Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Snowdance Manor #203

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 15 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Features a wood-burning fireplace and a king bed in the master. Granite counters and flat screen TVs in both bedrooms and the living room. Enjoy beautiful views from the private balcony. Shuttle anywhere in the resort in minutes or walk to the lifts.

Snowdance Manor #203

Overview


This 934 square foot 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 8 and features a wood-burning fireplace and a king bed in the master. Enjoy beautiful views from the private balcony. With the nearby shuttle stop you're just minutes from everything in the resort, or use the pedestrian bridge to walk to the Mountain House Base Area lifts.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a mounted flat screen TV mounted next to a wood-burning fireplace with stone surround. There's a DVD player and the homeowner has provided a selection of DVDs, books and games for your enjoyment. There's a queen-sized sleeper sofa and additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. The private balcony can be accessed from the living area and offers beautiful views as well as a gas grill for additional cooking options.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats six people with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The guest bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom sleeps four with a full-sized bunk bed and has a mounted flat screen TV.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.



GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.

__>Permit#48354


Amenities


Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Fireplace, Wood-burning Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Video Library, Books, Games, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
Mountain House, Keystone, Short Walk to Lifts, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Nearby Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Outdoor
2nd Floor Property, (1-3 stairs on way to main door), Balcony, Private Balcony, Mountain View, Scenic Views, Parking, Open Parking Lot, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Shared Recreation Room, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Large Seating Area, Ski Lockers, Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of snowdance manor #203

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Nice place in a good location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Subramanian P.

Clean, nice location

Nice Property

| 4 out of 5 stars

The property worked out well for us. We were in town for a wedding, a group of five, so the 2 bedrooms and 2 baths were needed. Nicely decorated, comfortable and quiet. Only complaint was that we could not park our group's second car in the lot that was mostly empty, according to Summit County Mountain Retreats, whose office we visited to make the request. This was mid-September when the area was not full of skiers and the lot was mostly empty. It was inconvenient to have to drive some of our group to their car in a lot down the road when they had separate plans.

Family Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jason and Ann L.

We had a wonderful time and the condo was in the perfect location. It was quiet and user friendly. The carpet had a few stains on it in places, but the condo was overall very clean and comfortable.

Great Stay!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Richard A.

This condo was super ... lots of space for living, sleeping, and eating. The kitchen was well stocked. The condo itself was very clean and everything was in working order. The only downside to the cleanliness was a very stained carpet and a number of the extra blankets were not clean. The balcony floor had not been cleaned so we needed to do that ourselves.The online listing was accurate except for one thing ... the balcony faces a parking lot and the aspen trees (which we love) covered up any other views beyond that.These few things would not hinder us from returning. We loved our time there and the condo was perfect for us. We would definitely recommend this condo.

amazing staying

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by aaron m.

Everything was greaat. The apartment, the managment,the ubication. We had an amazing time. Thanks

Our annual Keystone stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mary E B.

It was a great place. We enjoyed it . The only issue was hot water for showers.

Keystone and Moose 2019

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice place great location. Every morning moose were a short distance outside the sliding glass door. Condo had tons of space and comfortable beds.

June 2019

| 3 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed our stay and would go back. However I was leary because I was texted asking if we had questions and I did have a question and no one responded. Which makes me wonder if there was a problem who would have helped??

Great getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Laura J.

This was a very comfortable unit. The kitchen was well stocked. Everything was clean and in working order. The only complaint was that the main door to the pool area was locked at 8 pm rather than 10 pm. Thankfully we accessed the pool through the back door.

snowdance manor

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Philip W.

very nice place. everything was as it had be described.

A Great Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

I hesitate to write this positive review as you will likely book the property the same weekend that we want to come back. Our family of four spent the weekend enjoying the Colorado outdoors yet looked forward to relaxing in the condo. The kitchen had everything you could need, the living and dining rooms were comfortable and spacious for dinner, a movie night or a family board game. The showers had good water pressure and never seemed to run short of hot water. With two kids, this seems to be impossible elsewhere. The property sits in a central location with convenient parking, is well cared for and very clean. We had a great getaway and will be coming back.

Spring skiing getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and amenities for our family ski days!

Nice two bedroom near lifts

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by James E.

Location and condo are great but check in experience was confusing and frustrating. Couldn’t find building number; parking is abundant in front and in garage but instructions send you around the corner and atop the parking garage, then instructions are vague and buried in a sea of text on how to find the key lockbox, which isn’t clearly marked with the condo number. Please simplify and clearly re-write the check-in instructions, stating the lockbox is behind the pizza business in the parking garage; put larger number on the lockbox and state that it is mounted on lower-right of bank of lockboxes. Also, the parking passes were not in the condo. After a long day traveling to Keystone, check-in should be quick and easy; it tainted my initial opinion of the condo, which is actually a nice place, but it took me about a day to get over the initial horrible experience.

Manager Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Please know that we are actively working on improving the check-in instructions for this vacation rental. For the time being, the HOA is not allowing parking in the garage so we direct guests to the open parking lot above the garage. Guests can park in open spaces near the building (except where signs restrict parking), but because those may be taken we tried to simplify the already complicated instructions by only directing guests to the lot where the most parking is available. We apologize that the parking passes were not inside the vacation rental. All guests should return parking passes to the vacation rental upon departure and we will follow up to make sure passes are there. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope we can host you again.

Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Troy S.

Great Place

Great lodging

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Frederick M.

Great location. Clean. Very good value. My family and I had a great time.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
11/08/2019 - 11/26/2019 1
11/27/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 1
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/03/2020 2
01/04/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 2
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 2
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 2
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 3
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 3
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: