Go back

Book Your Stay


Starfire #1983

4.7 out of 5 stars based on 78 user reviews
4 Bedroom(s) | 4.5 Bathroom(s) | Sleeps 8
Nestled amongst mature pine trees in west Keystone, this townhouse offers scenic wildlife views from the comfort of a private deck and lower level patio. All bedrooms have en suite bathrooms and Ivory White Bedding. Private laundry. Nearby shuttle stop.

Starfire #1983


This spacious 4-bedroom, 4.5-bathroom townhouse sleeps 8 with three queen beds and two twin beds. It offers a private one car garage and laundry. All bedrooms feature en suite bathrooms. Nestled amongst mature pine trees, the private deck and patio offer beautiful views and glimpses of wildlife. Starfire offers shared amenities including two hot tubs and access to the Flying Dutchman and Wild Irishman clubhouses and pools.

This multi-level townhouse feels like home with vaulted ceilings and plenty of open space. The entryway offers a bench and closet for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The sunken living area features vaulted ceilings and a flat screen TV next to a gas fireplace with stone surround. The spacious private deck offers views of mature pines and fresh mountain air. Wildlife frequents this out-of-the-way home, so have your camera ready. A gas grill offers additional cooking options during your stay.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. The dining area comfortably seats eight with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. Near the entryway is a half bath for the convenience of guests. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

Per owner request, this townhouse sleeps a maximum of eight to help ensure it’s always in good condition. There are two master bedrooms upstairs. The first master bedroom has a queen-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom features double sinks, a jetted tub and a walk-in shower. The second master bedroom has a queen-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and an en suite bathroom.

Downstairs are two more bedrooms. The third master bedroom has a queen-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and access to the private patio. The guest bedroom has two twin-sized beds with Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV and its own access to the private patio. It also has its own private bathroom. The laundry area is also downstairs and detergent is provided for your convenience.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT: Regular check-in is at 4 p.m. and regular check-out is at 10 a.m.


DISCOUNTS YOU WILL USE: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more. After booking you’ll receive a link to our all of our discounts.

PROTECT YOURSELF FROM SCAMS: We only accept payments via credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Discover). Paying by credit card protects you from many online scams. We will never ask you to wire money, send us money in the mail or send a cashier's check or money order.



Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Health and Safety
Enhanced cleaning practices, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Internet, Heating, Baseboard Heating, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Classic Linen Package, Ivory White Bedding Program, Private Laundry, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Stairs, Fireplace, Television, Satellite/Cable, HDMI Connection, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TV in All Bedrooms, DVD Player, DVD Player in Living Room, Ceiling Fan in Master, Iron & Board, Humidifier(s), Box Fan(s), Broom & Dustpan
Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cookware, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker, Initial Supply of Coffee, Initial Supply of Sweeteners, Toaster, Toaster Oven, Crockpot, Blender, Ice Maker, Salt & Pepper, Oven Mitts, Dish Towels, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Dishwasher Detergent, Dish Soap, Laundry Detergent
Generous Supply of Towels, Hotel-size Shampoo & Conditioner, Hotel-size Lotion & Bar Soap, Double Sinks in Master, Jetted Tub in Master, Walk-in Shower in Master, Hair Dryer(s)
Keystone, Free Shuttle Ride to Slopes, Free Door-to-Door Shuttle Rides, Next to Hiking/Biking Trails, Near Keystone Lake, Walk to Lakeside Village, Near Arapahoe Basin Ski Area, Nearby Championship Golf Courses, Nearby Tennis Courts, Nearby Lake Activities
Multi-level Property, (1-3 stairs to access main door), Deck/Patio, Private Deck, Private Patio, Private Grill, Treed View, Scenic Views, Parking, Garage, 2 Parking Spaces per Rented Unit
Complex Amenities
Hot Tub, Nearby Shuttle Stop
Nearby Attractions & Activities
Nearby Bank/ATM, Post Office/FedEx, Medical Services, Groceries, Gas Stations, Restaurants, Outlet Shopping, Healthy/Beauty Spa, Cinemas, Live Theater, Festivals, Churches, Playground, Scenic Drives, Sight Seeing, Wildlife Viewing, Walking, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Boating, Paddle Boating, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Marina, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cross Country Skiing, Sledding, Snowmobiling, Ice Skating
Regular Check-in is at 4 p.m., Regular Check-out is at 10 a.m.

Guest Reviews of starfire #1983

Keystone, CO

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Starfire #1983

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by William B. on April 2nd, 2013

It is a very nice condo. The only issues we had were the unit was not as clean as we expected upon check in given the cleaning charge (the carpet was somewhat dirty). The thermostat also did not work. All thermostats were set as low as they could be (55) and the unit was 75 - 80 degrees which made it uncomfortably hot. These were set at this temp prior to our arrival so it seems to be a known issue in this unit.

Star Fire 1983

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sean L. on April 23rd, 2013

Awesome! Nice house with great amenities. Convenient location for skiing.

Had an amazing weekend!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Chelsea C. on May 29th, 2013

This was a perfect spot to host a reunion of good college friends! It was spotless, had TONS of room, allowed everyone to fit comfortably together WHILE giving the option of privacy. The back deck is a wonderful spot to hang out, as it backs into a forested area. It's super accessible to the resorts and was all-around a great place to stay.The ONLY bit of advice I would give to someone staying here: - don't forget propane for the gas grill that is provided- the kitchen has enough pots and pans, plates, silverware etc. but there is no other cooking supplies. There is salt. no pepper, just salt. So if you plan on cooking, bring everything but the salt.

4th of July Mini-family vacation

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Joyce H. on July 24th, 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Star Fire unit over the 4th. The unit worked great for the eight of us. The unit was very clean and the kitchen had every thing we needed to enjoy and few home cooked meals. Great new grill! Have already recommended this location to friends.

Keystone Relaxing

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve M. on July 27th, 2013

We have been going to Keystone for over 26 years and the place has never disappointed us. There is always so much to do. Hiking, boating, biking or just hanging around, there is no better place. Starfire 1983 is right in the heart of Keystone and walkable to to the main lake (old Keystone) and a short drive (or a long walk) to the River Run area. The unit itself was comfortable and a great place to just kick back and relax after a day of activity. It was well worth the price.

Great Place to Stay in Keyston

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a great place to spend a few days in the mountains.

Great Family Weekend Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Stephanie T. on September 26th, 2013

We had 4 adults and 4 children (ages 1-7) and had a wonderful time in the condo. We arrived about 8:30 pm and our key cards did not work. I called the afterhours maintenance number and the gal who answered was super nice and rushed to the condo to let us in right away. The only negative we experiences was the entire street and driveway in front of the condo was being paved and so we couldn't drive or even walk on it for half if our stay which was a pain with small children. However the management company (who was unaware this was going to be happening this weekend) called and apologized for the inconvenience right away. They even brought me a baby gate when they saw we had small children. Overall I was very impressed.

keystone vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Vesna M. on October 11th, 2013

We stayed two nights at Star Fire townhome and have wonderful time. Location in the little woods with creek nearby wonderful for taking a walks or just sitting on a terrace among the trees surrounded by rich fall colors. I can't wait to go again. Highly recommended.

Nice place to stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by ALEKSANDR K. on October 15th, 2013

It was very nice to spend weekend here. Everyone had their own room and bathroom. We would love to go back.

Overall a great stay.

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Adam Q. on December 12th, 2013

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Its in a great location to Keystone and a short drive to Breckenridge. We had a group of 5 and everyone had their own bed and had no issues fighting for the 4+ bathrooms! However, here are some items I think could use some improvement.- No garage door opener left for guests.- Hot tub across the street. Not as convenient.- Radiant heating which is nice, but thermostat was very finicky. Also, upstairs fan did not work.- No DVD player.

Starfire 1983

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ted C. on December 30th, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Starfire 1983. It's a lovely home that fit all 8 of us very comfortably. Wonderfully decorated and very comfortable. Only a couple of things weren't quite right, they but did not take away from the enjoyment we had. 1. Temperature inside the home. We had the heat turned all the way down, yet it was still too hot inside. At night we had to have the windows open to br able to sleep, and it was 5 degrees out. The adiant heat feels wonderful on the feet, but it was way too warm. 2. The hot tub was only hot one day during our week long stay. We were really looking forward to it after a full day of skiing, but it was just lukewarm. Bummer. 3. The garbage situation was bad. The condo should really have enough garbage bags for the week I think. Also, the garbage dumpster was a disaster. Hardly any room for garbage in there. 4. The condo could use a vacuum and a large frying pan. Management brought us a vacuum, which allowed us to keep things clean throughout the week. Thank you. Overall, a great place to stay and a pleasure dealing with the management team. Our "Keystone Christmas" was awesome here!

Great Birthday Weekend!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Sam M. on January 7th, 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful weekend. This condo was EXACTLY as we had hoped! It was large, welcoming, clean, cozy and just perfect for our weekend getaway. We will be back!!

A vacation to remember

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Marc C. on February 13th, 2014

We had ten people fit comfortably. Great time. Good access to the hot tub and shuttle. Clean and warm. Garage access was a bonus with all the snow accumulation. Thanks for a once in a life time trip.


| 5 out of 5 stars

The location was great and the accommodations fantastic. A bathroom for each bedroom. Very comfortable

Beautiful Property with Lots of Space

| 5 out of 5 stars

The property is beautiful both inside and out. 4 bedrooms and 4.5 baths means that everyone has their own bath and TV to top it off. The hot tub is steps away from your front door and the grounds are fun to walk. The upper floors stay quite warm. Even with the heater turned down we had to open the windows. Otherwise would recommend this property to anyone.

Relaxing getaway to Keystone Colorado

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jeanne N. on July 15th, 2014

Great location; great accommodations. We had 2 families in the unit, and never felt like we did not have enough room. Keystone areas is a great place to lodge-easy access to multiple outdoor activities. Keystone Village itself is open in the summer (reduced hours) and one day we just hung out there for a good part of the morning! Close to Dillon which has a lot to offer. The area has tons of mountain access for hiking. Close enough to Denver to take in a Rockies game. We have stayed in Keystone 4 out of the last 5 years, and no doubt we will be back. Highly recommend this area for summer visits too. This year we saw a moose right by the property! Loved the WIFI and it worked - keeping everyone connected for fun and work as needed.

Great stay in a wonderful location!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by michele g. on August 19th, 2014

Checking in and out was a simple process, key pick up was close to the condo. Location was great, close to walking, biking, the stables and other activities. The condo was spotless and set up perfectly for a larger group than we had...we definitely had plenty of room. My only complaint would be that none of the 4 bedrooms had a king size bed which didn't bother us, but may be a problem for some. Also the bedding (mattresses, pillows, etc) weren't all that comfortable, but we were so tired after all of the outdoor activities that we didn't have trouble sleeping! Every bedroom had it's own bath which was wonderful and two of them even had outside entrances! Overall great stay. We have been vacationing in the area for over 30 years and it was one of the nicest and perfectly set up units that we've stayed in.

A great skiing get-away at Star Fire #1983

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Guy S. on November 27th, 2014

Our family (My wife and I and 3 kids ages 19 – 22) met for a 3-day weekend of skiing at Star Fire #1983 on November 20. We had a great time staying here. First class accommodations! The common area is very comfortably and the kitchen/counter and dining area is perfect for a group of 5 – 8 people. Beautiful bathrooms and bedrooms, with very comfortable beds. We like the fact that the bedrooms are on the bottom and top level with the living space on the ground level. Summit County Mountain Retreats was very easy to work with and very accommodating.We skied at Keystone, but the unit is very convenient to A-Basin, with Breckenridge and Vail not far away. Our only complaint is the fact we could not get the temperature below 75 degrees, as the gas fireplace would not shut off. Of course, although it is wasteful, you can always open windows at night. We high recommend Star Fire 1983!

Thanksgiving Getaway

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Lisa A. on December 2nd, 2014

We had a great time and loved this place. It is clean, roomy and so comfortable. The people around were also very friendly. It is definitely on my list for next year! We were never able to figure out the heat - so we used the fan (sometimes a little too much air on the head) and opened up windows (a little difficult to manage with a little one around)I have only one small suggestion and that would be to have a dust pan and possibly a small vacuum. I always try clean up as we stay for my own comfort as well as being respectful of the owners home.


| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Kelly D. on July 7th, 2015

It suited our needs perfectly.

Great place to stay !

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Randy C. on July 28th, 2015

This place was a perfect place to stay for our family of five .... clean, functional, spacious and beautifully furnished.

Beautiful vacation home

| 5 out of 5 stars

The house was perfectly located and lovely - 4 bedrooms with their own bathrooms. Would recommend to anyone visiting Keystone.

Great home

| 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Very lovely and warm home.

Star fire 1983

| 4 out of 5 stars

Condo was great! Just what we needed! But there were a few basic necessities missing: olive (or any) oil, salt, foil


| 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice

Great Place!!!

| 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, this place was great. Great location, lots of room for 2 couples and 1 adult and 4 kids. The balcony could have used some shoveling and arranging of the patio furniture. It was all over the place :). The grill cover is pretty ragged and kept coming off when there was a gust of wind, so I had to keep moving it so we could actually enjoy the patio for a bit. The toilet paper should have been on the rolls instead of under the cabinets. The clocks were still on daylight saving time so we had to make a mad rush to get our kids to there school in the morning. Other than these few minor items the place was great.

Keystone stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Glenn L. on May 4th, 2016

Nice condo, good location, was everything is was reported to be

Fantastic for a couples' getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Jennifer G. on May 10th, 2016

The condo was in a great location with hot tubs very close by. There was ample space for our group to enjoy each other's company and it is well equipped to be your home away from home. We will definitely book again!

Wonderful house!

| 5 out of 5 stars

We loved this house! It was larger that we expected based on the photos. It was perfect for our group and we would stay there again. Easy access to the bike path, river, and ski mountains.

Great Time

| 5 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed our stay at Keystone in this condo, perfect location, quiet and beautiful. We would like to come back again!

Good Stay

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Chad K. on July 31st, 2016

This was a great place to stay during our downhill bike trip to Keystone. Quiet and close to Keystone Bike Park.

1983 Starfire Townhouse

| 5 out of 5 stars

We were impressed with the check in process. I was given very clear instructions and their system made it easy to check in at any arrival time. The town home was clean and the location was convenient and easy to find. The area was quiet and peaceful. It was well appointment except the kitchen cookware which could use some updating. The were very worn and difficult to use. We thoroughly enjoyed the hiking path along the creek; the scenes beautiful with easy access. The location is such that we took several day trips: Rocky Mountain National Park, Aspen, Denver, The Black Canyon... We also thought the layout of the townhouse was great, as there are two bedrooms on the 1st level and two bedroom on the third level providing separation for a peaceful nights sleep.

2016 New years eve ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Rodrigo V. on January 6th, 2017

Overall the stay was very good we had a really good time and the property is very niece.Only observations where that some maintnance is missing in the property.1) Dishwasher does not work very well, often we had to re-wash the dishes.2) The bathroom door of the lower master bedroom has the hinges loose. The screws do not tighten to the door frame. I had to repair it by adding toilet paper to the screws to increase the diameter so they would have a better grip. of course this was a temporary soolution.3) The pot assortment for cooking is lacking some quality. Maybe getting some newer ones would be helpfull.4) There is no vacum cleaner we stayed for 9 nights and there was no option of having a mid week cleenup therefore we had did it ourselves however there was no vacum cleaner available and getting the dining room rug clean was kind of a challenge.5) The himidifiers some work some we could not try as the water recipient was broken.Best regards.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. We will send maintenance to look at the issues you mentioned.


| 5 out of 5 stars

Great accommodations. Great location

Ice Skating Birthday Weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars

Great rental for an extended family. Quiet, clean and the staff were professional and friendly. We had a heating issue in the master bath and the fix-it guy was there in less than a half hour and he fixed the problem in minutes.

Ski trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Thomas B. on February 19th, 2017


Home away from home!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Pat C. on March 15th, 2017

Starfire 1983 was perfect for our group of 7 with its 4 bedrooms AND 4 baths. Spacious, convenient to the resort (on bus line), clean and updated. Would definitely stay here again!

Awesome place!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael C. on March 29th, 2017

Great rental. It's in great shape and we all enjoyed staying there. Plenty of room for all of us and the price was terrific. Easy check in and great communication from the property management company.

Spring Break Ski Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars


Keystone condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

The condo was great. Roomy enough for 8 adults. Close to shuttle service and restaurant delivery. As with most rentals the kitchen could use better cookware. The staff was informative and helpful when necessary.

Memorial Day 2017

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Dennis C. on May 30th, 2017

It was excellent!

House in the trees

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Judith L. on July 19th, 2017

Perfect rental! Perfect location in Keystone. Beautifully maintained. Everything up to date in the townhouse. Highly recommend for extended families. Would definitely stay there again!

Starfire 1983 rocks!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Deborah B. on July 31st, 2017

The condo was amazing. I like that each room had a private bath. The only downfall was that the dryer seemed to take forever to dry clothes (3 times). Other than that, loved every minute of it. Such a short walk to Keystone lake - beautiful walk/bike along the snake river with the mountains in site. Very peaceful and serene.

Golf weekend

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by LARRY B. on August 22nd, 2017

unit is perfect for 4 couples, great location, quiet and clean.

Excellent Place for vacation!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Avinash J. on September 7th, 2017

We stayed for 3 days at this place and we had a wonderful experience. The place was more than what we expected. nice clean and quiet. Close to many hiiing places

Starfish rental 1983

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by George M. on October 12th, 2017

Over all cleaning should be improved. Food particles in the sofa and a roll of toilet paper under the sofa. Cooking utensils need replaced. We went and bought a frying pan to be able to fry eggs. The condo was a very nice place and we really enjoyed our stay.

A Great Escape!!

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Kathleen R. on December 7th, 2017

Overall, I would describe this as an excellent property! It was spacious, clean and quiet. The location was perfect! We were able to walk to the skiing lodge at Keystone and easily drive to other areas. We had some glitches when we first got there: broken garbage disposal, fan that wouldn't shut off, no functioning humidifier, and difficulty with heat (77 degrees downstairs). Tough first night. I called for maintenance in the morning and someone was there that afternoon. He explained the heat, got 2 new humidifiers, fixed the fan and worked on the disposal. The very next day, someone else came and replaced the disposal. I really appreciated that these inconveniences were handled so quickly. The only other thing I would suggest is improving the beds, especially in the master bedroom.All that said, we had a wonderful experience in Keystone and this lovely townhouse was a big part of our enjoyment and relaxation. Thank you!

Starfire #1983

| 4 out of 5 stars

Great condo for large families or groups

Keystone Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Anthony G. on January 9th, 2018

Really great vacation at Keystone - skied Keystone and Arapahoe - great weather - rental was very nice and clean - convenient access to slopes, Frisco, Dillon and Silverthorne - would come back here again - great value for money

Best place we’ve rented in Colorado!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Lacey B. on January 17th, 2018

This place was so spacious, had a bathroom in each bedroom and truly allowed for privacy of each couple who came with us. We had more than enough room for 8. I would stay here again in a heartbeat if we return to Keystone. The kitchen was very nice and the garage even had a ski/snowbird rack. The fireplace and living room were very cozy as well.

Wonderful stay!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by peggy s. on January 25th, 2018

We had a great experience. Check in was quick and easy. The House was very accommodating for my family. We would definitely use Summit County Mountain and stay at this house again.

Quick trip to Keystone

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Karen D. on February 19th, 2018

Summit Rentals made renting a vacation home extremely easy. Directions, check-in/check out, facilities, etc...was all organized and well laid out. Vacation home was clean, roomy and suited our group of 6 perfectly. Would definitely rent again!

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars

everything was as describe. Great place to spend the weekend

Starfire 1983

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mike S. on March 12th, 2018

Very nice place, worked well for us, well outfitted, only comment, no oven mitts or hot pads in kitchen

Brilliant location.

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by John M. on May 28th, 2018

We had a great stay. Brilliant location and plenty to do from biking,hiking and boating on Dillon Lake. The property was very nice with all you needed to make your stay enjoyable. We wish we could had stayed longer.

Very nice

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by john g. on June 19th, 2018

4 bedrooms with full private bathrooms in each made this unit very comfortable for 7 adults without tripping over each other. The property is well maintained. The only negative comments are that the lighting is poor, making it hard to read; add lamps, or increase the wattage of the bulbs. Also, the $20.00 fee to check in a couple of hours early, especially considering the unit was ready to go, seems petty.

Thank you Summit County!

| 5 out of 5 stars

My entire family enjoyed our 5 night stay. My parents, sister and her husband, their kids and mine all had plenty of space to relax. We loved the hot tubs in the evening and the beautiful deck in the morning for drinking our coffee. We really liked having pots, pans, dishes, bedding, towels, coffee maker, etc. We felt very at home.Thank you!

Memorable Wedding Trip

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by MaryJo B. on August 8th, 2018

We were in area for our son's wedding at Arapahoe Basin. Loved the location, just a short drive off the highway but felt secluded & private in the pine tree setting. We shared the townhome with several family members & one of the best features of this townhome was each bedroom having it's own bathroom. This helped immensely when everyone was getting ready on wedding day! Summit County Mtn Retreats was very responsive & helpful any time we called. It was a beautiful wedding & the comfort of this townhome allowed us to enjoy a stress free & fun filled week!My only suggestion would be to replace some of the cookware that is badly worn, the larger fry pan especially.

Great Condo

| 5 out of 5 stars

Our family of 5 had a great time on our vacation and this condo served our needs well. While it is only a few minutes drive to the other towns in Summit County, it never seemed like a problem to do so. Extremely quiet and peaceful area. I personally would have liked to seen a more thorough cleaning but I'm sure the management company will be on top of it. The wood floor and some of the end tables, shades, etc. had not been dusted in awhile. Overall, we were pleased with the condo and would most certainly stay here again in the future.

Nice girls getaway. Bdrms fab. Deck/dining furn. aging. Toaster?

| 3 out of 5 stars

Responsive and courteous.So disappointed that I did not get a response on the robe that I left behind. It Was a very pretty robe that a close friend had given me. Sad that someone must have taken it. That is the only thing that could have happened if it wasn’t turned in.

Keystone convenient for the whole family

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Michael N. on September 19th, 2018

We were happy to find a property with the 4 / 4.1/2 baths that suited us. Convenient to trails and the town, at was a great base of operations. Parking for all vehicles was a little tricky (3).

Nice 4 bed 5 bath condo in keystone

| 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great walk from the condo along the snake river about a mile each way. the Condo is in a great location for exploring Keystone and Dillon.


| 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience.

Great Home

| 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone love there room. It was just 4 of us because two people didn't come,so everyone had there own room. It was clean,and a nice place to stay. Everything was close so we had to rent a car because some of the shuttle didn't work.

Great Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Elizabeth A. on October 31st, 2018

Great stay - clean and well furnished space. Easy access. Quiet neighborhood.

Starfire #1983

| 4 out of 5 stars
Review by Ken P. on January 29th, 2019

The condo makes very good use of the space with 4 BRs and 4 1/2 baths. It was well equipped and had a garage for one car. The front door locks like a hotel room so if you lock the deadbolt and go out through the garage you will be locked out, like we were because there is no garage door opener. There is a sign on the door to warn you but we still missed it. The mgmt company showed up in about 30 minutes and all was well. They did not respond however to our requests for some lightbulbs and a few other things like the key to the ski locker and to shovel our balcony. The location is not convenient to the shuttle bus (long walk) and we ended up driving and paying for parking everyday. The only other potential problem is that there is only room to park 2 cars. Other than those things, we had a very nice stay and the price was very reasonable. We would stay there again.

Epic snow vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect condo for adults. each bedroom has its own private bath with plenty of large beds. Not recommended for small children because of stairs and no way to secure them.

Great Place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Georgianna D. on April 1st, 2019

The place was excellent my daughter was happy to stay here it snowed and everything was great. The amenities were updated and everything worked. We would highly recommend this place to a small family. felt like home away from home.

Great place

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Joy A. on June 12th, 2019

Very good

Perfect for a Group

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Katie G. on June 16th, 2019

We stayed for 3 nights while attending a conference in Keystone. As a group of 4 adults (colleagues), this home was perfect. The main floor was the perfect common space to reflect after a long day of learning. Each of us would retreat to our rooms (with our own bathroom) in the evenings to rest up for the next day. This home was clean and well maintained, and close to the conference center (10 minute walk).


| 4 out of 5 stars

Lots of room for our family of 6 (all adults). Hot tubs were a plus! Patio furniture & grill was located on lower deck and this was an inconvenience with kitchen being upstairs but we made it work, picture show it being located on the upper deck. The floors and dusting of the house was not the best, but overall experience was good.

Starfire #1983

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Nancy H. on July 11th, 2019

We come to Summit County almost every summer. This year we were in town for a family wedding so the family house was full and we needed to rent a place.This townhouse was situated perfectly for all the wedding activities. It's a beautiful house with 4 comfortable bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The living space was comfortably furnished. The kitchen was well equipped, and the dining room table had space for 8. The weather was great so we were not inside long!

Colorado Wedding Stay

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Mike R. on August 1st, 2019

We enjoyed our stay at this location. We attended a wedding in Colorado. Very good location. Amenities were fine. Property could use a good dusting of baseboards, new batteries in TV remote. It had plenty of space, bedrooms and bathrooms.

Great location for a mountain vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars

Saw a moose as we turned off highway 6 just about a half mile from our townhouse. Great area close to many towns nestled in the trees by the Snake River. Really enjoyed our stay.

Wonderful Time in the Rockies

| 4 out of 5 stars

Carefree experience. Beautiful accommodations. Condo clean. Check in and out effortless.

Summer Golf Dream Location! Fantastic!

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Steve K. on September 4th, 2019

Four guys on a golf trip to some incredible courses and really great times. The condo is in a perfect location to play Keystone/Breckenridge/Dillon courses. We each had our own bathroom, and our own bedroom. Grill on the deck was perfect - and the clean, very close hot tubs were great for recovering at the end of the day, and for early morning soaks! Fantastic!

Family Vacation

| 5 out of 5 stars
Review by Robert J J. on October 2nd, 2019

This rental was just perfect for 4 adults and 2 kids. Everyone had their own room and the location was great. I highly recommend Starfire #1983.

Perfect Girls Getaway

| 5 out of 5 stars

I invited my granddaughters on a bonding trip as we had not seen each other as often as we had liked as a result of the pandemic. The townhome allowed all of us to have our own bed/bathroom with all the comforts of home. The townhome was very well appointed and comfortable. The location surrounded by trees felt more private than not and had a balcony with table and chairs to enjoy the scenery. It was a wonderful place to stay and I would stay again.

Minimum Night Stay Requirements

These are the minimum night stay requirements for most of our vacation rentals. A few homeowners have a higher minimum in place, and in those cases it is stated in the listing description for the vacation rental.

Date Range Min. Nights
09/07/2020 - 10/03/2020 1
10/04/2020 - 10/31/2020 2
11/01/2020 - 11/19/2020 2
11/20/2020 - 11/28/2020 3
11/29/2020 - 12/12/2020 2
12/13/2020 - 12/17/2020 2
12/18/2020 - 12/25/2020 4
12/26/2020 - 01/02/2021 5
01/03/2021 - 01/14/2021 3
01/15/2021 - 01/17/2021 3
01/18/2021 - 01/31/2021 3
02/01/2021 - 02/11/2021 3
02/12/2021 - 02/14/2021 2
02/15/2021 - 02/28/2021 3
03/01/2021 - 03/07/2021 3
03/08/2021 - 03/21/2021 4
03/22/2021 - 04/03/2021 3
04/04/2021 - 04/18/2021 2
04/19/2021 - 05/27/2021 2
05/28/2021 - 05/31/2021 2
06/01/2021 - 06/10/2021 2
September 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2020
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2020
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2021
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
February 2021
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: