. The staff wad friendly and thought of every last detail. The home itself was pure luxury. We had plenty of space for us and our fourccholdren to spread put and be comfortable. We had a full kitchen to cook and laundry facilities to wash. This home made our whole vacation more enjoyable. Thank you for all you did. We have fantastic family memories.

December getaway

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Tuan V.

Place was located pretty close to the River Run lift with extra parking if needed. About a 10 minute walk from door the gondola line. Plenty of space for five people and pretty spacious. The only downside was that during our stay, the radiators did not work so the upstairs away from the fire place was super cold (in the 50-60 degree range). We placed three separate requests to get the heating system looked over but no one ever came. The closest response was that they would deploy space heaters if needed but no one had ever stopped by during our visit. This was the only disappointing part of the stay. Otherwise I'd rank this five stars.

Townhome #2331

| 4 out of 5 stars

The rental was nice and provided us an good vacation time. We did leave a note when we left of some items that needed attention, so hopefully they will be taken care of in the near future. We appreciated the assistance from SCMR when we had to call them on a few items, but overall the townhome was very nice and would recommend staying there for other guests.

Fall Mountain Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Janet T.

This townhome offered cozy mountain comfort for enjoying September cool and colors. The master bedroom and bathroom are large and very private.We enjoyed nearby walks and hikes. Keystone restaurants and shops were mostly closed till winter season. We explored, hiked, shopped, and dined in Dillon, Frisco, and Breckenridge.

Bummer it rained...

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kymme S.

The property was beautiful! There were a few issues. Some screens were not in place (laying on roof), some blinds needed fixing. It was tough to figure out the TV/DVD/Sound system. It had a surround sound, but couldn't figure out how to turn it on.


| 4 out of 5 stars

The overall stay was fine. Few things need to be fixed in the condo.Jet tub in master bathroom shot out dirty, yellow water. Did not feel comfortable using it. Left sink in master bathroom drips and handle was broken.It was hard to unlock the living room door that went out to the deck.Deck also wobbles.Lots of hair left in the shower that is attached to the bedroom with queen bed.

Quick Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic value within walking distance to Gondola, Guest Services, restaurants and night skiing!!

Great place, great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place. Plenty of room in the main living area. This unit doesn't have a garage so the parking is not necessarily going to be open right out front.

Perfect for Couples & Young Adults

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerald J.

Red Hawk 2331 is a very nice property, with nice ammenities, in a convenient location. We did have a dishwasher problem but maintenance was there immediately. We've stayed with Summit County Rental twice and have found them to be prompt & professional.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Review - Red Hawk Townhome #2331

| 4 out of 5 stars

I had booked this rental for my boss and an associate and while everything was fine. Unfortunately, I missed the description line where there isn't a toilet with the "master bath en suite". Other than that they were satisfied with their stay.

Manager Response:
We're happy to hear that this vacation rental was enjoyed. We wanted to report that there is a toilet in the master bathroom. It is separated from the rest of the bathroom by a door.

Perfect base camp

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by NELSON A.

Three of us shared the townhouse on a guy's visit to the Keystone area. We were training during the day, and the townhouse was a perfect way to get back 'home'. 100X better than being at a hotel. Staff was great, property was perfect, the area is beautiful.

Homey mountain getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved our stay in Red Hawk. The condo had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The condo was close to shopping, restaurants , the walking/biking trail near a stream. Silverthorne mall, Breckinridge, and other destinations are a few minutes and a beautiful drive away.

Wonderful location in Keystone Village. Had a fabulous time.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Randy &.

I own a cleaning business so I am very particular on how things should be cleaned. Out of 10 being tops, I give housekeeping an 8. We were happy with the pricing and the location of our rental. A few things needed to be fixed....such as light bulbs, chipped dishes, coffee grounds in the cupboard, etc. Thought it was weird to get a phone call on our home phone the day of our arrival telling us that painters, etc needed to get in. My son had to call us to let us know. Which no one ever came in to our knowledge. It does not show both of our names in how would you like your name displayed.....please put Randy & Bonnie from Forest Lake, MN

Summer Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeff M.


Great Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Allison V.

We had a great time in Keystone.

Good Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

Good location, nice quiet area. Beware there are lots of stairs and limited space to keep bikes etc. Well stocked kitchen with everything you would need, even a meat thermometer! Grill was a bonus too. Property management hard to actually talk too, always got voicemail.

We Will be Back!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience in Red Hawk Townhome 2331 was excellent! The photos online don't do it justice; it was really nicely decorated with plenty of room! It was absolutely spotless and in a great location. It was quiet and kid-friendly. We had a minor issue while staying that was outside the control of Summit County Mountain Retreats. They were extremely professional and understanding when helping us deal with this issue. Great customer service and a great unit! We will be returning!

A weekend trip for a wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amit M.

This was an excellent property located within a short walk to the River Run village and the gondola. The check-in process is seamless and well automated. The property is gated and very secure. We were 3 couples who stayed in the condo. The property appeared a little dated inside (carpets) but everything was clean and in good working order. Bathrooms looked newly renovated and nice.There are excellent restaurants withing a short walk of the property. The only issue we had was that they had no additional toilet rolls anywhere inside the townhouse! The staff was very helpful and courteous and apologetic when we mentioned the missing toilet rolls.We would come back and stay here again.

Great Rental

| 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed our stay here! Pool area was an easy short walk as well as the village. Townhome was comfortable and perfect for our family. Would certainly deal with Summit County Mt. Retreats again..easy to rent and no hassle on getting the keys to rental! Thanks!!

Keystone condo near river run gondola

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo is an easy walk to the gondola even in ski boots. We opted to lunch in the condo rather than the high $$ mountain food (easily $25 for lunch).The condo was very nice and the only negative was the lighting in the master bedroom was very dim and the blind was broken. I am sure it will be fixed as we were at the end of the season. Keystone is a great family resort with skiing for all abilities. We did not use the hot tub facility as it was a hike from the condo.

Perfect Townhome - Great Service!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Douglas G.

We were a party of 5 and 2331 was great! Plenty of space, every amenity we needed and convenient to River Run! We will be back.

Red Hawk Townhome #2331 in Keystone, CO

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent rental, which exceeded our expectations in every way. It was roomy, clean, comfortable, and convenient to the River Run Gondola.

Best River Run condo yet

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan D.

We loved this unit! We stayed 5 nights in early March. We were 2 couples and our 18 and 23 year old kids. The top level master suite was perfect- spacious with a huge walk in closet and a well appointed bath. The deep spa tub was well used and enjoyed. The 2nd bedroom with bath was perfect for my brother and his wife and the kids had their own room and hall bath. Some condos sleep plenty of people eiplr but don't have "living" space. Not so here. The kitchen and living area was plenty big. We hosted dinner for 11 3 times and there was room for everyone. The deck is also a great spot. The proximity to the River Run gondola and base is excellent. Closer than most other buildings we have stayed in over the years. Furnishings were all higher quality than we expected. Master bed was one of the best I have ever slept in-anywhere. This unit doesn't have a garage but we didn't need one. It's close enough to Red Hawk Lodge that the walk for the hot tub was not a problem. It's the 2nd building from the lodge so not too far at all. We would definitely rent this unit again. Management company was easy to work with and responsive. Also the unit was spotlessly clean when we checked in and the towels were plentiful and very fluffy and thick. Nice touch.

Awesome Property and Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lukasz M.

This was a very nice house conveniently located 5 min away from the Gondola Lift. Property was a perfect size for our group of 6. I would definitely recommend this property for your stay. I hope I will be back soon!!!

Keystone Red Hawk Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jon B.

Townhome was perfect size for 6 of us. Plenty of room and so close to the slopes and village. Unit was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Yvonne R.

The place was clean spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay again. Beautiful area.

Wonderful place to stay!!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shannon S.

We have 3 kids and wanted a larger place to spend our time in Keystone. Some friends of ours stayed in this townhome complex last summer and we decided this is where we wanted to stay. This place made the trip enjoyable and we're already planning next summer's trip, and it's going to be longer than this summer.

Summer Wedding-vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David G.

We were in Keystone for a summer wedding held at the top of Keystone Mtn. The weather was sunny everyday and we had many extra days to explore Keystone Village as well as drive to our other favorite areas (Copper & Breckenridge). Highly recommend coffee/breakfast @ Inxpot in Keystone village. The condo was great, very nicely decorated and very comfortable for our party of 2 couples and 2 other women traveling without their spouse. We enjoyed the deck in the morning and the evening as we wrapped up our days. The location and proximity to the Village and gondola was outstanding! Just a few minute walk and we were there! We loved the condo and commented it would be great to return to use it for skiing in the winter.

Good Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars

If you are renting as a winter skier you are very close to everything. It is comfortable and everything you would expect. It does have two sets of steps, the master is on the 3rd floor. Can be tough for an older person. We rented it in August, it has no air conditioning, most places in Keystone don't. It can get hot!There were a few things we needed and the management company was very helpful They charge early check in and late check out.

Family Getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy B.

Overall, we had a good rental experience! We had an issue with the master shower which was resolved promptly. The only downside was we couldn't fig out how to use the surround sound at all and no directions that we could find for it. Also, not enough hot tubs. The kids were always playing in it so the adults really couldn't enjoy it and the other one was under construction. Kind of a bummer.

Wonderful Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

We rented this townhouse for a family getaway. We have been visiting Summit County for years and have rented in various locations. This was our favorite. The townhouse is spacious and has an excellent location. The pool area was great for the adults as well as the children. My favorite part of this rental was the art quilts that were displayed as wall art. Truly wonderful! The kitchen is well stocked with everything needed to prepare a meal. The management company was excellent. The home was spotlessly clean! Also, there was a good supply of household products. Since we had an extended stay, it would have been nice to have a vacumn cleaner.We loved the location of this home and would definitely rent it again.

over the top wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James R.

very nice place for a visit and wedding experience. Lots to do within walking distance and plenty of places to eat.

Spacious and Lovely

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Charles G.

This condo is located in a quiet area with lovely views out the windows. The décor is lovely, especially the beautiful hanging quilts. The maintenance could have been better--had several issues upon arrival. Management company seemed responsive. Would have been so helpful to have a later checkout time instead of 10 am. Who likes to rush rush on their last day of vacation?


| 4 out of 5 stars


short walk to River Run Gondola.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bob H.

Great condo. Had an up to date TV and video system. So up to date that we never quite figured out the cable TV - no matter, we used Netflicks which kept the kids happy while we were on the slopes.Some of this will sound a little boring but after doing townhomes for a while, it becomes important with kids:1. good flatware and table service available. Bring a mixer.2. had lots of board games - made the kids very happy and kept the conversations lively at night.3. Comfortable for six. The sectional was nice but not a fold-out so 7 or eight would be tough.4. Hope it is available next year. Would rent again!

Great location and stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Hoyt L.

We traveled to Keystone from Wisconsin to enjoy some early season time on the slopes and were extremely pleased with the home we stayed in and the overall village aspect of Keystone.

Great Early Season Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Eric B.

Huge three bedroom unit with all the amenities you would expect. Short walk to the gondola. Great off-season rates.One issue: The swimming pool and hot tubs are a LONG way from the unit with no real locker rooms or any place to store your stuff while you are swimming.

The best time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Bruce D.

The place was immaculate We and two other couples enjoyed our stayWould go back againOnly thing they needed was a pitcher to make iced tea!

Great weekend Getaway location

| 5 out of 5 stars

This property met every expectation. Very spacious, well maintained and had everything we needed.

Beautiful and spacious condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lori M.

We go to Keystone every summer and have stayed in many condos. This is one of our favorites. It was very clean and well decorated. Plenty of room for our family of four or more. This condo had more than enough supplies in the kitchen. The master bedroom is on a separate level than the rest of the condo which was very nice. I especially enjoyed the jetted tub in the master and washer and dryer in the unit. The area the condo is in is very quiet but within walking distance to the gondola which is free on Friday afternoons after 1:00. Keystone is beautiful in the summer and there are plenty of activities to do. My children especially enjoy the alpine coaster in Breckenridge. I recommended this property to my family and friends. It is a gem in Keystone!


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joe A.


Awesome Ski Townhome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Debbie H.

This townhouse had everything we needed for a wonderful week. We were very comfortable which made our ski week perfect. We appreciated the humidifiers for each bedroom. Nice touch.

Great location!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful location within walking distance of the Keystone gondola, beautiful condo. Only complaints are the TV in the living room was broken so they had a very small 20in set up instead. Made it hard to watch the National championship game with all of us there. Also, the place slept 6 but there was only 3 VERY small pans to cook with. Made it difficult to cook for all of us. They should invest in a griddle for $10. Other than that, highly recommend in April when rates go down. We had a great time!

Beautiful condo, great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Melinda M.

The condo looked like it was brand new, the furnishings were all upscale and just beautiful. The view is awesome. The only downside is the amount of stairs, and the shower pressure was not great in the master. But those are both things we would overlook... for the price, location and quality we would do it there again.

Best place to stay if you are skiing in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Carol W.

This place was nice! We could see the slopes and fireworks from our back deck. It's a bit of a hike to the gondola, but not too far. We Will be coming back. Red Hawk at River Run= Location, Location, Location! Thank you!

Super Bowl Week Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jerry M.

Rented this unit for my annual Super Bowl Week ski trip. Accomodations were as described. Very nice unit with-in walking distance to the Keystone River Run Gondola. Only 4 beds in the unit (2 twin beds, 1 queen and 1 king), but if you come up with couples, you are set. Beds were comfortable, kitchen well stocked with all cooking utensils, cutlery and plates. Gas cooktop, BBQ Grill on the patio. 3 bathrooms in unit. Nice big table for eating. Wall mounted TV with surround sound. Hot tubs and heated pool were an easy 2 minute walk to the Red Hawk Lodge. Absolutley no issues with the unit. We just pulled up, unpacked and were set for the week. Only 1 parking space for the unit which is right outside your door. I asked for some garage passes for the Red Hawk lodge and got 2 with no issues. A-basin a 10 minute drive up the hill. Breck about 25 minutes away, Copper about 30, Vail and Beaver Creek 45 minutes or so. So if you want a nice comfortable unit, I would highly recommend it. Also check in was very easy. Thanks for the stay. Snow conditions were the best since 2010/2011 ski year, with more snow on the way.

Seasonal Rates

This rates table is not updated in real-time. For the most up-to-date rates please input your dates of stay into the booking box on the right.

Date Range Min. Nights Rate
07/08/2018 - 07/31/2018 1 $142.00
08/01/2018 - 08/11/2018 1 $140.00
08/12/2018 - 08/30/2018 1 $120.00
08/31/2018 - 09/02/2018 2 $142.00
09/03/2018 - 09/30/2018 1 $126.00
10/01/2018 - 11/08/2018 1 $131.00
11/09/2018 - 11/20/2018 1 $141.00
11/21/2018 - 11/24/2018 3 $249.00
11/25/2018 - 12/07/2018 2 $181.00
12/08/2018 - 12/19/2018 2 $395.00
12/20/2018 - 12/25/2018 4 $549.00
12/26/2018 - 01/03/2019 5 $769.00
01/04/2019 - 01/17/2019 3 $479.00
01/18/2019 - 01/20/2019 3 $549.00
01/21/2019 - 01/31/2019 3 $479.00
02/01/2019 - 02/14/2019 3 $499.00
02/15/2019 - 02/17/2019 3 $579.00
02/18/2019 - 02/28/2019 3 $499.00
03/01/2019 - 03/08/2019 3 $499.00
03/09/2019 - 03/23/2019 5 $579.00
03/24/2019 - 03/31/2019 5 $484.00
04/01/2019 - 04/13/2019 2 $179.00
04/14/2019 - 05/23/2019 1 $124.00
05/24/2019 - 05/26/2019 2 $129.00
05/27/2019 - 07/02/2019 1 $169.00
* Seasonal rates are only estimates and do not reflect taxes or additional fees.
July 2018
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August 2018
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
October 2018
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
November 2018
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
December 2018
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: