Go back

Book Your Stay


Springs #8914

4.6 out of 5 stars based on 70 user reviews
3 Bedroom(s) | 3 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 9
Features mountain and pool views from two private balconies and offers high-end finishes throughout the home. Less than 500 feet to the gondola and a short walk to the heart of River Run Village.

Springs #8914


This 1,245 square foot 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo sleeps nine and features two private balconies that offer beautiful views of the community pool and mountains. There are high-end finishes throughout. Additionally, you’re less than 500 feet from the high-speed gondola and a short walk from the heart of River Run Village.

The entryway has a bench and a mounted hooks for the storage of vacation gear. The living area has plenty of seating for the whole family including a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. There is a large flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and vaulted ceilings that add to the open feel. Just off the living area is access to the private balcony that offers beautiful views and a gas grill for additional cooking options.

The high end full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features two-inch granite slab countertops, stainless steel appliances and beautiful floors. The sleek dining room table will seat six comfortably and there are four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of three full bathrooms is just off the living area. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There is a private washer and dryer and laundry detergent has been provided for your convenience.

There are two master bedrooms. The first master has a king-sized bed, a mounted flat screen TV and its own access to the main balcony. The en suite bathroom has a vanity with double sinks and granite countertops, and a door that separates the toilet area and shower/tub combination for added privacy. The second master has a queen-sized bed, a mounted flat screen TV and its own private balcony. The en suite bathroom has a vanity with double sinks and granite countertops as well as a jetted tub with shower. The third bedroom has a mounted flat screen TV and a bunk bed with a full-sized bed on the bottom and a twin on the top. There are beautiful views from the large windows.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.

GUARANTEED BEST PRICE: If you find a better deal at the time of booking on a comparable property, then provide us with clear evidence and we will beat that deal by 10%.

DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Ultra-Premium Linen Package, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Natural Stone Floors, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s)
Kitchen, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Granite Countertops, Double Sinks in Bathroom(s), Jetted Tub in Second Master, Hair Dryer(s)
River Run Village, Keystone, Short Walk to Gondola, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Near River Run Ice Rink, Near River Run Putt-Putt Golf, Nearby Playground, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Nearby Ski School, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses
Top-floor Penthouse, Balcony, Private Balconies, Private Grill, Mountain View, Pool View, Parking, Underground Parking Garage, 1 Parking Space per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Room, Fitness Room/Equipment, Bicycle Storage, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Fire Pit(s), Pool Table(s), Shared Media Room, Indoor Children's Play Area, Elevator, Coin-operated Laundry Facilities, Lobby with Seating Area, Ski Lockers
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of springs #8914

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Great condo for a family vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa B.

We had 4 adults and 3 kids at this condo for 3 nights in the summer. It was the perfect size for us and furnished very comfortably. The location is just a few minutes walk to River Run Village so it was super easy to just walk over to the shops and restaurants. The kids LOVED the pool and the pool area was really super nice. The management people provided some basics like a few rolls of paper towels, small bars of soap, etc. which was fantastic to have. I had a couple questions before we arrived and management was super quick to reply to my emails. My only complaint was that the unit doesn't have air conditioning and there are no screens on the sliding doors so we couldn't keep those sliding doors in the bedroom open at night to keep cool. They did provide a box fan for each room though and that helped a bit. Other than that, our stay was fantastic.

Great Unit, But Hot and Noisy before 10pm in Summer

| 4 out of 5 stars

This unit faces west and faces the pool. In the summer, that means it's hot and noisy in the evenings. It was difficult to get kids to sleep before the pool closed at 10pm. Everything else about it was great and as-advertised.

Business Retreat

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mark T.

Excellent unit. Well appointed, and close to the Gondola and the village. This is a great place to stay in Keystone.

Definitely will be back!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Location was key! Unit was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay here and can’t wait to come back

Keystone gem

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Rochelle M.

My sister and I brought our families to Keystone for a weekend of fun. The condo was clean, beautifully furnished, and our little girls loves the complex amenities I.e. water slide and play area. Thank you for a fun weekend.

Stayed here for Hike MS!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Christina C.

We stayed with two other couples and 2 kids for a weekend at Keystone for Hike MS. The property was ideally located next to the gondola - we just had a short walk to the start of the event! The kids (and adults) loved the pool and hot tub and the condo itself was convenient, clean and easy to find. Check-in/out were a breeze. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a convenient spot at Keystone!

Great Long Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tom M.

Great condo, excellent location, easy access and nice amenities for after skiing.

Very clean, well maintained and stocked unit

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Tabitha B.

This was a great unit. It had nice sleeping arrangements and seating. The kitchen was well stocked also. Everything was in working order, location was great. The 5th floor elevator was out a couple times but nothing horrible.

Great location, great price!

| 4 out of 5 stars

I will preface this by saying that overall, this was a really great condo and great for groups or families. A group of us were visiting in July and were unaware the house had no AC. I understand this is common in Colorado but the house could have been prepped (all windows and patios open) before we checked in. The weather ended up getting cooler but the house was very hot and stuffy the first day/night as the windows were all closed and this unit faces full sun exposure. Additionally, the shower head in the master bathroom was clearly coming out of the wall and needs to be replaced. It functioned but we could see grime and rust from where the head was separated from the wall. Finally, the 5th floor requires a separate elevator that worked about 1/2 the time. Overall, this unit is good and definitely fits the bill for a big group; it just needs some minor tweaking.

Great location, needs some TLC.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Janet F.

Overall good experience. The place is looking worn and you can tell it has been used hard. Bad mildew in caulking in hall bath. Ice maker dumped ice all over freezer. Management company was not friendly and had trouble returning phone calls in 24 hours as promised. Acted like they were doing me a favor when paid $20 extra for early check in (which is rediculous when already spending $350-400/night. Furniture worn and end tables stained.

Great Location, Great Property...****** ELEVATORS

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert M.

Loved the location and the property. Close to Keystone Conference Center and walking distance to River Run which was awesome. The problem was we rented a property on the 5th floor....and the elevators were broken for the entire stay of our visit and only went to the 4th floor. Also two other days the elevators were out entirely for all or part of a day. Lugging 5 loads of luggage and bags up and down wasnt the way I wanted my vacation to start, or end.Otherwise, it was all good.

Springs 8914

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by John M.

The place was great - the Good: literally walk on to lift, reasonably well appointed, parking downstairs, Washer and dryer, nice view, full sized kitchen with decent stove, dishwasher, heated pool, spas. The not so good: kitchen was very poorly equipped with limited selection of cheap thin pans that burnt almost everything on the ceramic top stove, really cheap and very dull knives (had to go out and buy a knife), not enough plates for the size of the condo or to entertain. Had to have friends staying in other Springs units bring their own plates. $200 worth of modest quality cookware at target would make a big difference. We would definitely rent in Springs again, but might select a different unit.

Great Rental

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by elisa b.

Perfect location for our family getaway

Best location in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by hildi p.

You can't ask for a better location in Keystone. Two minute walk from gondola and River Run Village. Apt is comfortable and has good accomodations. Pool/Spa atea is nice. Building is decent except elevator to the fifth floor worked about half the time we were there (on and off).

Christmas 2016

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lanny H.

We decided to book a last minute Christmas Trip and couldn't have been happier with this unit. The unit was large and inviting with incredible access to River Run, the Gondola and ski school for the kids. The pool and hot tub area was exceptional. The team at SCMR was the easiest rental company I have ever worked with and it was a truly pleasant experience. The only reason I give less than the full 5 stars for all areas is that upon entry to the unit there was a puddle of water in the kitchen. I assumed maybe a sloppy mopping job but it was dry within 24 hours and I couldn't locate any leaks. Further the TVs were difficult to work (didn't come to watch tv but I have the same service and it wasn't easy) and finally, the elevator was a pain as others mentioned. I only mention these for full disclosure. Overall, a fantastic unit, location, and service by SCMR will bring me back to Keystone and back to unit 8914.

First time to CO - wow!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dayna J.

Excellent experience with Summit County Mountain Retreats - stayed at "The Springs" - awesome location from the lift - SCMR was excellent to work with.

Very nice!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful condo! My only complaint from the whole weekend was waiting for the elevators. Sometimes it could take up to 10 minutes to get an elevator. Aside from that minor frustration, this condo and the property in general is beautiful and well managed.

Would stay again

| 5 out of 5 stars

The unit we stayed in was in a great location, close to the gondola and the shops and such in the village. We comfortably had 7 adults and a baby in the condo. Everything was pretty clean, and we're picky about that. Our only complaint was after 5pm on the day we arrived, we needed an answer to where we should park cars that had permits for parking but not for underground parking. We got an answer after we checked out the next morning. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful and we would rent this condo again if we needed the space. We would definitely rent from the property management again if we're in the area.

Summer vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Wally P.

Great location, unit was nice

8914 Springs

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Heidi F.

Renting was easy and the Springs is amazing. Beautiful pool and hot tubs, so close to River Run, easy parking, easy everything.

Son's wedding weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Byron S.

Very nice experience,grandsons loved the pool. Condo suited our needs perfectly, located right near the Gondola and restaurants


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rachel C.

Thanks for the great hospitality! The condo was clean and stocked! We had plenty of space to get ready on our wedding day! The entire bridal party fit perfectly! They even set out candles and flowers for the wedding night! We loved the playroom and pool area! And it was so conveniently located to the gondola! Will definitely book again!

Nice Rental

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Darin L.

Rental was nice and clean. Just like the pictures.


| 1 out of 5 stars
Review by Darby P.

Our flights to Colorado were cancelled due to bad weather and resulting electrical outage at the Denver International Airport - so we couldn't make our trip. Every other aspect of our ski trip was able to be cancelled but our condo rental was not. Person on the phone at Summit County Mountain Retreats was not helpful and not accommodating. Without travel insurance they said there was no way to cancel, even with a penalty. Not a good experience given that it was possible they could still rent to other vacationers.

Manager Response:
Our rental agreement is clear and we remind guests over and over again that travel insurance is a good idea. All a guest has to do is click a button and the travel insurance is in place! There are more inherent risks when traveling for a ski vacation. If a guest chooses to roll the dice and hope for the best, then that is their decision. It is not our responsibility to compensate a guest thousands of dollars because the guest did not want to get travel insurance. It seems this guest thinks that it is fair to take thousands of dollars away from the owner who agreed to rent this property to them and leave the owner holding the bag. It is totally unreasonable to think that we could rent this property with 12 hours of notice during Spring Break to someone else. We understand that it stinks to have your vacation ruined because of problems at the airport, but that is NOT our fault and it is inappropriate to blame us for these unfortunate events! We also want to note that this guest did not actually stay with us. So the ratings given for Cleanliness, Location and Property Condition are clearly fabricated.

Excellent Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our family usually vacations at another CO resort, and this year we decided to try the family friendly Keystone Resort. We were not disappointed. The condo was exceptionally clean, well appointed (needs more wine glasses) and when we had service issues they were promptly attended to. The kid friendly pool, playroom, and pool table were huge bonuses. The garage door to parking was quite narrow, FYI, you may need to fold in mirrors for a larger vehicle. Notes about unit - there is not much storage for suitcases and contents. Distance to lifts and River Run village perfect. We travelled with grandparents and five kids and fit comfortably. Will stay again.

February 2016 Springs #8914 Review

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the accommodations were good. We have stayed at The Springs before and this was one of the nicer units. There were a few disappointing things about our stay. There were multiple light bulbs and lamps that were not working. Not enough to ask to fix while there but one would think these would be taken care of routinely. We were also disappointed in the cookware and food storage. It would have been nice to have some tupperware or glassware with appropriate lids for leftovers. And it seems not of the pots and pans had matching lids. We made do but would have been easier cooking and handling leftovers. Finally, being on the 5th floor makes only one elevator available and can make for a long wait sometimes.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your comments. We will inventory and add to the kitchen stock. We do offer 24/7 service to help our guests with any needs. We would have been happy to change light bulbs or restock the kitchen while you were staying with us.

Wonderful stay. Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathryn M.

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely condo! looking forward to coming back!

Great stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rani M.

Such a great place to stay and close to everything. The room was exactly like the pictures and a lot of space. Great stay for extra people.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Anthony T.

Every thing was awesome

Overnight birthday trip

| 4 out of 5 stars

The unit was in great shape and had great views. The only issue or complaint I have was the cleaning fee. I paid more for cleaning than for the nightly stay. This is not an issue exclusive to this company by any means, just slightly annoying. I will almost definitely stay in a hotel next time just to avoid these huge fees. Also the late checkout fees during the off season were annoying. There was no one staying again for another week, I was feeling like I was being nickle and dimed.

Summer Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael K.

Great unit! Great location! 2 masters, and a kids bunk room equals tons of flexibility. Loved it!

Springs 8914

| 3 out of 5 stars
Review by Connie A.

We loved the location. Pool was perfect for family with 2 little ones. Can't say enough about that. Fresh towels, perfect pool and hot tub temperature and great location. Condo was nice but needs some redoing. There is nowhere to put food you bring in the kitchen. Dishes could easily be organized to leave space for food storage since there is no pantry. Grill did not work and tub drain in 3rd bedroom was clogged. Overall it was a good clean place and a great place to convene with family. Thanks!

Great location for a wedding!

| 4 out of 5 stars

This was for a family wedding and we all had a wonderful time. Everything was nearby so we walked to everything except the grocery stores. Mostly we were on the go and did not use things in the condo. So we have no idea about how the TV, etc. worked. A few things I would alert you to .... (1) the showers, while sufficient, seemed to waste water by running half of it through the faucet instead of all of it through the showerhead. (2) the oven did not seem to preheat very well. As we did not have a lot of extra time, we put our pizza in and cooked it for far longer than the recommended time and took it out about the time the oven got to 450 degrees. (3) the blind at the balcony door was attached at the bottom and if there was a way to raise it in order to go out on the balcony we didn't figure it out.

Penthouse Mountain Lodge

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Amy G.

This place is so nice and comfortable. The condo was a bit stuffy upon arrival but once we opened up windows and got some air flow, it was perfect. We slept with the windows wide open and it was fabulous!


| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great trip!

Keystone for the 4th

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Cindi B.

We had a great trip. This location is very family centric---I would probably not stay here is summer without children.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Donald G.

We were very pleased with the condo and the resort project.

Awesome resort-like Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Erica B.

The condo was clean, on the top floor where you could view the mountains and also River Run. Great location to the village, and the heated pool and hot tub was a family hit. The Springs had ski lockers downstairs for storage and also a great pool table and play area for my toddler. The River Run also has a free shuttle service that was great to not move our van from the parking garage. Had a great time would stay there again with my family.

Great Weekend

| 4 out of 5 stars

The office/reservation staff was extremely helpful. We left a jacket in the closet and they called almost immediately to tell me they had retrieved it and mailed it back to me! Room was clean, property was great.

Good Kids Place

| 4 out of 5 stars

Busy, noisy and fun place for a family holiday. Property was generally very nice, a bit cramped with odd furniture choices being used as places for TV connections & paraphernalia to sit. Pleasant noisiness from kids in the pool area below, and the "quiet hour" of 10 pm was generally respected. Did have an issue with a very dirty BBQ and unkempt balcony, which was only partially resolved. Lovely views of the mountains and a cool reprieve from the heat in Denver! Overall, I was quite satisfied with the experience.

Springs unit #8914

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great 3 bedroom 3 bath unit. Close to the gondola and River Run Village. The management company was easy to work with, organized, and made our trip simple.

Awesome stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kim U.

Family of 7 stayed 3 days, management was helpful and accommodating. Room was great !! View of the slopes and view of the pool below. Location could not have been better !! Complex, pool, facilities were great. I would definitely stay there again.

Great Place

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Brandon N.

A very nice place in a great location. It was clean, comfortable and up to date. Only complaint was the limited utensils for food prep but that was easily outweighed by the other conveniences. Will definitely be making a return trip.

Springs - Thanksgiving

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Greg T.

Overall, good would probably stay in this unit again.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Great property

| 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome property and location. The only nit was that dirty dishes were returned to the cabinets prior to our stay. It only took a couple of drinks and a bowl of cereal to determine they weren't washed... some kind of mix up. Other than that, no complaints. Fantastic property, looking forward to going back.

Manager Response:
We are very sorry that dishes were not clean. One of the mysteries of our business is "why do some guests put dirty dishes back in cabinets?" None-the-less we should have caught this and we are sorry that we did not.

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kristen V.

Our stay was great,I just wish it was longer!I hope to visit again soon.

Condo #8914

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathy K.

the only thing I would recommend is that in the bathrooms that a grab bar be installed and some towel holders by the sinks. A hook for hanging bathrobe/nightgown would also be helpful.

Location, location, location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robin B.

Having a fantastic view, amazing pool area and easy access to all River Run has to offer this penthouse was a real deal! We took our two youngest granddaughters for a two night getaway and it was perfect. Fishing, swimming, playgrounds and even a playroom on site made being grandparents easy. We even celebrated a "first" by roasting marshmallows at the poolside fire pit. This was our 3rd summer visit and won't be our last.

Manager Response:
We are so happy that we were able to unable a great experience for your family. This is what we love!

Golf trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John C.

We have stayed numerous time with Summit County Retreats and would highly recommend them.

Springs at Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Angela K.

Every thing was perfect except we had trouble making the keys work to get in and out of the building. One time we could not get the key to work to open the front door of the main building and could not make the phone work either. Luckily, someone came along and let us in.

Close to Perfect

| 5 out of 5 stars

Stayed in condo 8914 for 5 nights. The location is perfect. The layout of the condo unit very nice. Furniture was comfortable and kitchen nicely set up. It was by no means spotless but adequately clean. The unit appears to have heavy use, i.e. some spots on carpet, dinks on furniture etc. My only REAL complaint is the pillows which were small, lumpy, and uncomfortable.The pool area and hot tubs were fabulous. The overall stay was great and I would stay at this property again.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Wayne W.


Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us!

Hot in July

| 4 out of 5 stars

Location was wonderful. We were there in the summer, there is no air condioning so we were very warm even with windows open. Made sleeping uncomfortable. Furniture was very nice, beautiful granite in the kitchen. Kitchen was not well stocked. There was not a can opener. There was a salt and pepper shaker but they were empty. No tupperware, foil or even hot pot holders. I loved the location and would stay there again but next time will bring my own supplies and possibly fans.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us. We do provide fans to our guests. Most of the time they are not needed, but this summer was the warmest on record and there were a couple of weeks when temps got into the upper 70's. All our our guest infomation and the electronic key cards have our guest services phone number. We are always happy to help. Each condo is privately owned. Though we make recommendations to owners as to what should be in a property, it is up to them what to provide. Generally, pot holders, tupperware, and can openers are provided. When a guest needs something that is not in a property, we are happy to provide it, if possible. Due to health concerns we do not provide any food items that are not sealed. Salt and Pepper in shakers can become contaminated. We would like to be able to provide these things and more, but the world we live in simply does not make it safe to do so. Sorry 🙁

Great property; great condo

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo was really nicely decorated. Beautiful granite countertops in kitchen and baths. Glazed cabinets were really pretty. Beautiful slate floors in kitchen and living area. Nice artwork. Beds were all good. Didn't use sleeper sofa. Everything in working order. Only issue is that the carpets need to be cleaned. Had the same issue with the condo we rented from another company last year. Probably hard to keep clean at a ski resort.and with windows open in the summer. Also I think the cleaning crew could have done a little better job on attention to detail. Bathrooms were clean but blinds needed dusting and washer/dryer needed to be wiped down, one pan had been put away without being cleaned. I'm sure if I had complained it would have been taken care of but didnt think it was that big of a deal. Had one fan in the condo which concerned me since we are from Texas and we like our A/C but even on the warmest days it was comfortable during the day and cooled down at night. Nice location. Close enough to River Run to walk over and get Starbucks every morning but not right in the middle of it. Nice pool, hot tubs, fire pit, workout room. Teens enjoyed the pool table in the lobby. Overall great condo. Would definitely rent it again. Oh, and we're from Coppell not Koppell.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your fair review. We sincerely value balanced feedback. Your experience will help us improve our service. Though we do not claim perfection, we certainly try to get a little closer to it all the time. Being from Texas as well, it was really mind blowing the first time we came to the High Rockies during the summer and found that no one has A/C nor do they need it. It just did not compute that summer could be survived without A/C! 🙂

Best Mountain Getaway EVER!

| 5 out of 5 stars

This condo is amazing. Completely upgraded. It is the home I want to live in. Compared to a hotel...well there is no comparision. Keystone is one of those little known values in the Colorado Rockies. We will be back!

Great Place to Stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great time in this condo! Our children came on this trip along with 2 of our grandchildren. The pool and hot tubs were a huge hit! The condo was clean and well stocked. We would definitely stay here again.

Springs, Spring 2012

| 4 out of 5 stars

The condo was well equipped and the views were wonderful from the penthouse suite.The carpets needed cleaning though and the pots and pans marginal with one completely burnt on the bottom. The value for money was excellent. I would have preferred duvets on the beds rather than coverlets which are not necessarily clean for every guest. There was plentiful supply of towels.

Great Location, and What a View!

| 5 out of 5 stars

Three families easily shared this top floor condo with a great view of the mountains and the River Run area. Would definitely return. Pool and hot tubs were great after a day on the slopes, kids really enjoyed.

Entire experience was great. Great updated unit, Great view.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John B.

The management company followed thru with no surprises. This condo was really nice. Close to everything, great pool/hot tubs. Everything seemed brand new inside and it was spotless when we arrived. The only problem is that my good review might hurt us next year when we try to book again. Ha. This was a good experience and I will do it again. Thanks.

Springs #8914

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Patrick W.

I booked this through a groupon I purchased so the price was awesome for what I was getting. Close to Lifts, Great view, great amenities.

Great Location

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was very nice and the location was fantastic. We had a couple of issues during our stay. Only one elevator services the 5th floor and it only worked sporadically. We ended up having to take the stairs to the 4th floor and using the other elevator. This was a hassle for us but could have been very dangerous for someone with limited mobility. The pool is supposed to close at 10:00 pm but on both Friday and Saturday nights there were people out there until 1:00 am and they were loud enough to keep us awake on the 5th floor.

Springs condo in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Edith M.

Great place. A few things were missing from the unit, but the prop managers were very attentive on other minor issues so I know if I had really needed the few things (like tea kettle, vegetable peeler, broom) they would have delivered them. Great location. Great pool and lobby set up. FYI there is no phone. Not a big deal as we all had cell phones but something to keep in mind.

Family Retreat in Keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sherrie O.

Myself, along with my husband and two sons (ages 8 and 10) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Springs. The unit was tastefully decorated and included all of the amenities needed to make the unit feel like home (including clothes washing detergent!). The location was perfect - a very short walk to activities, shopping and restaurants/bars. Our kids enjoyed the pool and hot tubs. We will definitely stay at the Springs when we are back in Keystone and we will not hesitate to recommend it to our friends and family.

Wonderful family retreat!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rebecca G.

Great location and pool

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by William S.

The best location in Keystone River Run at Keystone Ski resort. the condo was high quality with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel. We allways stay here when we come for a ski vacation.

Manager Response:
Thank you for your visit and kind words.

Spring Break

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth J.

The location was great! We came back to the condo for lunch every day. We had 4 kids who really enjoyed the pool. There were a few things that need fixed but the owner responded right away! We will stay there again:)

Manager Response:
Liz, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate the constructive feedback you have provided in separate e-mails. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, William

Springbreak at the Springs

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert P.

We were group of 3 dads and 4 teenage boys. Condo worked out great. Good location. Loved having washer and dryer in condo. Nice pool area. Fire pit good. Place was very kid friendly with lots of kids running around. Location to gondala good. View ok. Never tried night skiing. Boys did snowcat to the bowl at top of mountain and looked it.

First Ever Family Ski Vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars

Location was great. Condo was very nice with beautiful furnishings. Did not provide 3 queen beds as advertised,instead had 1 king, 1 queen, and one twin over double bunk. Only 1 BR had seperate bath in suite. Kitchen was poorly equiped for preparing meals, but property manager went out and purchased items we asked for and delivered quickly. Overall great vacation. Property amenities were very nice. Great pool and hot tub area. very close to gondola and village shops.

Great Family Vacation in Keystone!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Leigh Ann P.

The unit in the Spings was great, we had a large group including six children and they had a blast. The gondola was very close as was the River run village. It was a great experience for our family and a wonderful way to spend the holiday. Would stay again!

Manager Response:
Thank you for you kind words. We are so glad you had a great holiday and made some great new memories. Cheers!

Great room, great location

| 5 out of 5 stars

The keys and parking pass arrived in the mail one week in advance and we just showed up and entered the room. Gorgeous facilities and amazing location. Could not have been better, even with all 8 sleeping spots filled!

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
11/08/2019 - 11/26/2019 1
11/27/2019 - 11/30/2019 1
12/01/2019 - 12/13/2019 1
12/14/2019 - 12/20/2019 1
12/21/2019 - 12/25/2019 1
12/26/2019 - 01/03/2020 1
01/04/2020 - 01/16/2020 2
01/17/2020 - 01/19/2020 2
01/20/2020 - 01/31/2020 2
02/01/2020 - 02/13/2020 2
02/14/2020 - 02/16/2020 2
02/17/2020 - 02/29/2020 2
03/01/2020 - 03/08/2020 3
03/09/2020 - 03/21/2020 3
03/22/2020 - 04/04/2020 2
04/05/2020 - 04/18/2020 1
04/19/2020 - 05/21/2020 1
05/22/2020 - 05/24/2020 2
05/25/2020 - 06/11/2020 1
06/12/2020 - 06/30/2020 2
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 2
07/06/2020 - 08/01/2020 2
08/02/2020 - 08/15/2020 2
08/16/2020 - 09/03/2020 2
09/04/2020 - 09/06/2020 2
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 2
November 2019
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2020
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2020
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
April 2020
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: