Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Silver Mill #8214

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 24 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Kitchen has dark granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, while the private balcony features village views. Ideally located in River Run Village so you're just a short walk from shops, restaurants and the gondola.

Silver Mill #8214

Overview


This 830 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps six and features beautiful décor throughout as well as granite countertops and stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. The private balcony overlooks River Run Village, and you’re ideally located steps away from shopping and restaurants and you’re just a short walk from the high-speed gondola.



The living area features a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off the living area is the private balcony that overlooks River Run Village.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features dark granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has a mounted flat screen TV and a queen-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding.



**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS & FRAUDS: We only accept payments via credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover only. Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in bedroom(s), DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
3rd Floor Property, Balcony, Private Balcony, Village View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, (at Dakota Lodge), Hot Tub, Sauna, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Shared Recreation Room, Pool Table(s), Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby w/Large Seating Area & TV, Child Care Center on First Floor, Ski Lockers, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of silver mill #8214

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Work Stay was just what we needed

| 5 out of 5 stars

We stayed at the property for a work conference and it was just what we needed. The property management company was very helpful, especially accommodating since our shuttle from the airport arrived well before check-in time, so they let us keep our luggage at the office until we could check in. It was no problem at all. We really liked the rental property. It was very clean, quiet and the beds were comfortable. All around, we had a great experience, which is always great when you don't have time to mess around with any issues at all.

WONDERFUL!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is gorgeous! We LOVED it! Will request to stay there again! Went to the wine and jazz festival and had a FANTASTIC time!

Loved the condo, wish the village being closed was shared

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamie H.

We love River Run and staying in Keystone, but the entire village was closed for construction and that wasn’t disclosed. Incredibly disappointed to find out once we got there. We refused to let that ruin our weekend so we made trips to Breck, Dillon, and Vail. Normally we would just stay and enjoy the condo. The actual property was nice. The fireplace didn’t work well, there was a missing a screen in the master bedroom and hand soap in the bathrooms but we improvised, everything else was great. We would definitely book this condo after June 8th.

The condo was perfect!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Location was amazing! Everything was updated! Perfect for our family! We will be back! Thank you!

Wonderful!

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was beautiful very clean and spacious. A couple of little things didn’t work but overall it was perfect. Perfectly located by the tubing and shops and good food! Highly recommend this place. We didn’t ski and there was still so many things for us to do especially for kids!

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Natalia M.

Place was roomy and nice, couldn't get the fireplace to work even though I have plenty experience with gas fireplaces. Apple TV remote didn't have batteries.

Manager Response:
We appreciate the feedback. We encourage guests to contact us during their stay with any issues so we can help resolve them. Our contact information is on the keycard, in the Guest Information Portal and other places. We want all our guests to enjoy their stays!

Fabulous family vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert D.

The condo is fabulous! It is beautifully decorated and the location was perfect! Right in the square and the stairs are right by the condo so access was easy! The kitchen has EVERYTHING you can imagine you would ever need. From plates to a corkscrew! We have never stayed in a place that was so stocked. The only things we needed more of was toilet paper , paper towels and 2-3 more trash bags!!!! Beds comfy, lots of pillows and blankets and towels! Oh needed more dish towels! The bed configuration changed from our reservation to our actual stay and the bunk beds were gone which caused us to have to double up on the fold out couch. We would stay there again and again!!!

Early DEC2017 Stay in SilverMill #8214

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Larry G.

Have stayed in just about all the complexes at River Run over the past 6 seasons but this was first time for Silver Mill. Condo #8214 was fine and overlooked the RR courtyard nicely but it is a hike from the elevator which is good and bad. The photos on the SCMR website need updating as they showed a bunk bed in the second bedroom, however, actually it was a queen. The text in the listing was accurate but the photo showed a bunk. Not a big deal but when four 50+ year old men are staying there, we all expected our own sleeping space! 🙂 The unit had great portable humidifiers. Us almost sea level people like some humidity in the air. Kitchen was typical size for a double there, but definitely could use an extra setting of plates to help reduce dishwashing time! Workout facility in the parking garage was actually one of the larger ones I have seen in the condos including free weights. All in all, a good place. Would rent again if the need arose. We usually get 1-2 3BR units in Buffalo but this year only four of us could make the trip so figured we would try Silver Mill.

Great Wedding weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Brady S.

Spent 4 days in the unit for a wedding. The location was ideal for all the festivities and the unit itself was very comfortable with everything we needed.

Loved the view from this condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Scott N.

We really enjoyed this property, especially being so close to all the activity and restaurants in the village. Definitely recommend!

Awesome

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by STEPHANIE C.

The condo was great- just what we were looking for. Would love to stay there again.Keystone village is amazing. Close to tons of stuff to do. Miss Keystone already!!!

Silvermill condo

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Cheryl K.

We enjoyed our weekend very much. The condo was in the perfect location for a festival. We liked the condo but it does not have a tv in the master bedroom. I went back and looked at the description which only lists a tv in the guest room. I didn't pay attention initially because I would assume there was a tv in the master bedroom. For the price of the condo, you need to add one.

Silver Mill

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by stephanie l.

We enjoyed the location on the 3rd floor with viewing of the village walkway. Convenient to food and drinks. People were loud at midnight which we could hear and needed to close windows. Suggest magnifier mirror, better bathroom fans, and demusting the room odor. Fix the wand on patio door, bra was left by last tenant, kitchen lighting too dim...perhaps dimmer switch with stronger bulbs.

Manager Response:
This guest was upgraded to another property due to an Airbnb error.

Home away from Home

| 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and most convenient.

Great Ski Vacation Condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth R.

We loved this condo - had everything we needed and an excellent location. We had three adults and three kids under 10 and were very comfortable. The unit is a little far from the elevator, but totally worth it because it looks over the village square area. Great balcony in the sunshine to enjoy after skiing. Short walk to the gondola, ski shops and restaurants. Ski storage conveniently located on first floor. Also, the management company was so organized it made everything super easy. Absolutely recommend this vacation home.

Great Condo, Wonderful vacation!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Suzanne P.

This condo was well furnished and had ample room for the six of us. They provided plenty of towels, Kleenex, trash cans and kitchen supplies. Very cozy and has a beautiful view of the main streets of River Run. We ran out of toilet papers and garbage bags, and the oven hadn't been cleaned and we were unable to use it due to the smoke it produced. We left a note in hopes they would get it cleaned for the next renters. I would love to stay in this rental again.

Amazing condo!!!!!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the best condo we have stayed at in Keystone. The room was impeccable with all the luxeries of home. Only complaint was the fireplace not working but the staff was all over any questions or concerns we had. 10 out of 10! We will defiantly stay again. Thank you.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the kind words! There has been a problem with the getting the air properly balanced in the building. Management is working with HVAC pros to resolve the issue.

Spring Break 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve A.

Very nice place. Great location. Fit the 5 of us very well.

Perfect Location, really nice.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kyle B.

Place was perfect. The property lives much bigger than the actual square footage.

Family Vacation Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great condo - kitchen well equipped with everything you need to cook. Very well kept. We have stayed in several condos in SML and this is by far the best.

8214 Second Weekend in October

| 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. The location was close to where we wanted to go. We were there for a wedding in Dillon. We condo was clean and very nice. No one was around, but management responded quickly to the one request/issue we had with a keycard.

silver mill

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chad A.

We really enjoyed our stay at the Silver Mill #8214. It was the perfect getaway for our family.

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Myron G.

Downhill mountain biking, Bacon Festival, all female AC/DC cover band, great place to stay.

Terrific- but don't want to say too much!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific- but don't want to say too much! Cause we don't want it booked by someone else the next time we can manage to get away. Sssshhh!~CarriePs An elevator was down and don't bother going to the Dakota pool.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

Date Range Min. Nights
12/09/2018 - 12/20/2018 1
12/21/2018 - 12/25/2018 1
12/26/2018 - 01/03/2019 1
01/04/2019 - 01/17/2019 1
01/18/2019 - 01/20/2019 2
01/21/2019 - 01/31/2019 1
02/01/2019 - 02/14/2019 2
02/15/2019 - 02/17/2019 2
02/18/2019 - 02/28/2019 2
03/01/2019 - 03/08/2019 3
03/09/2019 - 03/23/2019 3
03/24/2019 - 03/31/2019 3
04/01/2019 - 04/13/2019 2
04/14/2019 - 05/23/2019 1
05/24/2019 - 05/26/2019 2
05/27/2019 - 07/02/2019 2
07/03/2019 - 07/07/2019 3
07/08/2019 - 07/31/2019 2
08/01/2019 - 08/17/2019 2
08/18/2019 - 08/29/2019 2
08/30/2019 - 09/01/2019 2
09/02/2019 - 09/30/2019 1
10/01/2019 - 11/07/2019 1
11/08/2019 - 11/22/2019 2
11/23/2019 - 11/30/2019 3
12/01/2019 - 12/11/2019 1
December 2018
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January 2019
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: