Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Ski Tip #8723

4.8 out of 5 stars based on 19 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 2.5 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Features a private garage and laundry. Upgraded kitchen and a king bed in the master. Beautiful views from the large deck. Resort shuttle nearby so you're minutes from the gondola, shopping, restaurants and festivities.

Ski Tip Townhomes #8723

Overview


This 1,597 square foot 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom townhouse sleeps nine and features a private one car garage and private laundry. There is a king-sized bed in the spacious master suite. The deck offers beautiful treed views with mountains in the distance and a private grill. With the resort shuttle picking up nearby you’re just minutes from the gondola, shopping, restaurants and festivities.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features an entire wall of windows allowing lots of natural light. Vaulted ceilings lend to the overall spaciousness and there is a gas fireplace and a large flat screen TV. Just off the living area is access to the deck with beautiful views and a private grill. The deck opens up onto a large greenspace, perfect for outside play and building snowmen.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and has stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. Custom cabinetry provides ample storage space, perfect for large family dinners, and there is even a wine cooler. The dining area seats eight with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. On the main level is a half bath with a pedestal sink and toilet. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



All three bedrooms are upstairs. The spacious master bedroom has a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and a cozy window seat with beautiful views. The en suite bathroom features two pedestal sinks, built-in cabinetry, a jetted tub and a separate shower with glass enclosure. The first guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and a flat screen TV. The second guest bedroom is next door and has twin-over-twin and twin-over-full bunk beds with Ivory White Bedding and a flat screen TV. The upstairs guest bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. Also upstairs is a washer and dryer. Laundry detergent has been provided for your convenience.



**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home away from home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat the deal by 10%.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts on an array of services including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and much more. Let us know during the booking process, and we'll make sure you have what you need.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS & FRAUDS: We only accept payments via credit card. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover only. Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Stairs, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Games, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Waffle Iron, Ice Maker, Wine Cooler, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Walk-in Shower in Master, Hair Dryer
Geographic
Keystone, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
Multi-level Property, (1-3 stairs to access main door), Deck/Patio, Private Deck, Private Grill, Partial Mountain View, Treed View, Parking, Garage
Complex Amenities
Hot Tub, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating

Guest Reviews of ski tip #8723

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Beautiful Home

| 4 out of 5 stars

The decor of this home is gorgeous. You can tell a lot of thought went into the design details. We really enjoyed our stay.A couple points of feedback: The stairs are really "creaky" and the mattresses of the top bunk beds are as high as the railings. I wouldn't feel comfortable with a child nor adult sleeping up there - so it reduces the sleeping capacity by two.

Awesome find!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jodi K.

We really enjoyed this little AirBNB rental. Comfortable beds, clean linens and a private back deck made for an overall great stay. The neighborhood is growing quickly and has beautiful homes and walkways to meander around. I was a little disappointed in our timing of the stay. Apparently everything in Keystone and the surrounding areas closes down or gets slimmed back for October "mud season". The place itself though is located well and I would stay there again. Thank you for sharing your home with us! Fun trip! 🙂

Beautiful Townhome!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Stayed here while attending a wedding at Ski Tip Lodge. The house is absolutely beautiful! We had 6 guests staying here but could've been able to accommodate more very easily. We had people come over for dinners each night and there was plenty of room to eat at the dining table and living room. The decor was modern and nice. It was very close to River Run gondola (about 4 minutes). Also enjoyed exploring behind the home where the creek ran. Would absolutely stay here again!

Well exceeded expectations!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jonathan D.

We spent four night here but wish we had booked longer. Beautiful home in a great location- close to great hikes, restaurants, and kid friendly activities. Summit was very accommodating and responsive to early check-in, request for crib, and printing services. Wonderful vacation in a beautiful home!!!

Best Keystone condo experience ever

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David L.

We stayed a week in the condo. We have been renting units at Keystone several times a year for 20 plus years but always directly from Keystone. First time with VRBO. The unit was nicely and newly renovated and in great repair. The kitchen was better equipped than any we have experienced previously, bedrooms were well appointed with ample pillows and blankets, television system modern with large screed and lots of channel choices. DVD player worked as soon as you figured out the 3 remotes. Large deck with comfortable chairs and the large gas barbecue worked and we never ran out of fuel. Great trails within walking distance and we walked to River Run village a number of times for meals and to go up the gondola. There were a couple of minor maintenance items which we only reported at check out as they were minor. I guess I am saying this is a great place to stay for a summer visit to Keystone.

Weekend Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by David C.

This home was perfect. We had 4 adults and only needed a one night stay as we were passing through Keystone and Breckenridge for the weekend. The property matched the listing and had all the amenities we needed. It was well maintained and clean. The property management staff provided good instructions to access the property. I also own a vacation rental; a historic ranch in Colorado and it was great to be on the guest side vs the host side to see how other owner's manage and operate their vacation rentals. We loved it, just wish we had more time there.

Great stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shalini J.

My husband, 2 adult sons and I stayed for a long weekend in June 2018. We had an excellent stay- property was clean, and decorated very tastefully. We enjoyed cooking in the kitchen- which had all the equipment that we needed, as well as sitting on the outdoor deck. Loved the layout as well- plenty of room to spread out and relax privately, or hang out all together. We also went exploring the creek area behind the property- fun for a quick little hike! It was a great base to explore Keystone, as well as easily make the trip over to Red Rocks for a concert. The only improvement that would be nice to see, would be an earlier check-in time- 4pm was quite late (I've traveled the world, and typical time for any hotel or property is usually 3pm or earlier. ...Would definitely consider staying here again if we are in the area.

Great Time

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by CESAR G.

It was awesome and beautiful

Beautiful home and area

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leisa A.

We had a wonderful vacation in this beautiful townhouse! Fox and deer everywhere. This home was beautiful and well stocked. Loved it most because it felt like we were in the woods and not a hotel!

Great stay, horrible logistics

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Preyak P.

Everything about the cabin was great and amazing. The check in process is horrible and time consuming especially when you arrive at 4AM to your rental and they give you the wrong code to the house. Had to take many obstacles to get a hold someone at this hour and didn’t get in until 5ish or so.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Guests pick up an arrival packet with with a current parking pass and the key code to this vacation rental from a central location in Keystone. Due the resort, this is common practice and our process eliminates long lines and allows for late night arrivals. We apologize if you were given an incorrect code. We will follow up with our staff to find out how that happened.

Gorgeous Cabin - Great for Group of Friends

| 5 out of 5 stars

We stayed in this beautiful townhome for a long weekend. We were celebrating a 30th birthday, and we’re oooking for a nice place for our group of friends to stay. At the end of April, we definitely hit the off-season in Keystone, but this townhome was perfect for us! We were able to enjoy a great time in a beautiful, modern, very well-kept place that really felt like home. We’d come back any time!

Lovely place!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Our rental was very cozy and clean. It was easy to check in and out and very close to two great ski resorts. We never were able to find the hot tub though. We do plan on returning in future years to this resort.

Manager Response:
We're sorry you weren't able to find the hot tub. The Guest Information Portal has a map of the area around Ski Tip Ranch the centrally located hot tub area is pointed out. We're sorry if you didn't see this information in the portal. Guests can always give our staff a call as well and we're happy to provide directions. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise!

great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Trisa S.

house could have used printed instructions to find the hot tub, once we found it it was wonderful.

Manager Response:
The location for the hot tub is in the Guest Information Portal. The portal shows you logged in several times. We're sorry you didn't see the map showing the location of the hot tub. We're glad you were able to find it otherwise and enjoyed your stay!

Ski tip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Gary C.

Very clean condo, better than expected.

Keystone ski tip lodge

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall good, really nice townhome. Heater was broken for our first two nights so it was miserable sleeping the first two nights but management company fixed it by our third night

Beautiful unit - nice location

| 4 out of 5 stars

Property was very nice except for the extreme heat in the unit. The temperature in the unit was 86 degrees when we arrived! After turning off all thermostats and opening all doors and windows, we were able to lower the heat to 70 degrees. It was too hot to sleep upstairs and even though the thermostats were in the OFF position, the boiler in the garage continued to run. When checking in, another guest called the prop management office while I was there reporting the same issue in their unit. They were told that the only thing the management company could do was advise them to open the doors and windows so having heard that I didn't bother calling the office. Please service the boiler in this unit.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the review. Issues with heat can vary property to property. If staying in a building, the issue can result from the building heating system for the hallways and stairwells and in those cases we are of little help (as we don't manage entire buildings but individual vacation rentals). Other times the issue is within the vacation rental and we can resolve. We will have our maintenance staff look into the issue at this vacation rental.

Peaceful at Ski Tip Ranch

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Theodore M.

Beautifully furnished, well equipped, comfortable and quiet.

Spacious

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sandra B.

Great place to everywhere and loved we could book for a quick one night stay. Thanks again.

Excellent Stay at Ski Tip 8723

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert P.

Ski Tip 8723 is beautifully appointed and is in a great location (near the free shuttle to Keystone and only three minutes from the Hunky Dory skier drop off location). We would love to come again!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

Date Range Min. Nights
12/09/2018 - 12/20/2018 1
12/21/2018 - 12/25/2018 1
12/26/2018 - 01/03/2019 1
01/04/2019 - 01/17/2019 1
01/18/2019 - 01/20/2019 1
01/21/2019 - 01/31/2019 1
02/01/2019 - 02/14/2019 2
02/15/2019 - 02/17/2019 2
02/18/2019 - 02/28/2019 2
03/01/2019 - 03/08/2019 2
03/09/2019 - 03/23/2019 3
03/24/2019 - 03/31/2019 3
04/01/2019 - 04/13/2019 2
04/14/2019 - 05/23/2019 1
05/24/2019 - 05/26/2019 2
05/27/2019 - 07/02/2019 2
07/03/2019 - 07/07/2019 3
07/08/2019 - 07/31/2019 2
08/01/2019 - 08/17/2019 2
08/18/2019 - 08/29/2019 2
08/30/2019 - 09/01/2019 2
09/02/2019 - 09/30/2019 1
10/01/2019 - 11/07/2019 1
11/08/2019 - 11/22/2019 2
11/23/2019 - 11/30/2019 3
12/01/2019 - 12/11/2019 1
December 2018
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January 2019
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: