Go back

Book Your Stay

Loading

Springs #8811

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 76 user reviews
2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 6
Condo in River Run Village features a unique poolside patio so you can relax while watching family and friends enjoy the outdoor amenities or take in the slope views. Less than 500 feet from the gondola.

Springs #8811

Overview


This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom first floor condo sleeps 6 with two king beds and a queen sleeper sofa. It features a beautiful poolside patio. The kitchen has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants, and local festivities. Plus, you're a short, 500 foot walk from the high-speed gondola. The Springs offers shared amenities including a pool with slide, a wading pool, indoor play area, and two hot tubs.



The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for storage of vacation gear. The living room has a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. Just off the living room is access to the private patio that overlooks the shared pool and hot tubs. This unique feature allows you to sit back and relax while watching family and friends enjoy the outdoor amenities or you can take in the beautiful slope views.



The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four people with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just off the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.



The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV.



**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.



(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)



ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.



CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

>



DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.



PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Permit#45863


Amenities


Safety
Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player in Living Room, DVD Player in bedroom(s), Video Library, Pack n' Play, Stroller, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Toaster Oven, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap
Bathroom
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Geographic
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Outdoor
Ground Floor Property, Deck/Patio, Private Patio, Ski Slope View, Pool View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Shared Media Room, Indoor Children's Play Area, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Check-In/Out
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of springs #8811

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Stay at The Springs

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Polly F. on January 24th, 2013

This unit was great for us as it was close to ski school and the children loved the pool.

Great Location with a couple minor issues

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Derek B. on February 22nd, 2013

Great location with pool right outside the back door. The unit is a little small but worked for 2 adults and 2 kids. Additional adults would have been challenging and cramped. Property was generally clean but carpeting needs to be cleaned or replaced and some minor maintenance items need to be addressed (loose hardware on front door latch). Beds and pillows not super comfortable but worked. Overall great place. We would go back.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

loved it

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Laurie G. on March 4th, 2013

We totally love this building! So close to the gondola & has the pool table, theater room, and pool so the kids are entertained constantly!

Springs Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tom R. on March 7th, 2013

Excellent, all the way around. Thanks!

Great Location!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Close to the slopes and center of River Run Village. On the 1st floor, next to pool. Store skis next to patio versus locker.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great Stay at The Springs

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the overall process, location of the facility, and cleanliness/amenities of the unit!

Great location - very family friendly

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Barbara B. on July 1st, 2013

We were so happy with our condo - we had everything we needed, it was convenient to everything, lots to do, fun play room for the kids, awesome home theater room, great pool area, fun little village with shops and restaurants, chair lift and hiking were great. Loved it!

LOVED IT!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stacey C. on August 9th, 2013

Again we had a great time. I have to say our stay was better this time than last, but last very very good with this time it was great. I love this condo. I wish it was my own!

Keystone The Springs

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, although it was on the first floor and you could hear every person coming home from the bars at 2AM. No A/C, so you need to keep your windows open in the Summer, but very nice place for a family of 4. They need to secure the dishwasher to the cabinet, it was completely sliding out when we were loading it. Shower heads need replacing as well, but other than that the place is a gem.

excellent property

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chad C. on September 3rd, 2013

Everything was great at this property. The only improvement I could suggest is better pots and pans.

Destination Wedding/Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy K. on September 20th, 2013

We loved the area and our accommodations! The rain did not inhibit any of our site seeing or our fun! We will definitely return to the Springs!

Kathy Klimko, North Olmsted, OH

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy K. on September 27th, 2013

Great location, close to the pools, hot tubs, lobby and shopping areas.

Comfy Moutain Condo!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Pat n. on December 15th, 2013

Great place. The only problem.........there is a loud water (and even pounding noise) that travels through pipes in the master bedroom. Great location and beautifully decorated for the Christmas season.

Early ski Heaven

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by jeffry r. on December 24th, 2013

everything was professionally handled via the internet. the unit was spotless upon our arrival in mid December. my two boys and I were there to ski and the convenience of this unit can't be topped.if you want to ski keystone book your rental through SCMR to get the most for your money and hassle free.

Manager Response:
Wow what a nice review. Thank you!

Great vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert S. on December 26th, 2013

We had a wonderful time at The Springs. This was our second time to stay there. We really enjoyed be able to walk right out to the pool area this time. We had one problem and the staff tried to resolve as soon as possible.

Manager Response:
Thank you for being our guest at Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great Place, Great Location, Right by the Gondola

| 5 out of 5 stars

Easy after hours retrieval of keys, nice comfortable beds, kings in both rooms. It is seriously maybe 100yrs to the gondola, maybe. Wish I had the money to buy one of my own.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Great Location..

| 4 out of 5 stars

The location to the pool and lifts is perfect! If you find noise from the pool to be bothersome this is not the room for you, however we loved it. Open the backdoor and you are 10 seconds from the hottub, pool and public grill.The play room is a major bonus if you have kids. I have only two complaints in this unit. #1 is the lighting was poor. They need to replace the CFL lights with some LEDs (small investment -- $200.00 in LEDS would go a long way) so that lighting is better. #2 the couch is not the most comfortable.. We took the large back cushions off for our stay.

Very Good experience

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Antonio V. on January 20th, 2014

Very nice place, i ́ll recommend 100% very clean, secure and the apartment very confortable.

Great place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the location, pool, and convenience of the Springs condo. If I would change anything I would say the couch and table / chairs need to be updated - but we didn't spend much time in condo - so not a big deal to us.

Great Place to Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved staying here. The pool area was right outside out back door. The place was clean and for the most part quiet. We will be staying her again in the future.

Had it all

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wanda M. on June 18th, 2014

This place was beautiful, very clean, had everything you needed. Things to do for all family members. I would stay there again and will for sure recommend.

Gabbard

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Philip G. on July 24th, 2014

Overall was a good one. We very much appreciated the quick response to our request for a fan upon arriving to a very warm apartment our first night. I am sure it was an after hours inconvenience to the young lady that helped us, but she was very attentive and helpful. We were, however, never able to get anyone to provide fresh bed linens after our first week, but everyone with whom we came in contact was very friendly and accomodating. Hope to return next year.

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great time perfect location pool, hot tube, fire pit, and grill right outside our patio door. A 5 min walk to downtown keystone. And the room was well stocked new applanices. I stayed in the summer and will defly be going back for skiing this winter

Aug 2014 Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ross R. on August 18th, 2014

Great pool area Location to Village very good

Met all expectations

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by JoLynn B. on August 27th, 2014

The condo was exactly as expected from description and photos. The directions to get the keys and check in were easy. LOVED the updated kitchen. Nice patio to sit on and watch the kids swim. Great location.

Nice getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Danielle B. on September 3rd, 2014

We enjoy the river run area that is a close walk from the condo. The pool and hot tubs are great. Not too busy for labor day weekend either!

Springs in the Fall

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Candace W. on October 1st, 2014

Springs is a great property. Walkout to the pool and fire pit is wonderful. We unfortunately encountered a building maintenance issue prior to our stay and the property management company was incredibly accommodating to make our stay work for us.

Nice, relaxing retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jared N. on October 21st, 2014

We enjoyed it!

A++++++++

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Derik D. on November 17th, 2014

Great accommodations and place to stay couldn't of enjoyed it anymore!!! Thanks for that great place to stay!!!

Springs 8811

| 4 out of 5 stars

It was very nice, we came with a 2 year old and a 6 year old. The place was very clean and spacious and we were right next to the hot tub which was great because it was so cold outside. If you need a pack n play, this condo has one in the room (save the rental fee) we didn't know that up front so we had to pay to rent one.

quick father / son ski trip

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Sean K. on December 24th, 2014

Overall was a great trip. Unit was clean and in a super location.

A perfect condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy W. on January 9th, 2015

The beds were so comfortable and it is steps out the slider to one of the nicest pool area in Keystone. A wonderful view of the hill was just an added bonus. It was the perfect size for our family of 5. It will not disappoint.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We will relay your feedback to the owner.

Would recommend this condominium.

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great weather, great place to stay with great amenities and friendly helpful staff.

Great Vacation in River Run

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Margaret w. on October 8th, 2015

Loved the stay in River Run.Pool area with hot tubs and fire pit excellent

Kid heaven!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We rented this property 2 days before arrival and it was so easy, great information, quick response, and nice staff. The place was perfect for the kids and very clean with all ammenities as described.

Keystone retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kimberly W. on December 10th, 2015

Terrific location, hot tub, fire pit and pool perfect for relaxing after busy day on the slopes. Loved the patio outside. Wifi didn't work in unit on Sat/Sun-we had to go into lobby to get service...but worked perfectly in unit on Mon/Tues-perhaps too many people trying to access signal at the same time? Otherwise great stay! Summit Mtn Retreats customer service always top notch & very professional!

Great location, great unit!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ryan H. on December 21st, 2015

We enjoyed our stay. Unit is very nice and location is ideal. We will definitely be back.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you did not feel we provided excellent service. Based on the rental notes we can assume that you were not happy that we only allowed you to stay in the property for 40 minutes past normal checkout. Late checkouts cannot be accommodated when another guest is checking in the same day.

This place is all about location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jamie J. on January 28th, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The good: nice TVs in each room, kitchen is decent enough, beds were comfortable, big bathrooms, and most importantly a VERY short walk to the gondola. Came back for lunch and saved money on the mountain. The just OK: place was a bit dated and worn and it showed in a few places. The condo is ground floor in front of the pool/hot tubs. They close at 10pm but if you are early to bed you may want to bring ear plugs as the walls and windows are VERY thin. I thought the condo could use black out shades since the pool and the mountain have lights on late/all night.

Manager Response:
We appreciate all opinions and thank you for staying with us. This property was fully updated just a few years ago. It received new stainless appliances, granite counters, new high end carpet, new tile i the wet areas, new furniture, new TV's, new beds and new bedding. Walls are made of concrete, which are good for insulation. We sorry that the other guests near you were extra loud. We have 24/7 services available to address these issue for guests.

Great location

| 4 out of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay in Unit #8811. The location can't be beat - 2 minute walk to the Gandola. You can see the Saturday evening fireworks from the condo or walk out the back door to the pool and hot tubs. We will look to go back.

Amazing Keystone Retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Ann A. on February 14th, 2016

Our family of six had an amazing time at Keystone and loved this condo! It was perfectly located for convenience to the mountain and all the fun experiences, yet still quiet and relaxing. The patio that lead only steps away from the pool/hot tubs was perfect! We hope to come back next year!

Excellent Accomodations!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved staying at this condo, access to the village, Gondola and parking was A+.

Spring break ski week

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was great size for family of 4 and a great location. Close to village and gondola. The springs has a great pool for kids, but being so close can get noisy at night. No major complaints would rent this condo again. We usually bring the kids out every year to ski and definetly like this location, but the condo is definetly well used,needs some new window screens, molding etc. we left a few things on the Fix-it form which was nice to see they had.

family memories

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Susan M. on June 28th, 2016

excellentcould use more coffeeblanket in guest dirtyran out of towels at pool, pools needs vacuuming with that may people, debris in bottom

Great stay for a wedding in the mountains!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donald M. on July 19th, 2016

We visited Keystone for a wedding this weekend (7/16/16). The location of this condo was amazing! Walk out the patio door and you are almost standing in the pool! Would be great for little swimmers! I do not think you can get a closer condo to the ski lifts/gondolas. The entire RiverRun village was fantastic! The property was clean, easy to locate with underground parking. Our only issue was that there is no A/C. It might have been 70 degrees outside, but inside felt like 100 and was somewhat difficult to cool off, even with all the windows and doors open. They do provide box fans, but they didn't help much. If we are ever back in Keystone, we would definitely try and stay here again!

Mountain Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachel R. on August 18th, 2016

My family and I had a great time. The room was clean, it was stocked with all that we expected, the beds were really comfortable and the locatin unbeatable - Just steps away from the pool. Multiple TVs allowed for everyone to watch what they wanted during downtime. We never had a problem with excessive noise in the evening. Matter of fact, it was quiet before 10pm each night! We will be back.

Nice Place

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and great price!

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Paul Larino T. on October 25th, 2016

Wonderful

Great Location But...

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Georganna C. on January 5th, 2017

The location of this condo was perfect if you want to walk to downtown, or the lifts. It is also a few steps from the heated pool and hot tubs. However, be aware, if you plan on going to bed earlier than 10:00 p.m., it is not going to happen. The pool is open until 10:00 p.m. on the button and parents do not feel the need to quiet their kids AT ALL... The condo is clean and in good working order, but be advised, that it is small. It says it sleeps six, and it does, but 4 would be more comfortable. Also be advised, that the staff all over the mountain, have no idea where anything is, what time anything is open or closed, and where and which buses to take. In addition, calling the information center does not help, as they are no more informed. The best, and only person, I found for information, was Carly in the ski school. She is a manager there, and knows everything... Also, if you are going to eat at the Fondue restaurant on the mountain, be aware that it is not your normal fondue. The veggies for dipping in the cheese, are boiled to mush, and the cheese is a different German type of cheese. And, bring your wallet, the cost for 5 adults and one child, with one glass of wine each, please 3 extra meats, was $660.00. They do add the tip for you. We were sick after that bill came. I would not recommend this restaurant. However, I found most of the food on the mountain to be subpar. We should have eaten outside of the resort. I know I sound negative, but we actually had a nice time. Just was not prepared for the aforementioned issues..

Manager Response:
We are not affiliated with the resort, but we feel your pain. This is why we have information on our website that helps avoid the tourist traps and actually have an affordable vacation.

Keystone Jan 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great family experience

Best Room Ever!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tammy E. on January 22nd, 2017

We came into our room and we're blown away with how amazing it was. We stepped out the back door to the hot tubs and pool. Only walking distance away to the Gondola. Huge TV in the living room, great kitchen with all the dishes, pots and pans we needed. This has been by far the best we have stayed in. We will definitely be booking this exact room again.

Family Ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelly R. on March 7th, 2017

The condo was in a perfect location. It was clean and management was very friendly and helpful with the check in/out process. We will definitely stay here again!

Great condo in a perfect location

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacquelyn P. on March 27th, 2017

We would definitely stay here again. Well maintained condo, great amenities, ideal location, steps to both the hot tubs and slopes.

Weekend in Keystone

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Anna W. on July 11th, 2017

The rental experience was good. The unit was as advertised with poolside access. The unit wasn't as clean as we expected upon arrival. The dishes weren't clean in the dishwasher, dirty water bottles behind night stands, not well vacuumed.

Manager Response:
WE are sorry the condo was not well cleaned. We are always happy to address any concerns our guests have.

Conference lodging

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa B. on July 26th, 2017

Overall very nice. condo was very warm and difficult to cool off. Also, kept getting parking tickets for parking in the designated area with parking pass present, that was a bit confusing. Many children playing in pool area most of the time, which was ok except in evening and trying to get to sleep. I would recommend this condo and will plan on coming back.

Daughters Wedding

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John G. on September 21st, 2017

The Condo was great and just as advertised. The location is excellent and the staff was helpful and accommodating.

enjoyed

| 5 out of 5 stars

Very relaxing and clean. Will return. Had everything we needed. Walking distance to everything.

Perfect Condo with kids

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by kris t. on December 27th, 2017

Great condo with kids. Condo was clean and roomy enough for all of us. Loved the extra chairs available. Having the patio door with steps to the pool was perfect for our kids to go to the pool & we could still see them. Definitely worth the extra money for us to stay pool side & ground floor. Management was quick to respond to issues that were not pressing but resolved promptly. Look forward to staying here again. Only one detail that could be added would be a baking sheet in the kitchen supplies, LOL.

Convenience

| 5 out of 5 stars

A pleasant stay, kids loved the playroom in the building.

Keystone Fun

| 4 out of 5 stars

The location of this unit was perfect! Steps from the gondola and the village. The unit itself was snug. Bedroom space limited due to large beds, but fine for 4 nights for 4 people.

Spring break ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie P. on March 18th, 2018

Excellent location on the property with easy direct access to the pool and hot tubs. Kids loved this! Made for easy direct entry/exit with ski gear as well without having to enter main building. Great size for our 4 person family. Little dated but very clean and well stocked. Would stay here again.

Family Ski Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erika S. on April 7th, 2018

6 of us stayed here for a week during spring break (husband and I, 3 kids, and grandma). The location is ideal with easy access to both the pool and gondola. We had picked this property based on the walk out access to the pool--It was certainly worth it and convenient. It also was nice to be so close and walking distance to the River Run area for shopping and restaurants. There is a bus service through Keystone Resorts, but I had trouble trying to get any good information on it. We did discover that you can contact Keystone Resort Transportation and they will send a free shuttle to get you to various spots (it was based on availability, but we didn't have any issues and only had short waits)--This worked well for some of the restaurants that were a little further away. There were a few minor issues that we forwarded to the management company at the end of our trip (i.e. a few utensils that needed to be replaced, limited hangers, and a few minor maintenance issues), but all were minor and certainly nothing that impacted our overall trip. They did provide information at check in on reporting issues that required immediate attention (none of ours rose to that level).As others have noted, it can get a little loud at the pool during the evening hours. Most nights, the pool area was very busy and lots of activity until 10pm. If you are a light sleeper, it may be a problem. All of us were way too tired from swimming and skiing for the noise to keep us awake. Also, hard to be too bothered listening to families and children having fun. Since there is a ski locker in the garage area, we did not have any space/storage issues and didn't feel too cramped. We usually rent properties with laundry inside the unit; however, it was not an issue to find open pay washer/dryers throughout the complex. We would certainly rent here again. You really cannot beat the location and convenience of the condo. It worked perfect for 6 of

Great unit, great vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer R. on June 11th, 2018

We loved this unit for our summer getaway. For the two 11 year old boys, the pool is fantastic. It was wonderful having it just steps away from the back door.

Great Place with Excellent Location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tina B. on August 18th, 2018

First time summer visit to Colorado. We chose this property because of the poolside location thinking this was the way to go since we were bringing our 13 year old daughter. Condo was very clean. I am a little picky and I was happy with the cleanliness. Close walk to the ski village for food and shopping. I loved the beds they are very comfortable. Furniture was clean and comfortable. It was a memorable stay and we will definitely stay at same property when we return. Highly recommend. Great amenities such as pool table, theater room, hot tubs and pool (with slide). Short distance to gondola--across small parking lot. The only thing I wished we had was ability to use key card in patio door since we were in and out that way to walk to the village. It had a conventional lock which is totally fine but needed to leave door unlocked if that door was used.

Perfect room if you want to be near the pool!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jacob F. on August 28th, 2018

We loved the room. It's a bit smaller than some we've stayed in, but we still loved it! The pool access made our vacation extra special! Pool side condos are, however, a double edged sword. Being that we stayed during the summer, and the unit doesn't have ac, our windows were open 24/7, and it was noisy from the moment the pool opened to the moment it closed (10pm) which made it hard for our kids to get to sleep.

Great apartment with small flaws.

| 5 out of 5 stars

This is the prime spot in Keystone. We used it as a base for skiing in A-Basin. Hot tub does the job as well as fast cable internet, 65' tv and fireplace. Notice to management: tubs were clogged during our stay. Deducted star for general condition.

great location in the Springs

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Tim R. on February 6th, 2019

I really like the location and the space/size of the condo. SCMR was easy to deal with, and I liked the services they provided, like giving us toilet paper/ paper towels, shampoos and such to get us started on our first few days...Much of the condo was in a state of disrepair. Small things, but things I would fix... The plunger in a sink didn't work (you had to pull it out), one of the showers leaked through the tub faucet a lot when the shower was on, the chairs were falling apart, the pillows and bed were very uncomfortable, and finally, some of the drywall was beat up in places.

Couldn’t be better

| 5 out of 5 stars

The location of this property could not be better. Just a minute walk from the ski lift and the town center this condo is a perfect location.

Great Condo!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelly J. on April 19th, 2019

We loved being on the bottom floor for our vacation! We’ve stayed at The Springs several times and always had a great experience, but being on ground level made it so easy for our family to come and go from the slopes! The condo was clean and had most everything we needed. We didn’t cook much, but if we had a few more options on pans would have been good. Overall we had a great vacation here!

Memorial weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Doug J. on May 30th, 2019

Very good experience. The condo was clean and very functional. The beds were very comfortable and pillows comfy. The location of the Condo was great. And pool area was well maintained with hot tubs nice and hot.

Great Location

| 5 out of 5 stars

We liked the location a lot. It was convenient to have access to the pool through our patio. We were initially worried about the pool being too loud, but there are lots of signs with a phone number to report loud pool users after 10 pm (and it wasn't an issue, but I'm glad that the property is aware of the possibility). I wasn't crazy impressed with the property management company: they weren't very helpful and will charge you extra any chance they can (early check in, lost keys, pack and play, etc.). Please note that this particular unit did have a pack and play in their closet (we already brought our own, but bring your own crib sheet if you plan on using it). There were lots of pillows, blankets, sheets, and a couple of fans which was nice for some white noise. I also thought the cleaning fee seemed excessive ($110) considering we still had to take out the trash and wash the dishes. But overall it was a great place and we would stay in this unit again. The pool was heated and a lot of fun: the waterslide is slow but that was perfect for our young kids. There is both a family and an adults only hottub. Also note that this property does have towels for the pool and fitness facilities (the property management told us we needed to pack our own). We'll stay here again next time we come!

Excellent place to stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kevin D. on July 3rd, 2019

Had such a great time, perfect experience. Communication from Summit was spot on and that is important to me. Nice facility, loved the pool area, and location was right by the gondola, great parking- the whole thing was so easy and relaxing!

Review of Springs8811

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Linda C. on July 10th, 2019

The rental was mostly great. The dining room chairs need to be replaced. The fry pans are awful. The grill outside did not work properly. Fan in bathroom didn’t work. Everything else was good. We got in fine and place was clean. We love that it’s close to the pool. Thanks

Colorado Vacay review

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Shelby C. on August 3rd, 2019

The area was very nice, and the room was very homey. We loved the pool area!

Great condo and location

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by brian p. on February 12th, 2020

Condo was clean and very close to everything.

Great location, Great Place to stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by James F. on March 1st, 2020

You can't get any closer to the Gondola in Keystone. Patio door that leads to the pool and hot tubs in 50 steps was awesome. Nice finishes and comfortable. Highly recommend the unit and company!

Fall Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

A two day escape from Denver Metro area to a familiar Mountain getaway site. Always enjoy this condo complex

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 1
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 1
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 2
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/18/2020 2
12/19/2020 - 12/25/2020 3
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 4
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
October 2020
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
March 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: